Clarissa Steel Profile Image

Clarissa Steel's reviews

Just partied with Clarissa Steel?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Clarissa Steel's customer

I'll try to write quick, but as detailed as I can. First, I began e-mailing girls at Sheri's in mid-February 2020 to see if they would be available for a specific party. Well, Clarissa was the only one who continued to get back to me multiple times, something I appreciated very much. It's nice to get a kind reply from a pretty girl. Well, after about 10 days or so, when I was in Los Angeles, I decided to go to Las Vegas for 5 days, but more importantly, to go see the girl who was kind enough to reply to my questions
When I went there, February 27th, I was nervous, and I'm 47! It was the first time I had ever been to a brothel and I didn't know what to expect, but when Clarissa came out, she made me feel at ease, even though I couldn't look her in the face the first 20 minutes. Well guys, this is where the details come to an end. We went back to her room after she gave me a tour and we discussed business. Let me just say she was very accommodating.
After we partied, we said our good-byes, and I have no regrets about going to Sheri's and picking Clarissa, and neither will you.

review by Fazal on 3/9/2020 1:21:32 PM

Fazal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OK, You look at her pictures and you tell yourself "WOW! What a beauty". Then you meet her. Amazing!!!. I have been to Sheries I think seven times. Clarissa was the best time I have had there, and I have many very nice times. I know we always say that pictures don't do her justice, So I won't. But the pictures DON'T DO HER JUSTICE!!!. She put up with me when she probably shouldn't have. Once we decided to have a party WE DID! Thanks Clarissa for putting up with me. YOUR THE BEST!!!

review by Big "D" on 3/3/2020 12:02:06 AM

Big "D" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I truly had the time of my life with Clarissa. She is incredible and extremely tender and passionate. I highly recommend spending as much time as you can with her. She is stunningly beautiful with the most amazing legs but she also can engage you in an intellectual conversation. My time with her was spent (in no small portion) talking and cuddling. I do not imagine that I will ever forget the time I had and intend to come back to see her again as soon as possible.

Thank you Clarissa!

review by Alec on 3/2/2020 8:56:51 AM

Alec gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I found myself lucky enough to have an experience with Clarissa. The ranch is wonderful and a great experience. When I saw Clarissa in person, my jaw literally dropped due to her absolute beauty. Believe me, the pictures don’t do her justice. She is caring and confident. She has an amazing body and personality to match. Trust me when I say that if you have the means to meet her and enjoy her company that you will walk away with a huge smile on your face. Clarissa, you are the best!

review by Jack on 2/25/2020 11:28:15 AM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I picked Clarissa for my return to the Ranch because of smile and profile. When she sat down in front of me, all I could say is "WOW". Her smile was even more perfect in person and seeing the smooth tops of her perfect breasts put me over the edge. When we partied, she made me feel at ease and that I was more than just a client. Her pictures do not do justice for how perfect her body is, I will not forget her laying next to me up on one elbow with those amazing firm, smooth and supple breasts just ready for me to caress.

Budget permitting, I will be returning to the Ranch to party with Clarissa over and over. She is a credit to the industry and an amazing young woman. If you have the means, I fully recommend you pick her for your party at the Ranch.

review by TEHTV on 1/5/2020 12:30:40 PM

TEHTV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


12/27/19 was my first time at Sheri's ranch and got to meet Clarissa what a wonderful amazing lady had a great time!

review by Dave on 12/28/2019 7:29:45 AM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited with Clarissa on 12/7/19. It was my first time at Sheri's or any brothel for that matter. I was super nervous. Clarissa was great and made me feel less nervous. I picked her because off her beautiful face and her amazing body. She treated me like a king. I will be back to visit her.

