Cora Charisma  Profile Image

Cora Charisma 's reviews

Just partied with Cora Charisma ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Cora Charisma 's customer

I don’t know what to say that hasn’t already been said! Cora is simply amazing! I have never met someone with such positive energy. Like many, I was a little nervous since it was my first time visiting the ranch, but Cora quickly put me at ease. What I can say is that her pictures on the website don’t do her justice. When she walked out to meet me, I was absolutely stunned. Nothing on the website prepared me for what she is actually like in person. And, even in my wildest imagination, I never dreamed our time together would be so amazing - it’s seared in my memory forever (or at least until I replace it with memories of our next visit). Do not pass up the chance to party with this amazing woman!!

review by Tony on 9/21/2022 12:19:04 AM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you're currently looking at Cora's page, reading these reviews and wondering if Cora would be a good girl to party with, I'm writing this to tell you to get off your ass and make it happen because she is 110% worth it.

I made a reservation with Cora for my first Sheri's experience, and like most newbies I was nervous as all hell. I arrived slightly early and sat at the bar with my ice water. After a few minutes Cora came in, and she was exactly (I mean EXACTLY) the bubbly, sweet and upbeat girl she describes herself as. I was immediately put at ease and within seconds was talking with her as if we were old friends.

She started off by giving me a tour of the Ranch, and she was so easy to talk to it felt like being on one of the most comfortable dates ever. We eventually ended up in her room, and negotiations were a breeze. We quickly landed on an agreement that both of us were happy with.

As far as what happened from there, I'm just going to say WOW. Cora is absolutely amazing, and every second of our experience was delightful. I can't imagine anyone spending time with her and coming away disappointed.

We had a bit of time afterwards to chat, and I'm not lying when I say I we were talking like age old friends who hadn't just met only a short time ago. She is SO easy to talk to.

So I'll say this one more time: If you're still on the fence about taking the leap and spending some time with Cora Charisma, get off your ass and go. You will not be disappointed. ??

review by Justin on 9/18/2022 5:45:05 PM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I joked with Cora about how you can’t even go to the dentist anymore without being asked for an online review. So the fact that I’m taking the time to write a review about Cora says everything you need to know

The other reviews about Cora are true. If you’re nervous about Sheri’s (like me), Cora’s humor will put you at ease. Cute. Bubbly. Kind. Adventurous. She is exactly as she describes herself. I’ll add genuine, witty, and confident to that list.

And yes she really does have the best ass you will ever see

review by Erik on 9/16/2022 8:57:22 AM

Erik gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had my 1st threesome this past weekend and I don't think its possible to have picked two better ladies for this experience. I had partied with Kennedy a few times already this year and we had talked about adding a lady maybe in the future. Well after reading profiles I decided that Cora was the one and after partying with her solo we scheduled our threesome. I was pretty nervous when the day came but these amazing ladies put me at ease right away as we headed to Playland for 5+ hours. We started in the classroom where the girls had to be punished with some spanking for misbehaving in class and then showing their teacher their many skills! We then moved to the main room to test out the sex chair in as many position as possible. After a little break while discussing what was next the ladies decided to dress up as cheerleaders and take care of the quarterback in the locker room after the big game. We then moved to the bedroom where we continued until I was wore out but that did stop these high energy ladies as they continued with the hottest girl on girl action that I've ever seen! So much so that I booked another 3hr party for the next day where we ended up in the 60's Bungalow and they somehow turned up the heat even more as we just went crazy on each other until we collapsed on to each other completely satisfied! Kennedy & Cora are full of energy and have an amazing chemistry together!!! I'm already planning on seeing them for a threesome again on my next trip to Sherri's! You can't go wrong with either Kennedy or Cora by themselves but if you are thinking about a threesome it would be hard to come up with a better pair of ladies as they will give you everything they have to please you and leave you with memories that will last a lifetime!

review by Ed Stevens on 9/3/2022 6:58:22 PM

Ed Stevens gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cora sure lives up to her surname of “Charisma”. Not only is she cute but has a charm that’s going to take your breath away. If you want a sexy lady that embodies the West Coast vibe and is down to fulfill your fantasies, she’s the one. A great pick if this is your first time attending the ranch. I know I had not regrets.

