Z Profile Image

Z's reviews

Just partied with Z?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Z's customer

Z is the full package! She has a presence in person that is so much hotter than any picture could capture. She has a great, fit little body. She is insatiable and amazing in bed. She's also very smart and knowledgeable about enough subjects to carry on a great conversation. That might sound intimidating but as many others have mentioned, if you are inexperienced Z is your girl. I'd been out of the game for a while and was nervous but her relaxed and patient attitude immediately put me at ease. An unforgettable experience!

review by Hunter on 3/14/2020 6:01:33 PM

Hunter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had a party with Z. All I can say is wow! She was incredible! As an inexperienced lover, I can say that she was unbelievable. She was genuine, caring, and was able to completely put me at ease. I can't say enough good things about my experience. I hope to see you again soon! Xoxo

review by Tim on 3/10/2020 7:40:19 PM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was very nervous as it was my first time in a brothel. I talked to a couple of the women, but there was no connection until I met Z. She was very sweet and a great listener. She made me feel like the only person in the world and never once acted inconvenienced or annoyed. If I wasn't so tired after our party, I would have stayed the entire night. She is worth every second and I'd gladly come back to see her again!

review by Caleb on 3/3/2020 10:59:58 PM

Caleb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a pretty stressful and long month at work and decided to message Z to see if she wanted to meet. When I saw her I immediately knew I made the right decision. What an absolute angel. Z was a delight to be around and gave me the exact experience I pictured in my head. Our time together was mesmerizing, she gave me a confidence I never knew I had. If you want a great encounter at Sheri's Ranch, Z will give it to you.

review by M on 2/29/2020 4:52:04 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at Sheri's and I could not have hoped/asked for a better experience than I had with Z. She is sensual, kind, stunningly beautiful, understanding, gentle but strong, and very passionate. I appreciated her subtle instruction, her bold movements, her depth of knowledge, her generosity and desire to share pleasure! I am very much looking forward to seeing her again, as soon as I can!

review by Gary on 2/2/2020 2:17:27 PM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Z gave me the nuru experience that I've fantasized about for years. She was so sexy and so generous.

review by Brett on 2/1/2020 1:32:44 AM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Z is amazing, she is smart, sophisticated, and extremely beautiful. I had never been sexually intimate with anyone before and was nervous for my first time. However, Z may it much easier and arguably one of the best nights of my life. We listened to French music and talked to make me feel better and when it came time to start, she taught me how to be a better lover. One reason I had waited to become sexually active for so long was because I wanted to make an emotional connection and Z outperformed anything I could have hoped for. If you are nervous because you’ve been out of the game for a while or want a connection, you cannot go wrong with Z.

review by Jeff on 1/27/2020 6:26:20 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Z is absolutely amazing! Not only is she incredibly gorgeous, she is a super sweet and interesting person. She will make you feel spectacular both physically and emotionally. A party with her and Max Dream was the highlight of my trip to Sheri’s. I highly recommend spending some time with Z!

review by Joe on 12/31/2019 2:32:10 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Z is worth every Yen. She's such a beautiful, sweet, Asian Hard Body Hottie. Well spoken, talented in many ways. Her skin is ulta smooth to the touch, so make sure that you do that a lot!!!!!!

Z is definitely Top Tier!!!

Her gaze will stupify you, but recovery occurs as soon as she touches you.

Seriously, spend as much time with this Angel as you can.



review by Miyagi on 12/26/2019 5:41:26 PM

Miyagi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


awesome experience from beginning to end.

review by V. on 12/25/2019 12:24:10 AM

V. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was in the bar at Sherris and met the most beautiful erotic woman I ever met was there and her name was Z.She was very nice and easy to talk to and I could not resist her charm.I went with her to her room and we had the gratest sex that I have ever had.She truly will put you at ease.I will be back to see her again as soon as I am able too.Catch her while you can!

review by Mike on 12/4/2019 5:42:24 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words fail me!!! It's hard for me to see because I was blinded by her beauty. Little Asian Hardbody. Let this lady lead you into a world of fantasy with her GFE. That is a world that I never wanted to leave. I felt that ZnME made a genuine connection other than the physical one.

