Chasen Profile Image

Chasen's reviews

Just partied with Chasen?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Chasen's customer

Chasen is a wonderful human being, when I was with her she was kind, funny, and sexy. She also did everything she could to make me comfortable with her, my time with her was well spent.

review by Jayson on 11/10/2022 4:58:13 PM

Jayson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had my first (hopefully many more) party with Chasen. She is stunningly beautiful, inside and out. Her smile absolutely lights up the room!

The night started with champagne and great conversation, and went from there. Overall, a great GFE! I enjoyed my time with her, and am sure I’ll be back to see her again.

review by Nic on 10/25/2022 9:16:18 PM

Nic gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have to start this review by making a public service announcement. To anyone that is going to Sheri's Ranch, see Chasen or to any brothel general. Bring multiple cards, cash and/or call your bank/s to let them know that you’ll be making a large transaction and also have your withdrawal amount increased. Trust me you don’t want to be denied more time with Chasen because of some embarrassing technicalities.
Besides that, I had a wonderful time with Chasen during her last day of the first week of October. Her pictures do not do her justice. She is breathtaking in person. In my opinion her most amazing physical feature is her smile. Her smile is epitome of warmth, kindness, acceptance and above all else positivity.
We didn’t have much time together but what time we did have together will stay with me for the rest of my life. We had very authentic conversations (in my opinion). I won’t say much but anyone who has seen the before trilogy (and loved it) has great movie tastes. She gave me the wonderful words of wisdom of not giving up and believing in myself. I left the ranch feeling rejuvenated and motivated in seeking what I want. I’ll end this with saying that I would definitely see her again in the future. Whether it’s in 1 year … or 6 months

review by Luis on 10/24/2022 3:16:12 PM

Luis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Believe you me when I say that Miss Chasen wil not only pinpoint your innermost fantasies your imagination holds when you meet her, she will also fulfill every single one that your heart desires. You will not regret going with this lovely, beautiful, and smart woman. 10/10 will come back again!

review by Christopher on 10/23/2022 1:08:19 PM

Christopher gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If your search for companionship at Sheri's has led to you Chasen, then Don't Think Twice (It's Alright)... as a matter of fact it is so much more than just alright, it was literally the most amazing sexual experience of my life. Chasen is not only expert at helping you to experience all the pleasure of the sensual world, she proved to be an excellent conversationalist and extremely knowledgeable on a so many of the topics I was interested in.... Yes, she is beautiful, sensual, extremely sexy and posses a perfect body, which was the reason I reserved a party with her in the first place... I had specific requests and she fulfilled all of them far past my level of expectation....but she is also intelligent, charming and has such an incredible personality, that for me, when I return to Sheri's, there will not even be any other thought than to book a party with her. I look forward to seeing and experiencing Chasen again as soon as I possibly can.

review by Tougher Than The Rest on 10/19/2022 4:58:11 PM

Tougher Than The Rest gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is a dream to be with. Had a perfect time enjoying a Nuru massage and then some fun in the Playland area. She was so accommodating and wanted our time to be perfect. I am still in the clouds after getting back to my Vegas hotel. Well worth the trip out today. She is the perfect combination of beauty (better in person than the pictures), great personality, and smarts. 5 Stars is not really high enough. Every time I feel the gap in my tooth I will think of her (inside joke folks, nothing to worry about).

review by Chris on 10/19/2022 4:00:38 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great pleasure of partying with Chasen recently. She's a special person and it was a special experience. As a guy well into his senior years, I was nervous about my abilities and performance but Chasen had me quickly relaxed and ready to frolic. She is very charming and engaging to say nothing of her amazing natural and fit body. Thanks, Chasen!

review by Tom on 10/18/2022 2:11:44 PM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen was a joy to spend an afternoon with!

As a virgin, I was quite nervous about visiting a brothel and being with a woman. Chasen helped me feel completely relaxed, and progressed things at a comfortable pace. She was an excellent partner and guide for my first time.

