Ada Lovelace Profile Image

Ada Lovelace's reviews

Just partied with Ada Lovelace?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ada Lovelace's customer

Wow that was so awesome! Even better then my first visit to sheirs last year.
Lookin forward to seein you again sexy!

review by mickey on 1/18/2023 7:23:05 PM

mickey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visited Sheri’s for the first time and let me tell you, it went smoother than any experience you can possibly have. The level of attentiveness she gives you was beyond my expectations. You feel like like more than just a client. I cannot wait to visit again. I feel like a better person since I met you. I’ll definitely be visiting again!

review by Hugo on 12/10/2022 2:18:05 PM

Hugo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a truly amazing girl! my ATF! Thank you Miss Ada. can't wait to see you again

review by miguel on 11/12/2022 1:57:32 PM

miguel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This weekend was extraordinary Ada. I will be booking a flight to see you again next month. I can not wait for "Round 2"! Thank you again

review by Anon on 10/11/2022 2:47:39 PM

Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been to Sheri's on several different occasions and I will say my date with Ada a couple of weeks ago was by far the best. She's an excellent conversationalist and lover. She has a sexy fit bod with the most exquisite breasts that made the Nuru massage incredible. Much, much better than my last. Miss Lovelace here has certainly set the bar very high.

review by Mike on 10/6/2022 2:19:08 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As a biological male whose hardest decision in a Pokemon game isn't the starter but “Are you a boy or girl?”, I came to Sherri's Ranch to live out a gender play and submission fantasy in a safe and accepting environment. The experience was so good that I literally wrote more than a page of review because I feel I almost have a moral duty to humanity to spread the word of the absolute gems that are Kimberly Kane and Ada Lovelace.


Domination:
While she was giving me a tour of the dungeon at the ranch and talking about her past exploits (which because they are not in her public profile, I will not recount them here), I realized she is on the same level as Kimberly (go check her profile to see what I am talking about). Furthermore, as someone who has worked in fields I was responsible for public safety, it was obvious she legitimately cares about doing things right. You don't need me to tell you how important that is when your play puts you in a position of vulnerability. I will admit, I am still a new sub; but I would feel completely safe in her hand...cuffs, ropes, blindfolds, gags, or any of the other fun things they have over there. In terms of the actual play, my only regret is that I got only a taste (pun SO intended) of her style of control before Kimberly took over. I can say that her presence is on par with Kimberly's and that clever mind of hers has come up some devilishly fun challenges for subs.

Gender play (setup):
For those of us who live in places where your safety or social standing depends on not breaking character; you may be surprised how hard it is to actually verbalize what you want when talking face to face. Kimberley and Ada have an amazing enthusiasm, knowledge, and experience in this area and a drive for you to have the best time possible. Together they got me to the mental place I needed to let the masquerade slip and admit (both to them and even partially to myself) my true needs and desires. I would also suggest writing down what you want and discussing with the ladies through their email beforehand. That extra layer of anonymity helped me list specific details of what I wanted done to me that helped guide the girls when I had difficulties verbalizing my fantasy during negotiations. Whether you are trans, questioning, enjoy being a sissy, or just want to see what sex is like from the other side; words cannot express how highly I recommend these two women.

Gender play (in the bungalow):
Her feminization game is on point. Because of the way I had structured the party, we had limited time before my both holes were to be used for their pleasure. Even with this constraint she was able to work her magic and made the transformation and the “joining of a sisterhood” (both key parts of my fantasy) feel real and impactful. I do have to note that by the end of the session my mascara was running, but I won't dock her any points for that ;). Her sissy game is also on fire, second only to Kimberley's. Although I am not sure I am fully accounting for the independent variable of Kimberly being balls deep in me during play. I think I need to run this experiment a few more times to know who really is better ;).

Anal/prostate play/pegging:
Unfortunately with the way my fantasy was structured I didn't get to experience Ada's skill in these areas as she was playing more of a support role (wait, does this pun work? Is the Eiffel Tower supported more by the base or the sides? ;)). Regardless, judging by her ease with a harness and toy collection, you will not be first stallion she has ridden at this ranch.

