Chasen Profile Image

Chasen's reviews

Just partied with Chasen?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Chasen's customer

Last May, I partied with Lady Chasen for the first time. She treated me like a cherished lover. That encounter was wonderful! So, a couple of weeks ago, I visited Sheri's again and I partied with this compassionate, soulful, and sensual woman TWICE that weekend! I've already planned my November visit around her schedule.

review by Paul1964 on 9/25/2021 2:49:07 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen' incredible - Meeting her in person, her photos don't do her justice. And how sweet and sensual she is in being with you was like I knew her a lifetime. Thank you for an incredulous moment of time and for being so beautiful, communicative, sweet and more

review by Octopus on 9/22/2021 1:12:49 PM

Octopus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is the sweetest person I’ve ever met. She is compassionate, caring, and fun to be around. Her warm and gentle spirit calmed my nerves and melted my heart. Being with her made me feel like the luckiest man in the world. I could not have dreamed of a better experience.

review by David on 8/16/2021 7:29:57 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had such an amazing experience with Chasen. It was everything I wanted it to be and more. She is so sweet, kind and easy-going. I felt so comfortable, cozy and at ease with her that I was able to really relax and enjoy the time.

Great smile and personality, would 100% recommend and return.

review by Joey on 7/31/2021 6:22:02 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We paid Chasen a second visit because she was so sweet the first time and she seemed even more beautiful the second in so many ways. My wife made some erotic sketches of her.

The time with Chasen is so great we do plan on a 3rd visit sometime. She has a magic about her!


review by Desert Rat on 7/17/2021 2:35:09 PM

Desert Rat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is amazing. She is smart, funny, and (obviously) very pretty. I enjoyed my time with her so much that I came back two days later for more. And I am sure that I will be back again…

review by Josh on 7/7/2021 6:08:42 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As a first time visitor to a Brothel, I can say I was quite nervous to see Chasen. It turns out that she was even more beautiful in person, kind, sweet, and patient. Furthermore, I couldn't have asked for a more intimate evening than what I experienced. You without any doubt should see this incredible lady.

review by Todd on 7/1/2021 10:59:14 AM

Todd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So, let me explain something first.

Before going in I was a virgin and being 21 it is kinda embarrassing.

When I entered the bar I didn’t know what to expect and chasen happily greeted me. She made it easy to communicate and made everything very simple and easy to go over!

She is definitely full of energy and definitely brought up my confidence, since I’ve always been self conscious about size! Next time I come out I’m definitely going to be looking for a longer stay and for chasen!

review by Marcus on 6/25/2021 5:27:37 PM

Marcus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My partner and I came to Sheri's Ranch to mark a new a new life together—one where we shed the dogma and trauma of our previous lives in order to embark on a journey to self discovery both as individuals and as partners.

Having had only bad or mediocre experiences with other women (as a bisexual woman myself), I was definitely anxious coming in to see Chasen. But her warmth, cute humor, her adorable hype-girl vibe all soothed my nerves. I was looking for the GFE personally, and Chasen absolutely delivered. Even in the few minutes of interaction we had together beforehand, she was loving and affectionate, which she remained so throughout our entire time together. Her gentleness and encouragement alleviated my insecurities in order to be in the moment with her.

I didn't expect this experience to be a truly healing one; it was almost like a dose of emersion sex therapy, which I'll be able to carry through life outside of my time in Pahrump. For me, the whole experience was much more than just a visit with a courtesan—it was something that I'll be able to continually reflect on and build on in my personal life. Thank you so much for that, Chasen!


review by Aileen on 5/26/2021 5:51:14 AM

Aileen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had a very special encounter with wonderful Lady Chasen a few days ago. Although I've been going to Sheri's for a number of years, there's always some trepidation when I venture to explore possibilities with a new lady.
However, from the first moment that she met me in the bar--and smiled at me with her soulful eyes--all of that trepidation vanished.
It was at that point that I decided to spoil myself with a longer party. She quickly and naturally adapted to my energy. Also, she is very intelligent and intuitive. As a result, our conversations flowed seamlessly with our activities. Yes, Chasen is stunningly beautiful. But, her true beauty resides at a much deeper level. I'll be planning my next trip around her schedule!

review by Paul1964 on 5/14/2021 3:02:15 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We were not sure what to expect after everything was shut down, but met up with Chasen right after the ranch reopened. Chasen is very sweet, smart and beautiful. She made everything go perfect. She knows how to make people feel good. My wife made some really nice sketches of Chasen while I made some p;assonate moves with her. Thank you Chasen for a really wonderful evening and hopefully we can see you again soon!

review by Desert Rat on 5/8/2021 7:52:50 AM

Desert Rat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is a wonderful lady. She is sweet, kind, beautiful, fun and funny. And so laid back and easy going. But Chasen can also get rowdy, in a good way. Last night we spent some quality time in Playland with Izabella. It was a very memorable party.
Chasen is top notch and I highly recommend her. Whatever you are looking for, Chasen will take great care of you.
Thanks, Chasen, for an unforgettable night!

review by Jack Daniel on 5/5/2021 10:59:48 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Meeting and being with Chasen was a wonderful and memorable experience for my wife and I. After the reopening, we were wondering how much things had changed, but everything was handled quite well.

Chasen is an itelligent, beautiful woman who is also a great model for illustration as my wife made some nice sketches of her!

