Cora Charisma  Profile Image

Cora Charisma 's reviews

Just partied with Cora Charisma ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Cora Charisma 's customer

This was a first time experience for me. I was lucky enough to enjoy the evening with Cora and Kaylani who had amazing chemistry together.

Cora is disarmingly sweet, funny, smart and incredibly sexy. She immediately made me comfortable and really helped bring out the best in me. My only regret is that I didn't go for another round with her. The most fun I've had with my clothes off.

review by Shagadelic B-Boy on 6/24/2022 9:21:00 AM

Shagadelic B-Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She is a ray of light and just puts you at ease. Beautiful inside and out. Someone I won't soon forget.

review by Will on 6/21/2022 10:56:36 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visited Sheri’s Ranch for the first time this past week, and I had the pleasure of meeting Cora! Cora makes you feel at home and makes you feel comfortable with her bubbly and great personality. She was a great time and great in bed! She’s great at what she does and you’ll end up leaving 100% satisfied and wanting more!

review by Dalton on 6/21/2022 12:30:20 PM

Dalton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cora was Fabulous from start to finish positive attitude could not have asked for a better first time experience. One of the best in my opinion. Cora thank you for everything hope to see you soon in September. Five stars for me wish I could give you more.

review by G.S on 6/20/2022 6:42:29 PM

G.S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cora has bubbly personality and infectious laugh. She is great to party with

review by P.M on 6/19/2022 10:06:47 PM

P.M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Holy guacamole. Cora is a beautiful person inside and out. Her personality completely put me at ease; friendly, funny, and an absolute knock out, I had an amazing time just hanging out and chatting! If I ever find myself back in this area I will absolutely be back to see her.

Incredibly down to earth, she made me feel like we were old friends almost immediately.

6/5 stars. 1000%. So hot, so fun, so Cora.

review by Maz on 6/19/2022 8:24:16 AM

Maz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cora was an awesome party! This was the first time I had ever visited a place like this and she and I shared in another first for me and I had an amazing time. She's got a great bubbly personality that is VERY refreshing and was very fun to be with. I had as much enjoyment from cutting up and sharing my work stories as I did during the party. If you are coming in, give Cora a visit, you will not be disappointed!

review by E-Hacker on 6/16/2022 8:20:46 PM

E-Hacker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I spent some quality time with Cora her first week at the ranch. What a nice girl and we had a great time. We will be back and hopefully Cora is available on our next trip to Vegas.

review by JOE FRIDAY on 5/1/2022 10:32:02 AM

JOE FRIDAY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had such a great time the first time I had to stop back again before I left for home not only is she amazing but her personality is equally as good

review by Evan on 4/9/2022 6:28:53 PM

Evan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What to say about cora? She is so much fun with an infectious laugh.

If all we could do was hang out it would be well worth it.

Her and her partner sang and danced for me. It was amazing.

I will definitely be back to see her.

review by Z on 4/9/2022 2:17:42 AM

Z gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely amazing would 100% recommend

review by Evan on 4/8/2022 2:39:06 AM

Evan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I rarely do reviews for anything; but after having such a mutually memorable time with Miss Charisma, I thought she definitely deserves a thumbs up review. Plus, she’s new! So, I want to get the word out... that she is incredible!

Like I previously mentioned, Cora is brand spanking new at Sheri’s... like literally just got her sheriff’s card, brand new. You’d never guess it because she is so outgoing with her perky personality and “charisma”(such an attractive personality). For those into aesthetics, Cora’s got you covered...stunning face along with a beautifully sculpted athletic body.

I was fortunate enough to be her first ever party at SR, so I figured I’d try to show her a good time ;) After telling me about her “dream” bungalow, negotiation was a snap. Then after having some quick fun talking to my favorite office staff member, we were off to the bungalow. Without getting into details, an extremely fun time was had by the both of us...and yes, I’m talking about the sexual activities.

In short, Cora is simply amazing. I’m crossing fingers that we cross paths again in the near future.

review by Josh on 4/7/2022 11:43:58 AM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top