review by Matt from the Midwest on 12/20/2019 3:10:07 PM

Matt from the Midwest gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the distinct pleasure of enjoying an evening at Sheri's Ranch with the beautiful Clarissa Steel. I had been planning a visit to Sheri's for a couple of months. When I first began the process of reviewing all the beautiful women of Sheri's I read each exotic lady's profile several times to find the right person for me. When I read and kept coming back to Clarissa profile and her GFE blog I immediately knew SHE was THE girl for me. And as it turned out everything she stated in her profile, blog post and emails was absolutely true! I could not have been more pleased with my evening with Clarissa. We exchanged very pleasant and genuine emails prior to our experience as she wanted to make sure what my expectations and desires were for the evening. She took great care to ensure all expectations were met and I am most happy to say all expectations were 100% EXCEEDED!!! Thank you very much Clarissa! When we first met I was overwhelmed with her beautiful smile and stunning beauty! She is such a beautiful woman I knew then I was so lucky to be with her. In addition to her beautiful smile she has a smokin' hot, rock-hard body that you usually see on the cover of Playboy Magazine! Clarissa is also a very intelligent, articulate and a very passionate young woman that sincerely enjoys what she does! As the evening went on her passion increased of which made the experience even more enjoyable. I am so grateful that I chose Clarissa for a GFE that evening and I cannot wait to join her again for an even longer evening of fun and excitement! Please read her blog post on a GFE. What she says is completely on point. She will make your evening special in every way possible and is true to her words. She speaks from her heart and is so very passionate. We enjoyed dinner and champagne before our evening of passion. We talked about life and that conversation eased us into an evening of passionate love and magic. The memories that we made during our three hours together will stay with me forever! Clarissa Steel is a first class luxury courtesan! I cannot envision having a more passionate GF experience with anyone else or anywhere else other than Sheri's Ranch for that matter. And again I thank you Clarissa for fulling your promise to me of making the GFE everything I had hoped for! I wish to also share my perspective of Sheri's Ranch in general. From the time I walked in I was greeted by a wonderful hostess who made me feel very welcome as I enjoyed a drink in the bar before meeting Clarissa. The overall environment of Sheri's is one that is very welcoming, relaxing, discreet, safe and very clean. I felt at ease as I walked the grounds on the way to our final destination of a VIP bungalow. Of which was the perfect setting for our evening. If you are going to make the choice to party with Clarissa Steel I highly recommend reserving a VIP bungalow. That will make the visit complete. Such a great setting for an evening of passion with Clarissa. Before I left I was also introduced to another hostess who wanted to make sure I was pleased with my experience with Clarissa. I had nothing but wonderful things to say about Clarissa to the hostess before driving back to Vegas. Sheri's does the little things like greeting you and saying "thank you" that I believe would separate them from all other legal brothels in Nevada. Kudos to Chuck Lee, the entire Sheri's staff and Momma Dena at Sheri's for having such a first class establishment with so many beautiful women and especially the most beautiful Clarissa Steel!
I am planning my return trip to Sheri's for another passionate encounter with beautiful Clarissa hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again Clarissa for a wonderful evening of fun, excitement and passion! Ladies and gents, life is full of choices and life-changing decisions and I am so pleased I made the correct decision to choose Clarissa for my evening at Sheri's. To all of those considering a visit to Sheri's do yourself a favor and read Clarissa's profile and her GFE blog and know without question, she will deliver and provide everything she states she will! I highly endorse Clarissa Steel with a 10 Gold Star Plus rating for a Girlfriend Experience or any of her many other passionate offerings. Thank you again Clarissa for a night I will never forget and I will see you again very soon... Tom

review by Tom on 11/3/2019 7:51:27 AM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time to a brothel and it had been on my bucket list for a long time. I was at a conference in Vegas so I decided to go. Took free Sheri ranch limo the ranch. Drivers (liked it so much went twice in one week with same lady) were great!! Reviewed the website and reviewed the women that would be there the week I was going to be there. Made an appointment each time with Clarissa. I picked her because of what she wrote about herself and because of the reviews she had. Everything was as it was written!!! She was smart and had beautiful face and body. An emotional connection was there immediately and you will feel very comfortable with her. She will "rock you world" and knows how to make you feel at ease and you will enjoy the experience!!! Just relax and have fun (I was a bit nervous about going there). Second time was as good as first!!!! Will go back when I go to Vegas again and hopefully she will still be there!!! So if you are looking to have fun and enjoy the experience I would highly recommend her. She will make you feel like a "king" and you will want to return again!! Carpe Diem!!!

review by Bill on 10/17/2019 11:13:56 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I would definitely recommend Clarissa, I expected great sex but I didn't expect to have so much fun at the same time! She made me feel really comfortable and nothing was awkward.

