Max Dream Profile Image

Max Dream's reviews

Just partied with Max Dream?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Max Dream's customer

Max is such a wonderful person. She is so humble , down to earth and honest.
I had an appointment with her. We met at the bar: she walked in with such exuberance and introduced herself. She had the prettiest eyes that I’d ever seen and a soothing presence. After talking to her for sometime , I connected with her well and felt comfortable in her presence. One thing I most admired about her was that she was so empathetic - I was nervous as it was my first time but she was very understanding the whole time and calmed my nerves with her gentleness and humor :) She didn’t rush me at all and took good care of me. Not to mention she’s absolutely charming and gorgeous.
It’s been almost a week since our party but I still have that smile on my face since that day.

review by The “Can I?” guy on 3/2/2020 3:23:51 AM

The “Can I?” guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We just had another great night with Max! This was our third time with her. She's great with couples!! She's has a genuinely sweet personality and truly cares for her customers. Because she's so down to earth and sweet, she's able to put everyone at ease and because she's very beautiful she's able to make every moment a very sexy experience.

We're sober and had asked her to stay sober for our first encounter... she remembered and has stayed sober for our two other dates. It means a lot that she cares about the little things. We're already trying to plan our next trip!

Be sure to call in and make the reservations along with contacting her to be sure your appointment is set! And definitely get a bungalow!!! So worth it ?

review by Shannon & Michael on 2/18/2020 10:42:54 PM

Shannon & Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There’s a lot of ladies to choose from but I will be sticking with Max !

She is very kind and understanding of everyone’s unique desires and abilities in the bedroom. Max takes pride in ensuring you are satisfied and she even goes the extra mile to do so.

Is she hot? Yes, you see the pictures. We know she is beautiful but what you don’t see in pictures is the personality she has. Sex aside you will be spending time with someone genuinely interesting and walk away wanting to know more about her and what makes her so sweet.

Thank you Max for an amazing experience. I shall see you again one day.

review by Lap Dance Lover on 2/15/2020 6:23:50 AM

Lap Dance Lover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a party with Max Dream.
She really is a "dream." ?? She's considerate, kind, straight forward, and stunningly beautiful. She goes that extra mile to make make sure that you have a fun and memorable party. Her pictures do not do her justice. She's crazy hot, sexy, and sweet. I had a great time with Max Dream.

review by J. R. on 2/1/2020 7:12:33 PM

J. R. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We just had our second party with Max, and had a wonderful time with her! Well worth it!! She's great with couples, very sexy, sweet and genuine. If you want to book with her be sure to call in or your internet booking isn't a solid deal!! We're sure going to come back and see her again!

review by Shannon and Michael C on 12/31/2019 11:31:02 PM

Shannon and Michael C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Max is amazing! Her incredible beauty and warm personality make her the perfect lady for whatever experience you are seeking. She will make you feel spectacular both physically and emotionally. A party with her and Z was the highlight of my trip to Sheri’s. I highly recommend spending some time with Max Dream!

review by Joe on 12/31/2019 2:37:32 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just did an overnight with Max. She was one of the most down to earth people. She did rush me at all and made me feel really comfortable. Max is really sexy, you could not ask for someone with a better body. She let you decide totally how you want to spend your time. She was crazy wild when it came down to hitting the sheets. You will not regret time with her. I’ll never forget her!!!

review by Ohio man on 10/26/2019 6:36:21 PM

Ohio man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just partied with Max today. It was my first visit to Sheri’s. I missed a chance to see Max before when an earlier trip got cancelled, and missing a chance to meet her was my biggest regret. So I flew into Vegas for the day and made the trip to Sheri’s just to see Max. I’m so glad I did. She is not only one of the most beautiful women I’ve ever seen, she is so sweet and so fun to talk to. There were a few moments where we looked in each other’s eyes and it was like looking into heaven. This was one of the greatest experiences of my life. I can’t wait for my next adventure with Max, she literally made a dream come true. Thanks Max! See you again soon!

review by Chris on 10/24/2019 9:23:04 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I visited Max Dream yesterday and had a fantastic time. She is crazy gorgeous and very polite and professional. She's very easy to talk to and in between sexy times the conversation flowed easily and felt real. Most important is that she spent an EQUAL amount of time with both me and my husband. I never felt left out or pushed into the background. In fact I often felt like the priority! If you are
looking for a great partner for couples then I absolutely recommend Max Dream!

