Jacqueline Profile Image

Jacqueline's reviews

Just partied with Jacqueline?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Jacqueline's customer

I just saw Jacoline earlier. That was hours ago. Can't get that sexy woman out of my head! She is instantly warm, comforting, seductive AF, & good God, that body!??!

review by Rob on 9/19/2022 6:23:05 PM

Rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She rlly knew how to eat me out, puss was great. Think about her a lot…

review by Jenna on 9/11/2022 5:37:27 PM

Jenna gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Jacqueline is purely a class act. She is intelligent, warm , friendly, and sexy as hell!
She instantly made me feel at ease. She’s a dynamite lover, I would see her over and over again!
I doubt there is a better courtesan anywhere.
I highly recommend her.

review by Bob on 9/10/2022 12:09:36 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Jacqueline swept me off my feet. It's a cliche thing to say and I would roll my eyes if I heard it from anyone else. But in the moment, I met her while I was at the bar, I knew she was the one I wanted to spend time with.

Her poise and worldliness won me over. We spent several hours together and had a lot of fun. I had been to Sheri's before and knew I was going to have a great time with anyone, but Jacqueline was a knockout right from the start. Meeting Jacqueline was truly special and gave me confidence in myself when talking to women.

She really is a standout of sophistication and class. I cannot recommend her enough to anyone who wants that.

Roy

PS: Thanks for the wine label recommendations


review by Roy on 8/20/2022 4:43:51 PM

Roy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The most gorgeous, sensuous, stunning, and captivating woman in the world.

review by Ron on 8/7/2022 4:27:36 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Jaqueline was AMAZING!

Not only is she a gorgeous, sexy woman, but she has great people skills. She made us feel very comfortable as first timers.

Planning to make another trip and will definitely be back for Jaqueline.

review by Anonymous on 7/20/2022 7:14:07 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Jacqueline's a curvy, sexy, sophisticated woman whos attraction goes beyond her looks. A pleasure to talk to and share in her company. The jewel of the establishment. That's Jacqueline.

review by K on 7/19/2022 2:37:48 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Jacqueline.

Not only is she a physically gorgeous woman, but also she has a super personality. She is a genuine "people person".

Jacquelin has a great sense of humor which very much put me at ease and made for an exceptional experience in all aspects of our encounter.

I rate Jacqueline FIVE STARS!

review by Don from Maine on 6/15/2022 10:15:41 PM

Don from Maine gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hi I was a extremely nervous first timer but Jacqueline made me feel completely comfortable. She’s incredibly sexy, beautiful and sophisticated. But that was nothing to compare to how kind and sensitive she was to my needs. Thank you for giving me a truly special experience.

review by Rich on 4/3/2022 3:49:20 AM

Rich gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent a great hour with Jacqueline. She is definitely worth spending your time with.

review by James on 2/18/2022 4:37:09 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Jacqueline,

Freddie Mercury said it best -

Tonight I'm gonna have myself a real good time
I feel alive
And the world I'll turn it inside out, yeah
I'm floating around in ecstasy
So, don't stop me now
Don't stop me
'Cause I'm having a good time, having a good time

Forever and a Day,

Ron

review by Ron on 12/15/2021 5:07:31 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To say we were nervous would be an understatement. We didn’t know what to expect, nor what to do. We walked into the sports bar and we’re approached by nothing but beauty and sophistication. Jacqueline was the first to speak with us and totally calm our nerves. After speaking to a few other beautiful ladies there was only one that we felt understood what we were looking for. Someone who recognized our inexperience and would guide us through our first threesome. After a quick tour and very smooth negotiations we found ourselves in a beautiful bungalow with an incredible lady. She started very slow with a sensual female massage to calm nerves, then slowly walked us through what was fantasy and is now reality of a threesome together.
My wife and I couldn’t be more in love after our experience with Jacqueline and we highly recommend anyone with a threesome fantasy to consider having it with Jacqueline. She exceeded our expectations.

review by Happy couple on 12/11/2021 10:00:48 AM

Happy couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a Great time. Jacqueline is beautiful and very patient. Until next time !!!!

review by Mr Happy on 11/17/2021 10:29:40 PM

Mr Happy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great pleasure of seeing Jacqueline 2 times during my vacation at Sheris. I have now seen her 5 times over the years and I am reminded each time of how great a lady she is. She is classy, caring, sincere and genuine. She is also breathtakingly beautiful, intelligent and funny. My time with Jacqueline has been some of the best experiences of my life. I highly recommend that you meet Jacqueline when you visit Sheris. You will never forget her!

Thanks again Jacqueline for my wonderful B -day with you!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/11/2021 8:46:28 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Jacquline is pure class and sophistication. Words can’t do her beauty justice, or truly describe the way it makes you feel when you make her laugh. I simply can’t wait to see her again.

review by Anonymous on 7/1/2021 5:25:01 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am an old man. I was worried that I wouldn't be able to perform. Jacqueline swept away my doubts in an instant. She is not just a beautiful woman. She is a beautiful person, too. I had a wonderful time with her.

review by Bob on 2/3/2020 2:23:06 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was having lunch at Sheris. This bonny young lady came in Sat by me.she was so pleasant to talk to.I could not take my eyes off her beautiful eyes, smile and shinny long dark hair.She was the princess from a fairytale dream.we spent the afternoon in King Arthur's bungalow. It was the most pleasant, relaxing, fulfilling afternoon I could ever have imagined.
THANK YOU JACQUELINE
see you soon

review by Paul on 1/29/2020 6:05:23 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent the afternoon with the most beautiful wonderful JACQUELINE to make It short she whisked me away to her magical land Whow!

