Sky Profile Image

Sky's reviews

Just partied with Sky?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Sky's customer

I saw sky on A Friday after noon and had an amazing time. She made me feel so comfortable with her and is so nice and sweet. She is cute as a button and unbelievably good at everything she does.

When I come back I will definitely see her again. I have been a few times and have never seen the same woman twice but there is no doubt in my mind that I will choose to see sky again if I can.

I would really recommend scheduling as much time as you can with her. Unfortunately my time was not nearly long enough and it went by so quick. I will remember the experience and time I spent with sky for the rest of my life!

review by No name on 6/26/2022 12:24:07 PM

No name gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sky on Saturday and I loved her. She was beautiful as a dominatrix. I loved the session I had with her. I loved the way she was dressed especially in her black boots. She is great a dominatrix and I would do again with her when that time comes.

review by Alexander on 6/19/2022 5:26:28 PM

Alexander gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the opportunity to party with Lady and Sky. It was fantastic, memorable and educational. Lady and Sky have a fantastic chemistry which definitely added to the fun. We explored each other and some of our limits and just generally had a good time and a lot of laughs. I will be watching to see when their schedules overlap in the future when I am in town.

review by Anonymous on 6/15/2022 9:08:16 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My spouse and I visited Sheris Ranch and we were taken care of by the lovely Sky. While we are both very sex positive people, we have both only been with each other. On top of that we are both introverts and socially awkward.

From the moment Sky joined us it felt like we were old friends who hadn't seen each other in years. We sheepishly explained our situation to Sky who not only took everything in stride, she made us feel like it was no big deal. Sky explained to us that in one of her past lives she was a unicorn. For any couples that don't know what that means, essentially, Sky is more skilled at interacting with couples than probably 99.99% of women out there.

We don't like to "kiss and tell" so there won't be any details here. All I will say is that by the end of our experience we were all 3 completely drained to the point we laid in bed an chatted for a while.

Not only did she know what she was doing, as one would expect, she seemed to enjoy the whole experience as much as we did - O.K. maybe not as much as we did, not sure if that's possible to do to be honest.

Unfortunately we live several states over, so we will have to work on excuses to go and visit Sky again.

If you are a couple looking to add a third person to the mix, Sky is the perfect addition. She will make sure that everyones need are met, no matter your comfort level.

review by Ck on 5/23/2022 10:48:04 PM

Ck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After my appointment with Sky I was asked by a representative of Sheri's if I enjoyed my time with her. My response was, "'Yes' isn't a strong enough word."

Sky will listen to what you want to get out of your visit, works with what you are comfortable with, and goes above and beyond. She doesn't fake any aspect of her profession, 100% authentic with her expressiveness. She had some initial suggestions for the bungalow we use which I felt a certain way over, and she immediately changed to a bungalow within my comfortable zone. While getting the room ready, Sky completely transformed the vibe from the decorations, the lighting, everything! She devoted herself entirely to me.

One thing to know prior to going in, relax! Talk to her, ask her questions. If you're concerned/curious about anything (allotted time, her/your boundaries, etc), ask away. She will appreciate it and will make the experience worth it!

review by Evan on 5/21/2022 11:38:33 AM

Evan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A DEFINITE 5-STAR EVENING WITH SKY:

I had originally set a “reservation for a negotiation” for Sunday during the first week of May, but after a 3-hour hike in Red Rock Canyon…I was truly exhausted. I called and changed our time to the following day. I walked into the bar, ordered a glass of water and a Scotch.

After about 10 minutes, a stunning lady with deep/red slightly longer than shoulder-length hair walked up and introduced herself. A set of eyes and smile to die for, and dressed in a fitted black wrap-around plunging neckline dress with a purple tie-sash, modest 3-4 inches above the knees, revealing gorgeous legs and high heels. We sat at the booth for a few minutes, some small talk, and we went off to a ’negotiation room’. I asked “what was within the realm of reality” for a one-hour tryst in the Roman Bungalow? An agreement was set and the process of “inspection” went smoothly as she commented “we’re going to have fun!”.

Roman Bungalow. 70’s rock music. Cute set of about 10 mini-electric candles set everywhere, ambience set, with lighting down to more of a glow. A quick shower and I was offered a robe.

