Aaliyah Ames Profile Image

Aaliyah Ames's reviews

Just partied with Aaliyah Ames?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Aaliyah Ames's customer

I had the absolute PLEASURE to party with Aaliyah twice in January. As a virgin who was really nervous with talking to women, she really helped me out with my lack of experience and also showing me how to treat and pleasure a woman. My only regret is that I couldn't spend more time with her. She is absolutely breathtakingly gorgeous and is even more beautiful on the inside. I will absolutely be back to party with her again in the future and I cannot thank her enough for the wonderful and sweet time that we had together. <3 GENTLEMAN, PLEASE TREAT THIS SWEET SOUL WITH CARE!!!

review by NM on 6/2/2024 6:58:53 PM

NM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh what an absolutely amazing time I had with Aaliyah this past tour... Every time we re-unite with one another our chemistry deepens and the sparks fly even further then before. She is such an amazing woman... Her intelligence in conversation, consideration in manner, and passion within has made so many unforgettable memories for me. I can still see her smile beaming towards me, filling my heart with joy and vigor. Please meet this amazing woman for yourself! She will treat you with so much kindness and care, you couldn't possibly regret it!

review by Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" on 6/2/2024 5:53:23 AM

Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh, what an amazing time I had with friend, the wonderful Ms. Aaliyah! It is always so pleasant to reunite with her when we meet after I've been away from the ranch. She always greets me with the most beautiful smile and most caring demeanor. Our parties together were amazing! She's as sensual, considerate, and passionate as she always is when we are together. I even got to experience some new experiences with her which were chock full of memories to behold. I'm so grateful to have spent time with Aaliyah this tour and hope to do so very soon in the future. Please, experience this wonderful woman for yourself!

review by Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" on 8/26/2023 11:22:10 AM

Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great pleasure of spending some very enjoyable time with Aaliyah. She is beautiful, smart and pleasant. She made me feel comfortable and made me look forward to coming back and spend time with her in the future.

review by Ol dawg on 7/16/2023 9:58:12 PM

Ol dawg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the honor of getting to spend time with one of the most kind, genuine, and patient woman I have ever met. When she walked into the room she literally took my breathe away with how gorgeous she is. Pictures do not do this women justice at all. Oh my gosh, wow, she is so beautiful. Instantly my nerves went crazy and I just felt so out of place. She is absolutely stunning. Once she started talking I realized she is just so down and to earth and easy to talk to. Her eyes just were so welcoming and mesmerizing. She took me on a tour and instantly put me at ease. She just has a vibe that instantly makes you feel like you are the most important person in the world. I’m a very awkward, shy person who has a hard time talking to women and she made me feel so comfortable and wanted. She took her time with me to make sure I was comfortable with everything. She explained everything and listened to every thing I had to say and made me feel extremely important. Even through an extremely awkward time she made me feel special. Aaliyah is such a beautiful person inside and out. She has such a kind heart and beautiful smile. I struggle with confidence and body issues and again she made all those worries go away. For the time I spent with Aaliyah I felt desired, important, and just so comfortable. I felt handsome for a minute. I would recommend her one million times to anyone! Go experience this woman, you will be blown away with the time you get to spend with her! For me, if she will have me I will definitely be there for round two, three, and many more. Thank you Aaliyah for an amazing evening and helping this awkward man feel important and find his smile for a short time!

review by Curtis on 6/16/2023 6:45:18 PM

Curtis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the privilege of spending time with both Ms. Ames and Ms. Stevens in what was a once in a lifetime experience of a threesome. Both ladies have a great sense of humor, are so down to Earth, absolutely gorgeous and accommodating as well! The chemistry between the two makes it seem like they have know each other forever, which translated to the entire time we were all together being seamless and so natural. A dream come true is an understatement, those girls are the best!

review by Anthony on 5/7/2023 2:51:25 AM

Anthony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my dear Aaliyah... I recently had two parties with Ms. Aaliyah and it had been far too long since I had last seen her. She was the absolute perfect partner in our two, threesome parties together. Her attentiveness and care for the smallest detail when you are with her are astounding. When it comes to being with her, there are so many wonderful parts of her personality she brings to the table that I couldn't possibly list them here. I had the absolute best time with her this week and simply cannot wait till I look into those beautiful eyes once more. Please, don't debate partying with Aaliyah, just do it already!!!

review by Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" on 4/30/2023 9:34:10 AM

Mike aka "The Cookie Monster" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From the moment Aaliyah sat down in front of me, she put me at ease with her kind nature. Until I met Aaliyah, I didn’t think someone could be so beautiful both inside and out. There is no doubt her kindness is genuine. We quickly connected beyond just a physical attraction, which is something I’ve wanted and needed to feel for a very long time. Aaliyah is open minded and considerate, which are just a couple of her many amazing qualities. Whether you are a first timer or experienced, Aaliyah will make your desires a priority and open up your mind and body to things you have only dreamed about.

