Lyric Profile Image

Lyric's reviews

Just partied with Lyric?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lyric's customer

This visit was my fourth time to Sheris but I had always seemed to miss Lyric on her tours. Luckily this time out schedules matched up so I made an appointment. We decided to head to the Roman bungalow. The bubble bath was excellent foreplay and the perfect way to get warmed up. When we weren’t intimate we enjoyed each other’s company. She is very intelligent and we had excellent conversation on a variety of topics. Everything felt natural and flowed effortlessly. I hope our schedules line up for my future visit.

review by Walt on 1/27/2020 8:21:49 PM

Walt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is wow! I came into Sheris not knowing what exactly to expect as I had never been to a brothel before. When I arrived in the bar I initially asked for another lady but she was in high demand that day so I decided to meet the girls that were available. I spoke with a few very nice girls but when Lyric approached me with her intoxicating smile I knew I had met the one. She showed me around the premises and explained about the bungalows. When we got back to her room we decided to go into a larger room that had a big shower as I was interested in a mutual shower before and after our party. I was really nervous when it finally came down to "it", but we eased into things and she made me feel very comfortable. Her body is firm and petite, absolutely gorgeous in person. I wont go into further detail but I am so glad I finally visited Sheris and I cannot wait until the next time I can spend time with Lyric again!

review by NY Ryan on 1/23/2020 7:56:37 PM

NY Ryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently I was blessed with the opportunity of partying with Lyric. I was pretty nervous going into the party, however, Lyric was kind and very approachable and conversation came naturally between us. Therefore, the nervousness went away rather quickly. When it came to the party, she made me feel as if it wasn’t our first time together and she let me explore her gorgeous body and let me fulfill desires that most definitely needed to be fulfilled. As our party concluded we conversed for a while and talked about trivial things again making me feel like it wasn’t our first time. I can’t wait to come back to party with her again!

review by Luc on 1/22/2020 12:27:27 AM

Luc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just spent the most incredible day with Lyric! Only party with Lyric if you are into women who are beautiful, brilliant, hysterical, and kind. I paid good money for the memory of other skills and I’ll leave them in my brain thank you. But rest assured, you’ll want your own.

Perfect!

review by Kevin on 11/10/2019 1:16:14 AM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I finally got a chance to party with Lyric, and let me say, it exceeded any and all of my expectations. Lyric is very easy to talk to, she’ll make you feel like you’ve known each other for years. And as beautiful as her pictures look, she is even more stunning in person. Negotiations were a breeze and the party was amazing. Thanks again for a great time Lyric.

review by Ben on 10/11/2019 9:44:30 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely stunning woman! Her pictures and bio do not even begin to show you how amazing she really is. When I first met her I was taken away by her stunning eyes and beautiful smile. Her dark hair and silky sikn are the perfect mix. I was soon taken way with how down to earth earth she is and how much fun it was to talk with her. She is smart, kind and makes you feel right at ease. Her warm embrace left me completely satisfied and wishing I could spend more time with this amazing woman. Please dont miss an opportunity to encounter this beautiful soul. Cant wait for next time.

review by The bearded man on 10/4/2019 9:48:45 PM

The bearded man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Another first timer here. I had read through the profiles and knew I wanted to meet her, but I wasn't at all prepared for the reality. I was pretty nervous, it being my first time in a brothel (legal or otherwise), but within 5 minutes she had me feeling at ease and chatting comfortably. We ended up having a lovely conversation, then adjourned for a tour and headed back to her room. For the next couple of hours, it was like we were the only people in the world. I didn't go to Sheri's just looking for a lay; I was looking for a whole experience, for something that felt like a date gone very, very right and an opportunity for learning, and Lyric delivered that in spades. This girl has great taste in music, is very intelligent, and is just crazy easy to talk to. On top of all of that, she expertly handled my sexual experience from start to finish, leaving me completely and utterly satisfied and grinning like a loon. It's been less than a day since I went out to the ranch, and already I'm trying to figure out when I'm going to be able to make another trip back out there to see her!

Stunningly cool young lady, with social and sexual skills to match. I've got a whole new bank of memories that will just have to tide me over until my next visit, which can't get here soon enough!

review by M on 10/4/2019 7:20:02 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lyric is the perfect mix of beauty, intrigue, and humor. A party with her will leave you with memories for a lifetime. Lyric is like a dream that you never want to end. To quote a famous song, "She's like the wind." You'll love her. Believe me!

review by Adam on 9/16/2019 5:03:14 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are a few key moments in our life that may not define us as a person, but leave with us an impression for a lifetime. These moments help us to sculpt an idea of who we are as a person and who we want to be. What we are looking for in ourselves and what we are looking for in our partner. Moments like our first kiss, the first time our team wins the big game, or even the last time we see someone we once loved, secure in the knowledge that even though it stings, this is the best thing for everyone and each just wants the other to be the happiest they can be.

The evening I spent with Lyric wasn’t just one of these moments, it embodied the very idea of them. I consider myself a rational man, but our time together can only honestly be described as some kind of litteral magic. Leaving Sheri's, I can only say that I felt more complete as a person having known Lyric, even if only for a few hours.

Why? What was it about Lyric that was so enrapturing and elevating? Is she’s one of the most breathtakingly sensual women anyone has ever laid eyes on? Well obviously, you can see that for yourself. Was it her razor sharp intellect, quick wit, and easy banter? Those are all absolutely enthralling attributes, to be sure. But the true essence of Lyric that elevates time with her from being arousing to rapturous was her uncanny ability to make everything else melt away. When you're in the same room with Lyric, nothing else in the world matters. She manifests her own pocket dimension where you two are the only people left in existence, made for one another.

Just be careful not to accidentally fall in love ;)

review by Alec on 9/6/2019 12:22:02 PM

Alec gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lyric is amazing! Never met anyone so perfect... not just in beauty but personality as well. She is easy going, kind, and incredibly smart... and did I mention perfect?! It was one of the most incredible experiences in life!

review by Chris on 9/5/2019 6:31:15 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A repeat visit to Sheri’s Ranch to see the lovely Lyric again finally fell into my schedule. And I’m still grinning stupidly many days later. Fellows (and ladies) don’t be shy, she may give off that fierce warrior-princess vibe at a distance, and there is no question she is a beautiful, strong, brilliant woman deserving of that label. But once you are up close and personal you get to see and experience the soft, sweet, almost delicate interior that really makes Lyric such a wonderful companion. Honestly, she still intimidates the heck out of me, but that’s just because she’s so completely out of my league! To be clear, she never made me feel that way when we were together, nor during our interactions prior and after. I opted for a nuru massage this trip, and all I can say is really?! This is a thing?! Wow! Props to whatever genius came up with this, and further props to Sheri’s for making it a menu item. And nuru with Lyric?! I mean…c’mon…I just…nope, not gonna say another word about it, you need to go out there and experience for yourself!

And as an added bonus, my dog got to say hello to Lyric and several lovely ladies who waited by the bar door in the rain to see him. Dang, but I wish I had one-tenth of his game!

review by James Culbertson on 9/5/2019 3:17:50 PM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top