Kaylani Profile Image

Kaylani's reviews

Just partied with Kaylani?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kaylani's customer

Was at Sherri's to party with Cora who I had partied with a few times before and decided to add a lady for a couple of hours during the party...that lady happened to be Kaylani and let me tell you that turned out to be the perfect choice! Not only is she just a knockout beauty with one of the best smiles you will ever see, she is also full of life and energy! She has a very inviting personality which will make you feel at ease very quickly if you are nervous or on the shy side like I was in meeting a new lady. Kaylani was amazing in every way and I hope to spend time with her again! I highly recommend you let her show you her amazing oral skills!

review by Ed Stevens on 11/7/2022 4:42:28 PM

Ed Stevens gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Of you’re looking for the perfect woman look no further, I had the pleasure to spend some time with her and she made me feel like I had known her my whole life.

If I could have brought her home with me I would it have had a second thought.

She intelligent, a natural beauty, friendly and kind.

The only words that would describe her is perfect and stunning, I hope to see her again someday.

It’s hard not to think about her after you meet her.

review by JR on 10/21/2022 5:01:23 PM

JR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have had the good fortune of meeting Haylani and spending a very enjoyable time with this beautiful woman. She is able to make you feel like you have dreamed of her and now you are able to be with her. She will make you daydreams become real. I look forward to having that experience again in the future.

review by Teddy Bear on 10/16/2022 2:04:21 PM

Teddy Bear gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing! If I had to describe with just one word my experience with Kaylani, that's what I'd use. She was so sweet and friendly, even while doing the deed with my nervous virgin self. Kaylani never made me feel bad, and that's something I am grateful for. Although it was pricy even for half an hr with her, if I could go back in time and choose someone else or choose to spend less time with Kay, I wouldn't change anything because it was worth it. Even the long drive from Vegas to the place was worth it because Kaylani was just heavenly. Thank you for the experience Kay!

review by Anonymous on 10/14/2022 6:51:13 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylani is a natural beauty with an irresistible charm. When I met her, I immediately felt her warm, positive energy and made an instant connection. Her whip-smart and engaging personality made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. We decided to party at the Arabian Nights VIP Bungalow. It was the perfect theme to admire Kaylani’s beauty in a sensual setting. Her incredible passion, seductive eye contacts and moaning took the experience to a whole new level. We had ordered some food, had great conversations over dinner and went for another round. What can I say, she is truly committed to her craft and tailored the whole experience to my expectations and effortlessly exceeded them over and over again ;)

review by Mr. Cameraman on 9/25/2022 10:16:38 PM

Mr. Cameraman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the good fortune of meeting with Kaylani and was taken by how friendly and beautiful she is. We talked and agreed on spending time together in one of the bungalows. Kaylani is beautiful dressed but is even better when she is taking the best care of you. She did everything to make me feel like I was the only one in her life.

review by Ol'Dawg on 9/19/2022 8:44:10 AM

Ol'Dawg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylani should come with a warning if you spend time with her you may become addicted. What can I say! I partied with Kaylani and her friend Charina! What the hell girls I still shake when I see a beautiful Brunette! I couldn't have been treated more like a Llama King. I WILL BE BACK. Wow!

review by Llama on 9/15/2022 11:43:22 PM

Llama gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Play Lenny Kravitz for her lol

review by Jeff on 9/3/2022 11:53:21 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I booked a meeting with Kaylani and explained to her that, not only did I want to lose my virginity, but wanted to learn what to do to make a partner happy during sex. Kissing, how to touch her skin to get her excited, putting on a condom, how to go down on someone, and even taking off a girl's bra off were things that I was clueless about.

Kaylani was very patient and guided me through everything. At no point did she ever make me feel nervous or awkward. We even laugh when I had a hard time taking off her dress. We communicated through out the entire session about what sex positions to try and what I need to do make her feel stimulated as well as if I was doing something wrong. My 1st time having sex wasn't the awkward sex other people said they're 1st time was.

I'm glad that I lost my virginity to Kaylani, not just because I think she's gorgeous in every sense of the word (you'll be stunned when you finally see her face), but also because I genuinely loved the time I got to be with her. Not just because I got to have sex with a beautiful girl, but also because she was a great person to open up to. Telling her why still being a virgin was bothering me and why I closed myself off with being with anyone wasn't weird. I finally had someone to have a real conversation about sex and learn things I always wanted to know about like what the other person wanted during sex.

Afterwards, I learned that I really didn't have anything to be insecure of and can finally move forward in life with being ashamed of something that wasn't that big of a deal to begin with.

Kaylani is an amazing person to be with since she is down to earth. The photos don't do her justice with her drop dead gorgeous body. She's a beyond a 10. Every part of her is perfect and is worth every penny! Treat her right.

review by Mario on 8/9/2022 11:10:35 PM

Mario gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is so much fun . So beautiful outgoing. Works well with a second lady. Nice perfect size and shape. Put me at ease. I definitely be seeing her again in the future.

review by Dave on 7/13/2022 11:48:49 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was a first for me. I contacted Kaylani via the site email and she was open, friendly, intelligent and helpful in answering my questions and making me feel comfortable before I arrived.

When we finally met she was even more stunning than I imagined and was also sweet, funny, intelligent and fascinating.

She suggested Cora for a two girl experience and it was a fantastic suggestion. They have incredible chemistry.