She disappeared and then reappeared. Gorgeous head to toe, totally fit body, intelligent demeanor, quite charming. Oh yes, she was wearing a very-fitted baby-blue Honey-Birdette bra/thong/leggings set with heels, as she slipped off her thong quickly revealing a nicely groomed “heavens gate”, and off came my robe. Did I mention that she was stunningly beautiful, statuesque, and again that red hair, smile, and eyes? Wow. Standing hug, kissing each other’s necks/breasts with her in her sexy lingerie and me deeply grabbing her perfect ass and running my fingers up the back of her (now with goose-bumps) thighs. “Yes, we’re going to have fun” as my head was swimming.

Then in bed side to side, more kissing on neck, breasts, me kissing her ass cheeks as we rolled and entangled.
Sipping champagne.
Her putting me on my back, kissing my neck, chest, sides of abs, then rubbing my thighs, stroking my (by now very) hard cock. Kneeling between my legs, lots of eye contact now with her long hair falling/waving everywhere. She put a condom in her mouth and with eyes still locked, dropped her open condom-mouth onto my hard cock. She sucked and sucked and licked my hard shaft and balls, commented on how nicely “clean” I was, and sucked some more, kneeling first then lying down sucking and keeping eye contact. Very talented. She was very much a classy lady with definite talent, of which I am still so thankful.

Next was cowgirl facing me as I grabbed her ass and thrust in rhythm with her, as hard as I could with her hands either side of my head and her perky 34BB perfect-size augmented breasts bouncing in my face. Nice.

Then she “sat” on my cock fucking/bouncing up and down, and we fucked some more. More “nice”. Then I asked her to roll onto her tummy and she offered herself as we had more via “doggy-style” and she reached under and both stroked herself and me while I was sliding as deep into her essence with the visual, auditory, and sensual nerves all in overload. So, so nice.
Take a break, cuddle.

I then asked her to get back on her tummy…”would you like a back massage?”… “Why, yes!”… as I massaged her upper back, working out any trigger points, and her neck up into the hairline of that beautiful thick red hair…she liked that. So did I.

Next up was “Young lady, I want to watch you pleasure yourself with your favorite toy, and then (please!) start sucking me again"..."oh yes, I have my favorite toy!"…she lie on her back and had a clit vibrator and after a few minutes she was on her right side moaning, her abs tightening and I lie on my left side and she inhaled/gobbled/sucked my cock some more…

I then asked, and she moaned/nodded her head “yes” if she would lie on her back and I kneel either side of her head as I slid in/out of her mouth while she continued to stimulate herself with her toy. She just moaned/moaned/gasped/sucked, and I was kneeling and my hands were above her head as my cock went straight down in/out of her writhing face/mouth. Wow, and what a true erotic experience.

Another break, cuddles, champagne, and I explained that I got older with more ‘birthday candles on my cake’, I could stay hard and we could fuck/suck all night but I didn’t want to make it unpleasant or frustrating for either of us, so I told her I could best “cum” with her slipping off my condom, lying next to me, kissing my neck, chest abs and with her choice of lotion, give me her most stimulating hand-job. She readily agreed, assuring us both it would be ‘safe’, and whispered in my ear “I know exactly, and give the best hand job”, to maximally stimulate my cock and balls, especially the are on the underside (frenulum) of my cock…and after about only 3-4 minutes both of us could tell my cock kept getting even harder, and she said multiple times “Oh yes, I want you to exploded and cum so bad!”…and OMG did I blow up and as she continued to kiss my neck and breathe right up against my face, then more cuddling and rubbing and “oh I’m so glad I was able to make you cum!”.

Yes, we had a good time, and I enjoyed my time with the Scarlett Johansson twin-sister.
No doubt a classy lady and an absolute “how can I thank you enough?”. 5-stars easily, and that was only half-way through the very generous and stimulating time with “Sky”. You only live once, and make the time to visit this fine lady!
Best,?
Geyser Soze

review by Geyser Soze (Gordon) on 5/21/2022 10:23:49 AM

Geyser Soze (Gordon) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky delivered thrills from the first moment she slid up my body. How did she do that?? I was so turned on and the sensations just kept coming. This woman exudes welcomeness, confidence, Sensuality [with a capital S], and attunement. Her body is luxurious perfection and her mind is even more agile. Honestly, I had bodily responses I've never had before-- perhaps because of the level of trust and respect she engenders.