Chasen was super easy to spend time with. She poured a ton of energy into making our time together special, both physically and conversationaly, making for a highly memorable experience. She is a wonderful human!

review by Ian on 10/14/2022 8:21:16 AM

Ian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I admit this wasn’t my first party with Miss Chasen. Nor was it my second or third or fourth. This past Thursday afternoon Miss Chasen and I had our sixth party in the Safari Bungalow.
I’ve been a Sheri’s client for nearly twenty years and I’ve had very good experiences with some great ladies. However, there’s something special about Miss Chasen’s intuitive, creative, and compassionate nature, that lightens your heart and makes you feel young and unburdened by whatever stresses are in your life.
Furthermore, as I said at the top, this was my sixth party with Miss Chasen. But, each party is a wonderfully unique creation on a tapestry of our imaginations. The most important thing to remember is that she reciprocates kindness with kindness. Then again, once you meet Miss Chasen in person with her: soulful eyes, angelic smile, irresistible aura, and creativity how could any decent person feel anything except joy.
Needless to say, I’m already looking forward to my seventh party with Miss Chasen in a few months!


review by Paul1964 on 9/27/2022 3:13:18 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with Chasen this afternoon. Ten star experience. She is absolutely beautiful both inside and out. Her conversation is as pleasurable as the party itself, which by the way was the best part of my trip out West.
Used the car service and I highly recommend that option.
Hope to see her again in the not to distant future

review by Dave on 9/26/2022 5:18:50 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After fantasizing and talking about making the
trip to The Ranch for a few years, my husband
and I finally got the pleasure of going and having
the most amazing night with Chasen. R and I
were quite nervous at first but Chasen was so
attentive and down to earth that within no time
we didn't have any inhibitions. This woman was
absolutely incredible! Our night in the 60's
bungalow was one we will never forget! We will
be planning another night with Chasen in the near future!

review by L on 9/10/2022 5:46:40 PM

L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Photos don't do this goddess justice, right from the start Chasen put me at ease, she listened to my interests and expectations, then used those thoughts to guide our time together. I didn't know what to expect when I set up the meeting, but what happened was incredible, beautiful and beyond my expectations.
I enjoyed my adventure and plan to visit again

review by Paul on 9/9/2022 3:24:11 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After meeting her in a previous lineup, I made a point of remembering Chasen for a future encounter - I was drawn to her golden hair, sunshiny smile, and lithe, creamy figure. Lucky for me she was still available at the tail end of her most recent tour, so I finally had my chance to tango with her on my tenth visit to Sheri’s, and what a dance we had. If she offers you a massage after making you explode in her capable hands, say yes - she’ll use her whole body to work out your kinks, and the oils made her skin nice and smooth for our second round. From her perky, suckable breasts to her nice smackable booty, Chasen is worth the pursuit.

review by J on 8/17/2022 9:29:38 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visiting a brothel has been something I’ve been interested in doing for the better part of a year now. I always found myself reneging on the inkling due in part mainly to the stigma surrounding sex work. I finally made my mind up to come visit on my next trip to Vegas. Upon reviewing the ladies lineup, I found Chasen. Reading her profile sparked a connection to me before I had even met her. Her intelligence, beautiful smile, and incredible body ticked all my boxes. Most importantly to me, she specializes and even revels in helping those that have either been celibate, or simply haven’t found the time or desire to try to pursue a woman. I fall into the latter category, so naturally she seemed like a perfect fit.

Upon meeting Chasen I was struck by her beauty, her style of outfit, and her articulate way of speaking. We went back to her room, discussed our details and settled on the GFE. The hour that followed was filled with laughter, passion, and several things I will refrain from listing here. However I left feeling better than I have in months. Chasen was the most excellent companion I could have asked for. I can’t wait to return to the Ranch, and spend more time with Chasen. If you are considering visiting, please do. You will be well taken care of, especially in the arms of this angel.

review by Jimmy J’s on 8/16/2022 4:17:09 PM

Jimmy J’s gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Delightful, fun and simply great to be with describes Chasen. She lifts my spirits up as no one has ever done. This was my second visit with her and can only say I find it hard to wait for my next trip out west to see her again. A truly beautiful beautiful woman inside and out. Kudos to my driver David also. Everyone at the ranch is first class!

review by Thomas on 7/29/2022 5:47:34 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is more beautiful in person than her profile pics.

She is so sweet, understanding, compassionate, funny, and she is stunning naked!

