Camille Davis Profile Image

Camille Davis's reviews

Just partied with Camille Davis?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Camille Davis's customer

Had a fantastic time with Camille she not only listened to my needs. She made the time together relaxing. She made it more of a pleasure than business. Thank you Camille

review by Thomas on 1/23/2023 10:19:28 AM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with Camille and decided to try out the girlfriend experience. 100% would recommend to anyone looking to party with her. Shes a total sweetheart, brilliant and beautiful! She’s easygoing and the conversations with her flow so naturally. There was never any awkwardness or hiccups in the conversations whatsoever. She’s more than willing to compensate toward your needs/wants and really knows how to make it all about you.

review by Aaron on 1/21/2023 7:40:57 AM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently spent time with Camille, her profile says it all. She is also stunning in appearance and her skin was so soft. First time at a brothel and she made me feel super comfortable, easy to talk with and made my first experience stress free. She is definitely orgasmic which intensified the time together. She has an amazing personality and her bedside manner was top notch. I had a great time with Camille, thank you for what you do.

review by J on 1/3/2023 6:53:48 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First of all, if you are reading this review, you must be considering Camille for your "experience." And I will say that you do not need to look further. Camille is the person you are looking for.

I want to start this off by saying that my review should be the ONLY review you read/consider. If you are like me, you are going to want to read every single review on the lady before making your decision, but I strongly urge you not to. The reason being, some of the reviews go TOO in-depth of their experience and it will take away from your own experience. For example, I read every single review here and when I had my party with Camille, I kind of knew some of her techniques because I had read the reviews that went too in-depth with their experience. Had I not read those specific reviews, my mind would have been blown away even more than it already had been, if that makes sense.

I will try my best to include everything in my review that will give you the best information in regards to why you should pick Camille.

1) Camille responds extremely quickly to emails and is very patient when it comes to answering your questions (I had A LOT). Do have in mind though that when you send her an email, she only has access to it when she is scheduled to work. If you look at her schedule, that is when she will be at the ranch and only then will she be able to see your email. So be patient when it comes to getting a reply.

2) If you read Camille's bio you know that she is a nurse. In this regard, she has extremely kind, patient, and understanding of everyone's needs/wants. She will treat you like a human before, during, and after your "experience" is complete. And being that going to a brothel is quite a unique experience, it is nice to be treated with respect even after your transaction has been completed. Getting back into her Nursing background, I felt very comfortable working with her, because she does make sure that you are comfortable and okay with everything that is going on throughout the entire experience.

3) Camille caters to every budget. Whether you are in for a basic service or an all out experience, she is very considerate regarding pricing and will work with you. She will assure that both of you are satisfied with the pricing and you both leave satisfied.

4) Camille is extremely beautiful. Yes, she doesn't show her face in her pictures, but trust me when I say that Camille is gorgeous! And her body, damn! She is an ALL natural beauty. You've got to experience her for yourself!

5) Camille is more than just a beautiful face and incredible body, she is incredibly smart and very personable. She genuinely cares about each individual and is attentive to your needs. So feel free to be yourself and she will take you as you are with no judgements. Camille is also very down to earth, and I don't know about you, but I find that an extremely attractive.

6) Whether you are on the shy side or the confident side, Camille will be able to cater to your needs. If you need her to take lead, she will definitely be able to do so. And if you want her to be more submissive, she'll be able to do that as well.

So there you have it, everything you could possibly want to know before making your informed decision. Like I said in the beginning of my review, look no further. You won't regret picking Camille.

review by UWorld on 1/1/2023 1:05:42 AM

UWorld gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had a decently long layover at the Las Vegas airport, and decided it would be better to spend the time at the ranch rather than sitting at the terminal for five hours. Camille was exceptionally accommodating of my narrow window of opportunity, and the free transportation was on the spot to get me there and back in time. Talking with her ahead of time via email and making a reservation was easy to do and ensured that there were no snags once I arrived.

Camille is a wonderful person, and made sure that I got the most out of our meeting. It was my first time at a brothel, and she did a great job of making me comfortable with the setting. She was very forthcoming and made sure there were no surprises. I got caught a bit off guard when my planned budget met the reality of what certain experiences cost (rookie mistake), but we were able to quickly negotiate to an agreement that left both of us happy.