Group play:
These “Brothel Besties” as they call themselves work SO well together. Their genuine enjoyment of each other infused our session with an incredible positive energy. If your fantasy involves two girls at the same time, this is the pair for you. Also based on their discussions of a mutual friend, should the stars align and you be so lucky as to assemble the complete trifecta of Kimberly, Ada, and Lovecraft; well I only pray the earth is capable of withstanding such a positive force.

Personality and appearance:
I always felt like the girls saw and treated me as a person rather than just a talking wallet, even when literally discussing payment. That level of personal validation makes a world of difference and transforms a fantasy into a transcendent experience. Finally, I think Kimberly and Ada's are the only profiles I have ever seen on the internet where the girl is better in the flesh than the pictures. They both have some Je ne sais quoi that you have to see in person to believe.

Conclusion:
I could go on and on about the amazing time I had with Kimberley and Ada, but I need to get this review out before George RR Martin finishes Winds of Winter. If any of the subjects I talked about are up your alley, why are you still here reading this? Go book your appointment, you will thank yourself later.

-princess peach

review by princess peach on 9/21/2022 9:57:32 PM

princess peach gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This lovely young lass was everything! Beautiful lady with a beautiful body and a beautiful mind. Miss Ada was also very generous with her time. She certainly knows exactly what she's doing! My experience was more than I hoped for. I will be back

review by rodney on 9/13/2022 5:40:29 PM

rodney gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'll start by saying that I have never been to nor ever intended
to visit a brothel. I usually see independent providers.I visit Las Vegas for an annual nerd con and thanks to another convention attendee, I was directed
to Sheri's and specifically to Ada because of her chosen name. "Hey, check HER out!" he said with utter exuberance. What engineer wouldn't instantly be drawn to a woman named Ada Lovelace?! Every engineer and nerd's Fantasy Girl
come to life. I was intrigued and then instantly enamored after
reading her fascinating profile and beautiful photographs.
I wanted to monopolize her time as much as I could.I know she regrets not being able to attend the con as well as she said she usually does, but I am elated because we never would've met.
Let's just say Ada more than surpassed my expectations.
Our evening together was nothing short of amazing.
A month ago I never thought I'd visit a brothel and now I can not wait to return.
All the best to you and more Miss Lovelace.
Until we meet again,
C

review by Charles Babbage on 8/27/2022 4:52:50 PM

Charles Babbage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just got home to L.A. from what would've been an exhausting business trip, but thanks to the beautiful and talented Mistress Ada it was wonderful. I did enjoy my first visit to Sheri's last year, but my session last week with Mistress Ada was other worldly. She is clearly an expert. Mistress Ada I know you cannot read emails when you are away from the house so I hope you see this. Thank you so much for the amazing experience as it was everything I could've wanted and hoped for. You are one of a kind.


sub billy

review by sub billy on 8/24/2022 8:39:52 PM

sub billy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful stunning Ada provided me with a marvelous time. Visions of her tight body in that lingerie will forever haunt me. Thinking of those exquisite natural breasts (naturals right outside of Vegas? how very rare lol) and those deep kisses from those pouty lips will keep me up for countless nights. I definitely made the best choice and I hope to be back as soon as I can. :)

review by SLC Guy on 7/6/2022 11:24:57 PM

SLC Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had such a great vacation and I owe it to our time together. I can’t thank you enough for everything, Ada. I hope to be able to make it back sometime soon and see you again. Best vacation and time ever.

review by just z man on 6/27/2022 3:29:13 PM

just z man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a such an awesome time with Ada and Lovecraft! I love how Ada is such an all natural beauty which is so rare. When I emailed the stunning Ada about a 3way she highly suggested her bestie for reasons " of chemistry, professionalism, compatibility, more chemistry and more" I couldn't be happier. The only thing I'm frowning about is that I have to wait yet another month or 6 weeks for these two to blow me out of the water together again. Thinking about a threesome at Sheris? Look no further. These are the two. Don't go elsewhere and be thrilled you knew to go to this incredible Duo.

review by The Big W on 6/17/2022 12:17:12 PM

The Big W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada is an amazing woman. She meets all your desires She will completely make all your dreams come true with an amazing massage. She is a great listener. The time you spend with her is well worth it.