Chasen is a very special woman and deserves the best life can offer. I look forward to seeing her, and maybe a friend, next time.

review by John (really) on 7/27/2022 9:28:21 PM

John (really) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just got back from Ranch today after having a 2hr out encounter with the Goddess Chasen and let me tell you her photos don’t do her justice so is way hotter than her pictures and also such a great person she is one of the nicest people I ever meet she was so sweet from the time we meet in the bar until we said our goodbyes :(.
let me tell if you ever get a chance to party with this Goddess run to the cashier to pay as such is so great at her craft and next time our schedule meet up again I definitely tap that again. but don’t pass up a chance if get the chance to party with her she is worth every cent she is 10 stars.

review by Ren on 7/25/2022 7:12:02 PM

Ren gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a little nervous when I first met Chasen because she is beautiful, but she quickly put my mind at ease with her smile and personality. She made me feel like I was the only won that mattered when we were together.

review by Robert on 7/23/2022 3:00:55 AM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a fantastic visit with Chasen! Truly a fun, friendly and incredibly beautiful lady. I'm so glad that I got to spend a little time with her!

review by Joe from Ohio on 6/26/2022 7:37:03 AM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two words - Class Act. Intelligent, beautiful, fun. It was an incredible, intimate experience. Sheri's Ranch is a well-run, clean and inviting place to visit, it really does have the resort feel.

Chasen put me at ease from the start, she listened to my interests and expectations, then used those thoughts to guide our time together. The time together always came back to what I wanted to experience. I didn't know what to expect when I set up the meeting, but what happened was incredible, beautiful and beyond my expectations.

I enjoyed my adventure and plan to visit again.

review by MSS on 6/22/2022 10:49:01 PM

MSS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently visited Sheri’s Ranch and spent some time with Chases. Her beauty was far beyond my expectations. Then as she talked a charm and grace that had me captivated. Chases made me feel so calm and comfortable right from the start.
You will not regret spending time with this beautiful lady. If anything you will regret not spending more time with her.

review by Chad on 6/20/2022 10:49:59 PM

Chad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was on vacation that got upended as many of my plans didn't work out. On a whim I decided to visit Sheri's Ranch. It was something I had considered but was worried about having a bad experience. After reviewing a few profiles I came across Chasen. Her profile photos are stunning and what she had written in her profile really captured my attention.

I made a reservation at the hotel and booked a time with Chasen. I was very nervous as this was my first time at a brothel, and it had been several years since I had been with a woman. Chasen put me at ease when we first met. She asked what I was looking for. After a brief discussion and reviewing options on a tablet, settled on the GFE. We discussed bungalow and settled on the Play Room, and ordered food and drinks. After a tour, we started talking and then things heated up.

Chasen's profile photos don't compare to seeing her in person. She is absolutely gorgeous, beautiful, and very sexy. She has the most caring, sensual, loving personality to go along with it. Turns out we had a few things in common too.

Chasen led me from one activity to the next, making sure I got to do all the things we discussed. She was absolutely amazing and I got to do a little more than I had expected. I had a mind blowing orgasm with her that I'll never forget.

Chasen has the sweetest, kindest, caring, and most loving personality. I'll always remember the time we spent together. Thank you so much for creating a memorable experience on my vacation.

review by Traveler on 6/15/2022 3:38:17 PM

Traveler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I stumbled across the website for Sheri's Ranch a few years ago. I have been intrigued by the idea of visiting a legal brothel ever since. Five days ago I made the leap. There were a few factors that made the decision difficult for me, money-for-sex carries a huge stigma in our society, I have been alone and without for an awfully long time... to the point where I had lost confidence, the thought of telling a woman this scared the heck out of me, and not knowing what the price structure was or what exactly "negotiations" looked like was a little disconcerting as well.

The fact that prices are only discussed in the lady's bedroom (as required by law) and the word "negotiations" , for me conjured up images of a hardened, calculating sex-worker asking "well how much ya got honey?" followed by counter offers and bluffing. NOTHING COULD BE FURTHER FROM THE TRUTH.