Great new pictures have been posted.
Z, I'm "Saving ALL my LOVE for you!"


review by Miyagi on 11/29/2019 12:47:40 PM

Miyagi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Z took me into her world. It is an experience I am still processing. I will be back to dive deeper into the universe of sensuality, sexuality, and new friendship.

review by Jim C. on 11/24/2019 5:11:23 PM

Jim C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have never done this sort of thing before. I wasn’t sure what to expect despite having read reviews and even spoken to some friends who had. When I met Z at the bar, she gave me a huge smile and I felt like maybe, everything was going to be all right. We spent time talking at the bar and then we took a walk around the estate. I picked up on her vibe and slowly she opened up to me. She told me she would let her guard down and let me get to know her better too, which surprised me because I didn’t expect that or even really believe that would be a part of what we would be doing. But she was funny, kind, and at the end, not only a magical lover in bed but had somehow worked her magic on me where I left feeling more happy and much more positive. It has been an eye-opening catalyst for me to be sure.

review by B. Noah on 11/13/2019 2:50:31 PM

B. Noah gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I came to Sheri's to explore a few fantasies. Z was amazing - exotic, sexy, and so down-to-earth. She definitely knows how to make couples feel comfortable, and she is an excellent communicator, which ensured we both had a memorable time. I highly recommend the Nuru massage; Z rocks it! Thank you, Z. We're looking forward to our next trip to see you.

review by Bama on 11/3/2019 9:15:19 AM

Bama gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was an incredible experience. One of best of life. Spending time with her was more than I had even hoped for and I was initially worried it wouldn’t be worth the money but it ended up being very worthwhile. I had been in a funk for months and she completely changed up my mood. Thanks, Z

review by Spencer on 10/31/2019 10:18:06 AM

Spencer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First off, I have to say her pictures don't do her justice. It was an incredible experience. She blew my mind with her blowjob, to be honest I didn't even know blowjobs could be like that. Will def be back.

review by Mikael on 10/29/2019 12:26:04 PM

Mikael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I just had our 7th anniversary and had heard about Sheri's Ranch from some friends. We decided to make the trip as a part of our vacation and really didn’t know what to expect. The idea was to spice things up. We met Z at the bar and she was warm, down to earth and super friendly. We joked around and after a few minutes decided to take the tour with her. We had some doubts and were even hesitant, but we knew we had agreed would be good to try something new. We had a blast! We were so surprised at how everything turned out. We went to the bungalow and she helped us get comfortable, Z checked with me for everything and started in on me first. I have never had an experience with another woman before but she was enthusiastic in being able to make me come before checking with me on how I would like my husband to participate, and he to started pleasuring me then also. Following our body language and cues she slowly also began massaging my husband while I also did different things with him, and then they were both going in on me and together they gave me the most mind blowing orgasm I have had in years. After that she went straight back me and my husband watched us enjoy eachother over and over as I relaxed in the bask of the afterglow. It was a fantasy come true. I m so glad we decided to give this a try. My husband was ecstatic with it too, as he got to receive oral from us both separately at the same time, as well as have sex with both of us and enjoy a threesome. It has been a wonderful way to change things up for us in our relationship. I highly recommend this experience to couples who may be in the same boat. Z is incredibly fun, and she knows what she is doing in the couples arena. We want other couples to experience the energy that we did so we highly recommend Z to the max!! Amazing specialist in couples therapy!

review by Anne and Erick on 10/5/2019 11:56:23 AM

Anne and Erick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Z is terrific! She is beautiful, exotic, erotic and the girl you wish was the girl next door all in one. You can’t go wrong with Z whatever your desire. She is tops and I will be back to visit her again.

review by D on 9/25/2019 10:09:15 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Z is a Must-see! Her breathtaking, bedazzling, buff and beautiful body had me bursting with pleasure! Truly amazing and most unforgettable experience of my life! Most impressive; Z was eloquent, kind and comfortable towards accepting my scars from a recent major surgery ..... and that actually felt really good as I as initially was a tad bit apprehensive. Z speaks very intelligently, is well versed in many topics and will be the highlight of your day....without question!

review by TotalFun on 9/21/2019 12:55:34 PM

TotalFun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Warm, friendly, beautiful and passionate. None of these words contain the letter Z, but when I saw Z at Sheri’s, I experienced all that and more! Z’s friendly, warm personality got things started off right. After getting to know each other over a drink in the bar, we moved to a more intimate setting where her beauty and passion were on full display. I can’t wait to see her again!

review by Daniel on 9/18/2019 6:50:48 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The day I went to Sheri's Ranch, Z said she was still new to the place. I wouldn't have known otherwise. Z had a way of making me feel totally at ease from as early as when we were talking at the bar. It was my first time at a brothel so Z really knocked my first impression out of the park there. And really, things only got better from there. Now I can't imagine making a trip to Vegas without giving Z a call! Z is an absolute pleasure to be around. She's great company, she knows what she's doing, and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to check this ranch out.

review by Mike on 9/2/2019 8:48:24 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top