Sky led me through an endless Garden of Earthly Delights and I never wanted to leave her embrace. Alas, reality called...but I zestfully await my return to her enchantments. Thank you, Sky, for all the physical and intellectual stimulations. You are a treasure.

review by Nico on 4/9/2022 8:41:17 AM

Nico gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first experience at a legal brothel after multiple years of talking myself in and out of going. Requested a lineup and chose to see Sky who brought me to her room where she immediately made me feel comfortable despite being pretty nervous. After discussing which session fit my wants the best she had a perfect session for me. She walked me through the grounds and into a bungalow. What followed afterwards was the best experience I've ever had. She gave me a real confident boost and the experience I had with her is something that I will always look back to with a smile. I would see her again in a heartbeat. Thanks Sky, for such an amazing experience

review by Richard on 4/4/2022 6:39:09 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don’t have the words to say how thankful I am for the time I spent with Sky, but if I could come back every day I would. She has a way of making you feel like you’ve known each other forever, and I sincerely wish I had.

Thank you again, Sky. I needed this more than you know.

review by JC on 3/26/2022 3:19:36 PM

JC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Super nice, friendly and acumadating 100/10 . it’s all true all of it!¡!¡

review by NA on 3/2/2022 6:27:13 PM

NA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri's Ranch after a nearly 2-year period of deliberation whether I should visit a legal Nevada brothel for the first time. After doing my 'homework' reading profiles, reviews, and the Sheri's Ranch blog, I decided to give it a shot.

I was stoked when I discovered that Sky would be there during my visit, as her profile really stood out to me. I had had only 1 other brief intimate encounter in my life 7 years prior, and so I was very nervous about everything and what to expect. I longed to experience more of the essential pleasures in life that I've been missing out on, but I also wanted that to be with someone I knew I could trust to be professional, personable, and considerate of my inexperience in matters of the flesh.

Sky was all of that in spades. The hostess' at Sheri's are outstanding too, and they are incredibly helpful answering questions and arranging things, especially for newbies like me. I expressed interest in meeting Sky and the hostess arranged for her to chat with me that evening at the bar.

As soon as we started talking, Sky's stellar personality burst through and I understood right away why she is so highly recommended. She is an amazing conversationalist and the chat flowed casually and easily thanks to her precocious intelligence. It felt like talking to a life-long friend I had known for years. Sky is well-traveled and wise beyond her years. The ease with which she carried flirty, fun, engaging conversation would be a theme that carried on throughout our evening together. Her personality is electric and she's just one of those people that is immensely enjoyable to be around. Of course, she's an absolute knock-out in the looks department too. Even hotter than you can imagine from the photos. Gorgeous eyes, bangin' body, fiery red hair, and tasteful yet hot-as-hell ink and a nose piercing (which I'm a sucker for). I also have a thing for her voice. Gaawwdd is it sexy... Sky just radiates this intoxicating sexual energy with her mannerisms and the way she carries herself. It's awesome.

Let me just pause here to reiterate a point that others have made but bears emphasizing: The courtesans at Sheri's are top-notch, not only in the physical department, but also in matters of the mind. These are stunningly sexy ladies who also possess smarts, class, business savvy and wit. They're damn good at what they do and they take immense pride in that, as they should. Sky is an excellent example of this and it completely flies in the face of the negative stereotypes our society often perpetuates about the ladies in this line of work.

Sky gave me a tour of the place and then we went to her room to discuss the sort of experience I came seeking. The conversation flowed naturally and I was at ease explaining to her my lack of experience and desire to gain some more while also maybe picking up some pointers. She had a perfect package suited just for this very thing. We settled on a 2 hour party in one of the bungalows. She gave me some very nice soap to shower with and while I was in the shower, she got everything set up.

What ensued amounts to what must be the sexiest, hottest (and most useful) sex-ed experience on the planet. Lots of practical information, lots of demonstration, and lots of.. um, 'practice'. It was so awesome and exactly what I needed.

Throughout it all, Sky was incredibly attentive to my needs and the situation. She was highly adept at switching up the 'activities' to keep things exciting, wildly fun, relevant, and continuously informative.

It was exactly the perfect party tailored for me and a huge ego/confidence boost as well. Sky put my insecurities to rest and armed me with a lot of great practical information and tips that will undoubtedly be of immense use in future intimate relationships.

What was really remarkable about my time with Sky, is that yes - it was astonishingly hot, sexy, and fun. But perhaps even more importantly, it was more valuable than any other sort of possible 'therapy' for what ailed me.