I'll be coming back next time I'm in Vegas

review by Anonymous on 10/3/2019 6:12:22 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I sat down in the bar at Sheri's, I thought I knew what I was looking for in a girl-- Asian if possible, and if not, the most petite brunette I could find. I'd looked on the website to see who would be there that day, and had my "top three" choices in mind. Clarissa wasn't on my radar.

But then she sat down and started talking to me, and her personality completely won me over. She was quick with a smile and a laugh, and made me feel welcome. When we got to her room, the price she quoted me was outside my price range, but she was very accommodating, and we were quickly able to find a price and length of time that worked for us.

The activities were great, of course (I only wish that I had the money to stay longer and the stamina to last longer). And the conversation afterward was nice too. I'm sure she's had similar conversations with plenty of guys, and has told her story over and over. But she didn't make me feel that way. She never seemed bored, or distant, or like she was watching the clock.

There's always going to be a feeling of "Gee, what if I had picked ____ instead," because there are so many lovely ladies at Sheri's. But I don't regret choosing Clarissa for a second.

review by Matt on 9/8/2019 9:14:20 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Clarissa was everything I wanted and more.

It'd been awhile since I had made love with a woman, and I had always wondered what it'd be like to go to a legal brothel and spend time partying with a woman in her room. So, I did a lot of research and came to the conclusion that Sherri's Ranch was the only brothel that really seemed like they cared about what they were doing, their clientele, and their ladies. After looking at the lineup of the ladies that were on the premises that week, I came across Clarissa's profile and i knew she was the one that I wished to spend my time with.

Long story short, I got to the ranch and let them know I had reserved time with Clarissa and I sat down while they went to let her know. I was a little nervous but when I saw her walk around the corner, wearing a very sultrous red dress that did a great job at showing off her figure, all my worry melted away. I was wondering what she'd look like, her face and smile was just as beautiful as her body. She walked up to my and introduced herself with a smile and a warm hug.

She gave me a tour and after all the formalities, we went back to her room. As I mentioned before, I had never been to a brothel before and I didn't know exactly the steps in the process of getting started, but she was very helpful and understanding. After all was said and done, we just laid there and talked for the last few minutes, she is a sweet girl who has a mind and soul well beyond her years.

All and all, she is a gorgeous face, a spectacular body, and a magnificently beautiful mind. The time we spent together will always be etched into my memories and I cannot recommend her enough if you're looking for a beautiful blonde lady in which to spend your time. 5/5 stars.

review by Jake on 9/2/2019 10:09:02 PM

Jake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My recent experience with Clarissa is absolutely something I'll remember always.

I'd never had the opportunity to pursue this kind of experience before, and I was a little nervous how it would all play out. It only took a moment for all the apprehension to fall away as she greeted me with a smile and a warm hug.

As we walked the hall to her room we chatted and I couldn't help but be fixated not only on her charming smile and pretty face, but her body, which looked amazing in a cute, but classy form-fitting pink dress that had my imagination running wild.

When it was time to get the party started, I was in my glory. Clarissa is just stunning. So toned and fit and just a dream come true. Looking into her eyes and hearing her reactions is something any man who experiences it, will never forget.

In addition to being physically attractive and amazing in the bedroom, I found Clarissa extremely down to Earth and so easy to talk to. I'm usually not very talkative, but it was just natural with her and opening right up came easy.

