Lydia Lamarr Profile Image

Lydia Lamarr's reviews

Just partied with Lydia Lamarr?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lydia Lamarr's customer

I had the pleasure of meeting Lydia but unfortunately did not get an opportunity to spend time with her while I was there. However her friendly personality and openness was a huge bonus. She is definitely my number one choice when I return. Glad I got to meet her in person and look forward to having a chance to spend some alone time with her in the future!

review by K on 3/12/2020 7:42:37 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm a little late on this review but I want to share my amazing experiences with Lydia as she deserves the recognition for being such a genuine and intimate woman. This was my second time at the ranch and my second time with Lydia. The first time I was on vacation in Vegas and it was my curiosity that brought me to emailing a few of the ladies because I was intrigued by the legal brothel experience and didn't know what to expect. After a few short and impersonal replies by a few of the other ladies, Lydia's email back instantly stood out from the others as extremely personal and comforting and my decision was made instantly. Amazingly she was my first choice to begin with based solely on her profile and the personality / body type I was looking for. I was blown away as she exceeded my expectations by a long shot. To the point: I was on vacation, a road trip down the western coast and would be making my way back North from Long Beach/LA area. I wanted to see Lydia again so I booked a room at the ranch's hotel and made a reservation with Lydia to give her time to prepare as I checked in and took a shower in my room and got cleaned up for our date. She remembered me and was genuinely excited to see me. We spent a couple hours together and mind blown, I think we were both surprised at how fluid and in sync we were together. We knew what made each other tick and I think we were both surprised at the outcome and the level of intimacy during those two hours. In a state of ecstacy and relaxation we both fell asleep instantly afterwards in our seperate rooms. I awoke the next morning and saw her again before leaving. If you want intimacy, and not mindless sex, look no further. I'm sure she can accommodate your desires but can you accommodate hers? If I ever go back it will only be when she is there. (:

review by Dylan Johnson on 2/8/2020 2:14:44 PM

Dylan Johnson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow—what a sexy, kind, smart, engaging woman. From the time she sat down in the bar, and disarmed me with that endearing laugh and her beautiful smile, I was captivated. Lydia looks great in her photos but in real life is even better. And she has a brain to match—reads a lot, including extensive knowledge of ancient history. I have had numerous parties but never bonded with a lady like I did with Lydia. She knows just the buttons to push—literally and figuratively—and will give you a party to remember. Initially, my objective was to never repeat a party—thought I only wanted to lengthen my list of sexual partners—but no longer. I am hooked—and I will be back—Lydia is a smart, sexy sweetheart!

review by Bill on 1/14/2020 7:47:39 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent some time with a wonderful woman. A heroine with a slight western style. Lydia Lamar is beautiful and intelligent women able to converse on subjects from philosophy and pop culture with ease. This woman has talents in more ways then you would expect. She took me to a place I have not been in many years. A sun rise on the high desert with a purple sky transitioning to deep black as it nears the horizon. The dunes around you are silver with hints of gold. Seeing a rose just opened with glints of starlight in the morning due. She was kind and gentile allowing a the feeling on genuine connection between to people whom only just met. If you have the chance, find out when Lydia will be back at the ranch and book a couple of hours with her. I promise you you will not regret it.

review by B on 1/5/2020 5:05:31 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been to Sheri's many times and today was my first party with Lydia. In the bar we had a great conversation and I knew I would have a awesome time with her. She is a tall petite blonde beauty. Cant wait to visit her again.

review by Mr H on 1/4/2020 2:02:10 AM

Mr H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I were able to spend a wonderful
two hours with Lydia, to be honest I was a little nervous having never had a threesome or being intimate with a women. Lydia asked what we had in mind and when we told her, she was very enthusiastic and fulfilled our wishes to the tee. if given the opportunity, I would not hesitate to spend more time with Lydia and more than two hours if possible. I highly recommend Lydia if you are looking for a couples experience, you will not be disappointed.