Since my party with Aaliyah, I haven’t stopped smiling. I would not hesitate to spend more time with her, as I know she has so much more for me to experience. The minute you meet Aaliyah you will know what I’m saying is true, and you will be in for the experience of your life. My memories will never fade, and I hope to make more in the future!

review by Weatherman on 4/5/2023 12:28:01 AM

Weatherman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are looking for the perfect woman you have to look no further than Aaliyah. She is awesome to talk to and get to know. She has the most unbelievable body that you just can't help but stare at. And to top it all off she is the most beautiful woman you have ever seen. My time with her was awesome and unbelievable and everything I'd hoped it would be and that doesn't even explain enough how perfect she is.

review by Robert on 4/1/2023 1:15:58 AM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So beautiful and she is tight in all the right places??!!! Very talented!!!!! I never have enough time

review by Travis on 3/11/2023 4:09:44 AM

Travis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Been here twice never can get enough of this perfect lady in every way!!!

review by Travis on 3/10/2023 7:03:11 PM

Travis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri's Ranch last weekend and had the most incredible time with Aaliyah. I made an appointment with her in advance based on her profile pics and bio, and was excited to meet her. From the moment she greeted me, I knew I had made the right choice. She’s just stunning. I had decided to treat myself to a two girl party, something I had never done before, and so this visit also included the incredibly lovely Chasen. Those two ladies together were simply mind blowing! They had such great chemistry and did so well to put my nerves at ease. Besides having a perfect body, Aaliyah is just a delightful person to spend time with. She’s funny, sweet, smart and unbelievably sexy. She delivered exactly what I was looking for, in the very best way. It was an experience I’ll never forget. I actually enjoyed it SO much that I decided to go back the next morning and see both Chasen and Aaliyah a second time before my flight out of town… and once again, it was truly amazing. I really cannot emphasize enough how much I was NOT disappointed by this entire experience. I highly recommend Aaliyah, whether you’re looking for an intimate one-on-one session, or a wild two girl party. I honestly can’t wait to go back and see her again!

review by Wild Kingdom on 2/18/2023 3:58:35 PM

Wild Kingdom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Aaliyah exceeded our expections. She beautiful without being intimidating. Very easy to talk to and really cares about what makes you happy. My husband and I had a session with Aaliyah and another woman and absolutely feel so glad we made a good choice. I’ve been bi-curious my whole life and was able to take my time exploring my sexuality and trying different things. Aaliyah was open to it all and loves women. It’s been hard to navigate finding a mature woman who desires women as well. This business is very geared toward the man so you don’t really know what you’re going to get. With Aaliyah it’s real. No faking. If you’re a woman wanting to explore she’s your girl. Go get her ladies!

review by Jenn on 2/14/2023 7:47:47 AM

Jenn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time visiting a brothel so naturally I was feeling kind of nervous but Aaliyah made me feel so comfortable during our time together. She is extremely beautiful, has a perfect body, and an amazing personality to top it off! My only regret is not saving more money to party even longer, I will surely be back again for Aaliyah!

review by Kevin on 12/3/2022 9:47:58 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Aaliyah on my last trip to Sheris. I had such an amazing time that one year later I had returned to party with Aaliyah again. She was easy to negotiate with, worked with my [smaller] budget and treated me like a king! Aaliyah provided me with an unforgettable experience which is why she keeps me coming back for more.

review by Art on 11/12/2022 5:40:51 PM

Art gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a fantastic woman. It’s cliché but her pictures don’t do her justice. Sexy and sweet. She made me feel comfortable and un-rushed. Supremely skilled. Thanks so much for an amazing time!

review by Jerry on 11/8/2022 12:43:11 PM

Jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being a virgin and first time visiting a brothel I was very nervous as expected. When reading profiles, Aaliyah stood out since she mentioned she has experience with other virgins.
Glad I followed my gut and chose her to lose my V-card with as she was able to make the whole experience amazing.
My nerves were put to rest upon meeting and conversation was easy as if we have known each other for some time.
We were able to go at my own pace and was given tips and pointers on how to please a woman.
I can't get enough and will be back for lesson 2!!!

review by Hector on 10/10/2022 10:10:53 PM

Hector gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman is a natural beauty with soft skin and long dark hair. She has an amazing, fit body with the darkest, softest hair I have ever seen, and I cannot help but to keep thinking about her touch and yummy scent. She was very kind and made me feel very comfortable and at ease from the second we started talking. Not only was she beautiful but her personality is the cherry on top! She definitely gets into her time with you and every penny was well spent on her. Aaliyah, thank you so much for allowing me to spend my evening with you.

