Jacqueline Profile Image

Jacqueline's reviews

Just partied with Jacqueline?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Jacqueline's customer

I am an old man. I was worried that I wouldn't be able to perform. Jacqueline swept away my doubts in an instant. She is not just a beautiful woman. She is a beautiful person, too. I had a wonderful time with her.

review by Bob on 2/3/2020 2:23:06 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was having lunch at Sheris. This bonny young lady came in Sat by me.she was so pleasant to talk to.I could not take my eyes off her beautiful eyes, smile and shinny long dark hair.She was the princess from a fairytale dream.we spent the afternoon in King Arthur's bungalow. It was the most pleasant, relaxing, fulfilling afternoon I could ever have imagined.
THANK YOU JACQUELINE
see you soon

review by Paul on 1/29/2020 6:05:23 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent the afternoon with the most beautiful wonderful JACQUELINE to make It short she whisked me away to her magical land Whow!

review by Ron on 1/25/2020 5:47:06 AM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent the most amazing afternoon in a bungalow with the most beautiful Jacqueline. Her pleasant personality makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. The afternoon was an amazing out of this world dream that i hoped would never end.I will definitely visit her again but for a longer time.

review by Jon on 12/9/2019 11:35:47 AM

Jon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first experience at the Ranch or any where like this and I was lucky to share last night with Jacqueline and she is gorgeous, sexy, smart and her beauty just gets even more beautiful the longer you spend with her. She made my experience very pleasurable and put me at ease as soon as we started talking. She listened to what I wanted in a GFE and went out of the way to make sure I got it and then some. She defiantly knows how to please a man not only physically but emotionally also, so that all my senses was tingling at the end of our time together. I don't think you could have enough time with her as I know it was very hard for me to leave last night. She made me feel like I haven't felt in a long time through our passionate time and our conversations also. I don't know what you are looking for but if you are looking for a all round experience that brings all your senses to the max and you want a beautiful, smart classy and sexy woman that her beauty will just grow on you each minute you spend with her then Jacqueline is the woman you need to ask for. I hope to get to spend time with her again

review by Jimmy on 12/4/2019 8:43:56 AM

Jimmy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had an unforgettable experience with Jacqueline at Sheri’s Ranch! I had planned on partying with someone else, but after meeting this amazing lady, the choice was clear. She is extremely smart, classy, sophisticated ... AND her beauty will take your breath away. I was very nervous, but she took it slow and helped me relax through conversation and her great personality. She is fun to be around and I could have spent all night just talking with her. This, as well as her “other talents”, made the GFE a magical and unforgettable memory. My only regret is booking just one hour instead of two.

review by Brian on 11/26/2019 7:00:00 AM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You are truly an amazing woman. I would most definitely come back to see you. Can’t wait!!

review by Rob on 11/24/2019 1:20:04 AM

Rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stopped in this past Monday afternoon with my S.O. to try out a threesome for the first time. After meeting with several women we selected Jacqueline to join our party and were glad we did! Gorgeous lady who was completely engaged and made sure that we were all comfortable and equally involved. Was a pricey adventure but would definitely return and play with her again!

review by Jarrod on 11/20/2019 5:55:42 AM

Jarrod gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I thoroughly enjoyed being with Jacqueline. She is not only an extremely beautiful woman, but she is also a wonderful human being. She is everything she claims on her web page, and more. She gave me a better girlfriend experience than any girlfriend I have ever had. She was thoroughly professional, catering to my every desire and personal need with loving joy. I love this woman.

review by Bob on 11/4/2019 5:49:04 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent a very relaxing sensational night with the most beautiful,wonderful Jacqueline it was worth every penny

review by Ron on 10/24/2019 4:13:16 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you want to be with a girl then Jacqueline would not be you’re choice, but if you prefer spending time with a woman you will not be disappointed.
My experience with Jacqueline was so much more than I expected. She was sophisticated, gentle, relaxing and fun to talk to. A peaceful easy feeling.
Southern Man

review by Southern Man on 10/17/2019 10:55:32 PM

Southern Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will count the days, the hours and the minutes until i am with Jacqueline again. What a beautiful, sensuous, elegant woman who takes my breath away the moment she walks in the room. It has taken me more than a few decades but i have found the perfect woman.

Stay beautiful forever and a day Jacqueline.

Ron

review by Ron on 10/11/2019 10:01:55 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'll skip all the small talk and get right to the point. If Jacqueline isn't your first choice when visiting the ranch, you are making a mistake.

review by John on 10/5/2019 4:59:41 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Sept 5th I had the wonderful experience of seeing Jacqueline at Sheris Ranch. This is the third time I've partied with her and it was another exceptional time. Beauty, elegance and class are 3 attributes that describe Jacqueline. Each time I meet with her I get to learn more about this exceptional lady. The bedroom experience was phenomenal and I always leave completely satisfied. Do yourself a favor and meet Jacqueline at Sheris Ranch. It is a life changing event that you will never forget.

Thanks Jacqueline!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/28/2019 8:51:10 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time with Jacqueline. It was great chatting with her in the bar and even more fun in the bedroom. I will deffinately party with her again next trip to Sheris.

review by Mr H on 9/10/2019 12:28:38 AM

Mr H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent the most amazing night with Jacqueline. She is a very beautiful, intelligent, young lady, with a fun and playful personality. She made me feel relaxed and at home
I don't kiss and tell but I do plan on spending many more romantic dates with her in the future

review by Edward on 4/30/2019 8:10:12 PM

Edward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband I had THE best couple experience with Jacqueline. She had an intellectual conversation with us, listened to our preferences without judgement, and is gorgeous. My husband and I have had other couple experiences that we enjoyed, but we are now repeat customers for Jacqueline. As a woman, she made me feel very comfortable and desirable. My husband and I will be back to see her soon.

review by Liz on 3/29/2019 5:06:12 PM

Liz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A beautiful, sensual, fun, sexy lady! Had a great time, love to see her again!

review by Joe from Ohio on 3/25/2019 5:08:41 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top