review by Ron on 1/25/2020 5:47:06 AM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent the most amazing afternoon in a bungalow with the most beautiful Jacqueline. Her pleasant personality makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. The afternoon was an amazing out of this world dream that i hoped would never end.I will definitely visit her again but for a longer time.

review by Jon on 12/9/2019 11:35:47 AM

Jon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first experience at the Ranch or any where like this and I was lucky to share last night with Jacqueline and she is gorgeous, sexy, smart and her beauty just gets even more beautiful the longer you spend with her. She made my experience very pleasurable and put me at ease as soon as we started talking. She listened to what I wanted in a GFE and went out of the way to make sure I got it and then some. She defiantly knows how to please a man not only physically but emotionally also, so that all my senses was tingling at the end of our time together. I don't think you could have enough time with her as I know it was very hard for me to leave last night. She made me feel like I haven't felt in a long time through our passionate time and our conversations also. I don't know what you are looking for but if you are looking for a all round experience that brings all your senses to the max and you want a beautiful, smart classy and sexy woman that her beauty will just grow on you each minute you spend with her then Jacqueline is the woman you need to ask for. I hope to get to spend time with her again

review by Jimmy on 12/4/2019 8:43:56 AM

Jimmy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had an unforgettable experience with Jacqueline at Sheri’s Ranch! I had planned on partying with someone else, but after meeting this amazing lady, the choice was clear. She is extremely smart, classy, sophisticated ... AND her beauty will take your breath away. I was very nervous, but she took it slow and helped me relax through conversation and her great personality. She is fun to be around and I could have spent all night just talking with her. This, as well as her “other talents”, made the GFE a magical and unforgettable memory. My only regret is booking just one hour instead of two.

review by Brian on 11/26/2019 7:00:00 AM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You are truly an amazing woman. I would most definitely come back to see you. Can’t wait!!

review by Rob on 11/24/2019 1:20:04 AM

Rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stopped in this past Monday afternoon with my S.O. to try out a threesome for the first time. After meeting with several women we selected Jacqueline to join our party and were glad we did! Gorgeous lady who was completely engaged and made sure that we were all comfortable and equally involved. Was a pricey adventure but would definitely return and play with her again!

review by Jarrod on 11/20/2019 5:55:42 AM

Jarrod gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I thoroughly enjoyed being with Jacqueline. She is not only an extremely beautiful woman, but she is also a wonderful human being. She is everything she claims on her web page, and more. She gave me a better girlfriend experience than any girlfriend I have ever had. She was thoroughly professional, catering to my every desire and personal need with loving joy. I love this woman.

review by Bob on 11/4/2019 5:49:04 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent a very relaxing sensational night with the most beautiful,wonderful Jacqueline it was worth every penny

review by Ron on 10/24/2019 4:13:16 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you want to be with a girl then Jacqueline would not be you’re choice, but if you prefer spending time with a woman you will not be disappointed.
My experience with Jacqueline was so much more than I expected. She was sophisticated, gentle, relaxing and fun to talk to. A peaceful easy feeling.
Southern Man

review by Southern Man on 10/17/2019 10:55:32 PM

Southern Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will count the days, the hours and the minutes until i am with Jacqueline again. What a beautiful, sensuous, elegant woman who takes my breath away the moment she walks in the room. It has taken me more than a few decades but i have found the perfect woman.

Stay beautiful forever and a day Jacqueline.

Ron

review by Ron on 10/11/2019 10:01:55 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'll skip all the small talk and get right to the point. If Jacqueline isn't your first choice when visiting the ranch, you are making a mistake.

review by John on 10/5/2019 4:59:41 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Sept 5th I had the wonderful experience of seeing Jacqueline at Sheris Ranch. This is the third time I've partied with her and it was another exceptional time. Beauty, elegance and class are 3 attributes that describe Jacqueline. Each time I meet with her I get to learn more about this exceptional lady. The bedroom experience was phenomenal and I always leave completely satisfied. Do yourself a favor and meet Jacqueline at Sheris Ranch. It is a life changing event that you will never forget.

Thanks Jacqueline!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/28/2019 8:51:10 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time with Jacqueline. It was great chatting with her in the bar and even more fun in the bedroom. I will deffinately party with her again next trip to Sheris.

review by Mr H on 9/10/2019 12:28:38 AM

Mr H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent the most amazing night with Jacqueline. She is a very beautiful, intelligent, young lady, with a fun and playful personality. She made me feel relaxed and at home
I don't kiss and tell but I do plan on spending many more romantic dates with her in the future

review by Edward on 4/30/2019 8:10:12 PM

Edward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband I had THE best couple experience with Jacqueline. She had an intellectual conversation with us, listened to our preferences without judgement, and is gorgeous. My husband and I have had other couple experiences that we enjoyed, but we are now repeat customers for Jacqueline. As a woman, she made me feel very comfortable and desirable. My husband and I will be back to see her soon.

review by Liz on 3/29/2019 5:06:12 PM

Liz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A beautiful, sensual, fun, sexy lady! Had a great time, love to see her again!

review by Joe from Ohio on 3/25/2019 5:08:41 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top