review by J D Orlando on 5/23/2022 3:59:11 PM

J D Orlando gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada is a super sexy exquisite gal & very talented & knowledgeable in all things human sexuality not just kinky. Definitely the best decision I've made in a long time. My only concern is I now reside only an hour drive away and I may get addicted and break the bank to the point of no return, heh. Our time together really blew my mind. :)

review by The Lone Wolf on 5/14/2022 11:03:00 PM

The Lone Wolf gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Need to bury your sorrows between the perfect breasts of a full-bodied goddess? Ada is your lady. Apart from a figure that would have been worshipped by the ancient Greeks and Romans, Ada has a fantastic sense of humor and the kind of nerdy heart any lonely geek could fall for, and all of that will sell you on her before she draws your hands to her squishy, artistically sculpted, all-natural E-cups and wraps her beautiful lips around your eager equipment. Lovelace? I sure did!

review by J on 3/15/2022 9:38:43 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an incredible time with this beautiful young lady yesterday. I’d return to Nevada just to simply see her again. My time with Ada was definitely one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Unforgettable.

review by D on 3/12/2022 8:06:40 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful experience with Ada yesterday she is beautiful, kind, and a wonderful woman inside and out !she is very interesting,smart and a great person to have a conversation with. Thanks for brightening up day hope to see you again

review by Craig on 2/8/2022 8:25:36 AM

Craig gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This weekend was nothing short of amazing thanks to his beautiful Goddess. It was a celebration for a new chapter in my life and I could not have picked a more perfect companion. I had been fantasizing about a rendezvous with Ada for weeks. What would it be like to kiss her soft pillowy lips? What does she smell like? What is like to gaze into her beautiful eyes?
My fantasies finally became reality this weekend and it was the best time of my life. She greeted me in the bar and she instantly took my breath away with her drop dead gorgeous beauty. She was decked out in a tight sparkly sexy gown that showed off her stunning body and fantastic ample cleavage. She took me on a tour of the facilities and I could barley control my racing thoughts. She spoke with increasing excitement about everything she was into and what we could do together. An hour wasn’t enough, this I knew. We went to a really cool building that we had completely all to ourselves and drank champagne in a huge awesome jacuzzi cuddling and indulging in some foreplay. I’ll keep the rest of the details between the two of us. All I’ll say is that my time with Ada was extraordinary and more than I hoped for. I never thought reality could be better than fantasy. I am definitely already a regular and I am so looking forward to our next date.

review by Joe on 2/1/2022 12:52:59 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went on the Sheri's site today to set up another romantic date and of course view her beautiful pictures and reminisce and I realized the review from our encounter did not go up!
¡Perdóname hermosa dama hermosa!
What is there not to say? Our encounter last fall was so exquisite that I think of it often. And of course, prompting me to come out solely to see her again. Her passion is intoxicating and unrivaled. Two hours in that Roman Bungalow was not enough and I yearn for it all again! ¡No puedo esperar a verte pronto de nuevo mi amor!

review by The Gushing Columbian on 1/29/2022 6:10:40 PM

The Gushing Columbian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! I had an incredible time with this stunning gorgeous gal this morning. Are you thinking about making an appointment with Ada? Stop thinking and DO IT. I can’t wait to see her again next week!

review by JC on 1/29/2022 12:53:56 PM

JC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a marvelous time with Ada last Thursday. Her brains, wit and beauty could captivate a man like myself for hours.
Everything could not have been better and honestly, I enjoyed my time with Ada far more than my last visit.
I also appreciated that Covid protocols are being respected and the place isn’t jam packed. That was certainly a concern.
And the room we were in that she chose was spotless and also enticing.
I will certainly be back to see the beautiful and classy Ada Lovelace the next time I visit the Las Vegas area.

review by GM on 9/7/2021 2:45:00 PM

GM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada, is wonderful. Her all natural boobies are worth it!

review by Mr smith on 9/4/2021 8:16:31 PM

Mr smith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about this stunning woman that hasn’t been said before?
She is exquisite. Absolutely stunning.
Wednesday evening was incredible.
I can not wait to see her again!

review by A Very lucky guy on 9/3/2021 7:46:42 PM

A Very lucky guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing evening with Ada last week. I was extremely nervous losing the V card as an adult. I had thought about going to a legal brothel to do this for a really long time. I was going to chicken out completely (out of nerves and intimidation!) and ditch the idea all together until I saw her profile. Being a techie I instantly felt at ease with the idea of visiting a woman who named herself after Ada Lovelace! It was meant to be lol. Decision made and it is the best I had ever made. She's every engineer's dream girl. No, Ada is every guy's dream girl. Don't be nervous, take the plunge with her. Thank you again Ada for such an amazing and unforgettable evening.

