Presley Rae Profile Image

Presley Rae's reviews

Just partied with Presley Rae?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Presley Rae's customer

Thank you for all great experience that one can have. I enjoyed every minute I spent with you.
You're amazing.

May we meet again.

review by Just another nice guy on 8/14/2022 3:58:08 AM

Just another nice guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Presley Rae was amazing. The best personality ever and she had the body of a goddess. She kept me going the whole entire time. Her sex drive was amazing and did the positions that I liked. Hope to see her again. xoxo Dom

review by Dominic on 8/8/2022 2:44:28 PM

Dominic gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best time with Presley rae. Beautiful everytime and she makes my heart shine! Great to be in your presence because your everything I like to imagine.

review by Yancey on 6/9/2022 9:25:19 PM

Yancey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful lady with amazing personality. I loved each and every moment with her. Curly thick black hair and juicy lips..

review by No name on 5/31/2022 11:23:35 PM

No name gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome experience with pretty girl Presley..
She made my day… she is awesome….

review by Sam on 5/31/2022 2:42:42 PM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is the prettiest. Thank you for a great time Presley! She will make you feel at ease guys.

review by Mike on 5/23/2022 8:11:47 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once again Presley Rae is on my mind till I see again! I can't believe I didn't get the bungalow for an hour! Oh well next time! This time was great experience with Presley she is always assertive to wants and needs in the bed room I feel like I'm in a whole other ?? with you ?? Find out for yourself.

review by Yancey McWilliams on 4/30/2022 12:42:57 AM

Yancey McWilliams gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I booked a party with both Presley & Nicolette. They were both enjoyable to spend time with and they made sure all my needs were taken care of. Both women receive 5 stars from me!

review by Anonymous on 4/27/2022 2:46:28 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I took a spontaneous trip to Sheri’s this last weekend and was lucky to be approached by Presley shortly after I arrived. After a short conversation she had all my attention and I decided to spend my time there with her. She was great to talk to and made me feel perfectly comfortable even though I was incredibly nervous when I arrived. Once we got to our room and began our time together it was like a dream. She’s beautiful, sweet, fun to talk with, it’s like I had known her for a while rather than a few hours. My only regret is not spending more time with her while I was there. I’m already thinking about another trip so she will absolutely have you coming back.

review by Spencer on 4/11/2022 3:50:16 PM

Spencer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She's hot, nice and naughty. What more could you ask for?

review by Anonymous on 4/6/2022 9:54:50 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ooo lala! Are you from the desert cause your hoooott! ?? yeah Presley Rae she still on my mind oh she so fine! I really enjoyed our time and can't wait to see you again! Your beautiful, fun, and loving! Thanks for being there

review by Yancey McWilliams on 3/31/2022 7:30:33 PM

Yancey McWilliams gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent and extraordinary time with Presley Rae! This was my very first visit to Sheri’s and I was very apprehensive about my visit. She put me fully at ease and was so patient! Spending time with such an attractive woman was surely worth it. Next time I will probably schedule my visit around her schedule.

review by MrJofas on 2/28/2022 4:43:48 PM

MrJofas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went over to Shari's for a little fun. Had a failed negotiation, bummed, I returned to the lounge and approached Presley. What can I say, I left with a smile and an appreciation for Presley's dedication to her work. It was fun, that's what I was in the mood for and Presley delivered. Thank you!! xoxo Clay

review by Clay on 12/20/2021 5:29:55 PM

Clay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Before making a long overdue trip to the ranch. I looked at the ladies profiles and only recognized four that were still at the ranch from my previous visits.
So I made the decision to show up and see if I could make a connection at the bar.
The first lady that approached me was Miss Presley.
Not only was she beautiful. Presley was immediately able to calm my nerves. It also helped that Presley was one of the first ladies that caught my attention when reading profiles before my trip. Presley and I made the walk to her and negotiations were quick and fair. Two hours in a bungalow went by quickly.
With Presley’s skills and conversation i left with a smile on my face that is still there even with a flat tire waiting for me at the airport when I arrived home. Thank You Miss Presley!!!!
Steve

review by Steve on 11/13/2021 7:21:10 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Presley blew my expectations way out of the water. You can very easily see she genuinely enjoys and takes pride in what she does; it’s not just a job to her. Super friendly and enthusiastic while explaining all of the details of the process and answering any questions/concerns that I had. I didn’t request a “GFE” for today’s visit but she gave me a “great-friend experience anyway. Despite my shyness and insecurities she made me feel comfortable like we had known each other for ages yet she was dripping with sexual energy and exotic beauty. Keep those curls girl! I couldn’t have asked for a better visit experience overall. Needless to say I was left very satisfied, this girl knows what she is doing folks. I’m drained in the best way. I can’t say enough great things about her and they wouldn’t do her justice anyway. Bottom line: she’s worth every penny and minute of your time. Don’t be intimidated by her beauty, treat her like the smart, sophisticated business woman she is and don’t be afraid to see how friendly and engaging she really is.

review by Alex on 7/10/2021 5:20:02 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have had the pleasure of partying with Presley a few times now and she is awesome. I'm a shy guy but she is really laid back and I always feel comfortable around her. Thank you Presley :)

review by M on 6/8/2021 7:31:52 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night I hit the jackpot. Sheris Ranch is re opened and I was able to party again with Presley. She has a great personality and is very sexy. I cant wait to see her again real soon.

review by Mr H on 5/13/2021 3:28:19 PM

Mr H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If there were 6 stars on the rating scale, I would have given her 10. Her skin is made of silk, her touch is full of sensitivity, her skills are through the roof! If you ever dreamed about having sex with an immortal she is about as close as it can get to this. She has the character and the body of a Goddess! She listened to me patiently, she negotiated very gently the price and she delivered more than promised. I will prepare for a second visit with her.

review by Sine Nomine on 11/6/2019 6:42:16 AM

Sine Nomine gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my second time partying with Presley.
She is very sweet and I will be back as soon as I can to visit her again.

review by Mr H on 10/8/2019 1:27:32 AM

Mr H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Pressley is amazing! Infectiously positive on the inside and spectacular on the outside. (And yes that smile could launch 1000 ships.) Cant wait for my 2nd party with her.

review by Sean on 8/29/2019 9:20:30 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very sweet and friendly. She is attentive to your needs. Will definitely repeat with her.

review by M on 7/20/2019 11:44:18 AM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Presley is awesome. She takes the time to fully understand exactly what you want and/or need. Then, she delivers beyond expectations.

review by James on 7/4/2019 2:35:56 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top