Sybil Stallone Profile Image

Sybil Stallone's reviews

Just partied with Sybil Stallone?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Sybil Stallone's customer

I lost my virginity to Sybil years ago and requested her in the bar last night, she’s grown in her career over a decade and I have been in the USA military. Sweeter than ever, down to earth, humble sharing her experiences in the entertainment world we laughed, had fun and spent a few hours reminiscing over our friendship. She was able to help me get a hotel room as I drove over 6 hours to see her. Thank you the staff as well for making my reunion with her even more memorable .

review by MX.D on 7/23/2021 5:31:12 PM

MX.D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman comes from demolition that tears it all up in the bedroom but she knows how to put your heart back together :)

review by Tyler B on 7/21/2021 7:00:31 PM

Tyler B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was visiting from out of town. I decided to go down to Pahrump while I was staying in Las Vegas as I wanted to get de-virginized legally. My dream was to be with a professional pornstar for the first time. Sybil met all my expectations and then some! She gave me a tour of the facility to give me an idea of what all is offered and took the time to go through all the options available. Not to mention she was very kind and patient and kept everything at a steady pace that was perfect for someone doing it the first time. There was also a lot that was learned from this experience which made it both educational and sensual. Overall, Sybil provides a great party and makes sure you get the most out of it. I would recommend her to anyone visiting Sheri’s Ranch. You will not be disappointed! Sybil Stallone is beyond awesome!

review by Anonymous on 7/19/2021 8:29:53 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an appointment with Sybil on 7/22 and she made my birthday very special. I will be back around the holidays, thank you!

review by VirCTN on 7/19/2021 4:07:21 PM

VirCTN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Having spent time with Sybil was just amazing. I am a very shy person and it was very very very difficult for me to even look her in the eyes when we first met. But Sybil was very patient and understanding of me. She made me very comfortable and took a lot of time to help me open up. She was kind and caring but most of all respectful of awkwardness. I would recommend her for anyone who is shy or a first time visitor. Thank you Sybil for a truly wonderful experience and being a sweet and kind person.

review by Super shy guy on 7/18/2021 1:25:23 PM

Super shy guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I requested Sybil at the bar knowing she's the only verified mainstream pornstar in the house. I have seen her walk the red carpet at the AVN awards and a huge fan to say the least. I am in the US military and was headed overseas for over a year. I booked two separate sessions with her last week on the 24th and 26th. It was very ironic fire works were going off when we partied. She is a goddess, a professional, kind, funny and caring. I will be seeing her again when I return to US soil. Also...Thanks to Kaylee in the office as well for getting me a room and her hospitality.

review by ...S....R>>T on 7/1/2021 11:01:44 AM

...S....R>>T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful experience with her. Not only was she a lot of fun to party with but she was just an awesome person to chill and chat with as well. I cannot recommend her enough!

review by Dave on 6/26/2021 7:10:14 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Go with the pro! A consummate professional, I wasn't prepared for how funny Sybil is! Partying with her was an absolute joy, I can't thank her enough for all the lovely memories. She kept things light and fun and anticipated my wants and needs as if she was reading my mind at times. If you don't want to leave anything to chance, shower her with kindness and you will have one of the absolute best times of your life!

review by .... on 6/24/2021 10:40:49 PM

.... gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Coming from a strict religious background - I was not experienced as my peers and needed to enjoy the pleasures of a woman. Sybil is kind, patient, funny, down to earth and an overall gem. I give her 10 stars.

review by B.Bllr on 6/23/2021 8:31:45 AM

B.Bllr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s been a super busy year for me as a developer and I wanted to come in early to sheris to relieve some stress. I requested Sybil and partied in the bungalow for a few hours, the King Arthur fantasy room made my day, year and I will be back for my birthday. GRW

review by Real E GRW on 6/21/2021 7:17:01 AM

Real E GRW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I play poker professional and haven’t been back to Vegas in over 15 months due to covid. Sybil was my first treat to myself since the pandemic, I watch her bangbros movies and living in Florida she is my top pornstar to watch on their network. Thanks for making my MILF fantasy come true.

review by Benny bang on 6/18/2021 8:32:37 AM

Benny bang gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had worked throughout covid as an EMT and wanted to party with my favorite MILF brunette barbie pornstar. Thanks for being so sweet and out of this universe. Thanks to the staff for making my bucket list so special.

review by Zaddy G on 6/14/2021 3:08:10 PM

Zaddy G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wanted to experience a bucket list experience with a pornstar. With Sybil’s new releases on Brazzers, Jules Jordan and Bangbros I was happily excited ?? to book two hours in the bungalow with her. She loved the flowers I brought her ... needless to say I will be back before December.

review by Nashville V on 6/3/2021 10:20:52 AM

Nashville V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sybil takes the time to make sure you feel comfortable. She’s so easy to talk to and down to earth. The sensation of her beautiful breasts with the nuru gel was phenomenal. Definitely time well spent.

