Annelise Profile Image

Annelise's reviews

Just partied with Annelise?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Annelise's customer

Annelise was really chill and she was very pleasant when I first met her. We chatted about her turn ons and mine as well.

I wanted a foot fetish party and I got what I wanted and more. I love nylons and tickling and her feet were incredibly ticklish! She went out of her way to find the right kind of nylons for me to tickle her feet in.

I had a great time with her, she’s easy to talk to, and she was great at sensory play.

Thank you for the great time Annelise!

review by Anonymous on 8/30/2022 1:39:45 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Such a delight beyond words. We connected very well like we already knew each other for years. I 100% recommend Annelise. She had me at hello

review by Nolen on 8/27/2022 7:34:48 PM

Nolen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second time visiting Annelise and I was fortunate enough to spend more time with her this time around! She is incredible at what she does and leaves you wanting more!!

review by Anonymous on 8/25/2022 7:50:45 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If I could I would give Annelise 10 stars!! She was incredible and made my first time a great experience!!

review by Anonymous on 6/12/2022 3:59:16 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Annelise is a wonderful lady to spend time with. I visited with her while I was undergoing treatment for a concussion so I was super emotional and my body's physical processes were a bit disrupted but Annelise made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She has a great charisma and attitude and is very engaging. I can't imagine feeling so good with anyone else. When I am back in the area I will 100% visit with her again!

review by David on 6/12/2022 5:20:43 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing time with such a lovely woman. Worth every minute!

review by Ben on 6/5/2022 4:26:32 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Annelise was an amazing women with style, grace, submissive, and dominance.
I highly recommend spending time with this wonderful beauty who will take care of you like a king. Thank you Annelise! You made my evening very memorable.

review by JB Southern Cal on 5/26/2022 10:04:27 AM

JB Southern Cal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri's Ranch due some issues I have Had. I wanted to have a relaxing and great experience and I picked some of the ladies and met Annelise and we went back and discussed my issues and settled on what I wanted from the Experience. Needless to say, I was in Heaven. She is a very sexual and experienced woman. She knows how to be attentive to your needs and makes sure your experience is mind-blowing. I had such a fantastic time I came back two days later and spent another 3 hours with her. If you are looking for the Ultimate experience this is what you are looking for.

review by Don on 5/19/2022 6:00:15 PM

Don gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been to Sheri's before and wanted to party with Annelise. I messaged her and she got back to me pretty quick, so I scheduled the appointment. When I finally got to see her I was almost in shock, she is an absolute beauty of a woman. She greeted me with a smile and a hug and she took me back to her room to talk about what I wanted. Once we reached an agreement my time with her started. The second we started it was like being whisked away into the clouds. The world had fallen away and this gorgeous woman had taken me by the hand and led me to the absolute pinnacle of pleasure, comfort, and relaxation. After only a short amount of time I was hooked and now there is no one else for me at Sheri's besides Annelise. Her care and her want to make sure your time there is pleasurable and valuable is beyond anything I have ever experienced before. I cannot recommend her enough, she is absolutely everything you could ask for.

review by Mike on 5/16/2022 1:54:00 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing and warm personality; fun to be around let alone play with. I found it very easy to connect with Annelise. She has beautiful skin, eyes and breasts. Incredible appetite for pleasure. Very sensual and passionate. A life's worth of dreams all rolled into a few hours... you end up hoping and praying the time doesn't end. Although I hope it isn't, it could be a once a lifetime experience and connection. If my time on earth ended now I would leave fulfilled and with a big smile. You're amazing beautiful Annelise, thank you for sharing all of yourself with me.

review by TDlovesLatinas on 4/7/2022 10:29:11 AM

TDlovesLatinas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top