Hannah Profile Image

Hannah's reviews

Just partied with Hannah?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Hannah's customer

Such a beautiful lady. Personality is amazing. Helped me feel at ease. We had great conversation (love her accent), and she made me laugh so much. The total package and she’s definitely worth it all. Thanks again Hannah XO

review by CJ on 2/9/2020 4:22:11 PM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah was very polite, she as a bubbly personality.
Well spoken, when in the room she should me another side.
She was a incredible first experience ever.
I recommend making an appointment to see Hannah, she was busy and I had to wait.
But it was all worth the waiting.

review by Shein on 2/9/2020 2:28:30 PM

Shein gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bubbly women, Hannah is amazing.
Hannah made me feel so confident about my self, I had some issues with self confidence.
Hannah made me feel totally secure about my self.
Hannah is an amazing teacher.
Love Hannah.

review by Zemm on 2/7/2020 9:48:22 PM

Zemm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my New Years could’ve been better, meeting Hannah was a special gift.
I loved everything we did together, I wish I could spend the whole night with Hannah.
Excellent company.

review by Grinch on 2/4/2020 8:29:13 PM

Grinch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


No matter what I write it won’t do Hanna justice. She is as kind as she is beautiful. Her touch made the outside world disappear and my stress along with it. I feel fortunate to have had the opportunity to spend such quality time with her and can’t wait to see her again, and maybe again!!

review by Cliff on 12/9/2019 4:59:25 PM

Cliff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was at the Ranch again last Friday for my last night in town and I just had to be with Hannah again before I left, as she was so amazing on Wednesday I could not get her out of my mind. I thought Wednesday was amazing but on Friday she made Wednesday seem like it was just a warm up for Friday night. Hannah is the complete woman and I could not ask for anything else in a woman. We did the GFE again and she knows how to make it feel so real for me and if I could give more than 5 stars I would. Hannah is gorgeous, sexy, smart, sweet and knows how to please me physically and mentally. I can't wait to get her back in my arms.

review by Jimmy on 12/8/2019 9:36:51 PM

Jimmy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah Hannah, that’s all I keep thinking all day long.
Hannah's body, Hannah's soul.
Her body is infinitely better than the photos, Hannah is so positive and so gracious.
My time with Hannah was and will always be a memorable experience.

review by Hop on 12/7/2019 9:56:32 PM

Hop gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had an amazing time with hannah, she was so sweet and very attentive! I was super nervous but come on who wouldnt be, she made me feel super comfortable and loved that she spoke more than one language! She was a great host, I loved learning about her and will be back for her services!

review by Jasmin on 12/4/2019 7:56:41 PM

Jasmin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time at Sheri's or any where so I was nervous to say the least but the first woman to come up and talk with me was Hannah and she was the only one I needed to talk to as her beautiful eyes won me over and then when she spoke with that sweet accent that sealed the deal. Hannah is defiantly gorgeous on the outside but the more I got to know her the more beauty I saw in her. She made me feel at easy and gave me an amazing time pleasing me and allowing me to please her. Our conversation before and after showed me even more what an amazing beauty she is and I hope to have her in my arms again soon. I am not going to say she is well worth it as that is an understatement as you can not put a price on what she did for me.

review by Jimmy on 12/4/2019 7:45:31 AM

Jimmy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most pleasant time with Hannah.
I enjoyed exploring all her curves, it definitely make me feel so special.
Hannah was very nice from the beginning to the end.

review by Greic on 11/20/2019 11:47:47 PM

Greic gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cool eastern European lady. Delicious body and kissable lips made me want more of her body.

review by R on 11/20/2019 3:33:18 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with Hannah! Passionate, eager to please & super sexy!

review by Joe from Ohio on 11/19/2019 9:29:26 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah was so sweet, she's made me feel wanted like never before.
I enjoyed every second with Hannah.

review by Guru on 11/19/2019 1:18:06 AM

Guru gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Been to Sheri’s last month, I choose Hannah as a company.
Hannah was great!
Very polite.
Amazing lips and tasty body.

review by Joua on 11/14/2019 2:49:09 PM

Joua gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stunning Hannah, very polite and well-spoken.
It made me feel great! out of this world.
I wanna it more, next time I wanna spend the whole night with Hannah.
I recommend her.

review by Eric on 10/30/2019 10:47:17 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I STILL think about Hannah and the time we had together. I don’t know how to forget about her. I have never felt this way before. I really need to see her again.

review by The one on 10/28/2019 9:49:58 PM

The one gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing. She makes you feel good at all times.

