Cameron Sloane Profile Image

Cameron Sloane's reviews

Just partied with Cameron Sloane?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Cameron Sloane's customer

Cameron is, put bluntly and honestly, simply wonderful—her beauty and her personal charm are both all natural and solid gold. I was immediately at ease with her, and I enjoyed talking with her just as much as the other part. Would give 100 stars if I could. Thank you for an unforgettable afternoon, Cameron!

review by Andrew on 7/12/2024 4:32:10 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saw her today, no words, she is just awesome

review by S on 7/10/2024 9:16:55 PM

S gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron was fantastic. Had a wonderful time with her and really felt she focused on me. A perfect lady with an amazing body the time we spent together didn’t feel rushed. It was a perfect experience for my first trip here.

review by John on 7/10/2024 6:49:58 PM

John gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Run to see Cameron! Newbie to the ranch scene and Cameron is the best! She is so down to earth it's like a knew her for years. Her pictures do her no justice, she is stunning! Thank You Cameron for an amazing experience

review by V on 7/3/2024 1:41:55 PM

V gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is awesome! She is intelligent, articulate, beautiful and very sexy! She is more beautiful in person vs. her pictures and has an inner beautiful that comes thru in-person. She is great to talk to for a nervous first timer. Very straightforward with everything she said and did. Well worth it. Five stars for sure!!!

review by JR on 6/3/2024 8:17:45 AM

JR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the exceptionally terrific occasion, to party with Cameron! She was so provocative , stimulating, along with being mindful of my wants, and needs. The compassion she showed me was unbelievable. Her sensual body was all over me. She has talents, so amazing . I truly am anticipating another , upcoming visit in the future!

review by King William on 5/30/2024 3:00:14 PM

King William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Cameron today and WOW what an amazing experience!

Cameron’s considerable skills or exquisite physical beauty aren’t her best quality IMHO. From our first email correspondence forward, it was clear that Cameron is an all around good / nice human being and a woman of depth and substance who cares deeply about people.

Cameron is everything she says she is on her profile, and more! She intuitively knew what I needed in the middle of our experience to make what was already a great experience truly special for me. If you want to party with a hot, talented, caring, well rounded woman I highly recommend reaching out to Cameron!

Thank you Cameron for an amazing experience, #grateful!

PS: Cameron also gave me a good book recommendation. See, I told you she was well rounded!

review by Midwest Mike on 9/16/2023 7:02:10 PM

Midwest Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'll do my best to keep this short, but I will probably do a terrible job. I'm not new to the ranch experience, but I will tell you that Cameron is a top-tier lady without doubt. I highly recommend selecting her as the lady to have a party with at the ranch.

I was super excited to meet her after looking at her pics and reading her extensive bio. Upon seeing her and chatting at the bar, we went to her room for price negotiations, which were exceptionally breezy. We agreed upon a GFE session, but on hindsight, perhaps it should be retitled as the WE (wifey experience) because that is just how good she is at her profession and taking care of others.

Cameron is a master of her body and her craft. Beyond the amazing looks, she also has a really down to earth personality that resonates with someone like me that has low confidence in himself . Witty, charming, professional, compassionate, and sexy (among many other things), she also knows how to lead and how to present options on how the session should proceed. Definitely helpful for someone like me who tends to be very shy and reserved in the bedroom setting.

Everything from just simply holding hands, to assisting in removing her dress, to the mind blowing nuru massage (she can work her body like no other), and to the many other elements of our session that will remain between her and myself were just exceptionally remarkable.

Again, Cameron is a top select choice for your party at the ranch!

Cameron - From the bottom of my heart, thank you for your time. You were exceptional in everything that you did and said. I will never, ever forget the significance of our session and all the elements it entailed. You are an amazing woman with a beautiful soul that really knows how to make folks that struggle with themselves feel valued and appreciated.

review by Some Dude on 9/13/2023 10:16:16 PM

Some Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Can I rate 6 stars? Cameron is the complete package, a stunning beauty with an effortless grace! I visited with this very smart and sophisticated lady on 9/7/2023 and she went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! It is hard to believe, but I swear she looks even better in person than her beautiful photos. Run, don't walk to this lady...you will not be disappointed!

review by Mr. Kushner on 9/8/2023 8:56:58 PM

Mr. Kushner gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm so glad I got to rendezvous with this lovely lady again during my time at the ranch! As soon as I met her at the bar and we began to talk, it was as if I'd never left. She makes you feel so at ease and really has a way of capturing your attention! I had the absolute privilege of trying something new with her and Ms. Aaliyah that we had planned in the months prior. Ms. Cameron was so astounding to get re-acquainted with behind closed doors once more and I couldn't have had a more amazing party with her and Aaliyah. I'm so very grateful for the trust and passion Cameron showed for us in our party! I cannot wait to be in this amazing woman's company again. It couldn't come soon enough...

