Genevieve Profile Image

Genevieve's reviews

Just partied with Genevieve?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Genevieve's customer

I had a fantastic time with Genevieve when I met her. I found everything about her to be amazing - let’s just say I am speechless. I am beyond grateful and am at a loss of words regarding how I feel. She came off to me as a very empathic person with a bubbly and forward thinking personality. I cherish the deep conversations and laughs we shared together. She is very patient and is sure to make people feel at ease by lightening the mood. I hope that she continues to make others smile and hope to see her again in the near future.

review by Nick on 8/2/2022 1:12:30 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can be said about Genevieve that hasn't already been said. She is classy, sexy, fun, intelligent, irresistible etc.. our time with her was magical. We had always talked about having a third join us but we were very apprehensive and very nervous, not knowing what to expect. She immediately put us at ease, was so fun to talk to and be around and the result was one of the hottest nights of our lives. We couldn't get enough! We hope to visit again soon!

review by J and T on 7/27/2022 9:30:03 PM

J and T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had such a wonderful time with Genevieve. It was my first time at a brothel and she gave me the scoop on how it works. I was a virgin for most of my life until our special time on that special night. She had a gorgeous body but also a gorgeous personality as well. I learned so much about sex work and how brothels can exist on that sacred piece of American soil. The conversations we had felt like we could go on forever, but I wanted to share so much with her. Such a beautiful woman with an incredible body and wonderful soul. Definitely check her out if you ever get the chance! Genevieve, I hope we see each other soon.

review by Mason on 7/27/2022 12:30:43 PM

Mason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with the fantastic Genevieve! It had been some time since I enjoyed the company of a beautiful woman so I spent a good while making my selection and could not be happier with my choice. Physical attraction was obviously important to me but I also hoped to find someone with a personality I could connect with and feel comfortable around. Genevieve was exactly who I was looking for. Shes truly gorgeous, incredibly sweet, and a very passionate lover. I enjoyed our conversation (almost!) as much as our physical connection. Beautiful soul in a beautiful body. Definitely spent some time with her if you have the chance.

review by Chris on 7/26/2022 1:35:45 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Having my V card a little too long I decided after checking out a review to look into visiting Sheri's. Following some recommendations from other reviewers I messaged a couple ladies and after a few messages decided on Genevieve. I tell you what, she is an incredible lady. She gave me a great time and I didn't feel the awkwardness of being a virgin in the way , informed me a good set of pointers to sex with hands on practice, and catered to one of my strongest kinks. For a first timer or the more experienced she will make the visit and your time worth it.

review by D Reynard on 6/17/2022 12:01:49 AM

D Reynard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Having such an amazing time with amazing woman. Directly connecting with her, leaving me boundless and speechless. She definitely gives you the attention and satisfaction you need to make you feel special. Only for you to be wanting more and thinking about her days to come. This woman is a diamond in the rough and it's very much worth it all. She has made the highlight of my trip amazing and I can only hope to see her again. If you do get the chance to meet with her, enjoy the full experience trust me it is very much worth it.

review by Rj121986 on 6/12/2022 3:56:38 AM

Rj121986 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve is very special beautiful lady. With shining eyes and long silk hairs. When I'm with her i feel she makes the time stop...magical woman-True Goddess!!!

review by Ravi on 6/5/2022 7:07:08 PM

Ravi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We had our first experience with a third and she made it so easy and natural throughout the entire experience. From beginning to end it was pleasing for all of us. And we loved having a hotel room there as well. We have a pretty active sex life and this took it to another level where we couldnt keep our hands to ourselves the next few days because the session was that hot for us.
We were nervous but everyone made us feel welcomed and at home.

review by Brad & Jo Ann on 6/3/2022 7:25:31 PM

Brad & Jo Ann gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


TLDR If your looking for a decadent evening with beautiful woman I don't think you will find many people more stimulating than Genevieve.

I contacted Genevieve through the Sheri's Ranch website and discussed what I was looking for before arrival. Namely a Nuru massage and GFE. Arrived on site and worked out the price and duration in a calm comfortable environment.

Experience was everything I could have asked for and so much more. I am Sapiosexual which I didn't bring up at any point. Genevieve has quite a diverse and deep level of interests which made for great conversation before we got started and helped me to further relax and feel comfortable.

Genevieve's skill as a masseuse are top notch!

