Annelise Profile Image

Annelise's reviews

Just partied with Annelise?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Annelise's customer

I just had a two-girl-party with Annelise and Misty, and what can I say but wow! These women are absolute dynamite in the sack. I was so drained by the end that I couldn’t even stand up. But beyond their beauty and their prowess in bed, these women have something special; a genuine kindness, patience, and willingness to listen and accommodate that makes the whole experience better. I’ve partied with both of these women several times because, beyond just being attracted to them, I really, truly like them. They’re good, kind, sincere people. They don’t put on an act with you. If they don’t like something, or aren’t interested, they’ll tell you. And the fact that they’re actual friends outside the play makes it all the better. Nothing beats the real thing, and it doesn’t get more real than these two. And I’m not just talking about Annelise’s boobs. ;) Thank you both so much!

review by Peter on 7/14/2024 3:44:25 PM

Peter gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Got to be the most stunning and talented woman on the roster these days, thank you again goddess <3

review by T on 7/14/2024 1:09:26 PM

T gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I want to thank Annelise for an incredible night-Yes a FULL NIGHT.  Needless to say the Intimacy was Incredible- it brought me back my college ( near Virgin) years and rejuvenated me in a way I could only describe as Truly Therapeutic.  I had partied with her before and was very comfortable with her and had described our intimacies as consistently "Exceeding the Bar".      Those compliments, although sincere at the time, woefully failed to describe her talents:
Sexually, she has met all my requests and expressed what most turns her on (my favourite) and what turns her off (equally if not more important).
As a companion, she laughs when I'm Joking, Disagrees politely with me when she feels I am Wrong ( which I respect incredibly. and most importantly shares intimacies about our childhood/upbringing that were both painful and joyful - in a word, kinship.
MOST IMPORTANTLY during this past All Night Session She relieved on a personal level of my Sexual Anxiety ie:  Premature Ejaculation and  Erectile Dysfunction 
(although for legal reasons No clinical promises )
I have heard the word Courtesan- most often in the history books described somewhat negatively.  Although I would describe her as a True Courtesan I strongly disagree with any negative connotation experiences ascribed to this description.  She provides comfort, relaxation, an open mind to discuss life experiences.  As a Militaree and Health Care Retiree very familiar with the holistic health care profession I believe Professionals such as Annelise should be embraced and Nationally licenced.
Annelise in not just a lover, but a Healer.

I can't Wait until our Next Get- together
 

review by XRN on 7/13/2024 8:01:27 PM

XRN gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I couldn’t wait to write this review of my party with this goddess. She is so great. Sexy. Hot. Great personality. And oh my god those tits. This woman has it all. The next time you come, you should absolutely party with Annelise. I checked her schedule and saw she is only there for a few more days before she has a break. I wish I could go back before she leaves. I’ll be anxiously waiting for her to come back.

review by Taylor on 7/13/2024 4:05:36 PM

Taylor gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was really nervous about going, but I’m glad I finally did it. I have Annelise to thank for that. She is the perfect woman to party with. I thought she would see how nervous I was but if she did she never let on. After a few minutes, the nerves went away and I had a great time. She really is the best.

review by N on 7/10/2024 4:42:20 PM

N gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can’t stop thinking about my time with Annelise and I’m already fantasizing about going back.

Take some time and read her profile and check out the collection of photos. Reading her profile actually made me smile and think about men who claim they “read the articles.” But you can tell she put a lot of work into it and it’s great to actually get to know her because she truly is a fascinating woman. She also isn’t trying to be someone she isn’t. The lady she describes in her profile is the lady you get when you book a party with her. You know that the minute she smiles at you. And guys, do yourself a favor and set up an appointment with her. Let her know you’re coming. Because when she walks through those doors, sees you, and smiles that gorgeous smile at you like she’s been anxiously waiting for you to get there, you will feel like a million bucks.

Now for her pictures, this lady displays a confidence in who she is in these pictures and she has every reason to be confident. She is gorgeous. I was so impressed with the way she displays her full body in a number of different styles. She wants you to know who you are going to see in person. When I got there, I was wondering if the lady in the pictures would be the lady I saw in person. She was. And if possible she was even more gorgeous in person. I think it’s that smile and her eyes. The camera doesn’t do them justice.

