Lexi Udani Profile Image

Lexi Udani's reviews

Just partied with Lexi Udani?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lexi Udani's customer

Lexi was an amazing person to party with not to mention her feet were incredible. Thank you Lexi!

review by Steven on 3/13/2020 5:34:30 PM

Steven gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi was fantastic she made us feel real comfortable as for me and my girlfriend were really nervous as we arrived. After the tour Lexi gave us we were able to feel at ease and The best part was her giving us time to go back to the bar and talk about what decision we wanted to make as partners. I felt very relaxed and appreciate Lexi for not focusing on the time we agreed upon and more focused on giving me and my girlfriend the best threesome experience we’d Ever had and wanting to come see her next time she’s in town

review by Texas on 3/11/2020 3:42:52 PM

Texas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We spent time with Lexi she was super amazing and mainly gave us what we asked her for which was focusing on my wife. I enjoyed watching Lexi she is a young sophisticated lady who will make sure you leave anticipating to come back and see her

review by Daisy and rob on 3/9/2020 1:32:08 AM

Daisy and rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi was such a pleasure to meet. Very professional and beautiful. She was attentive to both me and my husband. I felt very relaxed and comfortable with her as soon as I met her. We were very nervous for first timers, but she was wonderful with both of us and met all of our expectations. We would definitely like to see her again.

review by Florida Couple on 3/8/2020 1:30:24 PM

Florida Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Looks even better in person. My only disappointment was when my time came to an end. If she caught your eye, just go and see her already.

review by Randall on 3/7/2020 11:39:12 PM

Randall gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi is a Magnificent women. If I could I would give her a 10 star review. Had an incredible time with her and would highly recommend booking her. No words can explain the amazing skills this young lady has. BOOK LEXI YOU WONT REGRET SPENDING TIME WITH HER!!

review by Ron on 3/7/2020 2:04:23 AM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Me and my husband met with Lexi. Instantly her smile made me comfortable with her it’s was very easy to feel secure with her having some with my husband. She was very open and professional that I would let have second thoughts about going to see her next time we’re in Vegas. She definitely is a beautiful strong minded women that can hold conversation on just about anything. She pampered us and made sure both of us were pleased including the spontaneous bungalow she decided to get for us. Lexi can’t wait to meet with you

review by Couple on 3/6/2020 12:17:08 PM

Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first visit at Sheri’s ranch or any brothel at that. I met with Lexi she definitely is a beautiful young lady. When She walked up to me I can see she is a very ambitious and intelligent women. she was very sweet and passionate towards me and gave me the feeling of comfort. thank you for an incredible time Lexi hoping we get to see each other again

review by California on 3/4/2020 9:33:00 PM

California gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi thank you for the incredible time we spent. I’m glad I was able to request you and spend time with you Lexi . I will be back to see you next month and hoping to spend a few hours with you . Lexi hands down looks so much more beautiful in person and she was really accommodating. I can say she satisfied my every need!

review by Omar on 2/2/2020 1:49:41 PM

Omar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi thank you for the time spent with me it was one of a kind having the experience with you. I love your new pictures but you look 100% better in person Lexi.
Thank you for being so accommodating and being such a nice woman to me in my visit to Sheri’s.

review by Biker on 10/3/2019 7:50:55 PM

Biker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi thank you for giving me the most fantastic time I’ve had in over a decade your such a sweet heart and I will see you when you come back I’m hoping it’s before next year as I don’t see you added you available dates for the rest of this year. Hope everything is well and agin thank you.

review by Ron on 10/3/2019 12:09:41 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi very fabulous amazing girls her pictures do not do her justice she is a very attractive young lady and I enjoy spending hours with her. She was very considerate about me and what I wanted and she satisfied me more then anyone ever has. I enjoyed you Lexi

review by Von on 9/29/2019 6:00:44 PM

Von gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi's pictures on the website do not do her justice. She is absolutely stunning! Right from the get go, she made me feel comfortable because I was a nervous wreck. Aside from her incredible looks, she has a wonderful personality. This was my first time at a brothel, and she was wonderful in explaining all the do's and dont's. Needless to say I had an incredible time with her, and I can't wait to see her again.

review by Vince R. on 9/29/2019 12:44:58 PM

Vince R. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi I have to say your smile was one of the best smiles that I’ve seen. You made me feel so comfortable you gave me a very pleasant enjoyable time the feelings I experienced with you very sensual feelings I’ve felt in a very long time you look a lot better in person then in your pictures and your an amazing person I enjoyed our conversation and I hope to see you soon.

review by Mr. C on 9/28/2019 12:13:12 AM

Mr. C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi gave me an experience I was not expecting. Wish I could of stayed with her a lot longer as I will be back to extend my stay with her. She is hands down one of the best at what she does. Miss you Lexi hope you enjoyed our time together sweetie!

review by A. Gentlemen on 9/26/2019 2:07:46 PM

A. Gentlemen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, just wow. Did not expect such a sensual experience. Downright amazing. Looking forward to an extended session next time ;)

review by Catching feelings on 9/25/2019 8:44:37 PM

Catching feelings gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent time with Lexi she was amazingly beautiful and the time I spent with her was 100% worth it.

review by Ash on 7/17/2019 9:26:09 PM

Ash gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi is very polite and professional, and doing business with her is a pleasant experience.

review by Erik on 7/12/2019 2:19:47 PM

Erik gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Most adorable sweetest girl I met. Had an amazing time with her. from all the brothels I’ve been to she was the one to fulfill my needs and was more then what I expected.

review by Sean on 7/10/2019 7:09:17 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Man I had an amazing time with Lexi and a lot of fun unrushed took her time and was caring and I will be seeing her again I love the time we spent together wonderful time at Sheri's Ranch and I'll be back

review by Raja on 7/10/2019 5:32:12 PM

Raja gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with Lexi she was so much fun and accommodating. Her tour of Sheri’s ranch was fantastic. Thank you Lexi

review by Ed on 7/9/2019 4:06:15 PM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lexi gave me as she mentioned an unforgettable experience for two hours I did not get bored or feel awkward with her. she kept it very exciting and left me wanting a lot more of her. Will see you again Lexi

review by Edgar on 7/8/2019 11:15:34 PM

Edgar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sheri’s ranch was an amazing experience I requested Lexi this morning and she was available to see within 15-20 mins. She looked stunning her eyes and smile caught my attention right away. As she introduced herself and took me to her room she made me feel comfortable our conversation was welcoming and my experience as she mentioned is a n unforgettable one. Lexi will see you again !

review by Tom on 7/6/2019 4:59:02 PM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Made me feel very comfortable once I arrived at Sheri’s ranch. She’s a very beautiful outstanding lady easy to talk to and my experience with her was one of the best I will be back to visit Lexi.

review by Gabriel on 7/5/2019 12:10:43 PM

Gabriel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top