review by "Another" Charles Babbage on 3/12/2020 11:57:04 AM

"Another" Charles Babbage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the absolute pleasure of not only losing my virginity to Ada but also spending the night with her. It was not easy to sleep besides her! The warmth of her skin and her lovely scent was intoxicating. The whole evening was magical. She is by far the most beautiful woman I have ever seen and her intelligence is very impressive. She was able to keep up with me conversation wise and also mentally on every level. As a scientist with two PHd's that says a lot. I can see why Ada specializes in the Girlfriend Experience. I highly recommend her Fitzgerald party. The GFE overnight was everything I could have possibly dreamed and desired. However, be careful, you may fall in love with her.

review by The Scientist on 3/11/2020 12:38:31 PM

The Scientist gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



I had an awesome time with Ada here a few weeks ago. She was very accomodating and great at what she does. Amazing curves and lips. Such a beauty.(Sorry this review took me so long to get to, Ada!I had to travel too much please dont take it out on me. ;) )

I'll happily see her again when I return. All the best to you, Ada

review by Ira on 3/7/2020 6:28:42 PM

Ira gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saw Ada yesterday. Splendid woman and person. Gave me a fabulous and sensational time. Very humerous as well. Thank you so much.

review by Baban on 3/6/2020 1:11:13 PM

Baban gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with Ada this past weekend.
She's smart, witty and deliciously sexy. It's rare to meet a beautiful smart woman who is great in bed and will cater to my fetish. I'm already to looking forward to next time!

review by JB on 2/13/2020 2:22:11 AM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saturday night was incredible. I still can't get over how awesome it was and how awesome she is. I was in town for a medical conference and decided to indulge in some serious "me time". I was terribly nervous but Ada put me at ease rather quickly. She's such an extremely intelligent and classy woman on top of being very beautiful and sexy. 5 stars isn't enough. I look forward to my next Vegas trip and spending even more time with the exquisite Ada Lovelace.



review by Dr. J on 2/11/2020 12:13:16 AM

Dr. J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had a fantastic night of fun with Ada, and she was utterly amazing, sensual, and captivating.

If you want to worship big, beautiful breasts than Ada is the perfect goddess for you. She's sensual and sexy, and loves to tease with her soft, warm, natural and delicious tits. She was amazing at teasing with them and her love for it really made playing with her even more fun. Finding real tits this big and nice is impossible in Vegas, and damn they are nice.

Connection is important, and she made a great one with me. She's incredibly intelligent, as well as sexy. This means she's a fantastic conversationalist who can help you relax, as well as using that big brain of hers for fun dirty things.

Once she got me wildly hard, then we went on to fucking, and we fucked each other damn good. It went from the perfect tease to the best sex I've had. It was amazing, and not only did it feel great, it was incredibly fun and the sexiest sex I've had. She's unbelievable, since she's both great at fucking and incredibly sexy, so that just made the sex out of this world. When she finally finished me off, it was explosive and absolutely worth it.

I've been with a few other girls at Sheri's and Ada was absolutely THE BEST, without a doubt. Not only was she the best at fucking, she was the sexiest woman I've been with. She is wonderful, and so are all natural, sexy tits, and big sexy brain.
She made sure every second of our time was fun and sensual. Her teasing and air of pure sexuality is perfect and helped me relax and get in the mood to submit to her and worship her fully.

I'd give her an 11/10 if i could, she really was that damn good.



review by BigBrother on 2/8/2020 3:45:53 PM

BigBrother gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two weeks ago I had a great session with Ada. I was looking for a pegging session but I wasn't fully prepared budget wise since it can't be discussed online. We settled on an hj & prostate massage session. Most intense climax I've ever had.
Ada was wonderful to be with and we even knew common people in the kink scene. Now that I know the budget I need for a pegging session I'll be fully prepared for my next Vegas trip. I'll definitely be back to see her.





review by john on 2/6/2020 3:07:01 PM

john gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had another fantastic time with the gorgeous and lovely Ada. Her Girlfriend Experience was exactly what I needed. If you're thinking of spending time with Ada take my word and trust me- Do not hesitate to book an appointment with her. She is an experience of a lifetime. Remember- you only live once.