From there it was just one of the intoxicating and pleasurable experiences in my life. I cannot express how happy and fulfilled I was after my evening with Genevieve.

review by Amazing on 5/14/2022 6:18:06 AM

Amazing gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had one of greatest nights.

review by D on 5/9/2022 8:41:02 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am an Asian guy who has been a virgin for a long time. In one of my lonely nights, I decided to email Genevieve. TLDR: It was the best decision of my life and it will be yours too.

I was anxious about the whole thing and her emails calmed my nerves and helped me overcome my fears to make the drive to Sheri's. I met her and I was spellbound (yes, she is way more gorgeous in person). We went to the bar and had some drinks and then she took me to her room where we negotiated the package.

Is time with Genevieve expensive? Absolutely yes. However, I would gladly pay more if I could afford.

We ended up in the Sheri's playland where she helped me navigate through all the intricacies of human intimacy. But at the same time, she was as patient as nature herself. Like a good teacher she encouraged me when I did something right and corrected me when I did something wrong.

She pulled me from a ditch and instilled in me a confidence that I probably would have never ever acquired from anyone else.

After my first session, the next day, all I could think about was her. So I emailed her for another appointment and she gladly responded and I was so happy. And there I was , back at Sheri's for another session with her. I really don't have words to describe this experience. In the end we talked a lot and I felt what it really felt to be with a woman and what I have been missing my whole life.

I will always cherish this memory for the rest of my life.

And to anyone reading who can relate to this . Please don't hesitate. Just email her.

Pat

review by Pat on 5/5/2022 10:55:44 PM

Pat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was in Las Vegas for a weekend and found myself desiring to break away and find some carnal fun on my own. I did a little bit of research and was impressed at the offerings on Sheri's website. After checking out several of the ladies on the lineup I emailed Genevieve and quickly was able to set up an appointment with her for the next day. I had no idea what to expect before I came to the brothel but Genevieve was friendly and courteously professional, showing me around the whole property and explaining all of the unique offerings before escorting me to her bedroom to discuss pricing. For legal reasons the financial elements are somewhat secretive until you are alone with the lady and I wasn't sure what to expect but luckily I had enough (although it was quite a bit more expensive than I had expected). Genevieve explained everything in detail and we came to an agreement on time and activities. I had the great pleasure of spending an hour with this incredible woman. She is everything that she appears from her profile and so much more. Very graceful and pleasant to speak with, beautiful and ladylike in her demeanor. But don't let that elegance fool you. Behind closed doors she is totally uninhibited, naughty, confident and skilled. I let her take the lead and she pleasured sensually me from head to toe. She is 100% a Sex Goddess and I feel incredibly lucky to have found her and will certainly return for another encounter on my next getaway!

review by Lucky Guy on 5/5/2022 1:38:50 AM

Lucky Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Another lovely evening with this charming lady! Genevieve is an absolute delight to be with both physically and socially. She's so warm, welcoming, affectionate, and beautiful. If you ever have the opportunity to party with her, I highly recommend you take that opportunity!

review by James on 3/21/2022 8:13:00 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a wonderful time with Genevieve. She was passionate and sweet and made sure that we achieved everything that I had my heart set on. Spent a good amount of time talking to her and learned that she is not only beautiful on the outside, but is also a caring and compassionate person.

review by Jim on 1/26/2022 5:51:31 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastic, smart, beautiful, and charming. My wife and I absolutely loved our time with Genevieve. Could not say enough nice things. She was perfect for our first experience like this! Thank you again! Could not recommend more!

review by M&R on 1/25/2022 5:02:23 PM

M&R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to the ranch as a virgin and a bundle of nerves. This was my first time at a brothel, and my first time having sex. As a near 30-year-old virgin and someone who has never really dated or gotten intimate with someone else, I was terrified about the whole experience.

After arriving and waiting at the bar for a few minutes for her to get ready, Genevieve came out looking absolutely stunning. From our introductions and her first warm hug, I could already feel the nerves beginning to fade away as we walked back to her room to discuss details. I explained to her my status as a virgin and lack of experience romantically, and she was so wonderfully sweet and caring about it. She really made me feel at ease with her welcoming and open personality. After ironing out the details and coming to an agreement, we moved to one of the bungalows. She gave me time to shower and cleanse the last of the nerves away while she prepared herself.

