Marie Fox Profile Image

Marie Fox's reviews

Just partied with Marie Fox?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Marie Fox's customer

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a lady. From the minute you meet she just exudes happiness and makes you feel like you are the only one that matters to her. The experience itself was out of this world - all my fantasies come true. I have been to Sheri's many times over the past 8 years and enjoyed having a new experience with a new lady each time. But after meeting Marie, there will never be another besides her. She is truly the best time of your life and I will book her and her only.

review by Lee on 11/22/2022 1:19:40 AM

Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


MarieFox is very personable. It was an experience that I won't forget. We had a good conversation she kept me engaged with many good questions and she was affectionate, that carried over in our time together and made everything even better. If you've read her profile then you've probably come to the conclusion that she is a lady of substance and I can attest to that.

review by John (imagine that) on 11/22/2022 12:15:18 AM

John (imagine that) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Party with this lady. Trust me. Make a reservation in advance to make sure you get Marie. Wow she’s fun

review by Guy on 11/18/2022 4:36:02 PM

Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been to a few brothels and Marie is the favorite pro I've met. Either she's the best actress ever or she loves being a working girl because I felt like she had a great time. I know I did. If you want a girl who makes you feel relaxed and has fun WITH you Marie is your girl

review by D on 11/18/2022 9:03:34 AM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a bit nervous to visit a brothel thinking the girls wouldn’t make me feel like they were having fun. I met Marie at the bar and she immediately made me feel like we were friends with real chemistry. I honestly think she genuinely enjoys her job, and that made me pick her. The party itself she was amazing. Super uninhibited and fun. The girl is wild and up for anything. Great experience. Definitely see Marie if you have the chance.

review by Happy Customer on 9/13/2022 10:10:43 AM

Happy Customer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Marie Fox!!! This girl lived up to every letter in that fox part. This interesting genuinely considerate lady loves to party and does it well. The energy that she exchanged during that party was explosive I couldn’t get enough. ?? if you’re feeling a little low put a little fox on your side it’ll brighten your day.

review by Not just one on 9/12/2022 9:13:59 AM

Not just one gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Marie was beyond amazing! She doesn't currently have any pictures up on the site yet but I assure you she looks amazing, total knock out!! But did you suspect anything less from Sheri's?

She came up to me at the bar and I was thinking I was looking for a blonde, so I didn't think I'd party with this dark haired beauty. But after just a few minutes of chatting with her I felt so comfortable and relaxed, I had to see more of her!

She took me on a tour of the place and the whole time I kept thinking how I wanted to get her put of that dress.

Insanely attractive, sweet, kind, caring, and thoughtful listener. Marie made my experience at Sheri's something that not only will I remember for a very long time, but also something I will want to do again in a very short amount of time. Simply put, Marie was an unexpected gift from above that I will forsure be seeing again, and again...

review by Tim on 9/12/2022 7:44:30 AM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mind-blowing. She has incredible looks and a fantastic body, but she’s so much more than that. I can’t remember the last time I experienced that much intensity and passion from a woman. She left me with a smile on my face and a memory that will last a lifetime.

Do yourself a favor and look up Marie the next time you are at Sheri’s. I promise you won’tregret it.

review by D on 9/10/2022 7:19:43 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Marie was awesome. Super friendly and was so relaxed she made it feel like we already knew each other. Her face may look innocent, but wow, she isn’t once the door closes.

review by Steve on 9/10/2022 12:01:50 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top