review by B on 6/1/2021 1:38:37 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently got back to the USA after being overseas in the military and wanted to spend time with an actual pornstar. I just watched her recent scenes with BangBros, Jules Jordan and Brazzers and wanted to have a real life experience. Such a superstar.

review by Bobby G on 5/28/2021 10:59:54 AM

Bobby G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I lost my V card as I wanted to & planned to by one of my most fav pornstars in the world. Brunette Barbie I can relate to her travel, education & intellectual acumen. A few hours in the bungalow wasn’t enough. Can’t wait to see her after she feature dances in Florida my home state. Curves wow!!! Pornstar sex is the best!!!

review by Florida Fun on 3/13/2020 2:03:49 PM

Florida Fun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I flew in with no expectations but to party with a pornstar. A long flight from the Northeast I was pleasantly surprised how she calmed me and put me in a place of relaxation. I truly found both an emotional connection & believe we have a higher vibration with our souls. Until next time, thank you.

review by Anime777 on 3/12/2020 2:10:56 PM

Anime777 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sybil was super nice and sweet! She explained everything in an easy for me to understand fashion and gave me a tour of the facility. She said she was a star, but I thought she was too nice for that to be true. I looked her up afterwards and found she was a big star! From the first hug and kiss on - amazing! I’ll definitely love her at least a little forever! ??

review by Kirk on 3/10/2020 5:02:49 PM

Kirk gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


SIBIL IS A LOVELY LADY WOULD LOVE TO SEE HER AGAIN

review by TONY on 3/5/2020 1:52:10 PM

TONY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Having just watched her new Naughty America scenes released this week, I am ever so impressed how Sybil balances her entertainment career, shooting... feature dancing and spends quality time with someone like me. I flew in drove myself & requested her at the bar. Booked a room at stratosphere in Vegas and rented a cheap car from the airport. We spent time in a bungalow & was glad after the recent death of my wife. Super kind and generous with our time together. A big fan for years & now I’ve met a star who I’ve only dreamed of in adult film.

review by strata D on 2/28/2020 12:14:24 PM

strata D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Intelligent, compassionate, and entertaining all describe Sybil as I have seen her in film and have read all of her interviews online. Kind, exuberant is her smile, soft is her kiss, and nurturing. She made my Monday’s party on 2/10/20 with her timeless. -Ted

review by CPA Ted on 2/14/2020 5:50:19 PM

CPA Ted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I flew in from Japan to see Sybil as I’m stationed there. I’m Japanese American & I like her mixed Japanese culture as well...I think it’s beautiful. I booked a several hour party in playland. I enjoyed mostly well what I craved was the connection and conversation I never get while working. I haven’t really had sensuality in years. Yes the Dom in the jacuzzi was nice and so was all of her sexy secrets in bed. But honestly I will miss her. Not just a fan, now a friend. (Hontoni arigato gozaimasu) thank you very much. ;)

review by Hontoni arigato gozaimasu on 2/14/2020 12:14:16 PM

Hontoni arigato gozaimasu gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I drove across country to book a multiple hour party with Sybil. I saw her feature dance & headline at Deja Vu and wanted to lose my V card. Embarrassed and stressed out about not becoming a man she made all my dreams come true. A plus, impressive, educational and exceptionally sweet.

review by Tampa Virgin on 2/9/2020 6:13:31 PM

Tampa Virgin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just spent time with Sybil. It was a great experience. I was definitely nervous and she took the time to make sure I was comfortable. She was engaging and didn't shy away from conversation, which just added to the experience. She is great to talk to and have a sensual experience with.

review by Anonymous on 2/8/2020 9:21:19 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She plays a bossy Mom, neighbor, fitness instructor in her films but in person she is a sweet communicator with a big heart. I had a multiple hour party with Sybil and was blessed to pick her in person after talking to her. I admit I’ve seen her films and I’m a fan. Blown away by her class, intelligence & heart I’m glad to have spent time with her.

review by BBB on 2/7/2020 8:46:40 AM

BBB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had and absolutely wonderful first time with Sybil. She was extremely engaging and absolutely fun to talk to. I hope to see her again soon!!

review by Kayak guy on 2/3/2020 4:35:51 PM

Kayak guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I attended the 2020 AVN at Hard Rock for the adult awards and was able to see Sybil walk the red carpet. Being a fan from Portland I stayed in town for meetings and drove my car in for a Nuru appointment to see her. Truly a professional she blew me away with her smile & compassion.