I would highly recommend Sky for any guy (or girl) in a similar situation who might be looking to increase their experience, learn some new things, and have a mind-blowing time doing it.

review by RD on 12/28/2021 6:39:45 PM

RD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time here and was nervous and anxious. Sky readily put me at ease with her very friendly approach. I felt quickly like I was with a longtime lover. Her taste in music was directly in line with mine, which further helped me relax.

The time together went way to quickly, but she provided me with the best time I have had in quite a long time. I cannot thank her enough for the memories I will carry with me.

I'm already planning on a return trip for an even better time.

review by Mike W on 11/12/2021 4:17:44 PM

Mike W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


"Sky" is an appropriate name for this heavenly lady. And she's an amateur astronomer as well! A very accommodating individual, Sky will put you at ease and then make sure she will please!! You can't go wrong with this delightful woman who is almost as fun to talk to as play with.

review by M on 11/7/2021 7:58:29 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! What an amazing time. Her profile is accurate in you feel like you’re talking with an old friend. Just all around an amazing time. Amazing conversation and so personable. I could have spent all day just in conversation. When I come back to Vegas I’ll be stopping in again and only if Sky is there.
Thanks for everything, I had a blast!

review by Zane on 11/6/2021 9:39:03 PM

Zane gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A very good time!

review by N on 10/31/2021 9:43:31 PM

N gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you want the perfect GF experience, then Sky is the girl for you. I won't say I am the most experienced person with escorts and I only been to Brothels out of the USA, but my evening with Sky was mind altering.
From the moment we met in Shari's Sports Bar, she made me feel like I had known her for years. Not only is she incredibly beautiful but she is as nice and real as you could ever want in a person.
She gave me a tour of the Ranch then we sat down to talk about what I wanted. I told her what I wanted and not only was she most accommodating but suggested a few things I had never tried.
Sky's skills are unmatched, the way she handled me was amazing. I can honestly say in all my experiences I have never been so satisfied.
This all being said, this woman made me cum so hard I shuddered! Really, I came like I never have before, the way she built me up to climax was a artful.
If you have never tried NURU massage or even if you have (I have) Sky's skills are something to be experienced. She is WONDERFUL! I would give her a Sky full of STARTS if I could but she gets the 5 max from me...(Pun Intended)

review by Allan A on 9/21/2021 7:56:29 AM

Allan A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last week I had an incredible party with Sky. We spent two hours in the Playland, including a Nuru massage there, which was Incredible! If you haven't tried Nuru, you should. Anyway, Sky was amazing. Very beautiful with her red hair and perfect body. We showered together, did the Nuru, and then she gave me a long and unbelievable BJ until I could hardly stand it anymore. Then she hopped on top for a while, and we finished doggy. I will write a longer review in the Share An Experience Forum. But suffice it to say here that Sky gets 5 stars, only because they won't let me give her 55 stars. She's a great conversationalist, and just a joy to be around. Book with Sky, guys, you'll thank me later.

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 8/29/2021 1:37:48 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time with this kind of experience and I was super anxious. Sky put me at ease immediately. Her warm demeanor and witty banter was the foreplay I needed. She was super attentive and she told me exactly what to expect through the whole process. I never felt rushed throughout the entire experience, even afterwards, right up to the hug goodbye. It was a truly amazing experience I’ll never forget.

review by Chris on 8/24/2021 3:03:48 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went to a brothel for the first time and had Sky and Destiny for a threesome I would never forget. What started in Nevada took us to cloud nine and through a cosmos of pleasure. Sky enthralled me and ignited deep passion with just her eyes. Destiny’s hands knew just where to touch me to keep us happy. These two set a high standard for courtesans!

review by James on 8/20/2021 9:01:31 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is incredibly sexy and talented. In the past I've been a giver in my relationships and she helped me experience all of the attention and affection that I had been missing. We used the Arabian Nights bungalow and she did a great job setting the mood for a sensual and erotic experience and I enjoyed every moment.