review by Anonymous on 8/25/2022 9:17:44 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting and partying with Cora this past weekend and all I can say is Wow!
I'd been to Sherri's before but was still nervous about meeting a new lady but Cora's amazing smile and the vibes she radiates put me at ease within moments of meeting her...she took me back to her room for some quick and easy negotiations and off we went to the Roman bungalow for a quick get to know you 3+ hour party.
While she has an absolutely stunning knockout body...I'm definitely a legs and ass man and she has one of the most amazingly perfect asses I've ever seen which to my great pleasure she loves having it squeezed (which i couldn't seem to stop myself from doing).
With all that going for her it's her personality that truly amazes me as she is bubbly, silly, caring and when it gets down to playing her eyes light up and she becomes full of desire and has the energy to keep going as long as you want to...
I'm already planning on including her in my next visit for a threesome with someone else that I've partied with at Sherri's recently and can't wait to see this special lady's eyes light up again!
Not sure there are enough stars to match this young powerhouse of a lady!

review by Ed Stevens on 8/25/2022 4:06:52 PM

Ed Stevens gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time and had an excellent time with Cora. She’s easy to talk to and knows how to have a good time. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a good time!

review by WkndPrty769 on 8/22/2022 2:47:19 PM

WkndPrty769 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was a first time experience for me. I was lucky enough to enjoy the evening with Cora and Kaylani who had amazing chemistry together.

Cora is disarmingly sweet, funny, smart and incredibly sexy. She immediately made me comfortable and really helped bring out the best in me. My only regret is that I didn't go for another round with her. The most fun I've had with my clothes off.

review by Shagadelic B-Boy on 6/24/2022 9:21:00 AM

Shagadelic B-Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She is a ray of light and just puts you at ease. Beautiful inside and out. Someone I won't soon forget.

review by Will on 6/21/2022 10:56:36 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visited Sheri’s Ranch for the first time this past week, and I had the pleasure of meeting Cora! Cora makes you feel at home and makes you feel comfortable with her bubbly and great personality. She was a great time and great in bed! She’s great at what she does and you’ll end up leaving 100% satisfied and wanting more!

review by Dalton on 6/21/2022 12:30:20 PM

Dalton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cora was Fabulous from start to finish positive attitude could not have asked for a better first time experience. One of the best in my opinion. Cora thank you for everything hope to see you soon in September. Five stars for me wish I could give you more.

review by G.S on 6/20/2022 6:42:29 PM

G.S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cora has bubbly personality and infectious laugh. She is great to party with

review by P.M on 6/19/2022 10:06:47 PM

P.M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Holy guacamole. Cora is a beautiful person inside and out. Her personality completely put me at ease; friendly, funny, and an absolute knock out, I had an amazing time just hanging out and chatting! If I ever find myself back in this area I will absolutely be back to see her.

Incredibly down to earth, she made me feel like we were old friends almost immediately.

6/5 stars. 1000%. So hot, so fun, so Cora.

review by Maz on 6/19/2022 8:24:16 AM

Maz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cora was an awesome party! This was the first time I had ever visited a place like this and she and I shared in another first for me and I had an amazing time. She's got a great bubbly personality that is VERY refreshing and was very fun to be with. I had as much enjoyment from cutting up and sharing my work stories as I did during the party. If you are coming in, give Cora a visit, you will not be disappointed!

review by E-Hacker on 6/16/2022 8:20:46 PM

E-Hacker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I spent some quality time with Cora her first week at the ranch. What a nice girl and we had a great time. We will be back and hopefully Cora is available on our next trip to Vegas.

review by JOE FRIDAY on 5/1/2022 10:32:02 AM

JOE FRIDAY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had such a great time the first time I had to stop back again before I left for home not only is she amazing but her personality is equally as good

review by Evan on 4/9/2022 6:28:53 PM

Evan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What to say about cora? She is so much fun with an infectious laugh.

If all we could do was hang out it would be well worth it.

Her and her partner sang and danced for me. It was amazing.

I will definitely be back to see her.

review by Z on 4/9/2022 2:17:42 AM

Z gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely amazing would 100% recommend

review by Evan on 4/8/2022 2:39:06 AM

Evan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I rarely do reviews for anything; but after having such a mutually memorable time with Miss Charisma, I thought she definitely deserves a thumbs up review. Plus, she’s new! So, I want to get the word out... that she is incredible!

Like I previously mentioned, Cora is brand spanking new at Sheri’s... like literally just got her sheriff’s card, brand new. You’d never guess it because she is so outgoing with her perky personality and “charisma”(such an attractive personality). For those into aesthetics, Cora’s got you covered...stunning face along with a beautifully sculpted athletic body.

I was fortunate enough to be her first ever party at SR, so I figured I’d try to show her a good time ;) After telling me about her “dream” bungalow, negotiation was a snap. Then after having some quick fun talking to my favorite office staff member, we were off to the bungalow. Without getting into details, an extremely fun time was had by the both of us...and yes, I’m talking about the sexual activities.

In short, Cora is simply amazing. I’m crossing fingers that we cross paths again in the near future.

review by Josh on 4/7/2022 11:43:58 AM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top