Luna Robbie Profile Image

Luna Robbie's reviews

Just partied with Luna Robbie?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Luna Robbie's customer

Could not have been better!! Luna went out if the way to please and give me just what I was looking for. HIGHLY recommend!!

review by Rod on 12/4/2022 9:26:27 AM

Rod gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna’s a gem. I’m a single woman and I came to her as a bundle of awkward nerves, but her kindness and 100% non-judgmental professionalism soon put me at ease. She’s hella smart, curious, sensual, and genuinely takes pleasure in meeting you wherever you are and guiding you to wherever sexy place you want to go. I felt safe, special, electric. Go to Luna if you want to learn and connect with your own desires, and then let them fly…

review by Elena on 10/17/2022 7:47:29 AM

Elena gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When you are with Luna, you’re getting the moon. She is energetic, spiritual, flexible & teaches you to please women better.

Luna’s the best in the business.

review by Julio on 10/12/2022 8:35:48 PM

Julio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is wonderful. She is a beautiful lady that goes out of her way to take care of her customers. I never realized all the effort these girls make to satisfy their customers. Luna is exceptional with role play situations. I learned a lot from her and had an amazing time with her that I will never forget. Luna won't let you down. She is hot and conscientious.

review by CJ on 10/7/2022 10:02:15 PM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am an older man who hadn’t been to a Las Vegas brothel in 20 years. For that matter I hadn’t actually been with a woman in 15 years. Luna’s profile intrigued me. Filled with anxiety I agonized over making an appointment for my trip to Vegas and finally decided to take the plunge and I was so glad I did. Luna was amazing!! Totally put me at ease and made me feel special. She is beautiful, intelligent, caring, and unique. I don’t know if I will ever be back this way but if I get the chance I would definitely want to spend time with Luna again.

review by DD on 10/7/2022 7:29:24 AM

DD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is special, and she does Lovegood.

review by Dave on 8/30/2022 12:18:37 AM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had one of the most magical experiences with Luna.
What an amazing woman.
Luna is smart, funny, and so sexy.
She exudes sexuality from the moment you see her and from her conversation.
She has a natural body which is soft and beautiful.
I highly recommended her and plan to return to see her again.

review by Rick on 8/28/2022 9:48:53 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’m so happy I chose Luna. I left content and satiated physically, intellectually, and spiritually. She is deft at catering and crafting the exact experience you are looking for. She has a magnetic personality, a hot bod, and a passion for all the great things in this world. She is a goal-setter, and a goal-getter.
Luna is attentive, beautifully courteous, and my time with her was electric. I feel like a better person having met her. I have renewed faith in the universe and it’s ability to generate creative considerate sexy people who not only dare to dream, but also dare to take the rest of us with them into a better tomorrow.
50 years ago mankind worked tirelessly to get to the moon, but today, Luna is here in our 3-D space on earth and much easier to visit-and her gifts to us are even more bountiful. Don’t miss your chance to be inspired by her, it’s providence.

review by Jim on 8/25/2022 5:35:54 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I visited the Ranch this spring. We were total newbies, not very experienced, and had never done anything like this in our entire lives. There was a good chance we would chicken out when we got there!

We wanted a threesome with a beautiful woman, something we would both enjoy ;-) The hostess recommended Luna and we nervously waited to meet her. Well in walks this beautiful woman, tall, slim, buzzed hair and in six inch heels. I was intimidated for a few seconds until she smiled and started chatting with us. Within a couple of minutes we were walking back to her room to talk about what we wanted. She was so cool and sexy, we weren’t very nervous anymore.

Luna was easy to talk to about our desires (not something we usually chat about with people). She explained how things worked and we came to an agreement for our party.

It was amazing. She is great, enthusiastic, and even suggested things as we went along! I can’t believe how much we enjoyed it. We even laid together for a few minutes after just talking about our interests.

We both agree we would do it again in a heartbeat – with Luna!

review by Anna & Gary on 4/29/2022 4:27:22 PM

Anna & Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely amazing, nervous due to it being my first time at the ranch but she made me feel right at home. Already planning my next trip to the ranch to visit with her again.

review by Steven on 2/27/2022 9:23:48 AM

Steven gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is a beautiful and uniquely magical creature. I loved how attentive she was and how obvious it is that she enjoys her job. She’s extremely genuine, both in her conversation and the way she responded during our party. Being with her was a major confidence boost because I felt like she enjoyed everything I did! She was so open and our communication helped me ask for what I really wanted. Also…she gives incredible head. I can’t recommend her highly enough. Definitely going to see her again, hopefully soon!

review by H on 1/14/2022 12:57:08 PM

H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is an artist through and through. She was really creative in the way we got physical and she seems to genuinely enjoy touching and pleasing people. I had a better time than I could have imagined. Highly recommend!

review by Anonymous on 1/14/2022 6:03:12 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the chance to party with Luna and GG and boy oh boy let me tell you I left with zero regrets. You cannot go wrong with these two. Treat yourself. Absolutely stunning women who know what they’re doing and know how to help everyone have a good time.

review by Very pleased on 1/14/2022 6:01:20 AM

Very pleased gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is a blast. She made it her job--literally, she happily pointed out--to learn my pleasure spots, but she really is an artist in all senses. Her room transports you to another world. If you have the opportunity, go on a tour with her and see if she'll let you visit her magical Lunar Portal (etiquette note for those new to brothels: they give tours totally for free, so TIP to show your appreciation especially if you aren't planning to book with a lady!), it definitely rivals the VIP bungalows there.

She's silly and sexy and so creative and open, I could feel how much she genuinely wanted to take care of me. And she did. I am so glad I got to spend a couple hours with this woman.

review by happy on 1/13/2022 10:39:04 PM

happy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna was amazing. I came into this place with no expectations/experience and luna was really understanding and caring. We had lot of fun and I probably learned more about sex in the short time we spent than my entire life. She also has lots of artistic talents and I definitely recommend her if this is your first time!

review by K on 1/10/2022 7:47:38 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is something else. Choose her, you'll be glad.

review by B. on 1/9/2022 10:01:45 PM

B. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an amazing threesome with Luna and GG, it was hot and sensual with a yummy bubble bath and touching everywhere, they took very good care of me and I can't wait to come back.

review by Thomas on 1/6/2022 3:13:03 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is different. Theres something about her that is special and I promise you, if you are able to get her attention for even 5 minutes, she makes it feel like hours. I wasn't even looking to sleep with anyone, but what we did was definitely magical and it's something that I will remember and cherish forever. If you're coming here to have a good time to "release the stress", the bar might be the first place to start. But if you're looking for something real.

'Connectivity is key. So Luna is who you seek.'

review by Shayden on 1/3/2022 8:52:35 PM

Shayden gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just got to party with Luna. She was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend her fir anyone

review by Michael on 1/3/2022 10:27:00 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had never been to a place like Sheri’s before, and I have certainly never met a woman like Luna before. Tall and lithe with a strikingly beautiful face (and an intellect to match) I truly felt like I was in the presence of divinity. Our time together was natural, and felt like we had known each other for so much longer. I can’t wait to visit her and Sheri’s again.

review by Anonymous on 10/31/2021 6:15:07 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top