review by John on 10/10/2022 7:47:33 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best experience ever! Thank you Aaliyah for everything. It was my first time here and she made me feel at ease and welcomed even though I was pretty nervous at first. I love how outgoing she is but without making you feel like you’re too quiet. It’s like you’re with a friend that you’ve had for years. She’s a beautiful person inside and out. And when it comes to looks? She’s just plain gorgeous. Beautiful body and face! Not only was I able to schedule an appointment with her but I was able to have a threesome and she’s amazing at pleasing both parties. Can’t wait to meet up with her again, she has a loyal client for years to come!

review by Alex on 10/7/2022 10:22:24 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Aaliyah left me feeling VERY hott and bothered, and I mean that in the best way. The place overall was classy and staff was friendly.

review by Ben on 10/2/2022 3:21:59 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was the second time seeing Aaliyah and it was as great as the first visit. She is definitely my ATF and I look forward to seeing her again.

review by Alex on 9/2/2022 8:46:34 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful mind, body and spirit. I had a very memorable Girlfriend Experience party with Aaliyah and I can say I will be back again for her. She was delightful in every way.

review by T on 8/2/2022 8:50:43 AM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a Great time and can’t wait to see You again.

review by Ricky Martin on 7/30/2022 10:04:52 PM

Ricky Martin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I met Aaliyah for the first time all I could do is smile. She was very easy to talk to and absolutely stunning. Aaliyah is the ideal lady!

review by Anonymou$ on 7/1/2022 5:57:54 PM

Anonymou$ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To begin with, she is strikingly beautiful. Her pictures hint at it, but in person, she's got the looks and personality combo that is just damn sexy. The time together was a chill but very pleasurable half hour that met all my hopes and expectations for fun.

review by Jonathan on 6/29/2022 1:19:42 PM

Jonathan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazingly perfect. Polite and didn’t make me feel rushed. First time at a ranch and as soon as I saw her I knew who I wanted to spend some time with.
10/10 beautiful. Definitely would choose her again.

review by Tony on 5/15/2022 11:25:59 PM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Aaliyah is a sweet, fun girl with just the right amount of sass. Her pictures are accurate, and only a blind person could possibly fail to appreciate her beautiful face. She enthusiastically provided the most complete and satisfying companionship I have yet had the pleasure of enjoying, catapulting her straight to the top spot on my ATF list. I will be eagerly awaiting my next opportunity to escape into bliss with this amazing woman. 11/10 highly recommend

review by Adnan on 4/29/2022 1:30:21 PM

Adnan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful time with Aaliyah recently. Response to my request for an appointment was prompt, and I was able to see her a few days later at my preferred time in the afternoon. She's a very attractive, engaging and classy young lady and was open to any adult activity I suggested. Top shelf looks and figure, with tasteful piercings. Will most likely repeat in the future. I imagine a second time will be even better now that the "get to know you" phase is past. Thanks hun!

review by Marz on 4/25/2022 10:06:59 PM

Marz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Before I decided to make a reservation with Aaliyah, one of things that drew me to her in particular was the constant mention of her inviting personality in her previous reviews.

To say she is sweet, kind, down to earth, and a pleasure to communicate with solely is an understatement!

Having already made the reservation I still walked into Sheri’s Ranch extremely nervous and anxious as I was finally ready to lose my V-card and just based off her profile Aaliyah seemed like the perfect choice! And then when I finally met her in person I was speechless! When I say she is gorgeous, that somehow feels like an undersell. She is stunning, and that was just our first encounter in the lobby before we headed back to her room. Yet she was such a pleasure to talk to suddenly her personality became her most appealing feature. I told her upfront that I was a nervous wreck and she immediately made me feel at ease. Even during the negotiation process I never felt like she was just trying to sell me a service, instead it felt like reconnecting with an old friend almost. Needless to say, the negotiation process went smoothly, and my nerves slowly moved to ease as it finally came time to hop in the bed.

I won’t go into the intimate details, but losing my virginity to Aaliyah was the best decision I’ve ever made. Especially if, like me, you are feeling any anxiety towards sex for one reason or another, in my case it was a mental issue over a physical shortcoming… if you catch my drift.

When it was all said and done I was once again left speechless! I literally wanted to put all this into words because in the heat of the moment I was nowhere near able to express just how incredible our time together was. I’ll definitely plan another night with Aaliyah in the future, and this time I’ll look forward to approaching our time together much more confidently all thanks to how memorably she handled my first experience with her.

Can’t say this enough, I highly recommend Aaliyah, and I guarantee I won’t be the last raving review she gets!

review by Matthew D on 3/28/2022 1:17:10 AM

Matthew D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Ms. Ames a few days ago and I was left pleasantly speechless! From the moment she walked into the bar I was instantly attracted to her long black hair and beautiful face and figure. From there the attraction only grew as we began to talk and get to know each other more.

