Selene Love Profile Image

Selene Love's reviews

Just partied with Selene Love?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Selene Love's customer

Selene delivered on everything I was looking for and then some. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience, and couldn’t recommend her more highly!

review by Mike on 3/2/2020 9:02:14 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Totally awesome to have meet Selena! It was my first time attending and I was a little I’ll prepared financially.

She worked with me to make sure that I had a great experience and that was much appreciated!

I will totally go back and she will be first on my list, amazing encounter. Great body and great conversation!


review by Tim on 2/19/2020 10:32:32 PM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An incredible lady! Stunningly beautiful, passionate, sensual, sexy. Had a fantastic experience and hope that I get to see her again!

review by Joe from Ohio on 12/13/2019 8:18:51 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Selene was great, so I look forward to eventually coming back. I was pretty anxious since it was my first time at a brothel and had been quite some time since I been with anyone. But Selene helped relax me and get comfortable in short order. The rest of the experience was a mixture of gentle passion and magical feelings. The only unfortunate part was that it had to end. :)

Her pictures don't do her justice and she's super friendly too. Selene is an amazing person. She's someone who's beautiful inside and out, so I highly recommend her!

review by J on 11/17/2019 9:21:21 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Selene is incredible. I came to Sheri’s Ranch a virgin, both to brothels and to sex itself. Initially I was incredibly nervous, but Selene managed to dispel those nerves surprisingly quickly. She lead me through my first time in a way that was both gentle and yet somehow incredibly intense. Afterwards when I asked she even gave me sexual technique recommendations that were tailored to my particular body/dick proportions, which has really helped with my future confidence. She even had a name of a porn star I could use as a reference! If you are looking for someone sexy, fun and easy to talk to, and damn good at what she does, choose Selene.

review by AnotherOne on 11/15/2019 9:05:22 AM

AnotherOne gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Selene, what an amazing woman! She has a tight sexy dancer’s body, a sweet caring personality, and skills in the bedroom that will rock your world, leave you exhausted, and wanting more. Wow! What an unforgettable evening. They wouldn’t let me take her home so I’m going back for more.

review by Capt Ron on 11/9/2019 8:10:01 AM

Capt Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was her first cum today (8/11/2019) !!!
I saw her profile before coming to vegas and I knew this is my dream girl
She was very nice and she made my dream come true..
I had a half & half with her today

It was the best blow job I ever had ...wow!!!

review by Chris From Chicago on 11/8/2019 5:28:49 PM

Chris From Chicago gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I have had a threesome fantasy for many years. Selene made our dreams come true. We arrived very late (probably around 1am) Selene greeted us and was well put together and excited to see us. We did not call ahead either. Selene was very fun a d easy to talk to. Our time with her was amazing and unforgettable. My wife and I left there very happy and extremely satisfied. My only regret is that we waited so long to do something like this. We will be back and we will definitely be seeing Selene again!

review by ThatGuy on 9/28/2019 12:05:53 AM

ThatGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent some time with Selene in the Nuru room. We had a lot of fun exploring each other and even more fun putting it all together. Selene says she is good at giving oral, but that is such an understatement. She gave me the best blowjob of my life. I will need to find a way to get with her again soon!

review by Smiley on 8/5/2019 11:41:54 PM

Smiley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is gorgeous and so sexy. She is also very sweet and made me feel comfortable right from the start. This was the best experience I had in a long time!

review by Michael on 7/8/2019 12:39:36 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent time with her on Friday! She is the best and the price is totally worth the experience! I would love to meet her again soon!

review by Sk on 7/7/2019 11:44:27 PM

Sk gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Don’t be fooled, Selene may not be a “veteran” at the ranch, but she most definitely knows what she is doing. And she does it well.

My husband and I were looking to see if this was a fit for us and wanted to check it out, no pressure. Three different girls approached us at the bar to introduce themselves but Selene seemed to be the most genuine overall and, well, just made us comfortable. The convo wasn’t forced and everything she said she’d do, she did. She made sure we were all on the same page and then we got down to business. She’s fun to be around and has a fantastic body. She went down on both my husband and I and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Overall, she made it a great experience and we’re already pondering a return!

review by Dallas couple on 7/7/2019 9:21:17 PM

Dallas couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say? She was on fire!! The experience was better than I could've hoped for. She was a sexy little devil!! I can't wait to jump in bed with her again!! Until then she will be in my dreams!!

review by Jeff on 7/5/2019 9:12:03 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


she is the best. I had very good experience.

review by kris on 6/20/2019 12:05:31 AM

kris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an awesome time with this chick and Mila in a threesome over Memorial Day weekend. Almost had as much fun watching them play with each other as I did with them myself. Would definitely do again.

review by Christian on 5/30/2019 11:56:41 PM

Christian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top