review by Anonymous on 8/18/2021 5:21:23 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is the ultimate provider. She is beyond fair, lovely, kind, sincere, gracious, and gorgeous! She is so smart too! Sky can hold a conversation like nobody's business! She is so worldly, confident, artistic, and creative! Having her mind-seduce me and then actually seduce me was unlike anything I have ever experienced. Sky has to be one of the most self-aware, and enlightened individuals I'd ever have the privilege of being with intimately. Treat her with respect, and compassion, and she'll return it ten fold!
Thank you Miss Sky for an unforgettable party! You were so very amazing from the wonderfully fair and transparent party set-up to the absolutely crazy time we shared. There are few words to tell you just how grateful I am to have spent time with you and how very much I am looking forward to seeing you again! Very respectfully, Jim

review by Jim on 7/10/2021 8:27:05 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is the consummate professional. Not only is she fun, intelligent and drop dead gorgeous, she is willing to roll with unexpected complications that arise. This is important because being at ease for an appointment is key to enjoyment. Sky gets this, and she handles whatever happens with grace and confidence :) Will definitely book again.

review by Jason on 7/4/2021 3:33:07 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is both a beautiful soul and a gorgeous celestial maiden sent from the sky (pun intended). She is easily approachable, accommodating, and flexible with negotiations. She is great conversation for those who desire an intimate human connection; Both her intelligence and self awareness make her a delightful conversationalist.

However, if the intimate human connection wasn’t already enough, Sky is also well versed in the ways of the boom boom. She is tactful in relaying her expectations of you in addition to finding out what your expectations are of her. Her execution of my requests is top notch which is a testament to her expertise. I cannot say enough good things about this maiden from the Sky!

review by Martin on 7/3/2021 5:41:16 AM

Martin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky was awesome. If you are looking for someone that you can just vibe with she's your gal. Made me feel very comfortable and super was really easy to talk with. takes time to notice how you're feeling. Was getting a bit cold in one of the rooms and she recommended moving to another location which was perfect. She also recommended what she thought I would like and was right on the money and showed me stuff I didn't know I would like too but always making sure I was ok to try it. Really enjoyed exploring new things with her. Would highly recommend, and her blow job was awesome!

review by David on 6/11/2021 10:58:58 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is the total package. Beautiful, smart, sensual. To be frank the sex was amazing connected, intimate, sensual, tactile and concluding with a magic shuddering orgasm that left me on an endorphin high for the rest of the day. That being said she is more than just the sex which is perhaps why it was so good. She is a lovely woman both as a person and physically. While her pictures are hot the real thing is so much more spectacular and if you’re lucky enough to see her blush…..I kind of have a crush on her.

review by Dave on 6/10/2021 5:42:46 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I just had an amazing night with Sky! She was so friendly, laid back, and guided us through our first experience at Sheri's. Being relatively new to being with another woman, and my husband having only been with me, we weren't sure what to expect. What happened was we had an evening of laugher, good conversation, and great sex!

review by Lauren on 6/5/2021 2:17:23 AM

Lauren gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Going into my first brothel experience, and not having any sexual or intimate encounters for the better part of 5 years, needless to say I was very nervous. Within minutes of meeting Sky that all went away thanks to her fun, outgoing, and welcoming personality. She was very straight forward and honest with everything. She made the entire experience comfortable and welcoming as it could possibly be. Would definitely recommend Sky to anyone wanting to visit the ranch.

review by J on 6/3/2021 6:39:23 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is the best. Smart, funny, and sexy.
Plan on a long appointment. You won't be disappointed.

review by T on 5/14/2021 3:41:46 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was our first visit at Sheri's Ranch. Both of us were nervous but Sky was patient and immediately made us feel comfortable. We had been to the ranch the night before and met Sky who was in hanging out in the bar area. She was friendly and interested in us as people. Her open and honest approach convinced us to return the next day and explore the possibilities.
Sky is a lovely woman and a talented professional. We have nothing but good to say about our time with Sky.

review by Kathy and Ron on 3/1/2020 12:36:24 PM

Kathy and Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Going into my experience with Sky I expected at most to get a tour and maybe have a few of my curiosities answered. Instead I got so much more because Sky is such an amazing person. She is a very kind woman on top of being drop dead gorgeous. She really took the time to understand how I felt and reassure me. I would recommend anyone spend some time with Sky!

review by Julie on 2/26/2020 6:25:55 PM

Julie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time in a brothel in the states and I have to say Sky was absolute perfection. Super nice and very easy to talk to. I was pretty nervous but afterwards, I feel rejuvenated and absolutely amazing after our session. If your looking for that, give Sky a try. I’d rate her more than 5 stars if I could but hope to be back soon to see her once again.

review by Michael on 2/25/2020 12:28:53 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is fantastic! My wife and I came back for our fourth Sheri's visit and fourth girl and gravitated to Sky right from the start. We mentioned we were from Wisconsin, and she said she had been there, specifically to visit an obscure tourist locale. We immediately (and correctly) guessed House on the Rock, and we discovered we both love American Gods and Neil Gaiman! (Also ask about her great taste in anime.) Sky was wonderful to talk to - super friendly, flirty, and smart.