Finally, this is the lady you want to party with. She loves to make connections so she immediately makes you feel comfortable and talks to you. She doesn’t pressure you to control the experience, she finds out what you like naturally and then ensures you have a good time. If you need some relaxation and then some play time, she knows just the way to satisfy you. I’m going to keep the explicit details of my party for myself. But I will say that as amazing as her tits look, they feel even better.

I will say that my ultimate fantasy is to do an overnight party with her one day. I’m very jealous of the guys who have gotten to have that experience with her.

review by Satisfied beyond Belief on 7/9/2024 8:13:38 AM

Satisfied beyond Belief gave this experience a 55.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



I am so excited that Annelise is coming back for another trip. I was able to see her on her previous stay and spent 2 hours with this lovely goddess. The time is never enough and she does such an amazing job that it flies by. Just means I’ll have to go back for more.

She really is the best. She has the sweetest personality. The most gorgeous eyes you’ll ever see. And a smile that’ll make you melt where you sit. Oh and her tits are perfect too.

If you’re on the fence about seeing her, jump over and make an appointment with her. You won’t regret it.

If you’ve been with her before, you know what I’m saying is true and you can’t wait to see her again. So go ahead and make an appointment.

I know I’m already planning my next trip to see her.

review by Steven on 6/23/2024 7:32:00 PM

Steven gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From the line-up, I fell in love.??
Annalise was the most caring and compassionate woman I have ever spent time with. My visits are brief due to my busy schedule, however, she has the innate ability to make time stand still when you are together. She is a very special lady who deserves the respect a gentleman has to offer. She does not rush you yet, makes you feel at home when you are together. I highly recommend you reach out to her. She will not disappoint leaving you with a taste for more when you walk out that front door.
Till we meet again....
??

review by Whitey on 6/23/2024 4:11:31 PM

Whitey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A cost of a dream is priceless.

review by Poet on 6/13/2024 9:55:01 AM

Poet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So, here’s the deal, and there’s just no way around it. I’ve seen a number of ladies at Sheri’s, and some of Nevada’s other legal establishments, and they were all okay experiences, some were even downright great. So, I pretty much thought I knew the drill – that I’d been to the rodeo and I wanted to go again. What I didn’t know, what I never saw coming, is that there was a whole other level of experience – and I do mean a whole other level. One I just didn’t imagine really existed.

I requested Annelise based upon her picture and profile (and her stats too to be honest, I mean we all have particular things we are into). From the moment I met her, I was instantly at ease and she filled me with a feeling that I was dealing with a genuine straight shooter. We got to know a bit about each other, she listened carefully to what I was looking for, she told me what types of activities she liked to engage in, and we went to her room to negotiate details. She keeps things very private about the people she sees, and so I will extend her the same courtesy here and not give too many details. Besides, if you are lucky enough to spend an hour or two with her (or in my case a bit more) I am sure your experience will be different than mine – afterall, you are different than I am. What I am certain of, is that Annelise will be a lady for you unlike any other you are likely to have encountered – and, to be honest, unlike any other you are ever likely to encounter.

Her profile is pretty much right on point, so give it a read. I thought her photos were pretty hot, but O.M.G. in person Annelise if friggen stunning. And, by the way, there is no B.S. here – it is all honest and true. No fake smiles or forced laughs, no fluttering eyelids and made up stereotypes, and certainly no gamesmanship or manipulation. Just honest and genuine connection.

She gave me an amazing emotional connection. She was a wonderful companion to me, if only for a shot while. And, not to put too fine a point on it, but physically she rocked my world in a way that no woman ever has, not just in a long time, but ever. No girlfriend, no wife, nobody has ever brought me to the place Annelise brought me to. And, just as important, she went to that place with me. I simply cannot say it strongly enough. She is the REAL DEAL. No manipulation, no exaggeration, nothing but honest passionate and compassionate intimacy. I hope she stays at Sheri’s long enough for me to come back and see her again, because I know I will never find another lady like she is. Thank you, Annelise. It was one of the highlights of my life to be with you.

review by Bill P. on 6/5/2024 8:35:17 PM

Bill P. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My previous experience with this wonderful person and truly professional courtesan was so good I didn't think it could get better, yet she once again raised the bar. The physical intimacy was absolutely mind blowing and the experience was heightened by sharing it with such a genuinely kind and caring person.
I definitely will be spending more time with this beautiful woman.

review by XRN on 6/3/2024 8:40:41 PM

XRN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Alluring, generous, terrific conversationalist and VERY passionate. I’ve been fortunate to enjoy her company not once but 3 times. She’s a total sweetheart.

review by Michael on 6/2/2024 6:33:13 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Late review from last year But I wanted to make sure it got uploaded once the site got fixed:

This all-natural woman is incredible. All Natural Beauty from her effervescent eyes, to her radiant skin, to her full sensuous lips, and of course those incredible all natural breasts.