When we got to her bedroom, Chasen asked me what I wanted from the experience. She then pulled out her tablet with her activities and prices listed. She made a few suggestions; these suggestions were in my interests and there was no pressure or "up-selling". It wasn't a negotiation at all, it was more like planning a vacation with a travel agent helping you find what you wanted at a price that fit your budget. The whole process took less than three minutes and was dignified and painless.

Our time together then started. When Chasen asked me what feeling I was chasing, I answered that I wanted to have the feeling that comes from holding a woman in my arms, I wasn't sure what might happen after that. I most certainly did hold her in my arms, I can assure you that there was a lot more happened after that. She was an amazing sexual guide. We went from activity to activity effortlessly; she knew what to do and when to do it. I had no idea it would be this good.

When we talked, her conversation was authentic and genuine. Chasen remembered what I said, and was genuinely interested in and accepting of who I was. There was no judgement, I was free to be who I was, self-doubts and all. She was genuinely concerned that she gave me the best experience that she could.

At one point, she seemed worried that she wasn't doing enough. Actually, I was overwhelmed with how well it had gone. I managed to gasp out, "all I need right now is a hug". Lying there skin to skin was the highlight of the whole experience for me. Chasen, thank-you so much.

I chose Chasen on the basis of what she wrote in her profile. Read it for yourself, everything she says is accurate. If you are nervous, unsure of yourself, just trust her, let her be your guide, she makes it easy. I still can't believe how easy she made it for me. I have absolutely no regrets whatsoever. My biggest regrets in life have come from the leaps I didn't take, my best memories come from the leaps I did make; I'm so glad that I took this leap. I would like to do this again.

Pilot.

review by Pilot on 5/29/2022 4:09:32 PM

Pilot gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Chasen and she’s truly a special person all the way through. The part that you’re probably interested in reading about was as mind-blowing as you could possibly hope, but what sets Chasen apart is her intellect and charm.
If you’ve read her bio (and consequently become smitten with the idea of meeting her for yourself), you will be happy to know that she’s every bit as smart as you have been led to believe. Chasen complements that intelligence with a witty and endearing sense of humor, and she makes you feel like the best version of yourself the entire time you’re chatting and laughing around with her.

review by Matera on 5/8/2022 9:05:42 PM

Matera gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Strong, smart, sweet and intuitive. She smiles and means it. Relaxes you and makes you feel special. Look into her eyes and lose yourself. A wonderful friend.

review by Joe on 5/2/2022 9:00:18 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It is always a beautiful day in Chasen’s company. She smiles and your heart melts. She holds your hand and you feel like the king of the world. Time stands still. I have fallen in love. Thank you sweetheart.

review by Tex on 5/2/2022 4:41:17 PM

Tex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful, so smart, a smile that makes you tingle, eyes you will get lost in, my best friend. The more you are with her the happier you are. Love you babe. Cannot wait to see you again.

review by Joe on 5/1/2022 10:32:49 AM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From the moment you see Chasen you are hooked. The perfect girlfriend. Thank you beautiful for the wonderful evening. Never to be forgotten.

review by Twinkie on 4/21/2022 11:04:33 PM

Twinkie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very kind and thoughtful woman, had a great time, she was awesome to be with. Very beautiful woman, would party with her again. Also was very caring and helpful.

review by Larry on 4/14/2022 7:07:58 PM

Larry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few days ago, I had the honor of partying with Miss Chasen. I had already communicated with her via email and pre-booked. As I was waiting for her in the bar, I admit to being a bit nervous because her profile pics are stunning.
However, as soon as this lovely lady sat down across from me, her gentle eyes smiled at me and all of my trepidation melted away.
After that, I treated myself to almost an entire afternoon with Miss Chasen in the Safari Bungalow. She just has a special way of making you feel pure bliss when you’re in her presence. All of my accumulated life stress just washed away. I can’t wait to see this sensual and intuitive lady again!

review by Albert on 3/28/2022 1:03:04 AM

Albert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is fantastic and was the best birthday present I could ever give myself. I can confirm she is as beautiful in person as her profile pictures show. All-American girl good looks, amazing body, and very skilled; I enjoyed my time with her immensely. While the sex was great the fact she made me feel good about myself made it even better. Chasen was kind enough to end our time together by fulfilling a fantasy of mine that I can promise you I will never forget. Highly recommended!!!!