Kaylani exudes class and is disarmingly down to Earth. But she also is an absolute dynamo behind closed doors. Just perfection personified. I cannot say enough good things about her

review by Shagadelic B-Boy on 6/24/2022 9:24:45 AM

Shagadelic B-Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Kaylani…she couldn’t get enough of me, so I had to see her 3 times last week. I could not have asked for a better experience. So beautiful, so sexy, so perfect.

review by Tanner on 6/21/2022 10:11:58 PM

Tanner gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Super charming and relaxing, amazing experience 10 out of 10

review by Adam on 6/15/2022 5:05:11 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time at a brothel ever and it was a great experience every step of the way. Kaylani's outgoing personality was nice and welcoming to a shy guy like myself. Would definitely come back and see her again.

review by M on 6/15/2022 6:23:38 AM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you, girlfriend, for a great experience. Your beauty, kindness, and mostly intimacy were something that dreams are made of. Hope to see you again someday soon.

review by Loran on 6/14/2022 9:25:58 AM

Loran gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I dropped in unexpectedly this past weekend and was fortunate to spend time with Kaylani. She is fun, fun, fun. She is the hot girl next door with the best personality you will ever find in a woman. I will definitely be back to spend more time with her

review by Michael on 6/13/2022 5:52:47 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending time with Kaylani. She is a down to earth, intelligent woman. It was my first time visiting a brothel. It’s a plus when you can connect with a woman on an intellectual level. She can talk about philosophy, current events, music and give the perfect blow job. A real doll. Beautiful and soft all over.

review by Arthur on 5/17/2022 6:28:29 PM

Arthur gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylani … OMG… The time spent with her leaves my command over my language and vocabulary bankrupt. I cannot find a single word to express the awesomeness of the party with her.

If there is anything that we can call perfect in this imperfect world then its Kaylani. She has a great personality, great persona, such a happy face, glitter in her eyes, dresses up like a classy corporate girl, her first appearance itself will make you fall in love with her for life …

And when the party starts , its just a surprise package , infact I should call it a surprise bomb … the cute, petite, happy, well dressed, most desirable girl next door turns into something hotter then the sun … such a flawless, all natural, spotless body, her skills, her personal involvement in everything that you guys are doing, and last but not the least THE WAY SHE MAKES EYE CONTACT DURING THE FUN PART…

icing on the cake was the great conversation… it made the whole party time such a fun personal experience instead of making it strictly professional. And that my friend, makes her priceless.




review by Titan on 5/16/2022 6:35:35 PM

Titan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman is a true beauty. Absolutely stunning from every angle and a warm personality. She was very attentive to my every need and made my body shake with pleasure. Her price was absolutely worth every penny and then some! I will most definitely be returning to spend time with this goddess again.

review by Devon on 5/14/2022 12:52:27 PM

Devon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to another brothel before and it was very different from the vibe I got at Sheri’s. I was referred to a place that’s spitting distance from that franchise. I was able to just chat with all the girls in a natural setting there. Soon found myself at Sheri’s where it was much more relax. There I found Kaylani a breathe of fresh air, she is such a natural beauty. I saw her and knew I wanted her and then I talked to her over a couple of very reasonably priced drinks. We talked and she is extremely down to earth and very fun to talk to. She made me feel like home, warm and comfortable. It was like I got got picked by a gorgeous woman from the bar. Kaylani took me on a tour and I just with the vibe I had with her I couldn’t say no. Greatest decision I made while I was out there in the Vegas area. Its a bit of a drive but worth the connections and how well I was treated by the lovely Kaylani. Boy I tell you what she took care of me and the trip from Texas was well worth it. I even stuck around after my amazing time with Kaylani we drank at the bar and talked a lot more and man she is very interesting woman and looking forward to eventually seeing again one day so we can trade more stories. I hope you do well in all your future ventures Kaylani till we meet again.

review by Hank on 5/12/2022 11:21:26 PM

Hank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a fantasic time with squirt and twerk! My first 3some with her and Areil. They both make you feel really relaxed. Cannot wait to go back!

review by Rome on 5/12/2022 10:15:44 PM

Rome gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So much fun, laughs, and pleasure. She is so happy, carefree, and a terrific connector. Nothing but positive vibes from her. In fact she made ever bone in my body quiver. I’ll be dreaming of her for quite sometime.

review by Mr Whitney on 5/11/2022 2:39:42 AM

Mr Whitney gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had two first times with Kaylani, my first time at a brothel, and my first time having sex. I was nervous at first but Kaylani is so easy and enjoyable to talk to that it did not last long.

She is a beautiful, engaging woman and I had an amazing with her that I won't soon forget. I would recommend Kaylani to anyone wanting to go to Sheri's Ranch. I know I will see her again next time I go.

review by Dan on 5/5/2022 5:11:59 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylani was my first experience at brothel! Kind, charming, cute girl who easily broke the ice and let me feel comfortable with her. I really enjoyed the time that we spent together and I should say I am amazed how hot is she! She made me relief that night and that was all I needed after some hard time living life.
I would definitely go with her again.

review by Andrew on 4/19/2022 4:16:08 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylani is one of the most beautiful women you'll ever see, with an engaging personality and a wonderful spirit. She took great care of me. I had a perfect afternoon with her. I'd highly recommend spending time with her.i know I'll be back again!

review by T on 4/17/2022 4:45:41 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first experience at a brothel and I couldn't have been happier. I booked a 3 way with Kaylani and Ariel for 2.5 hours. The girls have great chemistry with each other and clearly love what they do. They took care of me in so many ways it was just what I needed to unwind on my day off. If your thinking you might want just one of them, I promise you're making a mistake. Get them both and they will treat you like a King. I'll be back and this time I'm taking both of their fine asses to the voyeur room with the blinds up and cameras on so I can bring home some memories. Don't be a bum, book them both and thank me later.

Until next time girls ??

review by S on 4/17/2022 2:01:31 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was definitely a vacation stop for me. Went back a second time and we had a great time both times. Worth every penny.

review by Jordan s. on 4/16/2022 9:39:54 PM

Jordan s. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top