And, for the most important part: partying with Camille is amazing. She had such a sexy body, I'm so glad that I got to see it and feel it. We had great communication together to make sure both of us were getting the most out of our time. She really knew how to maximize my enjoyment and let me know what she liked best. My only regret was that it had to end eventually.

5/5 no notes, would do again.

review by O on 12/30/2022 12:13:44 PM

O gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review is way overdue, I saw Camille back in October. She is such an angel, she's not the typical lady when you think "courtesan." She is crazy smart with an amazing smile and holds conversations in sincerity with real interest, she makes you feel confident. Her photos here really underrepresenting her insanely gorgeous body, she is all natural and petite.

review by Anonymous on 11/26/2022 9:18:18 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From initial correspondence in emails to saying good-bye for the night, Camille makes the whole process easy. She gets back to your emails FAST. She really takes time to know who you are, and she takes the time to listen to you with the utmost tact and courtesy. It was my first time doing something like this, and she patiently answered all my questions thoroughly (and there were A LOT of questions, not once did I feel she was burdened by me).

When I came in, I immediately felt welcomed by her as if she was a close friend. We went to the bar where we had deep conversations before heading to her room. She gives AWESOME tours and clearly has good knowledge of the history of Sheri's and the history/information of sex work in Nevada. In her room, she made the negotiation easy and pain free, initially the thought of the negotiation scared me, but she treats you as a human, not a "transaction." She really has a shine that stems from her nursing and personality.

We ended up booking a GFE, and during that time I felt connected with genuine interaction. She has a beautiful body with thoughtful light brown eyes and a smile that could stop you dead in your tracks. I can't wait to see her again soon!

review by P on 11/19/2022 10:53:07 AM

P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where do I begin? Camille is such a beautiful person inside and out. She offers a listening ear in a non-judgmental atmosphere to give you the best time! She is sexy, funny, and SMART! What more could you want? This was my first time partying with Camille, but I would not hesitate to see her as soon as I can. THANK YOU, CAMILLE!

review by John on 11/13/2022 3:25:20 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was so excited to find out that Camille had returned to the ranch. It had been about a year since I last partied with this beauty. I equate her to an angel for a multitude of reasons with one of those reasons being that she simply makes one feel heavenly! I had such an amazing time with her.

review by Art on 11/9/2022 12:27:44 AM

Art gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille is a wonderful young woman with a gorgeous body. It was my first time to a brothel and she approached me and immediately made me feel at ease. We chatted a bit and than she took me on a nice tour of the facility. The girlfriend experience I had with her was absolutely amazing. I will definitely return and spend more time with her next time.

review by David on 11/5/2022 8:34:56 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I thought that I missed my chance to party with Camille, but how excited was I to see that she had returned, and I jumped at the chance. She doesn't show her face in her pictures but believe me she is absolutely beautiful. I won't disclose what happened behind closed doors but let me just say it was amazing. If you are looking for the perfect lady Camille is your choice

review by Michael on 11/2/2022 1:30:22 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being with Camille regained my confidence. All the nerves I had coming in were eased just being with her. She made me feel so comfortable and I’m glad to have my first experience at a brothel with her.

review by anonymous on 3/12/2022 2:11:53 PM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time with Camille. It had been a long time since I’ve had sex and she was great at putting me at ease and allowing me to relax and enjoy our time together. I have to say that her profile pictures are woefully under representative of her. I was absolutely blown away. I would recommend anyone in the area to visit with Camille. You will not be disappointed.

review by David on 3/11/2022 5:22:43 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille was amazing experience. All the nervousness of walking through the front door was put at ease by the time we walked through her bedroom door. Just as she put a lot of effort in writing one of the most comprehensive written profiles; she also puts the same effort into her physical time with you. It really was a first class experience.

review by MAC on 3/7/2022 11:30:50 PM

MAC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille is a beautiful young lady in every way. She is intelligent and gorgeous with the prettiest brown eyes. I had the honor to see her a couple of days before the braces came off. She is a genuinely kind and caring person. She took the time to help me overcome my shyness and nervousness with compassion and no judgment. Thank you Camille, I hope to see you again.

