Bala Dior Profile Image

Bala Dior's reviews

Just partied with Bala Dior?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Bala Dior's customer

Nothing short of Amazing. Bala loves what she does and will not disappoint. Would highly recommend!

review by P on 9/20/2021 9:19:21 PM

P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bala was the first courtesan I have ever been with and I couldn't recommend her highly enough. She is very laid back, comfortable in her own skin and was very kind to me as a client. Don't hesitate to spend time Bala, she's quite the lover indeed :-)

review by Mike on 8/21/2021 10:23:44 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bala and I had a great time in the Nuru Massage. So sensual and sexy. She is amazing!

review by Anonymous on 8/18/2021 10:43:37 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


One of the nicest people I’ve met. I have a amazing experience with her. She was relaxed and very chill person.

review by Evan on 8/14/2021 6:27:28 PM

Evan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was an absolute joy to be around and I loved every moment of her. I wish I could have stayed for another round. The next time I'm there I hope to see her again. Real platinum in the sack.

review by Anthony on 8/13/2021 9:29:36 AM

Anthony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Literally the sweetest girl in the world. A night with her will get anyone back on track. Highly recommend!

review by Mike on 8/8/2021 2:25:59 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This sweetheart definitely took care of her man. She not only took care of physical needs but also was such a breathe of fresh air when it came to conversation and just connecting on a mental level. She is unbelievably beautiful but she is a strong intelligent women who will impress any man interested. I could not give her a higher rating she is literally just the best.

review by EJ on 8/8/2021 1:22:12 PM

EJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


5 out of 5…….Bella is someone who wants to take care of her man. I had a great time, wish I could have spend longer with her.

review by Eddie on 8/8/2021 6:46:32 AM

Eddie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bala was a breath of fresh air. Easy to speak to and great in the sack, will definitely be back to visit her!

review by Keith on 8/7/2021 7:59:51 PM

Keith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top