review by E & E on 10/7/2019 9:37:33 AM

E & E gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I cannot say enough good things about Max. She is stunningly beautiful and an absolute pleasure to be with. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and at ease. Max is not only gorgeous but also confident and sexy. She is a true professional who loves what she does. She is also a great conversationalist, funny, and lovely to be around. If you are looking for a great time you can’t go wrong with Max because she will absolutely make all your dreams come true.

review by Joseph on 9/25/2019 8:30:15 PM

Joseph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had a fantastic party with Max. I was very nervous about coming to the ranch, but Max's sweet and sincere demeanor and stunning looks made it easy to feel comfortable. I had never been with a woman before, but she made everything feel very natural and left me feeling satisfied and confident in ways I didn't think were possible. I had an amazing time, and would absolutely love to party with her again if I ever come back.

review by C. on 9/18/2019 8:08:27 PM

C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I recently had the pleasure of spending a couple hours with Max, she was beyond beautiful and sexy but also very comforting and easy to talk too. Definitely will come back to see her the next time we are in town.

review by Shannon on 7/29/2019 4:54:48 AM

Shannon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a great experience with Max. This was our first time and after having such a wonderful time, I’m sure it won’t be our last. She helped put us both at ease. She’s very sexy and laid back. So much fun!!!

review by Michael on 7/27/2019 4:02:47 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is very difficult to write. If start with her looks, am I minimizing her personality. If I start with her ease of conversation, am I minimizing her down home nature and her breadth of life life experiences. However, I will try.
First must be the quick comfort I had. We had a quiet bond. I was overwhelmed to meet her in person and see she was glad to make my acquaintance. She moves at your speed. There is no sense of rushing with Max. She is truly interested in your interests and desires. I will mention her looks. I have a hard time to imagine a man who would not think she was drop dead gorgeous, but just wait until you see her in person. She leaves you immediately with a sense of unworthiness. This is quickly offset by our calm conversation. It is easy to talk with her as she has had many experiences such a playing the French horn, living in several states, and an appreciation of many styles of music. Be willing to talk with Max as to what you desire. Not to be accused of "kissing and telling"' but let me just end with WOW. Write her a note and see if you agree.

review by Rachael on 7/26/2019 9:23:01 AM

Rachael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time. Sexy girl with great body. She was very nice too.

review by LA on 7/13/2019 4:43:02 PM

LA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Max was an absolutely pleasure to be with. Both physically and emotionally. Talking with her in the bar greatly helped me reduce my nerves from being a newbie, and I definitely felt a great connection between us. We spent time in the bungalow, getting straight to the fun, but we also spent time just talking and relaxing, which was just as amazing! Definitely a highlight of my vacation, and here's hoping I see her again!

review by Stu on 7/10/2019 5:30:55 PM

Stu gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had the pleasure of partying with Max for our anniversary trip. Let’s just say that it was a first experience that was beyond our expectations! Max’s easy going and chill personality really relieved our nerves as it was our first threesome. She is totally hot and sexy and honestly made us both feel so comfortable during our time together. A complete professional in her line of work and she is truly genuine about providing her clients exactly what they want without pushing or rushing anything. We would highly recommend Max if you are considering any girls at the ranch. We are on the countdown for round two and can’t wait! Thanks Max for such a memorable experience of our relationship that we will never forget ;)

review by R & C on 7/3/2019 9:40:51 AM

R & C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't say enough good things about Max. She has to be one of the nicest girls I have ever met. From the moment I arrived she made me feel comfortable like I have known her my entire life.

Also, as soon as I saw her I couldn't believe my eyes. She looked absolutely stunning. Actually I take that back, she wasn't just stunning she was perfect! Her eyes were so beautiful you have to see them in person to believe it.

With Max you get more than just a fun experience. You get a person you can have a conversation with, a person you can drink and have fun with, and most importantly a person you can be yourself with.

I feel like my experience with Max couldn't have been any better. My time with her was like the perfect fantasy date and I wouldn't have changed a single thing about it! Not only was this the greatest experience of my life, but I met the most beautiful friend along the way.

Thanks again Max! I look forward to seeing you again soon.

review by The Shy Guy on 6/26/2019 2:24:50 AM

The Shy Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Dream is an arch angel walking the earth. I had the pleasure of introducing myself to Miss Dream long before I made my trip to Sheri's. When I arrived and got to meet her in person, the pictures posted, do not due her justice, and her personality is impeccable. While still nervous, as never having done any of this before, the anxiety was quickly quelled once talking and getting to know even more. The party itself was exquisite, and will definitely be remembering forever. I already can not wait till I make my next visit to Sheri's to see this beautiful lady again.

review by Arakis on 6/16/2019 5:45:22 PM

Arakis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’m glad I went with max she was a very nice girl.
I enjoyed her company, talking to her and also partying with her. As a first timer I had a wonderful experience with Max. I want to thank you Max and I hope to see you sometime again.

review by Edward on 6/13/2019 9:51:48 PM

Edward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my last visit to the ranch. I've been coming here for years, but I've gotten old. One thing I have observed: the fun you get is more related to the personality of the woman than it is to anything else, and Max was max fun.