review by Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" on 8/26/2023 11:28:14 AM

Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently visited on 8/9/23. It was my first time at Sheri’s. I chose Cameron after talking to each girl that came to talk to me. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She accommodated all my needs and made my visit the best she could. Very easy to talk to and gave me the right amount of attention. I thoroughly enjoyed the time I had with Cameron. I would love to see her again next time I go.

review by Louis on 8/10/2023 8:25:34 PM

Louis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently on 7/23, I visited a brothel for the first time, and I had intentionally not made an appointment because I wanted the mystery of who I was going to party with. I mingled with Cameron in the bar and she was breathtakingly gorgeous and there was instant sexual attraction between us. She is so hot with her seductive smile and body language you'll be wanting more, I can guarantee it. 5 out of 5, she gave me the time of my life and she will do the same for you!

review by Anonymous on 8/4/2023 3:59:16 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Marvelous Wonderful Delightful Do not pass up an opportunity to spend time with Cameron. You won't know what you're missing. Will cherish my time with her forever.

review by Ed on 7/23/2023 5:11:47 AM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Cameron, was more than a Sexual Encounter. Her kindness, compassion, personality, and overall attention, she showed me was overwhelming! She listened, and showed interest in what I said. She is quite the Lady! I'll definitely try to visit the Ranch and her again.

review by Bill Darlin on 7/17/2023 2:44:44 PM

Bill Darlin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron was the absolute best during my visit to the ranch. Just as her profile bio indicates, she is the most patient and passionate teacher I could have hoped for during our time together - if you are looking for tips/pointers or fantasy fulfillment, then you do not need to look any further than her. What made the visit even better was her easy-going & supportive attitude; she was not judgmental in the slightest and eager to guide me through my first time.

review by F on 6/25/2023 2:10:32 AM

F gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There is something about a woman’s gaze. It can elicit understanding and acceptance. A lady’s mere glance can also touch your soul. Cameron and I exchanged glances in the bar over the Juneteenth weekend. I knew I had to pay her a visit during my final day in Las Vegas. Cameron greeted me with a hug in her formfitting colorful dress. I learned we were very close in age. Cameron assuaged all of my concerns. She was an active listener and not judgmental. That led to the most amazing sex of my life!

Our tryst was absolutely timeless. Cameron knew exactly how to please me; conversely, I knew exactly how to satisfy her. Cameron definitely put an extra spring in my step for the rest of the day.

review by The Gentleman from AZ on 6/21/2023 12:24:01 PM

The Gentleman from AZ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron blew me away. I connected with her instantly. I honestly never expected to be able to spend intimate time together with such a beautiful woman. I came to the ranch expecting to be let down. I was anything but let down. Cameron rocked my world. I have been on top of the world since our encounter and want to be with her again. I have had other encounters in the past that left me feeling bad afterwards. This experience was so natural and relaxed. If I could give her 10 stars I would ??

review by Guy from Boston on 6/20/2023 12:24:20 AM

Guy from Boston gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG Cameron is a living doll!
I really had my eye on her from the website, and she certainly didn’t disappoint.
So many beautiful and sweet ladies to meet and consider, but Cameron just had that
special pixie dust that made her stand out to me. Walked right out of a dream and over to my booth at the bar. She was sweet, thoughtful, very attentive, and at many points during our time together she had my heart racing like I haven’t had in a very long time. Cameron will show you the time of your life, and trust me she is worth every penny! Thank you my beautiful glamour girl for an unforgettable evening well spent with you.



review by V on 6/1/2023 9:07:17 PM

V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you want your expectations exceeded all you have to do is see Cameron. I was lucky enough to have my travel correspond with dates Cameron would be at the ranch and she was so accommodating to the time when I would be able to come to the ranch. She is stunningly beautiful, kind, welcoming and really knows how to make you feel amazing. I was at complete ease with her throughout our time together due to the wonderful conversation, her gentle demeanor, gorgeous eyes you can gaze into forever and heart melting smile. She took such great care of me in EVERY way possible. Her profile says you'll feel "stimulated and pleased during and beyond our time together" and I can confirm that is 1,000% true.

review by L on 5/22/2023 7:36:08 AM

L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is a true professional courtesan, far superior to escorts who are not at Sheri’s.
The sex is wonderful, but she brings the added elements of intimacy, including conversation, sharing life experiences, and attending to her partner’s emotional and psychological pleasures. She is quite intelligent, which I find to be attractive and sexy , beyond her obvious beauty.
I go to Sheri’s several times a year, and previously had just chatted with her in the bar and enjoyed our conversation, in addition to playing pool. But I finally broke the ice and partied with her this week, and I’m only sorry that I didn’t act previously upon my desires to be with her.