And back in her private room? Wow. She treated us like royalty but also had some fun wild ideas for things we hadn't tried before. Sky is sexy as anything you can imagine and makes you feel just as attractive. Next time we go might be the first time we ask for the same girl twice.

Thanks Sky!

review by T & R on 2/24/2020 3:26:33 PM

T & R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have never been to a brothel before and was extremely nervous. Within seconds of meeting Sky I was at ease. she's easy to talk to funny and sweet, and when it came time to get down to business she was so professional and sensual and I walked out feeling like a million bucks. If you ever find yourself at Sheri's Ranch do yourself a favor and talk to Sky.

review by Mike on 2/22/2020 8:31:46 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is stunning. She was so kind and genuine with me I can’t wait to see her again.

review by Anonymous on 2/21/2020 4:36:50 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is everything that the girls of the ranch are meant to be. Warm, charming, and professional I was impressed how she introduced herself and gave me a quick rundown how things worked even before I selected a girl. After doing a lineup it was a no brainier that Sky had the looks and more importantly the right personality to make someone like myself comfortable and confident. She gave a fun and informative tour. I even received a compliment during my health check. She had an entire process setup to make sure the client was relaxed and felt right at home. When it came to the buisness transaction it was very easy to find something that we were both happy with and we were off to the races. She was so sexy and I've never had a woman put a condom on like that*faints* we had some amazing sex. I would ??% pick her any time I visit Shari's. Professional, warm, and dead sexy in bed I can't remember the last time I had that much fun with a woman.

review by Greg on 1/25/2020 12:22:30 AM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing girl! Beautiful, sexy as hell, sensuous, sweet and kind. She's smart, funny and flirty. In 5 minutes you feel like you've known her forever. Within 10 minutes I was discussing Neil Gaiman with the girlfriend I'd always dreamed of. As a first time experience some things could be awkward, or uncomfortable, but I never felt that way once with Sky. She answered all of my questions with a smile and complete honesty, making the entire experience enjoyable. She made me believe she enjoyed her time with me, every bit as much as I enjoyed my time with her. Very memorable! Can't wait to see her again!

review by J. J. on 1/24/2020 11:08:34 PM

J. J. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with Sky! I highly recommend spending some time with her at Sheri’s!

review by Joe on 12/31/2019 2:41:50 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri’s to finally lose my virginity. Sky caught my attention with her looks, but it was her personality that kept it. Funny, smart, just a little bit nerdy. She took time before we started to give me a quick sex ed lesson that gave me more practical information than anything I learned in high school and the experience that followed is indescribable. I hope I can make it back soon.

review by B on 12/26/2019 3:17:50 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky was amazing! Thoughtful, compassionate, and generous, she really made me feel accepted and understood, which is what I was looking for. She’s got a very natural empathy and will probably be able to make you feel like whatever you are looking to feel. I would rate her 100 out of 100 if I could!

review by Al M on 12/20/2019 2:02:04 PM

Al M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I started at the bar and had a few drinks. Everyone was really welcoming and a couple girls made their way over to say hi. Sky really caught my attention and she gave me a tour and we headed back to her room to chat. The whole process was really chill. I had a great time with Sky. As a lesbian who is gender non binary I was a little nervous heading out tonight Sherris. Sky made the trip worth it, she was super genuine, down to earth and incredibly sexy. I’ll be thinking about her for a long time! Can’t wait to come back next time I’m in town.

review by Kai on 11/29/2019 9:17:21 PM

Kai gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sexy as hellll! Loved my time with this fiery red head. Will be back for more

review by Lj on 11/22/2019 4:59:42 PM

Lj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't want to give away too many details. LOL

But you have to visit Sky. She has amazing eyes, and a personality that sets you at ease right away

Just a piece of advice, if you are into any part of bdsm you will watch her face light up. She loves it

review by Jeff on 11/21/2019 8:43:29 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a very good time with Sky. She is very friendly and affectionate. I was nervous (as it was my first time here) and she calmed those nerves almost instantly. Highly recommend her and I will definitely be coming back again in the near future.

review by Newguy on 11/17/2019 10:38:52 PM

Newguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky,
Beautiful personality, beautiful body, beautiful fun. Thanks for a wonderful evening.