After she returned in a sexy outfit and as we approached the beginning of our time together, I could feel the nerves building again. I think she could sense this and took control of the situation, taking care of my nerves once and for all. She sensually removed her outfit for me, revealing her immaculate curves and body, and ask me to join her on the bed.

After getting comfortable, intimate, and sharing a few kisses, we got down to business. We began with exploring and worshipping her body, learning all the different ways to please her (including oral on her as that is something I wanted try). Every step of the way, she was so patient, helpful, and reassuring. It really helped boost my confidence in my ability (especially as the people-pleaser kind of person I am). Then we moved into pleasing me and exploring my body (even found some hot button areas I didn't know about myself). The feeling of Genevieve worshipping me was unparalleled to anything I've ever experienced. At the end of some impeccable oral on me, she asked if I was ready for her to ride me, and ride me she did! We tried a few positions before finishing with some snuggles and aftercare. So heavenly... Sadly, at this point, our time together was coming to an end. We cleaned up and chatted some more before she sent me on my way with another one of those warm hugs that we started with.

Genevieve is a caring and loving goddess. She's so warm, welcoming, affectionate, and beautiful. If you ever have the opportunity to party with her, I highly recommend you take that opportunity, especially if you're a virgin like I was :)

5/5 Can't wait to comeback and see her again!

review by James on 1/21/2022 3:07:27 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an incredible afternoon with Genevieve! Shes a doll. Warm, welcoming and open. She greeted me with a hug and immediately I knew our time together was going to be special. Working out the details beforehand went very smoothly and I opted to spend an "all inclusive" hour with her.
Shes very beautiful and easy to be around and made me feel so comfortable I sort of forgot I was in a brothel and paying for her time. We hung out for a bit in her room before getting "down to business" and it never felt rushed or transactional. I did appreciate the fact that she was aware of the time however because after a while of talking she suggested that I take a quick shower. I was pleasantly surprised by the large clean shower with good water pressure. It really helped me blast the remaining nerves away before rejoining her on her bed where she waited for me in a sexy silky little outfit. She let me do the honors taking it off her and revealing her gorgeous body. I spent some time worshipping those stunning curves and smooth skin before she wanted to return the favor and pamper me. Kissing all over me and then she put her lips and mouth to work on me in a way I'll never forget. Seriously one of the best oral experiences I've had. I loved when she looked up at me with those eyes. I almost finished right then! But she sensed I was close and eased back so that I wouldn't finish too quickly to enjoy the full experience.
When it was finally time to be inside her I couldn't be more ready! She has a body that is designed to give pleasure in every way. It was heavenly. After a few positions we finished in missionary and she wrapped her smooth legs around me and held me close for a while kissing my neck. I wished I could have stayed like that forever. We caught our breath and she snuggled up to me while we both enjoyed the afterglow. After cleaning up we chatted a bit more before sadly it was time for me to go. She sent me on my way with another hug and a kiss on the cheek. I drove away buzzing and extremely satisfied. 10 out of 10 and can't wait to see her again!

review by Pete on 12/18/2021 2:38:52 PM

Pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had a beautiful experience with Genevieve. It was our first time at a brothel, our first threesome, and my wife’s first time with a lady. We were nervous about the whole thing, but Genevieve was the perfect lady to introduce us to this exciting new world. She was welcoming, charming, and kind. After meeting her our nerves quickly turned to excitement, and our excitement turned to pleasure as the night progressed. I’m sure you’ve seen her pictures, you know she is beautiful and curvaceous. But do you know the touch of her skin?...so soft, so sensual, so perfect.

Genevienve took the lead and left us energized and satisfied. And as wonderful as our party with Genevieve was, it was just the beginning of what meeting her did for us. My wife and I carried our sexual energy into the night, and the next morning, and the next night… The memory lingers in our minds. My wife is a curvaceous lady and she gained a renewed sense of confidence and self-esteem in her body. We had a trusting and communicative relationship before our night with
Genevieve, but that trust runs even deeper now.