She’s definitely a five star companion !

review by Patrick on 5/17/2023 9:00:57 PM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron gave me a great experience when we met up! She’s very clear on what she offers and how she can customize your experience for the best! What we booked was nothing short of amazing and she really made me feel great during the time. She is great looking, enjoys her job and wants you to have a great time with her that you won’t forget. Her bio is quite accurate, so if you’re in doubt, give it a read. I def recommend her as she’s there to make your experience an amazing one!

review by J on 5/16/2023 5:53:46 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I think I won the lottery by choosing Cameron and she agreed to party with me. It has been a few days since we met, the memories make me smile. Spending time with a courtesan (my first time) has been on my mind for years. I was curious, very very nervous, didn't know what to expect when I went in Sheri's bar (great food, coffee, reasonable prices). I first met Cameron in bar after talking to several ladies. We hit if off from the start, she is mature, a MILF, very young in looks, young in mind and spirit. I hope I can find time to visit again! Would be like winning the lottery again. Gentlemen read Cameron's bio over several times if needed, it is a very accurate description of who she is. Thank-you, Cameron, Thank-you.

review by LSD on 5/1/2023 9:15:42 AM

LSD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As someone who has a soft spot for MILFS, OMG did Cameron quinch my thirst! She is as attentive, sensual, and amazing as she seems. From the moment we began talking I knew I had made the right choice from the very beginning. My party with her was as incredible as I could ever have hoped for. Making me feel so at home that I achieved more then I thought I could. I am so very grateful for my time with her and cannot wait for the next time we see one another. It simply couldn't get here soon enough :-)

review by Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" on 4/27/2023 6:21:11 PM

Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron gave me a fantastic five star-plus experience! Cameron is smart, beautiful, understanding, has great instincts for people, and is absolutely sexy. She puts you at ease and makes you feel great. I will never forget my wonderful and sensual time with her. I can’t recommend her highly enough.

review by Jim on 4/6/2023 12:05:29 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link




This has been said in the past and is worth repeating. I won’t remember everything she said but I will never forget the amazing way she made me feel.

All the stars in the midnight sky to you cielito lindo.




review by Dave on 4/4/2023 11:22:36 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my third trip to Sheri’s and when I got there the lady I was planning to see wasn’t available. I saw Cameron’s bio and reviews and decided to meet her instead.
Hallelujah! The time spent was amazing!! She’s beautiful, sophisticated, kind; I could go on and on!! I’m going back soon and scheduled another date with her before I left!!!

review by Jim on 3/31/2023 4:23:12 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is a gorgeous woman. She is warm and giving. She has great conversational skills to match her beauty and hot body. I really enjoyed my time with her (GFE). I look forward to being with her again and again and again....

review by Lover at heart. on 3/29/2023 9:24:16 PM

Lover at heart. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is a treasure! Witty, smart, polite, a real lady! And a really really great figure! She knew exactly what to do to make me comfortable and to make the experience the most pleasurable as possible. I highly recommend her.

review by John McNabb on 3/25/2023 9:38:28 AM

John McNabb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron was the best. From the first conversation I felt like she would be a great match and even though I talked with her ha couple times before booking she didn't make me feel rushed. She was truly outstanding and I'd love to visit again

review by C on 3/6/2023 2:21:03 AM

C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a fun time with the beautiful Cameron
Cameron made me feel relaxed and I left this planet for a short time
Cameron was very attentive to my desires
Will go back to see her again in the bungalows

review by John on 3/5/2023 11:02:22 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is so Sweet, sexy, and hot! I had a great time with her! I knew she was the one after she introduced herself. Amazing!

review by K.. on 2/2/2023 9:33:09 PM

K.. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


SHE IS A SUPERSTAR!!!!

review by Raj on 1/30/2023 6:29:59 PM

Raj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is a great person knows how to treat people I give her five stars because he's considerate understanding and makes you feel comfortable and in my point of view should make you feel like you are in another galaxy.

review by Toney Frazier on 1/10/2023 10:51:23 AM

Toney Frazier gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is probably the best thing that has ever happened to me. The best day of my life was one spending time with her. She is so kind and friendly, she deserves a gold trophy!