Rudi. The french guy

review by Rudi on 10/18/2019 2:37:14 PM

Rudi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My applause to the most natural beauty and kind women I have meet.
Delicious hot body.
I am definitely coming back next month.

review by The one on 10/17/2019 7:44:47 PM

The one gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah is definitely the one you need, she’s great!
Our time was about enjoy life, she made me feel younger.
Exceptional and spectacular body.
Was definitely worth $$$$

review by Luie on 10/14/2019 12:49:01 AM

Luie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What Hannah and I had was raw, wild, passionate, exotic, beautiful, and powerful. Experiences like that are very precious in life and extremely hard to replicate. Till we meet again, when the time is right, stay safe and beautiful!

review by Rose on 10/5/2019 3:20:15 PM

Rose gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent an afternoon with Hannah. I simply met her in the bar area after talking to maybe five other girls briefly. Hannah obviously has an amazing body and a great accent, but she is also very kind and sincere. She made the process very easy-going. For someone who was recently divorced, she helped me
“Get back out there” and was wonderful before, during and after the experience. Thanks Hannah!

review by Allen on 9/14/2019 5:34:00 PM

Allen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The best experience anybody can get. Hannah is absolutely wonderful and she knows how to take care of you. Definitely worth every penny and will meet her again!

review by Your loving guy on 9/14/2019 4:35:44 PM

Your loving guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah was wonderful. Very kind, pleasant and accommodating. I was reluctant to make the trip from LV, but so glad I did.

review by Italiano on 9/13/2019 8:20:03 PM

Italiano gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah really is beautiful *Inside and out.

review by flowers on 8/13/2019 10:26:44 PM

flowers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words can never describe Hannah as a person.
Hannah is an amazing women, she’s got the beauty in side and out.

review by That guy on 8/12/2019 9:30:06 PM

That guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent time with Hannah a couple of weeks ago. I met her through the speed dating process at Sheri's (which was a lot of fun!) It was an easy choice for me-she has a friendly and warm vibe that is difficult to find. Her eyes, hair, and body are spectacular! Our time together was perfect, Hannah rocked my world physically and emotionally! She is the kind of person who can restore your faith in humanity. Hannah is very caring and gentle. Highly recommend!!!

review by Todd on 8/4/2019 11:07:18 AM

Todd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to the ranch on July, I saw Hannah for the first time.
Her face is so naturally beautiful, she has an exotic look.
She's has a killer sexy eye.
It was very expensive, but it was worth every penny.
I definitely recommend Hannah.

review by Gilbert on 8/4/2019 8:14:29 AM

Gilbert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an exceptional lady.
Hannah is so adorable, I love the time we spend together.

review by Dulan on 7/23/2019 7:59:30 PM

Dulan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah is the most beautiful woman I have meet!
I enjoyed every minute together, Hannah was very polite well educated.
Hannah had patient with me as I was literally nervous about my first time.
I definitely recommend Hannah to who are really looking for the best time.

review by Ju on 7/21/2019 6:02:33 PM

Ju gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fabulous and delicious body, I need more and more of those lips and of those body.

review by Jay on 7/20/2019 11:49:37 AM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an exotic woman, beautiful eye, mouth, hair, beautiful everything.
The best time I ever had at the ranch, Hannah is incredible.
Expensive,but worth every penny.

review by Aro on 7/20/2019 12:08:12 AM

Aro gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bom dia Hannah, obrigada por uma noite muito linda. Você é uma mulher muito bonita, um sorriso adorável, a forma como a luz lança sombras dançando em seu rosto adorável e seu toque incrível. Obrigado pela sua "lição" e permitindo-me alguns dos meus gostos mais desejados. Até que possamos mais uma vez nos encontrar no abraço um do outro, ser felizes, estar seguros e aproveitar a vida. Cuide-se, você é a fantasia de todos os jovens, uma incrível mulher incrível! ????
Micheal

review by Micheal on 7/19/2019 9:32:14 AM

Micheal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made many resquest last night, Hannah was one of the girls I want to meet.
Hannah is fabulous, she impressed me with her energy, positive vibes.
I can tell she’s very confident of her self, she had zero make up on, and she looked so beautiful, natural hair.
She was natural in looks and attitude, I love our time together.
Hannah are very compassionate, very seductive and sexy.
Caring is one of Hannah’s qualities for sure.

review by The hiking guy on 7/18/2019 2:06:00 PM

The hiking guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Losting my virginity with Hannah was the best choice I ever made.
I was very scare and worry at first, but Hannah with her sweetness and kindness made me feel relax and comfortable.
Hannah's has the most beautiful figure.
Beautiful girl, Hanna kindness kill any negativity thoughs.

review by Huhuss on 7/18/2019 1:38:54 PM

Huhuss gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I haven’t been with a woman like Hannah never before.
She’s fully beautiful inside out, We went to the play land Hanna’s favorite place to play.
We had an amazing night together full of laughs and pleasure.
Hannah made me feel definitely amazing in every moment we spent together.
The time Hannah spend with me was total priceless, beyond money is what she made me discover in my self.
I am coming back for more.

review by Jasoncrus on 7/17/2019 11:45:14 AM

Jasoncrus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah is really the experience you want to take if you to Sheri’s ranch, period. She is very beautiful, funny, patient and knowns exactly how to take care of you. Her assets are one of the bests you could find in a girl. She left be completely satisfied and worth every cent. She will be my go to girl if I return, without a doubt.

