StarDust Profile Image

StarDust's reviews

Just partied with StarDust?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from StarDust's customer

Nice girl, great experience for my first time.

review by Eric on 3/16/2020 10:30:09 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Stardust. This was my first time at Sheri's Ranch, and her warm and friendly personality made the process easy and comfortable. Not only was she absolutely stunning in person, but she was easy to talk to, and I really enjoyed her company and felt a nice connection from our conversations. She made sure I left completely satisfied, and our experience had me feeling great the rest of the week. A sweet, sexy, and beautiful spirit. Look forward to spending time with her again.

review by Anthony on 2/22/2020 5:27:13 PM

Anthony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


January was the first time ever stepping foot in a brothel and wasn’t really sure what to expect. I reviewed the website before my visit and scheduled an appointment with stardust. She was very sweet as we chatted at the bar and had a drink before taking me on a tour and then our first party together. I had a great time and enjoyed her company. We connected immediately and I have been back to spend time with her on 2 other occasions and find myself already looking forward to the next encounter. She really is a dream come true :)

review by Mike on 2/17/2020 9:46:12 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


StarDust was amazing! I'd say I have very high standards when it comes to looks, and I don't say this much, but StarDust is a 10 out of 10. On top of that, she is extremely easy to talk to. All in all, she exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to be back in the future!

review by Matt on 2/11/2020 3:52:47 AM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I rarely do reviews, but I am absolutely compelled to do it this time. However, it is so hard to find the right words to describe StarDust. I thought about finding the right words for the last couple of days, but everything is an understatement. This was our first trip ever to SR and prior I contacted a few of the girls and got nice informative responses. StarDust’s responses connected with me right from the start more than anyone else. I was nervous, but when we met her, I was completely at ease. We talked to one other girl, I previously corresponded with prior, and planned to talked to others, but it was clear to us who we wanted to be with. StarDust is absolutely beautiful inside and out! This is still too much of an understatement. She is one in a million – actually more like one in a trillion. I love everything about her. I certainly never expected to meet such a girl -- never -- but we did! We changed our schedule just to see her one more time before our trip ended. I will never forget her and look forward to seeing her, being with her, listening to her, talking to her, spending time with her --- again! There is no scale high enough to rate her!

review by M&M on 2/2/2020 11:42:35 PM

M&M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to Las Vegas and I hit the jackpot and her name is StarDust. I had the pleasure to spend time with StarDust recently and it was an amazing experience! When I got to the Sheri's Ranch and meet her, I was in awe of her beauty. Her pictures are awesome, but to see her in person you realize how beautiful she really is. We settled on the session I was to enjoy and it was too good to be true. I was a little nervous at first, but she put me at ease with her soft reassuring voice and cute smile. She is sensual, sexy and very exciting to be with in the bedroom (the time went by way to fast). Her personality throughout our time together couldn't have been any better as she is so sweet, but knows how to turn up the heat when needed and that brought the excitement to the next level. It was great to talk with her and get to know her. This was the best time I've ever had in the bedroom (and you will too)!! Looking forward to my next visit with her as I know it will be great! Don't pass up the chance to spend time with StarDust, she is one of a kind.

review by Steve on 9/18/2019 11:01:26 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful time with stardust I was nervous at first but her easygoing personality made me feel quite welcomed looking forward to coming back

review by Brad pit on 7/21/2019 1:43:11 PM

Brad pit gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The best experience I have ever had. It was my first time in a brothel in Vegas; She was very accommodating, has a very pleasant voice, and a beautiful body and face.

She is also very very kind; as it was my first time, I was on a limited budget, but she was willing to service me to my satisfaction.

Overall I am definitely requesting her again once I come back to vegas.

review by Robert on 7/20/2019 2:22:55 AM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top