review by Just another silicon valley guy on 1/22/2020 9:36:40 PM

Just another silicon valley guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best ever. I had an incredible time the other night.Absolutely gorgeous and most amazing natural boobs I've ever seen or had the pleasure to spend time with. Super smart and sexy. My ultimate Dream Girl right her.

review by Link on 1/18/2020 5:18:48 PM

Link gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once again I had an extraordinary evening with Ada last week. I have been seeing Ada since this past Spring and each encounter just gets better and better. Aside from being incredibly gorgeous and sensual, she is really fascinating and highly intelligent. Ada is that woman we all dream about. Gorgeous head to toe, with a body as fit as imaginable, that melted into mine.She's relatable, charming and witty. She puts me so at ease and makes me so comfortable that I forget my name. I find myself liking her more and more after each date. There is no one like her. You'll be trying to figure out how to get back to her the minute you leave.

review by Charles Babbage on 12/3/2019 7:56:23 PM

Charles Babbage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada is spectacular in every way. Gorgeous, sweet, charming and very sensual. Insane natural body and real smart. I didnt know that they make women like her. I will make it a point to see her again as soon as I am back in Vegas again.

review by Nothing better the real thing! on 11/24/2019 12:22:43 PM

Nothing better the real thing! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My night with her last week was really mind-blowing crazy amazing. It still consumes me. In a wonderful way. I had a "party" two days previous and did not compare to my time with her. I wanted to see her again but her trip was over so I didn't bother coming in again.Once you find find perfection how do dare try to compare,right? But I will visit as I soon as she is here again. She gave my middle aged bored ass the world lol. hot tub... NURU massage and GFE. Oh and her taste in music is perfect. But we do have a lot in common so that made it easy. She is so classy, elegant and just WOW! I hate to leave my Vegas vacation tomorrow without being able to see her again. I really do and she tried to be there again to see me for an overnight party which we had discussed and negotiated. But she had to go and I long lol. I so long. Cant wait for it in the near future though.
If you have never had that "nurru japan "massage -----do it with her! Those exquisite real breasts and passion will take you to another planet. And its a really wonderful planet you'll be transported to. Best ever.

review by about the other night.... on 10/18/2019 12:32:39 AM

about the other night.... gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



Incredible young woman.
Good conversation, courtship, chivalry and banter. Thank you Ada. Take care and good luck to you.

review by C u again soon! on 10/10/2019 6:00:18 PM

C u again soon! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! What else can really be said about last night?! Ada is extraordinary in every way. The Girlfriend Experience was exactly what I needed and our time together in the bungalow was magical. Ada is a beautiful young woman with a matching beautiful heart and fascinating mind. She was well worth the wait and more. If you're considering seeing her, set up a GFE appointment NOW! I can't stop thinking about last night and I can't wait to see her again.

review by More than pleased and happy on 10/3/2019 4:13:47 PM

More than pleased and happy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few weeks ago I had a wondrous time with this here Ada Lovelace! She is an extremely talented and passionate roleplay aficionado with a truly intense imagination. I gather that her educational and career background is in science, but I would be shocked to learn if she never took acting or theater classes in college! She is extremely beautiful and classy and I relished our entire time together. I could tell she loved the roleplay and passionately executed it all with gusto. My only experience with erotic service providers before in the past was with engaging in sensual roleplay with webcam models which certainly does not compare to a "Real Time" session. I am not sure how I can return to web cam ladies after such an exquisite experience led by the super skilled and intoxicating Ada Lovelace. Thank you again Ada for giving this old man the memory of a lifetime.

review by Brian on 9/26/2019 1:48:33 AM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience was nothing short of excellent. I came into the bar scared sh**less and super nervous. Ada approached me and instantly put me at ease with her down to earth realness and her humor. She's as smart as she is stunning. Her Girlfriend experience was exactly what I needed to forget about my Trainwreck of a life right now for an incredible hour. I will certainly be back to see her again the next time I visit Vegas and I will be sure to book an appointment. Don't miss out on her if you can help it.

