Roxanne Price Profile Image

Roxanne Price's reviews

Just partied with Roxanne Price?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Roxanne Price's customer

I will never forget my times with Roxanne Price.

Roxanne....she is a person who posses the uncanny ability to make your life better... from the first moment you meet her and experience her embrace, on to the conversation exploring your personality and desires, then the interaction exploring your fanciful dreams, moving to the private time together, then the ultimate consummation of a mystical dream experience.

Your time with Roxanne will be an adult thrill ride with an exciting pre-story, a genuine moving personal experience, and a climax that will leave you breathless and wanting more. You cannot create an experience like this fr yourself; you need Roxanne to be your personal guide and willing partner. You will be satisfied beyond your wildest expectations, and anxiously anticipating your next opportunity to be with her again.

Stop reading this and start making your plans to spend time with Roxanne. Treat her well, she deserves no less, and become a better person by knowing and experiencing the powerful force of Roxanne Price.

review by Sweet Stuff on 3/9/2020 10:53:15 PM

Sweet Stuff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited on 2/5/20. If you are wondering who is best for you, stop reading this and just book some time with Roxanne. You will not be disappointed! Roxanne makes sure you are comfortable and her straight forward approach ensures you know what you are getting into. I chose the GFE and she delivered! It was very genuine and you could tell she cares about you and your experience. If you are still reading this stop waisting your time and schedule a time to see Roxanne Price, you will not be disappointed!

If you are still reading because you might be nervous about going to Sheris Ranch don't be. They were nice and professional from the greeting at the door to being walked to the door at the end of your stay. Anyone who goes here that is polite and courteous will not be disappointed!

review by Anomynous on 2/7/2020 11:25:50 AM

Anomynous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne has the talent of making you feel comfortable in her presence almost immediately! I was very pleased to learn this within the first few minutes of meeting her, and I knew then that I had made the right choice in selecting my dream girl. Not only was the lady speaking that I was speaking to extremely gorgeous, but her personality really sealed the deal for me.

She was very thorough about what she offered, and made negotiating the details of our time together as relaxing as possible. I could tell that she's an easy going gal, but also values her professionalism while maintaining an air of transparency in her communication.

The time that we had together was absolutely amazing! Roxanne was so sensual in the bedroom, and she took time to make sure that everything was perfect before and after the fact. I really appreciated the overall vibe while spending time with her, because it all felt so natural and non rushed. Thank you Roxanne!!

review by Robert H. on 12/22/2019 9:58:24 PM

Robert H. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Roxanne Price a few days ago, and she was able to make me feel comfortable within the first few minutes of our visit. Our time together was excellent, and delicious... I highly recommend this lady if you are visiting Sheri's for the first time, and are in need of a lovely lady to take care of you.

review by Gberg on 10/6/2019 10:55:45 AM

Gberg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Roxanne couple of days ago.
She is like a breadth of fresh air for those who need upliftment in life
She is not judgemental and doesn't hold back anything to make you happy.
This is very important for me as I was going through grief and depression.
She is very genuine in her meaningful conversation and constantly checks on ways to increase your emotional and physical pleasure.
It is like being in heaven when you are with her.
She is very beautiful, intelligent, honest and graceful.
And you get to do everything your wildest dream can imagine with this pretty lady for a short time, for a reasonable price before you head back to your real world.
At least for me it is a no brainer to schedule a regular visit, every quarter to see Roxanne, and only Roxanne at Sheris and no one else.
Thank you Roxanne for everything you did two days ago and the memories still lingers

review by Suresh on 10/5/2019 2:20:58 PM

Suresh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne will make it happen for you. She will make your reality seem like a dream and your dreams become reality. She will float into your existence, and you will be carried away. I will try to describe how it went for me, and hopefully entice you to create your own connection with her.

First she will greet you with a smile, her lilting voice and a warm welcome that will make you realize you are about to enter a dimension of joyful companionship and blissful pleasure. She will give you her mind and thoughts freely, displaying both a curiosity of your needs and her knowledge of how to fulfill them. She will express gratitude to you for allowing her to serve as your personal guide into the world of mutual pleasure. Her smile, her voice, her radiant beauty will overpower you as you’re drawn into her world.

She will partner with you in planning an experience that meets your desires. You will definitely feel the stimulation that comes with sharing ideas and thoughts. This connection is the most important part of your experience, as it tailors the whole time to achieving the goal of ultimate joy.

You will move on to the place where it all will happen. Bring your best game because she deserves it. She will laser focus her energies towards giving you a pleasurable experience and it will be all the more fulfilling if you do the same. Come armed with an idea for some fun time to have together, and she will make it work. A splendid time is guaranteed for all.

She will create an atmosphere where you will believe anything is possible. She will listen to you and freely join in with you on your needs and wants. This will instantly make magic happen. Your mind and body will be raised to the next level of excitement. You will be motivated to give your all to her as she has to you. Time will stand still as you are immersed in her world. You will catch yourself thinking, “This is too good to be true”. But it’s happening and you will not soon forget it.

And then your time is over...but you will have the memories to continually play over in your head. Memories that sustain your efforts to go on hoping you can achieve in all your endeavors what you and Roxanne were able to experience together.