Genevieve truly cares about people. She treated the staff at the Ranch with genuine kindness and gratitude. We think that says a lot about her. She is an admirable person. If you get the chance to meet Genevieve you should go for it! We had some doubts before taking the plunge, but we have no regrets whatsoever!

review by E&R on 9/23/2021 9:03:49 PM

E&R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve is a beautiful lady that has had a lot of experience with couples and can take the lead, making sure there is a good flow for the evening. We had a great time with her, she listens to what you're looking for and brings up new ideas to try. We both felt very comfortable with her and can't wait to see her again!

review by S&M on 7/29/2021 12:30:29 AM

S&M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you've seen her photos you already know shes gorgeous...Even with the mask on its clear thats the case. In person shes even more so because shes got a kind of glow. More than how she looks its how she makes you feel when you're looking at her and just getting to be near her. I guess you'd call it animal magnetism...Whatever it it is, its very attractive. Definitely a classic beauty but original too. Watching her face experience pleasure was the highlight of my time with her. I couldn't stop looking into her eyes that never looked away...passionate is an understatement. Aside from her beauty and attractiveness Genevieve is such a kind and courteous person. From the negotiations to the way she moved us through our time together it was a complete ease and joy. I felt that she wanted my time with her to be special and it really was. This was just what I needed after a long hard year. Very refreshing. I highly recommend her!

review by Robert on 7/28/2021 4:39:40 AM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve was amazing.. she was smart, witty a great conversationalist! She was also drop dead gorgeous, curvaceous and a woman in control who is also willing to relinquish it!! A true pleasure to spend time with and I look forward to doing so again sometime soon!!

review by Kevin on 7/27/2021 12:05:05 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve created an incredibly sexy, fun, and safe environment for me & my partner to have our first threesome. She is gorgeous, playful, caring, and wild all at the same time! She was able to give us both an incredible experience, one that we will never forget. We left feeling totally blissed out and euphoric.

review by M on 7/26/2021 4:53:11 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am a single woman who was really hoping for a man but our brothels do not employ any at the moment, so I decided on the services of a beautiful woman; I decided on Genevieve and I was not disappointed. Genevieve made me feel so comfortable on everything from the negotiations to our activities in the bedroom, EVERYTHING was clear, concise and to MY liking ?? Ladies, whatever your pleasure look no further than Genevieve, you too will not be disappointed ??

review by Sandie on 7/24/2021 1:48:41 PM

Sandie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to the ranch for the first time, and I was immediately impressed. I was approached by Genevieve, and she was absolutely stunning from the moment I met her. From her beautiful looks to her sexy voice, this woman is virtually irresistible. I am so glad to have had a night with her because I felt comfortable, and I was able to relax while also having a load of fun. If you are ever in the Vegas area I cannot recommend her enough. Absolutely fantastic.

review by John on 7/23/2021 8:01:11 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Genevieve in the bar last night and was immediately taken with her. Shes so pretty with a Colgate smile and very engaging eyes. I tried to be a good boy and keep my attention on her face but she's also got a couple other very distracting features if you know what I mean. Aside from her movie star looks, shes a pleasure to talk to. I was a little out of my element but her conversation skills are dynamite and we hit it off right away. You can tell she likes to meet new people and although I know this is her business, it started to feel like a first date or that lucky chance encounter in a bar. Shes a wonderful mix of smart, witty and flirty with a fun sense of humor and a great laugh. We went to her room to discuss our "party" and I knew I had to have it all. Those luscious lips are so kissable. I just wanted to get lost in all of her so I decided to go for it and do a girlfriend style appointment. I'm so glad I did because I felt so connected, so cared for and I got to enjoy everything she had to offer in a way that I could tell felt the most natural to her. The physical pleasure is hard to describe but it felt like she was reading my mind. Honestly I could go on and on but I will just sum it up by saying that she was everything I could have possibly dreamed of and more. I dont know when I'll get the chance to come back and see her again but I'll be thinking about our time together for a long while to come. Thank you Genevieve! There's really no one like you!

review by Jay on 7/19/2021 8:29:22 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beyond kind, loved our time together. Plus those eyes and body are top notch ;)

review by Advplyr on 6/30/2021 3:10:57 AM

Advplyr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve is top-notch. I had my first experience in a house over the weekend and now I'm not sure if anyone else, anywhere, could ever come close to providing such great customer service and a surreal experience. I am sincerely not trying to be cheeky. I mean in a mater-of-fact servicer-client way. She takes her work seriously and has an incredible way of finding a genuine connection with people. I wish it were as easy to connect with strangers in the real world. It is important to her that whatever interaction you have is authentic. I admire her as a person and, of course, she is also very easy on the eyes. Take my word for it, she will not disappoint. Book her. You will take a lot from the experience.

review by Tee on 6/27/2021 3:47:16 PM

Tee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Send her an email right now. Reserve your time with her TODAY. This woman is a treasure and I can't imagine anyone who meets her not falling head over heels in love.