Great personality, great time. I'm glad I went with her for my last time. I'll have a lot to remember.

review by Glad I went with her on 2/21/2019 8:03:29 AM

Glad I went with her gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I fall in love with max. I cant explain the amazing time i had with max she is sexy beautiful and friendly .everything Outstanding

Thanks max

review by SAM on 2/13/2019 1:29:36 AM

SAM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hey everyone I just partied with Max this weekend and she was absolutely phenomenal! She was very sweet accomentdating and professional but moreover she just a joy to be around.

You can always tell the amount of pride and passion someone takes from their work just by talking to them, but Max goes above and beyond in all her interactions.

I look forward to partying with Max again in the near future but furthermore If you want a truly unquie experience then look no further.


review by Anonymous on 1/28/2019 6:33:30 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I partied with Max and she cannot have a more perfect name. She will Max-imize all your Dreams. She is so sexy and kind hearted with plenty of naughtiness! We had two days with her and we're already planning our next trip out to see her. I cannot wait to spend more time with this hot fantasy of a woman. ??

review by Mrs Happy on 1/23/2019 1:40:28 PM

Mrs Happy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When you think of a GFE, Max should be the first thing to come to mind. Her beauty on the outside is stunning, her beauty on the inside is what keeps you wanting more. She is patient, funny, naughty and overall a killer in the right way.
My wife and I had the opportunity to GFE with her and our lives are better because we met her. If you and your significant other are looking for a relaxing, mind blowing experience, please let Max Dream take you there.

review by So Happy, Mr and Mrs on 1/22/2019 9:25:42 AM

So Happy, Mr and Mrs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely amazing! Max was the best decision I made in vegas, a rush of endorphins! Forget hitting the casino she is a guaranteed jack pot!

review by Mr. H on 11/30/2018 1:47:41 PM

Mr. H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Max is gorgeous, awesome, relaxing. Hope to see her asap.

review by @#$%! on 11/23/2018 7:49:32 PM

@#$%! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I visited the ranch this last October after much thought and consideration over the last year. We’ve discussed a threesome several times, but I happened to be extremely nervous, comparing everything I’ve read about them to our relationship and being certain it would ruin our marriage. Let me say don’t listen to others, only you will know if it’s something for you or not as only you know your relationship. We arrived at the ranch and chatted with two ladies. I immediately felt comfortable with Max. We made small talk, got to know each other’s interests and learned that she was just as awkward and nervous as I was (it was her first day); Knowing that helped ease my comfort level and allowed me to feel less intimidated. My husband and I booked a bungalow with her and shared and amazingly unforgettable time. We never felt pressured by her, and she helped me explore areas of my sexuality I had yet to uncover fully. Her personality is as beautiful as her body: Shy, playful, sensual, and gorgeous breasts. I could not have asked for someone better to help make our first threesome a positive one. Should we return in the future we will definitely contact her for round 2.

B & R

review by B & R on 11/11/2018 8:49:46 PM

B & R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was fortunate enough to be Max's first client at Sheri's. This girl is the total package.
An absolute sweetheart , great personality, and an incredible body , beautiful face,
and the most mesmerizing eyes you have ever seen. On top of all that she knows how to please a man, loves to cuddle and laugh , just a great experience. Hope she is there
next year when I go back to Vegas, she is a must see! Will see her more than once next trip.

review by Frank from Boston on 10/17/2018 4:23:51 AM

Frank from Boston gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s so refreshing to meet and connect so well with such a beautiful and great person like Max! She made me feel comfortable immediately and is a genuinely sweet girl. She’s a true professional and does her job well in all aspects. She will put a smile on your face that will be impossible to get rid of once you meet and spend time with her. Amazing experience and HIGHLY recommended!

review by T on 10/16/2018 12:32:58 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Max is worth every penny...She is smart, fun and SUPER sexy. If you're new to the Sheri's Ranch, or returning for another great evening, make sure you have a party with Max

review by John on 10/14/2018 4:18:31 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Max is awesome!! Great smile, polite, and sensitive to my needs. Her butt is amazing :). Afterwards I was able to buy her lunch and chat with her for a while. Thanks so much Max!! You really know what you're doing... keep up the great work.

review by David on 10/11/2018 7:32:13 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top