Kaylani Profile Image

Kaylani's reviews

Just partied with Kaylani?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kaylani's customer

I had the pleasure of spending time with Kaylani. She is a down to earth, intelligent woman. It was my first time visiting a brothel. It’s a plus when you can connect with a woman on an intellectual level. She can talk about philosophy, current events, music and give the perfect blow job. A real doll. Beautiful and soft all over.

review by Arthur on 5/17/2022 6:28:29 PM

Arthur gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylani … OMG… The time spent with her leaves my command over my language and vocabulary bankrupt. I cannot find a single word to express the awesomeness of the party with her.

If there is anything that we can call perfect in this imperfect world then its Kaylani. She has a great personality, great persona, such a happy face, glitter in her eyes, dresses up like a classy corporate girl, her first appearance itself will make you fall in love with her for life …

And when the party starts , its just a surprise package , infact I should call it a surprise bomb … the cute, petite, happy, well dressed, most desirable girl next door turns into something hotter then the sun … such a flawless, all natural, spotless body, her skills, her personal involvement in everything that you guys are doing, and last but not the least THE WAY SHE MAKES EYE CONTACT DURING THE FUN PART…

icing on the cake was the great conversation… it made the whole party time such a fun personal experience instead of making it strictly professional. And that my friend, makes her priceless.




review by Titan on 5/16/2022 6:35:35 PM

Titan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman is a true beauty. Absolutely stunning from every angle and a warm personality. She was very attentive to my every need and made my body shake with pleasure. Her price was absolutely worth every penny and then some! I will most definitely be returning to spend time with this goddess again.

review by Devon on 5/14/2022 12:52:27 PM

Devon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to another brothel before and it was very different from the vibe I got at Sheri’s. I was referred to a place that’s spitting distance from that franchise. I was able to just chat with all the girls in a natural setting there. Soon found myself at Sheri’s where it was much more relax. There I found Kaylani a breathe of fresh air, she is such a natural beauty. I saw her and knew I wanted her and then I talked to her over a couple of very reasonably priced drinks. We talked and she is extremely down to earth and very fun to talk to. She made me feel like home, warm and comfortable. It was like I got got picked by a gorgeous woman from the bar. Kaylani took me on a tour and I just with the vibe I had with her I couldn’t say no. Greatest decision I made while I was out there in the Vegas area. Its a bit of a drive but worth the connections and how well I was treated by the lovely Kaylani. Boy I tell you what she took care of me and the trip from Texas was well worth it. I even stuck around after my amazing time with Kaylani we drank at the bar and talked a lot more and man she is very interesting woman and looking forward to eventually seeing again one day so we can trade more stories. I hope you do well in all your future ventures Kaylani till we meet again.

review by Hank on 5/12/2022 11:21:26 PM

Hank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a fantasic time with squirt and twerk! My first 3some with her and Areil. They both make you feel really relaxed. Cannot wait to go back!

review by Rome on 5/12/2022 10:15:44 PM

Rome gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So much fun, laughs, and pleasure. She is so happy, carefree, and a terrific connector. Nothing but positive vibes from her. In fact she made ever bone in my body quiver. I’ll be dreaming of her for quite sometime.

review by Mr Whitney on 5/11/2022 2:39:42 AM

Mr Whitney gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had two first times with Kaylani, my first time at a brothel, and my first time having sex. I was nervous at first but Kaylani is so easy and enjoyable to talk to that it did not last long.

She is a beautiful, engaging woman and I had an amazing with her that I won't soon forget. I would recommend Kaylani to anyone wanting to go to Sheri's Ranch. I know I will see her again next time I go.

review by Dan on 5/5/2022 5:11:59 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylani was my first experience at brothel! Kind, charming, cute girl who easily broke the ice and let me feel comfortable with her. I really enjoyed the time that we spent together and I should say I am amazed how hot is she! She made me relief that night and that was all I needed after some hard time living life.
I would definitely go with her again.

review by Andrew on 4/19/2022 4:16:08 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylani is one of the most beautiful women you'll ever see, with an engaging personality and a wonderful spirit. She took great care of me. I had a perfect afternoon with her. I'd highly recommend spending time with her.i know I'll be back again!

review by T on 4/17/2022 4:45:41 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first experience at a brothel and I couldn't have been happier. I booked a 3 way with Kaylani and Ariel for 2.5 hours. The girls have great chemistry with each other and clearly love what they do. They took care of me in so many ways it was just what I needed to unwind on my day off. If your thinking you might want just one of them, I promise you're making a mistake. Get them both and they will treat you like a King. I'll be back and this time I'm taking both of their fine asses to the voyeur room with the blinds up and cameras on so I can bring home some memories. Don't be a bum, book them both and thank me later.

Until next time girls ??

review by S on 4/17/2022 2:01:31 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was definitely a vacation stop for me. Went back a second time and we had a great time both times. Worth every penny.

review by Jordan s. on 4/16/2022 9:39:54 PM

Jordan s. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top