review by Portlandia Pete on 1/31/2020 9:19:32 AM

Portlandia Pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I flew in from Louisville to see my fav pornstar. I booked a Nuru on 1/8 and then a bungalow on 1/9 with the infamous Sybil Stallone. I have been following her for years. She is just perfect to a T, I love her world travel, experience in talking to professional gentleman like myself and she made me feel like a King. I was sad to see her when I left but will be watching online as she attends the AVN red carpet show online. Worth my wait - being the gentleman I am I also mailed her one of her fav caffeinated beverages to the ranch. Such an A class woman!!

review by Louisville slugger on 1/16/2020 5:45:14 PM

Louisville slugger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw sybil years ago at BR up north before I left for Syria. I am active duty in the military. She is a well known pornstar, actually the only one at Sheris. Throughout her fame she has excelled but has remain the same humble person I knew years ago. I booked an appointment before getting deployed to Iran this time as my good luck charm. She is my lucky lady.

review by Deployed D on 1/15/2020 10:07:23 PM

Deployed D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was a surprise to see Sybil sit down next to me with a warm greeting in the bar area. She wore a fun dress that matched her super personality and curves. She’s full of conversation, takes interest in what you’re about and is genuine. She did provide one of my favorite toys and changed things up often which made for a fantastic time!
It’s all about you with Sybil and there’s a lot to appreciate with her. The one regret you’ll have at the end is not booking more time.
— J

review by Gentleman J on 1/9/2020 12:01:04 AM

Gentleman J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had an appetizer party with Sybil. She is sweet fun and has a positive vibe. It was my birthday on the 4th and I wanted to try something new. Safe, anonymous and fun. Gracias.

review by Birthday Jose on 1/8/2020 6:21:57 PM

Birthday Jose gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I booked an appointment with Sybil for 12/9. Super nervous during my drive from the airport I felt excited but yet calm as I was going to meet her. She was polite, funny and made me feel at home. I decided I wanted a Nuru and it was like trying a new dish for the first time. I left satisfied and greatful - Happy Holidays & Thank you

review by Chopper74 on 12/10/2019 9:22:47 AM

Chopper74 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I originally had an appointment with another provider this past Sunday but after meeting her she couldn’t fulfill my request. I wanted to learn about pleasing a woman and squirting using toys. She showed me all of her brand new boxed toys, and I picked the ones I wanted to use during our party. Sybil went step by step and answered all of my questions, she went out of her way and was more than patient with me. I also liked she had no tattoos and was professional. Surprised that she also had a master’s degree in a similar field I was made to feel like a king in her presence which I haven’t felt after my girlfriend left me. I felt like I was on one of her sets which is something I couldn’t replicate at my home. I will most definitely be back. I left also with a bag of toys and her signed autograph. Thanks Sybil for saving the day!!!

review by DeTEduca on 11/25/2019 1:23:38 PM

DeTEduca gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just completed 9 years in the Middle East serving our country and going through a divorce. With two classes to finish my Bachelors degree I wanted to treat myself to a party with a pornstar. I called that morning to see if Sybil was available and came in later that evening. She allowed me to talk about my life experience and she shared hers as well. Very down to earth and well worth my trip. I will be back this summer. She also gave me a gift bag. Mike

review by MilitaryMike on 11/20/2019 10:07:39 AM

MilitaryMike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I work in the creative field and have developed my own business that is my passion and extremely successful. I wanted to treat myself to something that reflected that accomplishment. Going through a bad breakup I needed to spark my engine. I knew Sybil from her fanbase and wanted to book a bucket list trip. I called in a few days before, drove in from Northern Cali and was more than happy to make the magic happen. She was more than I could ever imagine. A+ experience.

review by TATCA on 11/18/2019 9:16:40 AM

TATCA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I requested Sybil in the bar yesterday for a fun first experience. Super professional, kind, polite and funny. My time passed was full of pleasure and memories I will take back to Europe as I travel home.

review by ParisPaul on 11/14/2019 9:05:51 AM

ParisPaul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She went out of her way to make my birthday more special then ever. I emailed her back and forth to plan my 45th, unlucky in love I was determined to be with someone who I dreamt about. Champagne, laughter and lovely memories I will have forever.

review by SChamp on 11/6/2019 7:58:42 AM

SChamp gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I walked in a virgin and left as a man thanks for making it happen Sybil. I was at Venetian all week and rented a car to come to Sheris. An hour in the bungalow was all I needed. Thanks for a fabulous Thursday night.

review by VirginNoMore on 10/25/2019 1:52:19 AM

VirginNoMore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My fantasy was a lingerie party with a curvy porn performer. Overjoyed a current brunette barbie was available I requested Sybil in the bar. She dressed in a blue bikini set to match my blue suit and stockings I brought her. If you want the best and biggest boobs and ass in the house, ...Sybil fits the role!!! She filled out her lingerie just the way I imagined and saw in her films. We role played her latest scene on Naughty America and I left a happy school boy. Bucket list crossed off.