Would really love to meet her again. Thanks Chasen!

review by Desert Rat on 5/4/2021 6:48:38 AM

Desert Rat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For a first timer, I have to say Chasen made it all very easy, relaxing and comfortable. Girl next door is how it felt from the first introduction until we parted ways. Not knowing what to expect, it all became much easier after we conversed. I almost let her get away, but realized we hit a connection so luckily found her. Great partner, easy communicator, tons of laughs, and lots of fun. Small word of advice is to make sure you do not turn up the heat as it already gets steamy and can take away from the moment. :)

review by Company on 1/28/2020 6:39:08 PM

Company gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen was perfect in every way! She took excellent care of my man and me. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. She’s beautiful, sexy, kind, and thoughtful. Yummy on all levels! xoxoxo

review by Sha & Sha on 1/15/2020 7:14:48 PM

Sha & Sha gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful recent experience losing my virginity to Chasen! She is kind, sensual, understanding, and patient -- all qualities that make an ideal companion for the first-timer to sexual intercourse. In summary, if you're a guy looking to lose his v-card, Chasen is the one for you! Thank you so much :)

review by Vince on 12/30/2019 11:08:39 PM

Vince gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is a very sensual being who melted my cares away with her sensitive caring and gave me such pleasure leaving me spent and completely satisfied. Check out her profile to see how gorgeous she is, spend as much time as you can with this goddess and experience heaven on earth.

review by Capt Ron on 12/27/2019 5:02:48 PM

Capt Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say that others already have not said? She is a real woman. Truly made my first brothel experience memorable.

review by Colorado on 12/10/2019 7:58:07 AM

Colorado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen was very easy going and a lot of fun to be with. From the start made me feel comfortable. She has a nice sexy body and soothing voice. It was nice getting to know her and the best sex I have ever had. Hope to sometime spend more time with her.

review by Wanting fun on 12/9/2019 6:47:17 PM

Wanting fun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First one that approached me at the bar. Spoke with several others also after her. She is down to earth and a Beautiful lady with such a great body and a personality to match and easy to talk to. She will easy any nervousness you have and negotiations was very easy. Party was lets just say UNBELIEVABLE & WOW!!!! Hope to see her again!! Thanks for an extraordinary time will not forget. Would rate a 100 if it was possible

review by Pilot on 12/7/2019 10:37:03 PM

Pilot gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time, Chasen made it a really great experience.

Chase explained everything helping to alleviate my nervousness. She made the whole process better than I ever expected. I will definitely be back!

review by EA on 11/24/2019 4:22:25 PM

EA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen was INCREDIBLE she made our first experience with other women so comfortable! She was very open, sensual, and non judge mental about mine and my husband first time with other women! She catered to us and loves to please! She will rock your world! Party with your partner or solo she will fulfill all your fantasies!

review by K&G on 11/23/2019 11:30:28 AM

K&G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Chasen was amazing. From the minute she greeted me I knew I made the right choice. Chasen was attentive, sweet and very energetic. She really cared to get know you and about the overall experience. Chasen is very passionate, smart and overall a wonderful person with a great heart. Inside and out you won’t find a better choice than Chasen.

review by Elvis on 11/6/2019 10:40:48 AM

Elvis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Came back for a second visit with Chasen on next next trip through Vegas. The second time was even better than the first. We shared several lovely hours in one of the Bungalows.

Everything about the time together was fun, from the conversation to the intimacy. Still highly recommend spending time with her!

review by F.H. on 11/4/2019 4:45:45 PM

F.H. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had never been to a legal brothel before so I was really nervous about going, but let me tell you I am soo glad I picked Chasen. She made me feel relaxed, and comfortable. Not to mention she has a rockin body! If you’re looking for a woman that will make your brothel visit an amazing one go for Chasen! I would highly recommend her! Thanks for making my visit a memorable one ;)

review by Colin on 10/13/2019 6:47:45 PM

Colin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Time stopped. I floated towards the sky. My heart beat rapidly, my body tingled, I became so hard under her sensuous care. She stoked the fire within me, it rose to a blaze until the stars exploded the same instant I did. Chasen is a woman dreams are made of. She is unforgettable.

review by Capt Ron on 10/12/2019 4:51:04 PM

Capt Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen caught my eye on the website and she’s even more beautiful in person. She’s got a really kind energy. Such a sensual woman. I can’t wait to see her again.

review by Ralph on 9/27/2019 7:19:59 AM

Ralph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As a first timer to the Ranch, Chasen was exactly was I was looking for. She was Sweet, Charming, Beautiful, Sexy, and Open. Spending time with her was like hanging with an great friend who you can laugh and enjoy, but never feel forced.

As a bonus, on way back through Vegas, she gave some amazing tips of things to do and see, as well as restaurants that were phenomenal.

I cant not recommend enough spending time with this Elegant woman.

review by F.H. on 9/22/2019 2:33:22 PM

F.H. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very sweet young lady, with a awesome personality, thank you!!!

review by David on 7/5/2019 7:10:44 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I were first timers to the ranch and really had no idea what to expect. We went to the bar for a drink and got to talking with Chasen. She was super friendly and down to earth. Conversation was easy and she made us both feel at ease. After a little while we went to the Nuru massage room and had an amazing time and Chasen made our fantasies a reality! She was skilled and attentive to both of our needs. We can’t say enough good things about our time with Chasen! Thank you for an experience to remember!

review by Happy Couple on 7/1/2019 11:34:28 PM

Happy Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top