review by Donna on 12/28/2019 12:05:44 AM

Donna gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia was the first girl I ever spent time in a brothel with. It felt like she was my girl friend, she is very kind, genuine, sensual, caring. She was very much passionate and into those moments.
Her smile and eyes are addictive, her body features are erotic, her touch is sensual.
I visited her again on the next day after staying in the ranch. Will surely visit again.

review by R on 12/10/2019 2:14:01 AM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia was an absolute joy to hang out with while I was there at the ranch. She is sweet, kind, passionate and easy to talk to. My first time doing something like this and I was nervous at first but she made me feel right at home. Be a gentleman and treat her with the respect she deserves and she will greatly appreciate it and reward you in the best way she can. She has an amazing body (that goes without saying!) and is very sensitive and sexual. As with any of the girls be kind and polite and communicate your desires and she will tell you if she is willing to fulfill them. Don't just expect you can do anything, always ask. Even the little things; communication is key to the experience for both of you. Do you think you are the only one that wants to have a good time? Figure out what she likes and I bet it will open up doors to a much better experience for both of you! She will be my #1 choice if I ever go back. I had an amazing time getting to know her, and what an amazing woman she is. (:

review by Dylan Johnson on 11/30/2019 5:19:48 PM

Dylan Johnson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia was AMAZING! The hubs and I wanted to try a threesome but wasn't quite sure how to go about it.
Lydia was incredible! She really understood how to work with a couple. She made me (a first time with a woman) feel fantastic! I was comfortable with everything we were doing and LOVED how she included me in everything. ( including the amazing ending! *mindblown*)
She made me feel beautiful, desired and appreciated! She not only was the perfect passion level for me she was able to really enjoy the high energy sex the hubs liked!
It's been almost 24 hours and we can't stop talking about how incredibly perfect she was for us and what a great three some we had! I can't stop smiling!!
We are already making plans to come and see her again soon.
For those women out there that are considering a three some.. DO IT WITH LYDIA!! She gets it! Your husband will have a great time but YOU?
Your world will be put right from a night with her! She is a true chicks chick! She made the whole experience PERFECT!
(btw she totally ruined porn for me lol..she's so much better)

review by Ninjas on 10/14/2019 10:39:33 AM

Ninjas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I love blondes and love smart women, so Lydia was the whole package for me. Her body and her conversation will be cherished memories.

I just wish I could afford more time with her! Hoping to be back soon.

review by T on 10/11/2019 8:13:48 AM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent some tine with this woman when I visited the ranch for the first time. She was worth every cent spent, was a classy act, and was amazing at her craft. Would recommend to anyone wanting a good time.

review by Ben on 8/31/2019 2:19:46 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia is an absolute treat! She is such a sweetheart, but don’t let that fool you. Once the party really gets started, she’s all about fulfilling your fantasies. A party with her and Daya was the highlight of my experience at Sheri’s. Thank you Lydia!

review by J on 6/27/2019 11:23:26 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia gave me a fantastic first time experience. She gave me everything I wanted aswell as her great personality along with it. Highly recommend for first timers or guys who are looking to give this sort of thing a try.

review by M. on 4/23/2019 3:20:59 AM

M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being a first timer to a brothel, was very apprehensive about the whole process. Found courage somehow to approach Lydia and rest, as they say, is history. She made me feel like a Rockstar. Though it burned a hole in my pocket, but she was worth every penny . Unbelievable experience.

review by Rock on 4/22/2019 8:30:37 PM

Rock gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So as a first timer, I was hesitant and feeling pretty nervous about the whole idea of going to a brothel. It was not what I expected. Everyone was great, and super friendly which brings me to Lydia.

She's awesome. She has a smile that lights up the joint, and she made me completely comfortable with this experience. Instead of going to a brothel, she made me feel like I was hooking up with an old friend. I had a blast! Super sexy, adorable and really funny. We got along great.

I would gladly look her up again on another visit, but for now I will have very fond memories of a great time out with a new very sexy friend. I look forward to meeting up with her again one day, and you should too. She's worth the drive out.

Thanks Lydia!!

review by Jerry on 4/19/2019 8:29:09 PM

Jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top