review by kevin on 8/29/2019 11:20:12 AM

kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the honor of meeting Ada a few nights (mornings?) ago. I've been to Sheri's numerous times over the past decade and no encounter comes close to Ada. I usually party in bungalows but Ada talked me into her favorite room: the Porn room. Wonderful! She even taught this old dog new tricks! I didn't expect to discover new experiences this trip. Ada is out of this world and one of a kind. I won't be seeing anyone else again. Just her and I can't wait until the next time.

review by Donnie on 8/25/2019 2:49:23 PM

Donnie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of partying with Ada on my recent trip to Vegas and I must say it was the greatest rapture of my life! Ada is a true courtesan in every sense of the word. Aside from being drop dead gorgeous, she is intelligent, passionate, funny, sensual, and everything else you could want. I could have just talked to her for hours and hours, and I may just do that on my next trip...in a bubble bath, of course. I loved every moment with her and you will too. Just read her bio. Ada is as real as it gets folks. I can't wait to see her again.

review by Andrew on 8/22/2019 3:01:45 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you again Ada for an amazing morning! Finally, after so many years my fantasy can be chalked off my bucket list. You are incredible and one of a kind.

review by "A" on 8/1/2019 4:33:50 PM

"A" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came in nervous not knowing what to expect and left a very,very happy man this past monday. Ada is the woman of my dreams. As I told her I'm sure she gets proposed to all the time. I forgot where I was and who I was when I was with her. Be nice and respectful to her and I am sure that you'll leave just as blissfull and intoxicated as I was.

review by Jeff on 8/1/2019 10:58:30 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a really wonderful time with Ada a few nights ago. By far, the best experience I've ever had in all of my visits to Sheri's. I am now hooked on Nuru! Ada's beauty, her fun personality and incredible "natural assets" made this date truly unforgettable! You don't know what you're missing if you haven't had a Nuru with her. I'll be back for another Nuru soon and I'm looking forward to throwing in a GFE upgrade too :D

review by Techie guy on 7/27/2019 5:51:26 PM

Techie guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two days ago I partied with Ada and Beau in Sheri's Playland. Wow, what a time we had. Ada is 100% natural bombshell and 105% fun. We found we had some hobbies in common and enjoying talking about them. She had some great stories to tell too. While I didn't do a GFE with Ada, and went with the threesome, next time I come I'll go with the GFE, as she really is a special person that is easy to bond with. Even if you're not looking for that, if you're a "boob-man", then Ada should definitely be on your bucket-list!

review by M. E. on 7/26/2019 8:31:36 AM

M. E. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been to Sheri's numerous times over the years. After my date with Ada she is no doubt my ATF! I was expecting a sexy redhead, but was greeted by a smoldering beautiful brunette with magnetic sensuality and charm. I won't be seeing another lady again as I found my ATF and I know no one can compare. Book your appointment with Ada as soon as you can and prepare for an unforgettable time.

review by Richard on 6/27/2019 12:49:27 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada was amazing. Right off the bat I knew that she'd be perfect to match with. Her personality and compassion are just as alluring as her body. I felt a connection that could never be achieved on my own. She definitely knows how to make you feel like you're on top of the world, physically and emotionally. The bio doesn't lie whatsoever, she's exactly what you get and more.
I definitely recommend Ada to anyone seeking more that just a encounter; she knows her way around in more ways than one.

review by K98 on 6/26/2019 10:40:21 PM

K98 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My brain is still reeling from Friday night! Me and my boys came up not really knowing what to expect. After careful consideration I picked Ada to meet with and booked the appointment weeks ago. I am so glad I did. My boy partied with another girl and had a great time too. Not only was my experience in the bedroom with Ada totally spectacular, but she even joined me and my boys afterwards to say goodbye in the bar while we had our "victory shots". She's awesome. Somehow even hotter then her stunning pictures and a genuine person. I highly recommend being with her and I will certainly be a repeat client.

review by andy on 6/24/2019 10:50:39 PM

andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow what a wonderful time. I am so happy that I got an unexpected break from a business trip so that I could get to sheris. Coming to Sheris has been on my bucket list for a really long time and I've been fantasizing about being with Ada for many months now. She more than exceeded my expectations, hopes and fantasies.Even just getting woken up out of bed at 1am shes still stunning and so sweet. I will be back to see her the next time my company has another Vegas business trip that's for sure. Next time though I will be sure to come at a more reasonable time of day lol

review by jacob on 6/24/2019 3:11:11 PM

jacob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top