Rainman

review by Rainman on 11/15/2019 11:22:20 PM

Rainman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky was everything if hoped for. Warm, affectionate, friendly, kinky, and fun. As a noob I want sure what to expect. She was a wonderful hostess.

review by GP on 10/27/2019 2:34:04 PM

GP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sky for my first BDSM session with a professional after having a few disappointing experiences trying it out in my personal life. I was nervous about coming to Sheri’s, but Sky was very happy to answer my questions before I arrived. I’ll admit that when I got to the ranch I was still incredibly nervous but as soon as I met her my nerves started to go away. She was warm and welcoming and instantly made me feel like we’d known each other as old friends. She made the “business part” easy with very straightforward packages available on her menu.
After a bit of setup time (and an outfit change into a jaw-dropping latex dress) she took control. I promised to not get into too much detail in my review but her skill, patience, and passion took me to a place I’ve never been before. She was very thorough about safety measures before we began so I felt like I could really let myself go and be fully in the moment. She pushed my boundaries, and seemed to know exactly the right moments to pull back or push harder without me having to tell her. I still can’t believe some of the things I experienced and am already planning a return visit to dig deeper.

review by M on 10/25/2019 12:57:59 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Sky during my most recent visit to Sheri’s Ranch. Her pictures and reviews don’t begin to accurately describe the beauty, kindness, and sincerity that Sky possesses. I promised her I’d keep the intimidate details of our encounter between us, but I will say that if you are nervous about exploring new corners of your sexuality, simply ask for Sky.

review by Anonymous on 10/21/2019 7:38:00 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I partied with Sky over the weekend. It was our first time and she was so patient with us and our nerves. She walked us through everything and made us feel safe and comfortable. We had such a blast and we both walked away extremely satisfied. Sky is sexy, fun, and easy to talk to. I recommend her highly.

review by Nervous couple on 9/18/2019 12:14:51 AM

Nervous couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I first saw Sky and heard about Sheri’s from a video on you tube when a series called Sexplanations toured the brothel. It caught my attention and so did Sky. I had recently turned 40 and finally realized and accepted that I was more attracted to women than men. I reached out to Sky via messaging about 6 weeks ago to ask some questions. She was very helpful and responsive and helped calm my nerves enough that I booked the trip.

Several things happened that caused our scheduled day to get pushed back a bit, which increased the time I had to be nervous. But the day we met, Sky was calm, confident, and compassionate, and it made it easy for me to follow her lead. She knew I was a virgin, and that it was also my first time with a woman, so she led the discussions and made recommendations when it came to making decisions about what kind of party to have and where to have it. She made the perfect choices for us in all regards.

She took things slow enough for me to be comfortable, and the end result was simply mind-blowing. At my request, Sky also taught me how to please another woman. I’m sure it was a bit of a tease for her as I learned, but it was an incredible experience to bring someone else pleasure.

Throughout our time together we had many conversations and discussions, and I value that time with Sky as much as the physical intimacy. Sky allowed the conversation to drift naturally to topics that I was familiar with, and our discussions were interesting and engaging, and never forced or awkward.

One request I had made in our pre-party discussions was to experience a bit of BDSM. I have always been curious, but I live in an area of the country where there aren’t many options for exploring. As we moved on to trying this, Sky was still caring and compassionate, but I also learned that she very much enjoys teasing! As a beginner trying BDSM, I felt safe and cared for even though I couldn’t see and had no idea what might happen next. Let me just say, EVERYTHING that happened next was VERY much worth it!

I will be forever grateful to Sky for such an amazing introduction to sex with a woman and to the world of BDSM. I very much hope that I have the chance to visit her again!

review by K on 8/10/2019 5:50:28 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was lucky enough to participate in a 2 girl party with Sky and Lily Lovecraft. I had partied with Sky in the past and she had told Lily all about the wicked things we had done. Sky was fantastic as usual and already knew which things I liked. Lily was a quick learner and enhanced the experience. Having 2 gorgeous ladies doing unspeakable things was amazing.

We also spent a bunch of time chatting. They're both extremely kind and it was a pleasure to spend time with them, both in and out of the bedroom.

review by George on 7/14/2019 7:44:09 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top