Camille Davis Profile Image

Camille Davis's reviews

Just partied with Camille Davis?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Camille Davis's customer


Got to sit and talk with Camille in the bar. Due to circumstances that’s as far as it went. She is sweet, articulate, knowledgeable and very pretty. Make it a point to see her.
Thank you Camille

review by J on 9/17/2021 10:48:11 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille met me at the bar and was so sweet, I felt a connection and she offered me a tour, which I accepted. After showing me around Sherries we retired to her room for what was a very fun and satisfying evening that I won’t forget.

Besides being sweet affectionate and engaging, which would be a great evening in itself, the experience was totally awesome, enjoyable fulfilling and one that will certainly needed to be repeated. A great time was had by all. Thanks to Sherries and Camille

review by M W on 9/14/2021 1:16:58 AM

M W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was an absolutely incredible getting to spend time with Camille. She is funny and intelligent and she treated me with the utmost respect. Camille is an all around great person and it was a privilege to spend time with her. Thank you so much!

review by Brandon on 9/12/2021 10:49:42 AM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night I had the pleasure of partying with Camille. When I arrived at Sheris Bar she approached me and we had a wonderful conversation. We then went to her bedroom where I had a spectacular time. Camille is petite and very sexy.

review by Harry on 9/10/2021 9:02:44 PM

Harry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille is such a gem to behold! She has the most delightfully thoughtful and goofy manner about her. I truly enjoyed my time with Ms. Camille and cannot recommend her highly enough.

review by Mike on 8/25/2021 9:46:51 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the ultimate best time so far at Sherri's Ranch with Camille. She is beautiful, intelligent, kind, friendly, and sexy. I couldn't have asked for a better GFE experience.
I will definitely be looking her up again when I come back. I agree with S's review all the way!! She is one hell of a lady!!

review by JS on 8/22/2021 7:34:14 AM

JS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing. She is bubbly and brings a whole vibe into a room. I strongly recommend her if you want a girl who can do whatever you want while having fun doing it.

review by Juan on 8/19/2021 1:55:04 AM

Juan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the pleasure of meeting this lovely lady at the bar and was immediately impressed by her friendliness, intelligence, and yes beauty! She wasn't the flashiest of the girls in the room, but rather the cute, sexy, wholesome girl you'd like as a girlfriend. Which was perfect for the GFE! Camille was awesome from beginning to end of our time together. She's easy to talk to, a great listener, empathetic, engaging, and very respectful. She has a nicely toned petite body, obviously takes good care of herself, and is amazing to behold when the clothes come off. She's new here and some of the bio info. on her profile is inaccurate, but don't let that deter you. Camille's a real gem and I can't wait to spend time with her again. I'd take her home if I could!

review by S. on 8/18/2021 9:36:58 AM

S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top