review by Matthew Johnston on 12/22/2022 11:04:53 PM

Matthew Johnston gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My dear Cameron that you helping me relax. Was extremely nervous. Cameron took all that away. Cameron is sweet, passionate, so very attractive. Love everything about her,I knew from her profile she was the on. She truly made my experience at ranch a incredible time. She listened to me attentively and made me feel like man I wish I could be. I know my ego needs work. I told her all about myself and I felt safe. I cannot wait till I see you again beautiful. Gorgeous body,especially boobies and eyes. Her eyes go straight to her soul. That you dear....

review by William (Bill) Richards on 12/21/2022 7:54:02 PM

William (Bill) Richards gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet, loving, compassionate, passionate, kind, patient, reassuring...and above all, a perfect body that makes a man feel wonderful. Every minute I spent with Cameron was a dream come true. She made me feel like I was the most important person in her life, and I'm already planning my next visit to see her!

review by JCR on 12/18/2022 8:43:44 AM

JCR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Cameron, thank you so much for such an amazing experience. Thank you for making my first time so comfortable and understanding this was out of my comfort zone. You truly are amazing, thank you so much!

review by New Tattoo Guy on 12/13/2022 2:15:24 AM

New Tattoo Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is an absolute sweetheart. She said she's only been at Sheri's since August, but she was like a seasoned veteran. It doesn't hurt that she has an absolutely beautiful body! We had such nice conversations about various topics, and our "fun" was awesome, as well. Cameron, thank you so much for a wonderful time. Looking forward to when we see each other again! XOXO

review by Brett on 12/9/2022 2:22:40 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Carmen was a very kind and cordial lady. She was a great communicator and she listened to what I needed. It was my first time and she put me at ease. She had a pleasant smile. My experience there was great. See Carmen you won’t be disappointed.

review by Karaoke Guy on 12/5/2022 10:40:03 PM

Karaoke Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Carmen was out of this world. It was the first time I tried face sitting. She made me feel comfortable by trying different positions. Secondly , my first time getting my prostrate stroked. I thought I would not like it but I was surprised how good it felt to make you cum. Her breasts were gorgeous. She let me suck them, play with them. And titty fuck them. I
would have to give her infinity stars for her sexual performances and great personality.

review by Larry D. on 12/4/2022 3:11:20 AM

Larry D. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely stunning! As a lover of older women, Sloane is to tier. She made everything easy, comfortable, and sexy. Her humor accentuates her charms. Hope I can see her again, cause she was an experience I will never forget.

review by Joe on 12/3/2022 11:58:57 AM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron provides the perfect Girl Friend Experience. Even though it was our first time together she made it feel like we had been in a long, wonderful, intimate relationship. It was pure delight! She is a very special lady with a warm heart and definitely one of a kind.

review by The Blue Grotto on 10/5/2022 4:37:56 PM

The Blue Grotto gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CAMERON IS ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF SPENDING TIME WITH ,IF NOT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL!! SHE WAS SO NICE AND VERY SWEET AND TRULY MADE ME FEEL LIKE SHE CARED ABOUT ME AND ENJOYED OUR TIME AND CONVERSATION TOGETHER. I CAN DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER AND I WILL GIVE HER A SIX STAR RATING!!! I HOPE I CAN HAVE THE PLEASURE TO SHARE SOME MORE TIME WITH HER IN THE FUTURE!!!

review by Wayne from SAINT LOUIS on 9/13/2022 7:29:12 PM

Wayne from SAINT LOUIS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To say she is a perfect woman would be a under statement,
I have been with a number of Courtesans in my life, 12 from hear,
And if you need someone with a little life experience, you can’t do better.
Well worth the hours I spent with her, would do it again

review by douglasfirestone@cox.net on 9/13/2022 9:00:45 AM

douglasfirestone@cox.net gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will give Cameron five stars for her intelligence and the way she greeted me on my birthday haven't had any experience with her but in the way she made me feel safe by introducing herself made me feel very comfortable and communicating with her a great lady with a lot of class.

review by Toney on 9/13/2022 1:07:12 AM

Toney gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Without making this review to Fufu so I don’t have to give up my man card. Cameron as a calm straightforward approach at the negotiating. After all that’s done this calm negotiator gets down to business. Cameron’s genuine appreciation for the time we spent together showed up and every move she made WOW! If you get near the ranch stop in and see Cameron you can thank me in the review that you write.

review by Not just one on 9/12/2022 8:58:27 AM

Not just one gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So glad that I got to spend time with Cameron. The best time I’ve had at Sheri’s! I will be back to see Cameron as soon as possible.

review by G on 8/4/2022 10:12:12 PM

G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The stars speak for themselves... Definitely recommend a few hours together... Can't rush baking a cake ??

review by Chris on 8/4/2022 11:46:36 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top