review by Don’t be Cruel on 3/22/2022 8:27:06 PM

Don’t be Cruel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at a brothel, and I pre-booked a reservation with Chasen. We talked in advance about what I was looking for and she was more than accommodating. I showed up early to have drinks at the bar and we chatted until I was ready. Then BOOM, we went through negotiations, took a shower, and she was waiting in amazing lingerie. We got to business and it was amazing. I received the BEST blow job of my life. So good I laughed for 10 minutes afterwards. I cannot suggest her enough.

review by Phil on 3/6/2022 3:11:53 PM

Phil gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is a remarkable lady! Very nervous about the encounter but she quickly put the nerves at ease. She is kind confident funny and simply put the time with her was heavenly. We cuddled, made love as I never had before. I Very much look forward to being with her again in the future. Their driver Keith is also top notch! You cannot go wrong with Chasen!

review by Thomas on 2/24/2022 2:15:41 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been admiring Chasen's profile for quite sometime now. This return visit to the Ranch I decided it was time to see this lovely lady in person. There had been a short email exchange about do's and don'ts along with a little note about favorite colors of lingerie. She took that note to heart and met me in the bar with a nice little black Victoria's Secret bra.

Once in her room options were discussed and agreed upon. She was hinting at a bungalow and we settled for the Safari Suite. If you get a chance to party with Chasen, go with the Safari Suite, her choice of music for it is spot on!!! Her sense of humor and charm really set the stage for our party. Also her profile mentions that she has been told that she looks amazing naked, well of course she does!!! Her silky skin is a treasure to kiss and caress!!! After our party of amazing sex, she laid on her stomach and her absolutely incredible toned butt just begged for me to caress and admire!!! I didn't get to do this(it slipped my mind while I was caressing her butt!!!) and I so regret it, but she told me that having her ears kissed and massaged makes her just melt.

10/10 stars and then some!!! If you are thinking about a visit to the Ranch, and Chasen is there. By all means chose her and be prepared for an amazing time!!!

review by TEHTV on 2/18/2022 10:21:04 PM

TEHTV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In a word, I’d describe my experience with Chasen as “In-fricking-credible!” I was a bit nervous as a first-time visitor to the ranch, but as soon as I met Miss Chasen, I quickly forgot any misgivings that I may have had prior to arriving. The fact is that when she introduced herself, I discovered an incredibly gorgeous, intuitive, wholesome lady that immediately made me feel at ease. The connection was electric and unusually familiar, as if we’d known each other for years. An old friend with benefits. I certainly plan to visit my friend again. Chasen is a credit to her profession. A consummate professional people pleaser. I would have rated her more than 5 stars if it was possible.

review by Mark on 2/9/2022 1:16:23 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Worth every penny. I can’t remember the last time I felt so special. She’s fun, smart, loves good music, and she’s so damn sexy. Amazing.

review by From Texas on 2/1/2022 1:30:24 AM

From Texas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen's beauty speaks for itself. What I didn't expect was her ability to connect. Meeting her for the first time was more like reconnecting with a lifelong friend. I can't express my appreciation enough for the wonderful and relaxing time we shared. 100% will be back again!

review by Chris on 1/28/2022 9:34:08 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, what a gal! Ms. Chasen was such a kind, sensual, and funny woman to be with. She truly felt me feel at ease and I couldn’t have enjoyed myself more. If you’re looking for a silly girl that will more than surprise you with a great time, look no further than Chasen!

review by Mike on 1/27/2022 7:00:37 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm not sure I can say anything that hasn't been said already, but it bears repeating that Chasen is amazing. Not only is she beautiful, smart, and fun, but also kind, patient, and open. I had a wonderful time exploring some of my long-held fantasies with her, and she was accommodating every step of the way - a consummate professional through and through. I know I'm counting the days until I can see her again.

review by Zee on 1/17/2022 11:47:14 AM

Zee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Initially, I was super nervous, as it was my first time at Sheri's.

I picked out Chasen on a whim and I was not disappointed. She was able to calm my nerves as she guided me through the negotiation process and through a very exciting GFE.

She was very caring and made the experience feel almost casual, like, as another review notes, as if you were visiting a physical sex therapist.