review by SchoolBoyQ on 10/22/2019 9:01:59 AM

SchoolBoyQ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I come to Sheris every year from Dallas and pick a new girl. Excited to see a relevant Porn performer I booked an hour party in the bungalow with Sybil. In her films she’s an aggressive lead but in person she’s easy going and accommodating to my needs. As an older gentleman it took me more time and she was patient with me showing me new techniques and some toys I’ve never used. Fantastic person and an expert at what she does.

review by TexM on 10/18/2019 5:10:25 PM

TexM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She rocked my world. A sex tape is what I wanted and a sex tape is what I got. Living in the south and meeting clients in Vegas I came in a day earlier to see Sybil. This is my third time coming & glad they added a curvy sexy actual pornstar to their roster. Brunette barbie surprised my with several scene changes: outfits positions and ideas I can’t mention. I left with a swag bag of her latest DVD/gifts and some memories I hope to reenact with her again.

review by NATL on 10/16/2019 7:39:10 AM

NATL gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I flew in from San Fran but live in Japan on Monday, Sept 22nd. I checked
the schedule before coming but should have made an appt. I had to wait
about 15 mins but was happy to see that Sybil was there. She has performed
in Tokyo and I have seen a few of her films. I was glad to be able to treat
myself to a birthday celebration over champagne and a few of my fav scenes.

review by CathayPac on 10/7/2019 3:00:53 PM

CathayPac gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just saw Sybil’s three latest porn scenes where she plays the main lead
and was excited to see that Sheri’s has a mainstream award wining talent.
I have followed her career since she started with Playboy. Sybil is an icon
full of class and beauty. I follow her travels on social media and see that
her lifestyle reflects mine. I unfortunately had a high school friend die in
a car accident and after leaving the funeral in Arizona I booked an appointment
with her last week. Her demeanor and level of hospitality surpasses the
bar of expectation. I booked a two hour bungalow party with her and will
be out to see her again for March Madness.

review by MarkyM on 9/30/2019 8:51:24 PM

MarkyM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What to say?! I was originally drawn to Sheri's due to Sybil but due to my time constraints, we had a great party on my last day. While Sybil is stunningly beautiful, she was also the kindest. We got to know each other and held a great conversation where she got to know about me and made me feel at ease. We talked about our travels, she gave me some tips and places I should visit! I will definitely coming back to see her! If you want someone actually likes what she does and making new friends, book Sybil! I am glad I did not miss out partying with her.

review by PhillyJon on 9/25/2019 7:55:10 PM

PhillyJon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is the 9th time I’ve seen Sybil this year. I was celebrating her new Brazzers scene where she plays the main role as a sex robot. It’s so amazing to visit and spend quality time with a real adult actress in mainstream Porn. I will be back one more time before Christmas. In the meantime all I have are my detailed memories!

review by XmasBabe on 9/25/2019 6:57:57 PM

XmasBabe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Our third marriage but deeply in love we wanted to celebrate by adding a new adventure to our bucket list. Sybil was helpful explaining the process after we booked an appointment and driving from our hotel in Vegas was fast on the weekend. We chose a couples nuru and was happily surprised she taught us a few new tricks for the bedroom.

review by NURUAnniversary on 9/24/2019 8:13:34 AM

NURUAnniversary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


With the recent raid of escort agencies in Vegas I didn’t want to risk having a girl come to my room ever. I work in Asia and can’t afford to tarnish my career. I’ve never been with an adult star and wanted to try something new so I called and booked Sybil a week in advance. She kept me going and going and it was worth my drive. I left home to San Fran with a smile.

review by BayArea on 9/20/2019 10:37:05 AM

BayArea gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Interesting, exquisite and hot all describe Sybil as we enjoyed a few drinks under the cool Nevada nighttime air. I had booked an appointment about a month prior to coming and took an Uber there and made them leave as I stayed the night. I needed some relaxation before finishing my medical residency. The time we had in the bungalow will never be forgotten.

review by Stars on 8/30/2019 8:52:56 AM

Stars gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an appointment with someone that wasn’t my cup of tea. Having flown from London I was impressed to see a Porn Star from Brazzers there. I ended up booking Sybil and another beauty for a bungalow. We enjoyed ourself in the room as well as had drinks in the hot tub. I then booked a nuru party and left with a giant smile on my face. She gave me a bag of souvenirs and it was the best experience I had in Nevada for my holiday.

review by TeaTime on 8/21/2019 5:21:35 PM

TeaTime gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I originally had an appointment with another lady but she didn’t connect with me... then I picked Sybil for a nuru this week. She was accommodating, comforting and realistic to my own personality... being a well traveled adult public figure Sybil was more personable and easier for me to relate to. I will be back in December to see her again. Hot body, hot brain and hot customer service!

review by NuruVirgin on 8/20/2019 1:17:17 AM

NuruVirgin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top