Not only does she really know how to get the job done in bed, she is an overall beautiful person inside and out. Smart, kind, empathetic and made me feel more than relaxed on my first visit to Sheri’s. I will definitely be returning to her in the future! Thank you again Aaliyah for a very memorable experience ;)


review by Mark on 2/8/2022 3:55:55 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms. Aaliyah has the most gorgeous black hair and brown eyes! I had such a wonderful two hour GFE experience with her. She was very open and made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning. For someone that has trouble relaxing she helped me settle right in. Don't hesitate to book with this beautiful woman, especially if you want to experience a two girl party!

review by Mike on 1/31/2022 7:00:09 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Aaliyah is beautiful beyond belief, and she’s got a body and personality to match! Don’t be fooled by her innocent looks because she is a sexual beast in bed. We had a quick discussion prior to our party. As soon as I as mentioned the word “intimate”, she knew exactly what I was looking for. It came as no surprise that her Girlfriend Experience package included everything that I was looking to do. Communication was simple and open. She was very easy-going and that made negotiations a breeze. The service that Aaliyah provided was on another level. The experience of partying with Aaliyah exceeded all my expectations. I was more than satisfied by the end of our party, but I was also left wanting more because I just can’t get enough of Aaliyah. I cherished every second that I got to spend with her. I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you so much Aaliyah!

review by Art on 11/24/2021 5:10:15 PM

Art gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Aaliyah was amazing. Not only beautiful outside but kind and sweet as well. She made me at ease and comfortable with everything. I was nervous at first, but she made me very relaxed. I can't say enough about how amazing she is. She is truly a beautiful woman and I would recommend her to everyone. I will never forget my experience with her and I appreciate her kind heart and sensual nature. I'm sure most girls are pretty but Aaliyah was much much more. I am more than happy with our encounter and hope she knows how much I appreciate her.

review by 8/28 10pm on 9/3/2021 10:30:17 AM

8/28 10pm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was lucky enough to enjoy a 2 girl party with Aliyah and Selene last week. It was beyond amazing! Aliyah is everything she described about herself in her profile and more: smart, thoughtful, chill, and she has a great vibe and energy about her. And the sex, OMG!! She’s a dream girl all the way around.
Aliyah is genuinely in to girls, and it was awesome to watch her get off with Selene.
I will definitely be back!

review by TD on 7/31/2021 12:56:53 PM

TD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Alia for an hour and it was amazing. All other reviews are completely accurate, pictures are accurate. She is STUNNING! When I walked back into the room she was laying on the bed wearing nothing but a skirt and it only got better from there! I took a quick shower to freshen up and we were off to the races. She eager to please and I felt like she went the extra mile for me. Id see her everyday given the chance!

Thanks again!!

review by NSAfunlover on 7/28/2021 3:34:59 PM

NSAfunlover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Drove up there with less than high expectations. Expecting a quick impersonal experience. Which is fine and that’s what I was expecting. But instead I was super impressed by Aaliyah. Excellent personality smiles the majority of the time and when it’s time to get down to business she is fantastic..!
I do not leave reviews often but I thought she really deserved one. Super fun & just a good person.. I highly recommend choosing Aaliyah

review by Happy customer on 7/26/2021 5:14:44 PM

Happy customer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did my homework, which led me to Aaliyah, and now I'm left wondering what took me so long. She is an absolutely wonderful lady, and I can't say enough good things about my experience with her. Aaliyah gives off a great vibe, as she comes across as grounded, intelligent, and is a natural beauty. She is the exact type I would have chased after relentlessly during my college years, which is probably the best compliment I could give as someone who has always been told I'm picky to a fault.

My lone regret is that the hour flew by, so we'll have to fix that during future visits - and I absolutely intend to meet with her again. She's a keeper for sure...

review by Bob on 7/6/2021 6:56:00 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely amazing, she is very easy to talk to and drop dead gorgeous, on a scale of 1-10 she's a 20 no doubt. My first time ever going to a ranch and thanks to her it was a memorable time and I'll never forget it thanks to her. She made me feel comfortable from the moment she started talking to me.

review by Jay D on 6/30/2021 1:36:29 AM

Jay D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing is an understatement. The moment we locked eyes I knew Aaliyah was the one for me. Aaliyah is gorgeous with her dark hair, beautiful lips, alluring eyes and smooth skin. She was fun and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and at ease the entire time. Aaliyah made my first ranch experience a truly memorable one. I am looking forward to spending time with her again.

review by John on 6/24/2021 9:26:00 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Been there first time and she is awesome
I would love to go back with her...
She is very good at what she is doing....
Thank you so much

review by Erik on 5/28/2021 6:02:28 PM

Erik gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top