review by Harry Potter on 7/15/2019 2:41:28 PM

Harry Potter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I can't stop thinking about Hannah.
It was my first time with another woman, I loved every second my husband and I spend with Hannah, play land was small for such a good time.
I would like to give billions of star dedicated to Hannah, she's stunning and a excited woman.
I confess that I do regret for not trying this before, Hannah is part of an amazing experience of my life now.
Hannah was worth every penny.

review by Justine on 7/15/2019 10:25:01 AM

Justine gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My trip at the ranch was on June, it was unbelievable amazing.
After meeting Hannah I started creating a movie in my mind...
I couldn’t resist, she’s beautiful and charismatic her lips so perfectly design.
Playland was definitely a great place for us to have quality time.


review by Savage on 7/9/2019 2:43:29 PM

Savage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm glad I waited for Hannah to be available when I visited. She is stunning and enticing, but also made me feel at ease since it was my first time at a brothel. My fiancee came with me, and Hannah was great about checking in with her, making sure she felt welcome and comfortable. It was a great time!

review by D on 6/28/2019 4:13:21 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Came in to Vegas for a quick business trip and came by Sheri’s for the night. Hannah was super friendly and gave a great massage. We had a great time. I would definitely recommend partying with her. She’s sexy. I’ll

review by Jeff on 6/24/2019 12:45:13 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah was my first choice, and I have no regrets.
If you are looking for quality time, Hannah is the right women for you.
I couldn't believe it would a spectacular experience, I am amazed by Hannah's qualitys.
5 star is nothing comparing to ours time together.

review by Aron on 6/15/2019 11:33:57 AM

Aron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I liked the way that Hannah helped me get over my fear of being a virgin and I loved the time we spent together, right from she taking her clothes off and exploring my body as well. I loved her body and she has a great sex appeal.
Definitely ask for her when you come to Sheris Ranch.

review by Aditya on 6/15/2019 7:33:07 AM

Aditya gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wonderful and Great time with hannah. Lovely women. Stunning boobs. Great conversation with hannah

review by Hari on 6/14/2019 8:15:11 PM

Hari gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dangerous women!
I want more of that beautiful soul.
You would be very captivated by her eye, her lips.
Body Perfectly shaped in a different dimension.
Hannah are unbelievably wonderful.
Saving more money for next time.

review by Romani on 6/14/2019 10:35:19 AM

Romani gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Good times! Good times! This is my 2nd time coming to sheris, and I am so glad to come again! I got here last night, and after I checked at the motel. The last time Ive been here at sheris, I've met Hannah, but sadly, from back before, we didnt partied. But this time, we sure did got it on! We went back to her room, negotiated, also,.after the time limit, we still continued! And that was soo nice of her, and then she finished me off so nicely, one things for sure, i bet that we were both exhausted, I was pretty drained, and after a time like that, it is a definite more than on a 10 meter, a 15!! 10 stars way past 5 stars!! Thanks so much Hannah! It is Heaven, when we had our time together!

review by Anonymous on 5/13/2019 12:13:07 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To Manny girls to choose from, but I need someone that could give me butterflies.
So after seeing Hannah, I new she was the one for me.
Hannah is a mystery, and full of passion.
She's a incredible monument.
I would call her a art in person.
It was priceless the time we had together.

review by Jullo on 5/11/2019 10:21:12 AM

Jullo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hannah is beyond beautiful.
She’s so wise for her age, I have no regrets in choosing Hannah from the line up.
She’s way beyond my expectations, sweet and wise is my words to describe Hannah, beautiful European.

review by Winter on 5/11/2019 10:11:22 AM

Winter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to the ranch after my convention in april and, I saw Hannah in one of the screen at the bar.
I asked the hostes if I could meet Hannah.
When she's walked towards me, my heart start beating fast.
We talked about things, I was very admired by her intelligence.
She's stunning in side out.
My english is not so great, but Hannah was very patient with me in every way as possible.
Incredible experience for my first time.

review by Huhu on 4/27/2019 11:43:44 PM

Huhu gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


March was a a special time for me, loosing my virginity with the most amazing person.
Hannah is classy, elegantly gentle with my first time.
She knows how to make me feel comfortable.
I had a weird fetish! Hannah was free of judgment.
She's the most incredible women, she's very respectful.
I enjoyed very much, every second I had spent with Hannah.

:) :)

review by Joo on 4/20/2019 9:26:05 AM

Joo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent an afternoon with Hannah for my first trip to the ranch. Amazing experience, her pictures do not do her justice, she looks even better in person - not to mention her pretty face, charming personality, and sexy accent.

Hannah is open-minded, willing to help act out your fantasies which when combined with her good looks only makes her more alluring.

I'm looking forward to spending time again with this amazing woman.

review by micli on 4/16/2019 4:01:26 PM

micli gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top