Erica Marie Profile Image

Erica Marie's reviews

Just partied with Erica Marie?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Erica Marie's customer

I went to Sheri's and met Erica Marie at the bar. She approached me in a very relaxed and disarming manner. We talked over a drink and connected very quickly before going to the negotiation, which was painless after some indecision on my part on what I wanted to do. Erica Marie was extremely patient with me in deciding what to do, offering several activities. She convinced me on the nuru, and the session began. It was an indescribable experience. She was all anyone could ask for. I look forward to seeing her again in the near future.

review by Luke on 2/24/2020 8:10:56 PM

Luke gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brothel first-timer. "Interviewed" parade of 10 women before picking No. 3, Erica Marie. "Chemistry" made it an easy choice. No rush, no pressure as we toured Sheri's and went to her room. She accepted my offer so no negotiating needed. My hour with her passed slowly and I got everything I asked for. Others have already reviewed her great body and wonderful personality. Can't wait to go back and be with her again!! Thank you, Erica!!

review by Mayor on 1/19/2020 11:01:47 AM

Mayor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erica is amazing!!! I came to the ranch late Sunday morning not expecting too much because it was still early. Luckily for me Erica was up and looking as beautiful as a morning sunrise. She greeted me with a very warm smile and all my stress instantly melted away. The negotiations were quick and hassle free. The actual party was beyond my expectations. She is a true professional of her craft. I left very very satisfied.

I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great time. She is one of the warmest caring ladies at the ranch. Thank you again Erica for everything.

review by Jake on 9/16/2019 7:49:19 AM

Jake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Erica Marie was amazing! She is extremely beautiful (even more so in person than in her pictures) and is more sexy than I can express in words. She was very attentive to my needs and helped to put me at ease. Even though this was my third time at Sheri’s, I still get a bit nervous whenever I go. Once I had a chance to talk to Erica Marie, all of my nerves went away. I am grateful that our schedules lined up and I was able to spend some time with her because if I have the chance to do so again, there is no question that I will do just that. Thank you for a wonderful time!

review by Ben on 9/15/2019 7:19:52 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to the ranch looking to be a better lover and to improve my technique, and I couldn’t have asked for a better sex “coach” than Erica. She was so confident, patient, and gave excellent feedback the entire time I was with her.

I highly recommend spending an evening with the lovely and stunningly gorgeous Erica Marie.

review by Robert on 8/24/2019 5:19:37 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time at the ranch, a bit nervous at the start, but Erica made it like home. Beautiful body and smile makes all worth it. I will definitely be back to see her again.

review by Xian on 8/23/2019 3:13:38 PM

Xian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW. We were very nervous for the first time going to any ranch, but Erica made the experience so worth it. She is gorgeous and super sexy. The next time we are at the ranch it will be with Erica!

review by First time married couple on 8/1/2019 9:05:10 AM

First time married couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erica is a beautiful fun soul. So SEXY with the way she looks at you and moves her body across the room and you... First time for me and she was the perfect choice. Going back :)

review by Michelle Shocklee on 7/28/2019 7:55:56 AM

Michelle Shocklee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Erica.. Wow.. Just what one would need. Beautiful soul, warm, kind, understanding, great listener, and sexy as can be. The perfect experience. If you’re looking for the best possible scenario, with the best girl, request Miss Erica Marie, she most certainly will not dissapoint. Thank you Doll.

review by Remember Me.. on 7/23/2019 5:13:28 AM

Remember Me.. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I were looking for a good time with a beautiful woman. With Erica we got exactly what we were looking for and more. Watching the intimate sensual action between the two of them was mesmerizing and then when all three of us were involved it was magical. So sexy. We will plan on seeing her again. Truthfully we should be selfish and not all of how great it was so we don't have to compete with everyone else looking for a great time but I guess it's too late for that.

review by Steve on 4/5/2019 11:09:33 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Damn, I got to say Erica seems so sweet and nice but that girl can get wild. She wore my ass out. If you are looking for a party you need to ask for or make an appointment. I suspect her schedule will be pretty full.

review by Dick on 4/4/2019 3:46:57 PM

Dick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! I just spent some time with new girl Erica Marie. She made me feel comfortable from the start. She is so easy to talk to and has a fantastic laugh and smile. She knows just want you want and need. I will definitely be back to see her.

review by Chris on 4/4/2019 7:17:16 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top