Lavender  Profile Image

Lavender 's reviews

Just partied with Lavender ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lavender 's customer

Beautiful, charming, intelligent, and super chill. Easy to talk to, and definitely wise beyond her years. Creamy-skinned Persian princess, with eyes to die for. 5 stars

review by Mr. Smith on 12/29/2022 7:37:41 PM

Mr. Smith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came here as I was passing through for my solo road trip, and I was absolutely terrified of the entire experience from the get-go (1st experience with this service). Trying to go just off the bios on the website isn't enough (as it always is), Lavender is captivating in her life experiences, and her personality can make even the most nervous people mellow out.

For those prospecting this experience for the first time, Lavender took the time to really guide me through the entire experience, from how the whole process works, from start to finish.

From my experience with her, I would definitely consider her as someone that genuinely dedicates her time to you when you book with her. I never met her before today, but we were just chatting it up and I felt like I was just chatting with one of my buds.

Since I can't put reviews for the whole staff, (maybe? I'm not too sure), I'll thank everyone (from the hostess to Lavender, herself) for a PHENOMENAL first experience. I was extremely timid coming into this, and after having every expectation completely topped (and then some), I am even suprising myself when I say this, but I want to make this a regular experience for myself. My eyes were opened to a whole side of the world that I have never experienced before

To the hostess of the night, (I'm not sure if it's ok to name hostesses so out of respect for her privacy, I won't), your patience and empathy was honestly going above and beyond. You're a fantastic person and Sheri's Ranch is lucky to have you.

review by Ken on 12/27/2022 11:36:33 PM

Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We have become happy and enjoyable regulars, who have multiple common interests such as car racing, certain drinks, knowledgeable of the beauty industry, and especially Middle Eastern history & culture..
More importantly, Lavender is a sultry , slender seductress . Despite her slender appearance, she is quite muscular in the upper body and legs based upon her experience in belly dancing as well as the pole.
Her athleticism serves her well in the bedroom, where she is absolutely
Fantastic. Adding to the physical pleasure is her intelligent and articulate conversation and personality.
I visit Sheri’s‘s from my Vegas and Florida homes at least once if not twice a month, and I always try to plan my commutes to coincide with her tours at Sheri’s. That should speak volumes about her attractiveness .

You can’t go wrong with this exotic courtesan with the Cleopatra-style eyes

review by Patrrick on 12/23/2022 6:59:17 AM

Patrrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I recently had our 15th anniversary at Sheri’s Ranch. Lavender stood out to us immediately. We were intrigued by her profile as well as captivated by her toned exotic body. Her pictures (while they are awesome!) hardly do justice to the intensity of her beauty, she is a must see in person. When meeting her we were pleased to find a fun, kind, and open minded person.

After 15 years of monogamy (and never visiting a brothel before), she was amazing at putting us at ease and making both of us feel wanted. Her super sensual spirit is mesmerizing, with flexibility of mind and body, and eyes that you can get lost in for days; any investment you make will be more than worth it. We both came out swimming in euphoria. I am more comfortable with my own sensuality and marriage than ever before. If you’re a first time couple (or anyone looking for an extraordinary experience), talk to Lavender, get a special room or bungalow and give yourself plenty of time!

Thank you so much Lavender! We are both so grateful for your time and looking forward to partying with you again ??.

review by E&J on 11/8/2022 11:17:28 AM

E&J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was with Lavender for the second time earlier today. Outstanding young woman, wise beyond her years, has a great and outgoing personality. As her profile shows, she has a great body, and neither the butt nor the natural melones have been surgically enhance. As good as those things are, her eyes are magnificent, she’s from Middle Eastern descent , and the way she does make up makes her look like queen Cleopatra.
Her engaging personality and sense of humor just add bonuses to the package.
I hope we evolve into status of regulars.

Patrick

review by Patrick on 11/7/2022 10:47:32 PM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met this Middle Eastern beauty and dancer last night, and am captivated by the engaging personality of this very intelligent women, originally from Chicago, I believe.
She’s tall with heels, over 6 feet, and it is sexy & glamorous like a NY Rockefeller Center Rockette with her long & shapely legs.
I hope to become a regular.

review by Patrick on 10/12/2022 7:31:59 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met with Lavender last night. She is incredibly beautiful and highly recommended.

review by username on 10/9/2022 1:49:54 PM

username gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had an amazing party with Lavender in the 60's psychedelic room. First off she is drop dead gorgeous, long dark hair, long legs, tall heels and a great smile. Lots of tattoos and piercings that are tasteful and add to her exotic look.

Right after she walked up to me at the bar I knew we were going to have a good time. She gave off a very chill vibe and welcomed me back to her room where we discussed her rates which were worth every dollar.

The entire time I spent with her she was kind and attentive to anything I could need. I have only done something like this once before so she was also helpful guiding me through what to do next.

I will be coming back again soon to see Lavender because she was so much fun. And I can't wait.

review by Case on 10/8/2022 3:17:57 PM

Case gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top