Let me back up a bit...I visited Sherri's about a week ago with a specific fantasy in mind that I hoped to check off my bucket list. It was something I'd wanted to try forever but as it was a bit kinky, I'd always been too nervous and shy to tell anyone about it. When I met Genevieve I felt so comfortable with her immediately. She has a super warm and friendly energy. She didn't bat an eyelash when I told her what I had in mind and assured me I wasn't some kind of freak (just freaky in a good way).

Even though shes normally more of a Girl Friend type, she in openminded and fetish friendly and was willing to play out my dream scenario. It was everything I could have hoped for and more. I couldn't believe I was finally acting out my fantasy and with the most beautiful woman I've ever been with. Her face is so lovely, her skin and curves so soft and that long black hair falling down her back...she will be burned in my memory forever. It was such an erotic experience for me and has totally opened up my sex life in a ways I didn't know if I'd ever get to live out in real life.

I'm so grateful for you Genevieve! Thank you for being such and amazing person and out of this world lover!! I hope to come back to see you again soon.

review by Kinky Shy Guy on 6/26/2021 5:02:43 PM

Kinky Shy Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful beyond belief, words don’t express what is in this women. Amazing body with personality and intellect, I don’t know where to go from here, nobody else will ever compare.

review by Roy on 6/23/2021 4:13:37 PM

Roy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time at a brothel and I truly had a great time with Genevieve! She is amazing and her pictures do not compare to meeting her in person. I did not feel rushed and she made sure I felt comfortable the entire time. Thank you Genevieve!

review by Cristian on 6/20/2021 5:57:10 PM

Cristian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Gen turned me on with how sweet and friendly she was. She put me completely at ease which allowed me to perform at my best. Honestly, it's been some time since I had a romantic encounter and she fulfilled my fantasy. I plan on seeing her again for another passionate evening.

review by OM on 3/7/2020 1:00:55 AM

OM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the time of my life with Genevieve. She is such an awesome person beautiful inside and out. She really made me feel like had known her for years and I hope that I can because I will be coming back to see this sexy sweet and smart woman for as long as she is working at Sherry's!!! Thank you Genevieve! See you SOON xoxoMike

review by Mike on 3/4/2020 2:55:27 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I must to reiterate what all these reviews have stated before me.
Genevieve is awesome!!
She is very attractive but what makes her extra sexy is her personality and attitude. She was part of a 2 girl party where I was a nervous participant. She agreed to join the party, and immediately put me at ease with her authentic wonderful and fun demeanor. I would easily want/recommend her for just a one on one encounter as I know she would be a delight mentally and physically. Give her ring, you will not be disappointed.