review by L on 2/18/2022 7:39:11 PM

L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Camille was absolutely worth every second. She has that healing touch that just melts away whatever it is on your mind that is bothering you. I'll never forget how she made me feel. I haven't felt that way in such a long time. She is such a kind person. Anyone would be lucky to have her to cherish for even a moment, she is so worth it.

review by roxiz on 2/17/2022 1:36:51 PM

roxiz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille is absolutely worth every second of your time. She stood out to me because of her nursing background and beautifully written bio. As soon as she walked out to greet me in a stunning blue dress, I was immediately enthralled. Being my first time, there were many unknowns, but Camille explained everything gracefully and respectfully, with an amazing smile and eyes that were impossible not to get lost in. Call it intuition, but my initial impressions based simply from her bio were true - Camille is not only stunningly gorgeous and a true fantasy to look at, she's also very intelligent, funny, compassionate, and so fun to talk to. Developing a deep personal connection with someone is already hard enough, but Camille made it seem easy. This can be an intimidating experience for many and it certainly was for me, but Camille made everything feel so natural and comfortable. Naturally, Camille is also an amazing lover and my experience with her was nothing short of pure fantasy. From her touch, to her smile, to her soft skin, and perfect natural beauty she is an amazing girl to experience and explore. I loved every second I spent with Camille and would absolutely spend time with her again. Until next time, Joey.

review by Joey on 2/7/2022 3:55:05 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredible girl who's strikingly beautiful and petite. Perfect breasts and an even more amazing smile. Was always lost in her gorgeous eyes. Her nursing background makes her so in tune to your body. Making her cum multiple times was an absolute treat to experience. She maximized her time with me and made sure I was happy and satisfied. Was my first time doing this and she set the bar so high that I'd never go anywhere else. Thank you for an amazing night! - Your fellow nurse

review by Nurse on 2/7/2022 10:26:28 AM

Nurse gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had been emailing Camille for a short while in lead up to my return to the Ranch. From her emails she seemed sweet and caring. When she sat down at the table across from me in that little red dress with her cute smile covered in braces, and asked if it was indeed me, all I could say was yes and "WOW". We chatted in the bar for a few minutes, a little about both of us.

In her room we came to an agreement(no details on pricing, time with her is well worth any price). The next several hours were nothing more than pure bliss. She has learned the art of being a courtesan very well. Soft silky skin, small supple breasts, legs that don't quit and that butt of hers are all perfect!!!

When we finished, she didn't make me feel like just a client with get cleaned up, get dressed and get out. She is warm, caring and fun to be around. Her bedside manner has to bring great joy to her patients as a RN.

When you decide to go to the Ranch, look for Camille you will not be disappointed. I know I will when I get a chance to return.

review by TEV on 2/6/2022 9:31:12 PM

TEV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was so turned on, watching you with my husband, in fact, I don't thing anything could have been better to watch. You made one of my fantasies with him come true. There are more, but only so much can be done at one time! We could not have asked for a better experience. Your skin is exquisite! You have a fantastic body, and the way you move!! I hope we can go back when you are there again! Thank you just doesn't seem to be enough, however you have our gratitude!

review by Gwyn Crooks on 2/4/2022 9:20:09 PM

Gwyn Crooks gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille is a total sweetheart. She made everything super easy from booking, to negotiating to play time. Her caring persona really shines and makes you feel a million bucks. Can’t wait to see her again. R

review by R on 1/10/2022 8:17:42 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


5 stars

review by Anonymous on 1/9/2022 11:16:28 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s been a few years since my first visit to the ranch and I decided to party with Camille. I must say that she was the perfect choice. She is an absolute angel! Camille was able to provide an experience that improved upon my last visit in every way possible! She made me feel relaxed and comfortable with her caring and nurturing personality. Prior to our party, we had a wonderful and deep conversation in which she was very attentive, understanding and addressed any/all my concerns. Camille was able to accommodate all my requests for our party. Her Girlfriend Experience was truly heavenly. Words cannot express just how much spending time with her meant to me. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much Camille!

review by Art on 11/24/2021 1:32:56 PM

Art gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had my first ever brothel experience with Camille. After reading many of the ladies' profiles, Camille's stood out to me with her kind words and sincerity for first timers, not to mention her pictures are stunning, but believe me when I say, they are nothing to seeing her in person. Camille is without a doubt ravishingly beautiful. I began by sending her an email, explaining it would be my first time visiting a brothel, what I had in my mind, and a few other concerns. She never hesitated to address my concerns with anything but absolute compassion and understanding.

