Darya Profile Image

Darya's reviews

Just partied with Darya?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Darya's customer

Darya is beautiful, kind hearted, and easy to talk to. She is also flexible in her sessions to insure her customer is satisfied!

review by Matthew Johnston on 12/20/2022 5:58:01 PM

Matthew Johnston gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a party with Darya earlier. WHOOOIII...that body is a beautiful work of art! She worked with me & had me feeling amazing...
Still was thinking about it for hours!
Will be back soon...

review by Rob on 10/2/2022 8:43:22 PM

Rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had been wanting to give my husband a special gift that we would both like, so I decided to take him to Sheri’s Ranch. I could tell by the look on my husband’s face that Darya was going to be the one. She was nice and made both of us feel real comfortable since it was our first to time doing this. My husband had a blast with her and I loved partying with them. Darya is beautiful and has the body of a goddess! So glad we came here and have no regrets. We can’t wait to come back to have another fabulous time with her.

review by Diamond on 9/30/2022 4:17:33 AM

Diamond gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was at the ranch on Saturday Sept 24th and asked to meet Darya. Even though she was not on duty, she graciously came out to meet me. The negotiation was simple and she provided everything my heart desired. I hope to meet her again in the future

review by Lee on 9/28/2022 9:07:12 PM

Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great experience with this amazing lady. If your looking for someone to maximize your frequent flyer miles and take you to new heights she is the girl for you!

review by Jay on 7/31/2022 2:59:34 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a fun time with her, would love to see her again

review by Anonymous on 7/28/2022 4:50:30 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Darya recently and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. I discussed what I was into and wanted to try, and it lined up perfectly with her skills. We did some elements of domination, and she was always within my limits, I never had to use a safeword.

I would absolutely party with Darya again.

review by Z on 7/14/2022 8:26:22 PM

Z gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a majestic evening with this girl! She's a very smart, very funny gal who can view the world through a different lens...AND she's got that booty. Definition of a goddess, especially when she towers over you in heels. A bit clumsy with the Amazon Alexa but that's part of her charm.

review by M on 7/13/2022 2:27:26 AM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an amazing time with Darya. A sweet girl who loves to have fun and be venturous. Even me being a shy guy and experiencing Sheris for the first time and not knowing what to expect she brought out my personality and vibed well. She truly takes care of all your needs and fulfills them to the fullest. She makes you feel important and there is never a moment of awkwardness. Definitely recommend and will be back!

review by RJ on 7/11/2022 12:40:42 PM

RJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not just a beautiful woman but a beautiful person as well. Just talk to her and see. An infectious laugh and smile to go along with her beauty makes it difficult to look at anyone else. A truly genuine and beautiful person inside and out. It was an absolute pleasure in every respect and quite simply, a lot of fun. I loved our time together.

review by Rich on 7/4/2022 12:50:10 PM

Rich gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top