review by NFS on 2/20/2020 9:01:36 PM

NFS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visiting Las Vegas for the first time I had a free day to myself and found out about Sheris online. I looked at some of the profiles and Genevieve was one that stood out. I could see she has a beautiful body but was curious about her face. There were several other lovely ladies I was interested in as well and I thought Id like to meet them all so I came in without an appointment. Everyone was very friendly and I was pleasantly surprised at the relaxing environment. After the hostess took my ID and seated me at the bar the girls began to come over and introduce themselves and chat for a bit. I was offered to go for a tour of the brothel but I wanted to have a couple drinks and get my bearings first. I ordered another beer and looked up to see a curvy dark-haired beauty taking a seat across the bar. I watched her order a glass of wine and hoped she would come introduce herself but was disappointed when she opened her book instead. She must have felt my eyes because after a moment she glanced up and caught me staring. She smiled and then stood up and walked over to me. I noticed the way her hips swayed when she moved and suddenly felt my nerves come back but then she was next to me asking if I minded if she sat with me. As if I would mind! Genevieve asked my name then told me hers and I immediately remembered her from her photos. Her body certainly matched in person and finally seeing her lovely face got me very excited. Her flirty eyes and warm smile did not disappoint. I felt some of those nerves melting away as she asked me about myself and told me a little about herself and her passions. Before I knew it we were laughing about something together and I knew right then that I didn't need to talk to any other girls. The conversation flowed so naturally but to be honest I cant remember what we were talking about because I was so distracted by this charming lady. After talking for 5 or 10 min Genevieve also offered to give me a tour and of course I said yes. As she led me out of the bar I fell back a step distracted by her sexy walk. She definitely caught me checking her out and giggled cutely then guided me over to the windows to point out the private bungalows across the courtyard explaining about the fireplaces and jacuzzis in them. She brought me into other rooms down the hall and I was interested in the Nuru massage room and the Sex Tape room. When our tour finished she asked me if I would like to go to her room to talk prices. When we got to her room she sat with me on the couch and explained that she specializes in The Girlfriend Experience which is intimate and sensual. I could imagine spending hours touching that smooth skin but sadly I did not have that kind of budget so we agreed to spend a half hour together in her room. I took my shower while she handled the money and set up her bed. When i came out she was sitting on the bed in nothing but a silky robe and I practically tripped over my feet on my way to join her. I heard that giggle again and suddenly her hands were on me stroking my arm and pulling me down to sit by her. We put some music on and I sat back while she slowly untied her robe. The second it slid off her shoulders to expose her gorgeous body I was speechless but that was no problem as she crawled towards me I felt like I needed an extra set of hands I wanted to touch everything at once. Felt like a kid on Christmas. And what a gift she was to experience. Pure seduction and connection. Pure pleasure. I dont know how she managed to touch me in exactly the ways and places I like. Playful teasing touches led to passionate caresses and sensations like Ive never felt before. I felt lost in those beautiful eyes and in that beautiful body. There was no feeling of being rushed and when our time together came to an end I felt about 5lbs lighter. I must have floated out the door. Genevieve you really are a dream girl. I think im in love! Thank you so much for making my first brothel visit a truly memorable experience.

review by IowaGuy on 2/1/2020 5:20:15 AM

IowaGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve is a beautiful German goddess. Her personality is sweet, her beauty is overwhelming, and her skin is extremely soft. She is truly beautiful lady.

review by OhioCowboy on 1/27/2020 6:56:38 AM

OhioCowboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Genevieve and only wish my partner and I could have spent more time with her! She was incredibly attentive and sensitive to what we both wanted, and she made sure that we were both comfortable and safe at all times. Her sexy energy and openness made our time together all the more hot, memorable, and really spiced things up between my partner and I as we begin to open up our relationship. Thank you Genevieve! We hope to see you again soon ??

review by Happy Couple on 1/26/2020 10:16:40 PM

Happy Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent a very pleasant tome today with this young lady. I was actually just in the bar waiting to pick up friends . She kindly kept me company for a while and is Intelligent, attractive, well read and extremely articulate. I am sure any guest would find the same and I look forward to meeting again

review by James King on 1/24/2020 8:51:05 PM

James King gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a babe! So sexy and sweet. She’s really friendly and fun an easy to talk to. I enjoyed the way she flirted with me from the bar to the bedroom. And once we were there...wow. I wish I could’ve stayed forever. This is a woman who knows how to please a man. She seems to really love what she does. I felt a real connection with her. I’ll never forget that deep sexy stare and omg those boobs! She has the kind of chest you wanna bury your face in and never come up for air! Im a fan of perfect natural breasts and Genevieve has some of the best. Can’t wait to visit them-and her-again! Thanks again!

review by Boob Man on 10/31/2019 1:26:03 PM

Boob Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently partied with Genevieve and had the time of my life. I booked 2 hours and was mad at myself for not booking longer. The party just kept improving as time went on. I couldn't help but fall in tlove with those eyes they are very sexy. I would give her 5 stars anytime.

review by Steve on 10/25/2019 4:39:26 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve was more amazing than anything I could have hoped for. First time couple experience, and she gave us a time we will never forget. Welcoming, sexy, confident... Perfect in every single way. ??

review by Amy D on 10/13/2019 11:36:11 AM

Amy D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For being my first time here, I must say I went from being completely nervous when I walked in the doors too being completely relaxed after we were done. Genevieve was amazing in every aspect, from physical and social aspects I'm so glad she was available and got the chance to meet her and spend time with her. It's really nice when you can connect with someone on an emotional level and be so understanding. I am so happy I went here and cant wait too see you next time. Thank you again.

review by Christopher on 10/4/2019 3:58:27 PM

Christopher gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Excellent, very friendly and good at making nervous newbies feel comfortable.