If you're looking to experience an evening with Clarissa, I can honestly say you can't possibly go wrong. You'll walk out the door floating a foot off the ground. Two days later, I still haven't landed!

review by Scott on 6/27/2019 7:13:01 AM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well, if a picture is worth a 1000 words and there is no way that any picture could do her justice, I sure don't have enough or the right words to describe Clarissa. Such a wonderful experience. Way beyond anything I could have imagined.

review by Anonymous on 6/1/2019 6:44:18 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Clarissa is lovely! This was my first time at a brothel at all and she helped calm my nerves with her genuine and easygoing energy. She is absolutely gorgeous and perfect in every way. If you’re reading this review, stop now and choose her! You’ll be happy you did! If you have the time, she gives incredible massages. I haven’t felt this loose in years.

review by Adam on 5/30/2019 9:25:31 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Clarissa Steel and Kelise: 2 Cheerleader Party

After a fair amount of planning for a party this trip that would complete my last bucket list item, I found that one of the ladies I had booked cancelled about two weeks prior to the trip. My friend Deadpool and I looked at many different options including other ladies, other houses and possibly delaying the party until a future trip. It was the day prior to my last chance to party and I was all ready to delay it until the next trip when my friend Deadpool noticed a picture online that rekindled my interest in Clarissa Steel. I called Sheri’s Ranch and requested an appointment for Clarissa Steel and Kelise for that night. We also had plans to go see a former Sheri’s bartender, Jaynie, at a restaurant where she currently works. We got stuck in traffic for about 45 minutes on route 160 on the way into Pahrump. Not wanting to miss the party opportunity, we decided to skip going to the restaurant and go straight to Sheri’s Ranch.

Entering the bar, we were greeted by Shift Manager Denise, mentioned that I had an appointment and that my friend would like to settle into a booth and order dinner while he waited for me. I sat in the booth as well until the ladies were ready. I had already met and spoken with Kelise previously in the week and felt a strong connection and she felt very real and genuine to me. So, it was my pleasure to find that Clarissa Steel arrived 1st, sat in the booth next to me giving us a chance to talk and break the ice prior to taking the walk back to their room for the negotiation. I was certainly attracted to her right away and slightly nervous speaking to her but comfortable. Kelise arrived, radiant wearing the dress I had purchased for her, sat down for a moment, just long enough to introduce her to my friend and then we took the walk to Clarissa’s room to discuss the party details. It was to be a party where I am found to be in a situation to watch one cheerleader removing her cheer-leading outfit without her knowing when her squad mate shows up and catches me watching her, asks me what I think I am doing, realizes I am attracted to her colleague and takes me over to her surprised team mate. Being flattered and now finding that both cheerleaders find that attractive, they seduce me into a three way. Both Clarissa and Kelise were interested in playing out the scenario so we worked out a price, did the DC and went to the office to take care of the business end.

They took me outside to the courtyard and through the sprinklers to Playland where we could use the locker room and a few other amenities to play out the party scene. They had me shower in Playland while they went to their rooms to change and get various items they would need for the party. After the shower, I got dressed in my school colors and uniform and after a moment Clarissa arrived in her cheerleader outfit of matching school colors. We spoke for a little and decided she would be the one I would end up watching undress in the locker room. Once Kelise showed up we took a moment to pour drinks and set the mood. Clarissa worked her way back to the locker room to start her change and I followed, stopping at the corner to watch. She had her hair in pigtails and shimmied her hips a bit as she took her top off, her butt peeking out from under the rather sexy short skirt… she was ravishing! She got a little further along in her strip and my heart was beating at the sight when I felt Kelise’s hand on my back. Kelise slide around to face me and asked what I was doing? We had a small exchange, her eyes piercing into mine, then she said there had to be repercussions and exposed the fact that I was there to Clarissa. Clarissa reacted by placing her arm over her top and with a surprised look on her face. We exchanged a few more words and then they seduced me. Both ladies were beautiful and talented, making everything smooth and exciting. I recommend either, or both… I know I won’t forget this party and their skills.

