Esme Profile Image

Esme's reviews

Just partied with Esme?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Esme's customer

Alright full truth, SHE IS AWESOME. Her eyes are so damn gorgeous & her body is so sweet, soft & warm. It was an honor to have my cherry popped by her. In bed with her felt like space flowed in my heart & flushed all my heartbreak away. Such a beautiful silence as I stared into her eyes. What an amazing woman. Courteous, considerate & very kind. I’ll dream of this experience until I’m old. Unfortunately I myself couldn’t reach freedom which wasn’t her fault, all mine but just being able to hold her was worth it. Her body sets my heart ablaze.

Esme deserves all the five stars but is worth all the stars a good eye can see in the night sky, because she is as elegant as the night sky. Her smile can make your heart skip a couple beats. A true professional

review by Daniel on 6/5/2022 8:41:45 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was just with Esme yesterday which was her first day back at the ranch, and then again today, because I enjoy her company and personality and sexiness . I live in Vegas, about 50 miles away have visited her probably over 10 times since I first met her when she was new to the ranch around the first week of February. I go at least once every two weeks when she’s there, sometimes every week, so that should demonstrate help she attracts me.

She’s a good lover in every respect, and I’m going to keep coming back.

review by Patricio on 5/19/2022 9:19:33 PM

Patricio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When she is at the Ranch when not in her native Colombia, I try to see her at least once, and usually more often than that like once or twice per week. Obviously, there’s a reason why I see her so frequently, she’s terrific, good cheerful personality, beautiful, and she likes it when I call her “mi Reina”, which means “my queen“ in Spanish. Obviously we get along very well together and it looks like we will be longtime regulars

review by Patrick Swayze on 4/19/2022 10:31:38 AM

Patrick Swayze gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Personalidad: 10/10
Belleza: 10/10
Diversión: 10/10
Es una persona muy linda.

review by Miguel on 4/16/2022 8:23:52 AM

Miguel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time ESME. Hope to do it again some time soon.

Very friendly, understanding and beautiful person. Thanks for making the experience just that much more special.

review by Keith on 4/12/2022 6:46:20 PM

Keith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastic. Love her. She is great in every way. The highlight of my Vegas vacation. Be careful because you might fall in love. BEAUTIFUL!

review by M. C. on 4/8/2022 3:32:14 PM

M. C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just got back to my Vegas house after spending time each day of the past weekend with Esme.
And it is not the first time. I refer to these sessions as the two of us “double dating“. LOL

Of course I’m coming back repeatedly to keep seeing her.

review by Patrick on 4/5/2022 12:53:18 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a wonderful experience with the beautiful Esme. I was quite nervous but she definitely helped ease that. She has a super cute smile and gorgous Columbian body that i couldnt stop looking at! i got an amazing massage and would definitely party with her again if i'm ever in the area. Thank you Esme for a memorable birthday! If i could give her 6 stars i would have!

review by G on 4/4/2022 11:13:50 PM

G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you for the best experience ever! She is always smiling and very energetic. And she made me feel very comfortable from the moment I met her. Her skills in bed will be remembered because of how amazing she was.

review by Joe on 4/2/2022 9:30:25 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’m becoming quite a regular with Esme, and for good reason, because she’s so sexy, cute, easygoing personality, and great sexual activities!!
She still relatively new at sherries, but I can see already that she’s becoming very popular, both with visiting clients as well as with the fellow ladies at sherries..
I had a great session with her yesterday. She’s looking especially great with her tan that she just got from her visit to the beaches in her native ???? Colombia. Also, she got blonde highlights in her hair, and it looks great, especially with her eye color.
I’m going to visit her yet again before she leaves sometime around April 3, and I hope to visit her every time she returns to Sheri’s

review by Patrick on 3/28/2022 7:28:53 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with Esme. She is definitely the best. She is beautiful, cute and nice. Her massage skill is the best and she is also good in bed. Don't miss her if you have the chance to party with her.

review by william on 3/23/2022 8:37:37 PM

william gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Esme is new, and what a great addition!
She’s a combination of having a cute face, and great hips and legs that are long in proportion to her body, and very shapely with high heels.

Despite her relatively quiet voice, she’s very active and excellent physically. Also has a good sense of humor and is a good conversationalist.

I have already seen her four times in less than two weeks, and I’m going back for more.
She confirms that we are already “regulars“.

review by Patrick on 2/16/2022 5:18:10 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link




I met Esme in the bar for the first time, as she is a new independent contractor. But I was struck like a lightning bolt by her beautiful face and nice Colombian curves, even though her Melones are not large. It works for her in the tight dress she had. I met her after I had an earlier session with one of my regulars, so I didn’t have enough money or stamina to do anything except less than 20 minutes in her room to discuss prices and activities for our next date (actually our first real date), which I hope will be real soon maybe even the next three or four days.
Her birthday is soon, and I think she’s gonna be 24 years old, but she definitely looks to be 21, and she confirmed that she gets carded 100% of the time at the bars when she is there, even though she’s not much of a drinker.

Finally, while her English is perfectly fluent and without a Spanish accent, every once in a while a little hint of her native Spanish comes through, it’s very sexy

review by Patricio on 2/10/2022 9:07:05 PM

Patricio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top