I had partied with her before and in (eager) anticipation of our nest encounter I discussed my desires/fantasies as well as my limitations with ED and PE.

Anneliese really cares and she proved it by coming up with a variety of absolutely brilliant workarounds for my sexual dysfunction that enabled me not only to experience my fantasy - but she took it to another level. Truly astounding (mind blowing) sexual experience enhanced even further by spending time with a truly beautiful intelligent and compassionate Lady. The Sex was 10/10. Her Personality is 10/10. BTW THE BEST BJ I ever had!!.


I will definitely be making another appointment to taste another bit of Heaven in the (hopefully) near future.

review by XRN on 6/1/2024 6:27:41 PM

XRN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A dream fufilled. My time with Annelise was like a wonderful dream. She is a charming date.

review by Teacher on 5/30/2024 7:22:15 PM

Teacher gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I love my time with Annelise. Imagine escaping reality for a time and knowing that for the time you’re with her, you are the most important thing in the world. Everyone needs that from time to time. I found that with Annelise. There’s no stress. You know exactly what to expect and she’s the best at communicating and doing whatever she can to make you happy. She’s open and honest so there’s no surprises. You will lose track of the outside world while you’re with her. And when you leave, you’re ready to face the world until it’s time to set up another appointment with this goddess.

review by A Very Satisfied LV Local on 5/29/2024 10:47:32 PM

A Very Satisfied LV Local gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A late review but worth writing for Annelise. She is way more attractive in person than the pictures do her justice. She is very personable and down to earth, once you start to talk with her. She has many qualities and hobbies that I could relate to. Once we started talking it was easy to loose track of time. It's hard to believe that she is all natural and the feeling is indescribable. Annelise is understanding to what your interested in and very accommodating.

I was fortunate enough to spend 2 hours with her and even in the Safari bungalow on a late Friday night a little over a week ago. The bungalow is well decorated and has everything you need to enjoy your time. Annelise is the total package when it comes to intimacy. She helped lessen my nervousness and make me feel at ease. We spent time enjoying the tub with bubbles and exploring each other. We spent our time enjoying each other's company and various activities.

She does not make your time with her feel rushed at all. There is no judgement from her and she is receptive of your wants. Should I find myself back in Vegas, I will most likely spend a portion meeting with her again. She made my first experience there a memorable experience and I was lucky to have met with a wonderful woman.

review by From the Northwest and plays MK on 9/30/2023 5:30:11 PM

From the Northwest and plays MK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Loved every second! She's beautiful, chill, has an awesome body with great tits and was down for everything I was looking for. Best time I've had in a long time!

Thanks Annelise! You were perfect!


review by Your friend from NC on 9/29/2023 7:07:38 AM

Your friend from NC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Do you remember the feeling we all got as kids the night before Christmas? That’s what this past experience was for me with Annelise. I couldn’t sleep the night before because I knew I was going to see her in just a few short hours. Unlike my first time where I was anxious, this time was just pure excitement.

I messaged Annelise to let her know I was coming and she wanted to know what she could do to make this trip top the last. She dressed up in a brand new outfit that was absolutely amazing. We both knew what we would be doing so the business aspect was done in a second. The party itself was everything I wanted and then some.

Annelise is an amazing lady who pays attention to every detail. She also loves what she does and it shows in the execution of her skills.