I mentioned my last bucket list item at the beginning, that being a two girl party with each of the ladies being about 1/2 of my age. I never mentioned that to either of them prior or during the party. I packaged it with some other things to add to the excitement. And now, having achieved this feel a sense of freedom. You see, everyone has a vice sometime in their life… it could be drugs or alcohol or smoking, I’ve had none of those and am not judging anyone who does. However, when I was introduced to Legal Prostitution In Nevada in 2005 after certain things happened in my life, I liked it and kept coming back. Though LPIN, I was able to answer many of my “bucket list” curiosities. With the conclusion of this party I finally feel free. Does that mean I will never party again? Not at all, not with experiences like the above. However, I do not feel the pressure for any given type of party at this point. In fact, I feel I’d prefer now to see ladies that I have partied with in the past, ladies that the experience went well, where we had a great connection, where we were able to communicate. Having already partied with certain ladies again in the past, I find it only gets more natural and better as you know each other. Clarissa Steel and Kelise are two ladies among roughly half a dozen still working that I would consider partying with again in the future. No strings, no gimmicks necessary, just having a good time.

review by Stripe on 5/23/2019 4:15:07 PM

Stripe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent some incredible time with Clarissa on April 6th. Clarissa is an absolute Doll and I would highly recommend her on your visit to Sherri's.

I have visited similar establishments in Nevada and Vancouver, and Sherri's is definitely worth the trip to Pahrump.

Before arriving I was wondering if all this could be too good to be true? I was very pleasantly surprised. Clarissa's photos and profile tell you all you need to know. What a sexy young lady! Ten stars!!

I give her the highest recommendation.

review by Mac on 4/9/2019 8:02:42 PM

Mac gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a beauty! Clarissa has a pretty face with that "girl next door" type of good looks, and her body is just bangin'. Perfect breasts, perfect ass, perfect figure. It also helps that she loves her job and loves to party. She's nice and loud in the bedroom, which is always a plus for me. Clarissa is a sensual, sexual partner who's a joy to be with. Gentlemen, do yourselves a favor and get in bed with this sensational young lady.

review by Larz on 3/9/2019 12:08:39 PM

Larz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was an adult virgin, insecure, awkward, felt undesirable and with crippling anxiety. It was a far better first time than I thought possible not because of the sex, which was amazing, but with how she managed to get me to feel confident, relaxed and good about myself without me really realizing it and made the entire experience a lot of fun. She gave me not only everything I asked for but also everything I really needed. My only regret is not giving myself more time to get to know her better which I'll correct the next time I'm in the area.

review by Nighteyesv on 2/15/2019 1:47:34 AM

Nighteyesv gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I very much enjoyed my time with Clarissa! We spent some time in a bungalow together which was so worth it. I received everything I had asked plus getting her personality along with it. After our time together I was exhausted yet so relaxed and at ease that I had the best night's sleep I've had in quite some time. Thank you!

review by IT Guy on 1/10/2019 12:03:08 PM

IT Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't usually post reviews because I'm lazy but I had an awesome time with Clarissa. I was shocked when she ______! It was such a turn on watching her _____ while I ______ on the _____. Totally surprised when she revealed______ while she watched me ____! Would totally ____ while ____with Clarissa during ____ again!

Seriously, I had a great time and met an awesome person!

review by Crisp P. Bacon on 1/9/2019 8:44:52 AM

Crisp P. Bacon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Clarissa was awesome to spend time with. She looks even better in person than in pictures, and has a fantastic personality. She tried to make me feel relaxed and comfortable while I was here and I had a great time. Would definitely recommend her!

review by R on 12/9/2018 5:56:24 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Clarissa was fantastic company, she really made me feel comfortable even though I'm generally pretty shy. Her body is amazing, really couldn't take my eyes off of her for more than a second. Overall an awesome experience, you cannot go wrong spending time with Clarissa!

review by D on 12/4/2018 4:38:02 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Clarissa at the bar today and she’s even more gorgeous in person. She’s fun to talk to and doesn’t rush you. What a fantastic experience!!

review by Brian on 11/16/2018 8:00:29 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top