Overall, she was very sweet and kept the experience enjoyable with her bubbly attitude during my experience.

And the sex, the sex was great. Duh. That's a given :).

review by Bill on 12/9/2021 7:44:01 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my first visit to Sheri's, Chasen was the first woman who approached me and while I took my time to settle in and chat with a few other women (Honorable mention to Isabella, Sybil, and Destiny (Thanks for the tour by the way)). I chose Chasen because she had that combination of looks and personality that was right for a first time visit. She carries herself with the utmost professionalism and will answer any and all questions you might have. No mixed messages or pulling teeth when it comes to conversation.

I recommend the bar versus the lineup for this reason. So you can get a feel for conversation and personality, especially if you're looking to spend quite a bit of time. There really is more to it than just the act itself. And the bottom line is that you never rush when making a decision.

I didn't even mention her great looks and welcoming personality that can put you at ease. I myself didn't think I would ever go to a place like Sheri's. But when I did, Chasen was accepting and comforting for the reasons I talked about with her. She really is a great pick to anyone looking to go to Sheri's for the first time. I'll treasure the time I had with her and try to be fortunate enough to have the means soon enough to come back.

Take care and hope the archery practice continue paying off. ;)

Yours Truly,

Roy

review by Roy on 11/20/2021 12:52:57 PM

Roy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is amazing. She is so kind, smart, beautiful, and genuine. Chasen is such a dedicated professional. She works hard to make sure you have the most memorable and magical experience. She is so sweet you relax and feel comfortable almost instantly. Afterwards, she was genuinely happy that we were so pleased with our experience. I was really hesitant because of the cost involved. I am here to say that afterwards, we felt like she was more than worth it! It was such a fantastic experience in a safe and nurturing environment. My husband and I highly recommend her services. Chasen has totally stepped our sex life up. She is a great teacher. We are making plans to visit her again as soon as we can. She is MAGNIFICENT!!

review by Happy couple on 11/17/2021 9:14:08 PM

Happy couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As beautiful as Chasen's online pics are, they don't hold a candle to actually being in her presence. From the moment we met, her smile and soft eyes put me in another world--a better world. She adapted her energy to mine and was very intuitive. Can't wait to see this angel again!

review by AlanJ on 11/15/2021 12:11:21 PM

AlanJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I cannot express how amazing Chasen is in person. Her Beauty will take your breath away. Her scent will lure it back. And her personality will put you at ease. She is a total package.

review by Starwarz/Gripper on 11/10/2021 4:49:21 PM

Starwarz/Gripper gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last May, I partied with Lady Chasen for the first time. She treated me like a cherished lover. That encounter was wonderful! So, a couple of weeks ago, I visited Sheri's again and I partied with this compassionate, soulful, and sensual woman TWICE that weekend! I've already planned my November visit around her schedule.

review by Paul1964 on 9/25/2021 2:49:07 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen' incredible - Meeting her in person, her photos don't do her justice. And how sweet and sensual she is in being with you was like I knew her a lifetime. Thank you for an incredulous moment of time and for being so beautiful, communicative, sweet and more

review by Octopus on 9/22/2021 1:12:49 PM

Octopus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is the sweetest person I’ve ever met. She is compassionate, caring, and fun to be around. Her warm and gentle spirit calmed my nerves and melted my heart. Being with her made me feel like the luckiest man in the world. I could not have dreamed of a better experience.

review by David on 8/16/2021 7:29:57 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had such an amazing experience with Chasen. It was everything I wanted it to be and more. She is so sweet, kind and easy-going. I felt so comfortable, cozy and at ease with her that I was able to really relax and enjoy the time.

Great smile and personality, would 100% recommend and return.

review by Joey on 7/31/2021 6:22:02 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We paid Chasen a second visit because she was so sweet the first time and she seemed even more beautiful the second in so many ways. My wife made some erotic sketches of her.

The time with Chasen is so great we do plan on a 3rd visit sometime. She has a magic about her!


review by Desert Rat on 7/17/2021 2:35:09 PM

Desert Rat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is amazing. She is smart, funny, and (obviously) very pretty. I enjoyed my time with her so much that I came back two days later for more. And I am sure that I will be back again…

review by Josh on 7/7/2021 6:08:42 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top