I can’t wait to go back and will be going to see her as often as I can.

review by Steve on 9/24/2023 10:52:21 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After weeks of toying with the idea, I finally set up a party with Annelise. After our time together, the only thing I was asking myself was what took me so long. She is so easy to talk to. The business part of it was so easy with her. She asked me what I wanted, knew what my budget was and then we agreed to a price very quickly. After that, it was incredibly natural to be with her. Yes, she’s gorgeous with an amazing body. You won’t find a better pair of tits anywhere and she has the total package to match them. That is what initially wanted me to set up a party with her. But beyond that, she loves her job and it shows in how she treated me. After the best massage imaginable, we just laid on the bed and talked. I can’t stress how amazing Annelise and I hope to be back real soon.

review by Another Satisfied Local on 8/29/2023 10:02:20 AM

Another Satisfied Local gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastic experience with a wonderful woman. Her photo's had caught my eye, and when I finally met her I was absolutely blown away by her physical beauty, and very pleasantly surprised by her incredible inner beauty.
Admittedly Initially nervous, by the time we walked to her room I knew I was a caring,funny, intelligent Human Being, who also happened to be drop dead gorgeous.
Our session was so good I made another appointment for the next day.
Hopefully I can coordinate some future trips and spend more time with this amazing woman

Absolutely Fantastic - If you have the chance. Do yourself a favor and spend some time with this beautiful Lady

review by XRN on 8/21/2023 4:34:32 PM

XRN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After a mind-blowing rendezvous with Annelise, I ended up making a second visit just one week later… and that visit was even more incredible than the first. An encounter with her is something you won’t forget for the reat of your life. She’s authentic, attractive, easy to talk to, and very passionate and skilled in bed.

I have been visiting Sheri’s for a long time, and I can honestly say I’ve never had an encounter quite like the one I had with Annelise. Do yourself a favor and check her out. I promse you won’t regret it.

review by D on 7/9/2023 7:38:56 AM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time to the ranch and had an amazing time with Annelise. She is even hotter in person. Great personality and is very charismatic, had great conversation. She really enjoys what she does and is very passionate. I’ve been around the world but this is the best encounter I ever had !

review by Bruce on 6/14/2023 8:04:30 AM

Bruce gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve been to the ranch two times now, and, in both cases, Annelise was the first, and the last, woman I partied with. You know why? Because she’s ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Seriously. She is everything I fantasize about. She’s intelligent, mature, and has a sweet, down-to-Earth demeanor. She’s got deep brown eyes, light brown skin, curly black hair, and the biggest, most perfect set of natural tits in the world. Not to mention the fact that she’s extremely vocal and energetic in bed. Which I like. I want to feel like my partner is actually enjoying herself, and Annelise has made it clear that she really does love to spend time with me. Which is amazing. I’ve struggled with self-esteem for a long time, and to have this absolute Venus truly enjoy having sex with me, to have someone like her ask me for more time, it’s the highest praise anyone can give. Just to give you an idea of how spectacular she was, just thinking about our parties has turned me on again. I may party with other girls when I’m at the ranch, but I will always go to Annelise first, and I will always see her again before I leave. Because she really is that special. And if you spend time with her, I’m certain you’ll feel the same way.

review by Peter on 5/16/2023 11:04:45 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best first time ever, Annelise was really pretty and really nice thank you so much Annelise your the best.

review by Dylan on 5/5/2023 3:41:52 PM

Dylan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve been single for many years, and have been debating whether or not to go to Sheri’s for almost as long. Then this week, I decided to finally pull the plug. And let me tell you, having spent a night there, and having partied with Annelise twice, it was totally worth it. She’s kind, nurturing, extremely passionate and loud in bed, and, well, need I point out the obvious with her boobs? :) I am so grateful I got the chance to meet her. I only wish we could have had more time together. If, like me until a few days ago, you're not sure about Sheri's, either because of cost, or fear of brothels because of the media you grew up with, let me put your mind at ease. The environment is spacious, clean, and totally safe from prying eyes. Everyone is tested regularly. There is no judgment whatsoever. You can relax and truly get what you want. Annelise made me feel happy and at ease in a way I haven’t for almost 5 years, and I will absolutely be coming back to the ranch to see her again. Thank you, Annelise, for making my year.

review by Peter on 4/8/2023 6:27:53 AM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Annelise just gave me the most pleasure I've experienced in a long time. She is beautiful beyond her gorgeous body and just fun to be with
and she has such energy I couldn't keep up with her. She made great suggestions to satisfy my needs and made good on all of them. I enjoyed my bungalow time with her so much I extended my stay for the whole afternoon. My wish is to be able to see her again many times over. Do yourself a favor and make a reservation with this wonderful lady. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded many times over.


review by B on 3/9/2023 2:11:54 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Annelise was amazing…. I am proud to say that I was her first 4 hour party along with being the first to have dinner with her in the bungalow (60’s). I was also her first something else but, I will keep that between us. Her compassion is off the charts. Her sex drive left me week in the knees. While I have been to the ranch many times, it was top two. I will say that I came back the next day and partied with Genevieve and you should see the review I left of my time with her. I have to say that having a threesome with both Annelise and Genevieve is now on my bucket list.