review by Matt on 9/30/2019 11:00:03 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ive never been to a brothel before and didnt know what to expect. Was extremely nervous at first. Elise gave me a quick tour but I wasnt sure what I wanted. Genevieve was the second girl to sit next to me and we instantly connected, after sharing sexy fantasies we had, I went to her room to discuss things. We agreed to settle on a 60s room with a Mad Men 60s scenario roleplay. Im very talkative and we enjoyed each others company while soaking in the tub. I loved being able to share everything I like and she also let me know her boundaries as well. We spent along time in the tub, and our dinner arrived too. Soon we got the roleplay going and I submitted to as her loving puppy dog. She was a gentle dom, demanding respect while rewarding my good behavior. Although, I played the part of a 60s exec that still thought he was boss, so I tried to push those boundaries. She originally stated she doesnt do subbing but she let me take control of her. After being subbed and switching, I got really hard and ordered her to put the condom on, she did and I finished missionary. She went above and beyond everything I asked for and we even discussed future roleplays maybe with another girl. Genevieve stimulated by naughty mind to its breaking point and I plan on coming back for an overnighter with her.

review by CLB on 9/29/2019 5:30:35 PM

CLB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The experience with Genevieve was amazing. I am glad that the only spot available at the bar was next to her. She is beautiful, with amazing eyes and a great body. I had the nuru massage experience with her. We had to wait a little bit since another party was using the nuru massage room. While we waited, we had a great conversation which helped me ease my nervousness of being next to a gorgeous woman. When we got to the room, we got in the shower for a while and then to the massage bed. Her body felt amazing. I loved looking at her eyes, feeling the passion with which she was taking care of my needs. This was one of those crazy adventures in life, and I am glad that I was able to experience it with Genevieve.

review by Jose on 9/27/2019 11:47:51 AM

Jose gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve vow a beautiful girl , with amazing eyes, soft body. For any first timers she would be the best. She put me well at ease and explained the process well.
She was very receptfull

review by Haughty on 9/27/2019 1:47:21 AM

Haughty gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Gorgeous. Smart. Sensual. Genevieve will give you a masterful experience catered to your needs. For my first time with a courtesan, she was patient, kind, and put me well at ease and was flexible with working out our arrangement. If you are looking for a first time for any number of things at Sheri’s, she is the woman you want to be with!

review by Jason on 8/7/2019 9:28:11 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Okay, so I didn't have an appointment or anything. My buddy and I just decided to come here and give it a try (as a bucket list item on a guy's weekend). We looked liked kids at a candy store when we walked in and weren't sure what to expect. Although we were hoping for a line-up, we actually ended having the girls stop by our booths at the bar and get to know each of them.

When Genevieve stopped by and introduced herself to me, I stopped breathing and I couldn't stop looking at her beautiful eyes. She truly has amazing eyes and numerous other amazing assets!! I really appreciated that she took the time to explain the process to me and give me the tour. She was very receptive to my requests and was willing to help me with an experience that was in line with my budget for a first time visitor. I loved how she really was into the experience and she didn't rush me in any way and I was mesmerized by her eyes! Thanks for such a great first experience and taking care of my requests with such sensuality, care, and delicate touch. Although the "Ending was Happy," it was the journey that kept it memorable and extremely enjoyable. Genevieve, thank you for being who you are and Happy Birthday!!!

review by All About the Eyes on 8/5/2019 9:15:05 PM

All About the Eyes gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve! What a phenomenal experience! She is sweet and playful, and absolutely beautiful. My husband and I were immediately drawn to her when she introduced herself to us at the bar. The way she spoke of how she caters to couples helped put me at ease and gave me the courage and comfort to try something new with her. We appreciated her nurturing personality, recommendations and guidance. She really went out of her way to ensure that all of us were enjoying our time, while respecting our boundaries as a couple. She is a true gem!

review by The Florida Couple on 8/3/2019 8:18:21 AM

The Florida Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cindy Crawford's beauty combined with sensational hospitality & creativity in fulfilling your fantasies. What a package! So worth the trip to Nevada to experience her many charms,

review by Happy Happy Joy Joy on 8/2/2019 1:56:12 PM

Happy Happy Joy Joy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with her definitely a sweetheart she made me feel welcome can’t wait to come back.

review by Maverick on 8/1/2019 1:27:08 AM

Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top