Upon my arrival, after waiting for a bit in the bar, Camille met me wearing a stunningly beautiful red dress, that magnificently accentuated her exquisite petite figure, gorgeous legs, and perfectly proportioned breasts, my mind was already spinning, thinking about things to come. She met me with a genuine smile, and graciously accepted the flowers I brought for her. She invited me back to her room, while on the way she gave me some history of the ranch, and showed me a few of the amenities.
Once in the room, she made me comfortable and sat down very seductively beside me on a small couch. Once curled up beside me, with an arm wrapped around her, she very gently started our conversation on activities and price. (Which I will not discuss). However, believe me when it comes to time with her, she is priceless. I showered while she handled things in the office. Once done she brought me back to the couch, still wearing the same red dress, and began to do a very sexy erotic striptease, rubbing her body against mine, and letting me explore and kiss her body as she slowly undressed. The moaning sounds coming from her as I kissed her neck, shoulders and breasts (which are amazingly perfect) was incredibly erotic. As this progressed, and she was entirely naked, she stated "one of us has too many clothes on" I was still partially dressed at this point. She undresses me, puts on the condom, and proceeds to give me the best blowjob I have ever had! There was something incredibly erotic about her keeping eye contact with me the entire time I was in her mouth, and her deep throating skills are exceptional. That then proceeded to her straddling my lap and riding me. She looked absolutely amazing rocking her hips back and forth while I am inside her, and rubbing my hands all over her body, and taking her nipples in my mouth as she is moaning and grinding on my cock. This amazing experience only got better when towards the end as she is moaning and rocking her hips on me, she looks at me with those gorgeous eyes and says " I want you to cum inside me" It wasn't long after, that she gave me the most amazingly intense orgasm, and leaned forward into my arms for an embrace. After we had finished, she did not rush me off, or in any way treat me as if I no longer served a purpose. Camille took her time with me, helped me clean up, we talked for a while, more intimate hugs were exchanged. Believe me when I say, this woman is amazing, and I am already planning another trip back to spend more time with her.

review by Todd on 11/23/2021 12:10:42 PM

Todd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went Sherri's a couple a weeks ago. It was my first time visiting a brothel so I made an appointment with Camille because I figured she would be an understanding and wonderful person. My intuition was correct.
Camille is cute, intelligent, open-minded and very kind. She knows how to cater to your needs and understands what you want.
I recommend her to anyone who wants a worthy and fun experience!


review by Tanner on 11/22/2021 5:49:57 PM

Tanner gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille… Wow! What can I say that hasn’t been said already? For an older gentleman who’s first time it was at a brothel, I could not have made a better choice of who to spend my time with. She has a way about her that just comforts you instantly and sets you at ease.

Camille has truly set the bar high for any professional Courtesan and should absolutely be selected as Courtesan of the Year! She is without question, the whole package.

She made every part of the process so amazingly easy to get through and truly was willing to help meet me at where I was, on so many levels, I’m not sure she even realizes it. I cannot say it enough… if you’re looking for a genuine, sexy, intelligent, smoking hot, down to Earth and REAL lady, then look no further. I truly hope to be back to Sheri’s to pick up where we left off! Thank you SO much, Camille for this unforgettable memory. You’re an angel. ????

review by Chris on 11/10/2021 12:27:56 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Sunday October 3rd, I has an extraordinary sensual experience with Camille Davis. This is my second time visiting Sheri’s but I would say this is the best ever. I felt like I was in paradise.