review by S on 2/10/2023 12:24:55 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with Annelise. It was my first time at a brothel, and I was nervous. She made me feel at ease and then gave me an experience like I've never had before. I think my eyes rolled to the back of my head. Thank you Annelise for a truly amazing time.

review by Dave on 11/2/2022 4:23:20 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, what a complete package. The largest naturals I've ever seen in person and a personality that is pure and authentic. She really likes to play and wants to fulfill your unique fantasies. Patient and attentive, you will not be disappointed.

review by Anonymous on 10/30/2022 10:17:30 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was our (my husband and I's) first time in this environment and we were extremely nervous and shy, but Annelise made our experience amazing and perfect. She was understanding, friendly, kind and amazing in general. Highly recommend, 10/10. We will definitely be coming back!

review by ShyCouple on 10/29/2022 6:48:51 PM

ShyCouple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with Annelise! Great conversation, very sexy and sensual, never felt rushed. Look forward to my next visit with her!!

review by Ken on 10/5/2022 3:20:11 PM

Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Annelise was the greatest! I wanted a real GFE, and I couldn't have gotten a better one. I'll never forget the look in her eyes while we made love passionately. She is the best GFE I've ever had, and she is beautiful!

She made me feel like a college kid in love!

review by Ross on 10/4/2022 11:33:31 PM

Ross gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Annelise was really chill and she was very pleasant when I first met her. We chatted about her turn ons and mine as well.

I wanted a foot fetish party and I got what I wanted and more. I love nylons and tickling and her feet were incredibly ticklish! She went out of her way to find the right kind of nylons for me to tickle her feet in.

I had a great time with her, she’s easy to talk to, and she was great at sensory play.

Thank you for the great time Annelise!

review by Anonymous on 8/30/2022 1:39:45 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Such a delight beyond words. We connected very well like we already knew each other for years. I 100% recommend Annelise. She had me at hello

review by Nolen on 8/27/2022 7:34:48 PM

Nolen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second time visiting Annelise and I was fortunate enough to spend more time with her this time around! She is incredible at what she does and leaves you wanting more!!

review by Anonymous on 8/25/2022 7:50:45 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If I could I would give Annelise 10 stars!! She was incredible and made my first time a great experience!!

review by Anonymous on 6/12/2022 3:59:16 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Annelise is a wonderful lady to spend time with. I visited with her while I was undergoing treatment for a concussion so I was super emotional and my body's physical processes were a bit disrupted but Annelise made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She has a great charisma and attitude and is very engaging. I can't imagine feeling so good with anyone else. When I am back in the area I will 100% visit with her again!

review by David on 6/12/2022 5:20:43 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing time with such a lovely woman. Worth every minute!

review by Ben on 6/5/2022 4:26:32 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Annelise was an amazing women with style, grace, submissive, and dominance.
I highly recommend spending time with this wonderful beauty who will take care of you like a king. Thank you Annelise! You made my evening very memorable.

review by JB Southern Cal on 5/26/2022 10:04:27 AM

JB Southern Cal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri's Ranch due some issues I have Had. I wanted to have a relaxing and great experience and I picked some of the ladies and met Annelise and we went back and discussed my issues and settled on what I wanted from the Experience. Needless to say, I was in Heaven. She is a very sexual and experienced woman. She knows how to be attentive to your needs and makes sure your experience is mind-blowing. I had such a fantastic time I came back two days later and spent another 3 hours with her. If you are looking for the Ultimate experience this is what you are looking for.

review by Don on 5/19/2022 6:00:15 PM

Don gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing and warm personality; fun to be around let alone play with. I found it very easy to connect with Annelise. She has beautiful skin, eyes and breasts. Incredible appetite for pleasure. Very sensual and passionate. A life's worth of dreams all rolled into a few hours... you end up hoping and praying the time doesn't end. Although I hope it isn't, it could be a once a lifetime experience and connection. If my time on earth ended now I would leave fulfilled and with a big smile. You're amazing beautiful Annelise, thank you for sharing all of yourself with me.

review by TDlovesLatinas on 4/7/2022 10:29:11 AM

TDlovesLatinas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top