Camille is a gem! She’s caring gentle, compassionate, intelligent, wonderful to be around. If you are a hard-working person and want to escape for a moment this is the best place to go to and Camille is the right lady to trust for the best sensual care.

And not only Camille is so beautiful, sexy, petite, she has a good manner, and very thoughtful in all aspects.

The moment she approached me at the bar, I quickly felt connected with her. We chatted for a while and that discussion alone made me feel that I was very satisfied even if I was not going to party with her. At any moment I never felt pressured or rushed. Camille took her time to chat and when she invited me to her room it was like a real love story experience with an angel.

Her room was super clean, and everything that a man would need to feel fresh for a sensually relaxing experience was there. The negotiation went smoothly, now start the time of my life. So, close your eyes and dream about what followed…

Before we started the party Camille made sure to walk me through what to expect and made sure that I feel comfortable with everything. Most importantly I was so pleased when Camille asked me this question: “ Is there anything that would trigger some kind of trauma on you that I should avoid?“ Wow! I never thought this would come out here. You are my angel, Camille!

I highly recommend to meet Camille whenever you visit Sheri’s.

Thank you for everything Camille, you made my year!

Mike Lee

review by Mike Lee on 11/9/2021 4:25:45 AM

Mike Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had my 4th party with Camille and while all the things in my 1st review still ring true (although her profile has been updated since and all information is now correct) I've realized there's one feeling that lingers after being with her that I failed to mention. It feels good to be alive!! Thank you Camille!

review by S. on 11/3/2021 9:59:47 PM

S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



Got to sit and talk with Camille in the bar. Due to circumstances that’s as far as it went. She is sweet, articulate, knowledgeable and very pretty. Make it a point to see her.
Thank you Camille

review by J on 9/17/2021 10:48:11 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille met me at the bar and was so sweet, I felt a connection and she offered me a tour, which I accepted. After showing me around Sherries we retired to her room for what was a very fun and satisfying evening that I won’t forget.

Besides being sweet affectionate and engaging, which would be a great evening in itself, the experience was totally awesome, enjoyable fulfilling and one that will certainly needed to be repeated. A great time was had by all. Thanks to Sherries and Camille

review by M W on 9/14/2021 1:16:58 AM

M W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was an absolutely incredible getting to spend time with Camille. She is funny and intelligent and she treated me with the utmost respect. Camille is an all around great person and it was a privilege to spend time with her. Thank you so much!

review by Brandon on 9/12/2021 10:49:42 AM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night I had the pleasure of partying with Camille. When I arrived at Sheris Bar she approached me and we had a wonderful conversation. We then went to her bedroom where I had a spectacular time. Camille is petite and very sexy.

review by Harry on 9/10/2021 9:02:44 PM

Harry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille is such a gem to behold! She has the most delightfully thoughtful and goofy manner about her. I truly enjoyed my time with Ms. Camille and cannot recommend her highly enough.

review by Mike on 8/25/2021 9:46:51 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the ultimate best time so far at Sherri's Ranch with Camille. She is beautiful, intelligent, kind, friendly, and sexy. I couldn't have asked for a better GFE experience.
I will definitely be looking her up again when I come back. I agree with S's review all the way!! She is one hell of a lady!!

review by JS on 8/22/2021 7:34:14 AM

JS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing. She is bubbly and brings a whole vibe into a room. I strongly recommend her if you want a girl who can do whatever you want while having fun doing it.

review by Juan on 8/19/2021 1:55:04 AM

Juan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the pleasure of meeting this lovely lady at the bar and was immediately impressed by her friendliness, intelligence, and yes beauty! She wasn't the flashiest of the girls in the room, but rather the cute, sexy, wholesome girl you'd like as a girlfriend. Which was perfect for the GFE! Camille was awesome from beginning to end of our time together. She's easy to talk to, a great listener, empathetic, engaging, and very respectful. She has a nicely toned petite body, obviously takes good care of herself, and is amazing to behold when the clothes come off. She's new here and some of the bio info. on her profile is inaccurate, but don't let that deter you. Camille's a real gem and I can't wait to spend time with her again. I'd take her home if I could!

review by S. on 8/18/2021 9:36:58 AM

S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top