Make an appointment to spend time with Roxanne. Reignite your dreams of earlier times, of unicorns and cotton candy skies and being an airline pilot, and create new dreams of exquisite conversation and immense pleasure. Do it as soon as you can and you will want to do it over and over.

review by Sweet Stuff on 8/16/2019 8:41:19 AM

Sweet Stuff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently I had the pleasure of spending an evening with Roxanne Price at Sheri’s Ranch. It was my first experience with a brothel (or a courtesan in any setting) and I can confidently say that Roxanne was the perfect choice for my first time. My wife and I had recently decided to explore non-monogamy as part of our relationship and, while my wife has opportunities in her personal life, I decided that for me going to a legal Nevada brothel would be my best choice. After researching it thoroughly, I decided on Sheri’s Ranch and specifically Roxanne Price for my first experience and scheduled an appointment with her. I also booked a night at Sheri’s onsite hotel which I highly recommend. Their rates are very reasonable and it is definitely nice to have a bit of time to relax, shower, and get ready before your encounter after a long drive.

Meeting Roxanne for the first time I was struck with how beautiful she is in person. Many times during our encounter I would take a moment to enjoy her beautiful facial structure which really expresses itself as you gaze in her embrace. Her hazel eyes are striking and have a depth about them that you can easily get lost within. And her hair - soft, radiant, and flowing brown hair that you just want to envelop yourself with. More important to me than her physical beauty though is that she is a highly intelligent and genuine person with whom I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with. Our initial conversation immediately put me at ease and throughout the night it was a pleasure getting to know her and she in turn focused her attention on getting to know me as well. It really made our intimate encounter far more fulfilling that we also were able to get to know each other a bit in the process.

After a nice initial conversation in the parlor we continued to her room where the negotiations proceeded very smoothly. I had considered the negotiations quite a bit beforehand as I wanted to make sure this part did not spoil the mood so I set an exact budget for our encounter and let her know the amount up front. She then put together the best encounter possible for my budget which I was very happy with. To my surprise she even secured us the Roman VIP Bungalow which is the one I also would have picked and Sheri’s provided a bottle of champagne and hors d'oeuvres tray which was a nice touch. The Roman bungalow is very nice and made the encounter much more relaxed and luxurious feeling. 

Intimacy with Roxanne is a sublime blend of deep conversation, sensual delight, passionate kisses, and primal pleasure seeking. She thoroughly engages all your senses in a way that is extremely satisfying. Despite having only just met her and this being my first experience with a woman other than my wife in 15 years, our time together never felt awkward or forced, everything flowed naturally as if we had been with one another many times before. She delights equally in both giving and receiving pleasure and that was crucial for me in making it a full experience. Our encounter never felt rushed and at the end she also took time to cuddle with me as we basked in the afterglow.

I would highly recommend Roxanne for your first brothel experience or for anyone who is seeking an authentic and passionate experience with a beautiful and highly intelligent woman. Thank you, Roxanne, for an amazing experience that I will certainly remember for a lifetime. Hopefully I will get the chance to enjoy time with you again in the future.

review by Glen on 7/14/2019 2:26:21 PM

Glen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne is your fantasy girl. This is not to say she doesn’t exist: she is very real and very much a potent force in this world. The truth is she embodies the fantasy that everyone has of a vibrant, intelligent woman who also happens to be skilled in the art of pleasure. Perhaps in Roxanne’s case GFE should be defined as a Girl Fantasy Experience, although the intimacy and romantic experience of the GFE will still exist.

Pleasure with Roxanne comes in both the intellectual and physical forms. She will engage in meaningful dialog with you and both educate you and learn from you. Because of her curiosity and genuine concern in fulfilling your needs you will certainly find areas of mutual interest to discuss and enjoy as an intellectual exercise. This enrichment only further heightens the erotic pleasure you will experience from her touch and her caress. And from there you move on to euphoria.

Discussing her beauty can best be addressed by viewing her photos posted in her profile. There is no need for me to point out the obvious, but if I must she is simply gorgeous. And naturally this beauty is all the more radiant when you are in her presence.

My personal experience with Roxanne has left an indelible mark on me. I feel I can safely say you will be deeply moved by her commitment to pleasing her clients thru intimate companionship. You will laugh and you will smile and it will be because you are with her, enjoying her charming personality.

You must meet Roxanne and have her perform her spell on you. Do not miss this opportunity. Your life will change for the better as a result.

review by MLE on 6/16/2019 10:03:32 PM

MLE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Normally I don’t write reviews but wanted to share my experience. I came across Roxanne’s picture on twitter and saw she was so beautiful and decided to start reading her bio. After reading her bio I came to the conclusion that she was professional, intelligent, confident and had a good personality. I have been feeling very depressed lately, stressed and filled with anxiety so I decided to book an appointment. The day came and I had to drive 5 hours to get there. Mind was going so crazy and could not eat anything. I finally get into parking lot and my heart is ready to explode. I went in and I was shaking like a leaf in the wind. They took me to a sofa and I waited there until Roxanne came out. I was right she was drop dead gorgeous. Right there was when I knew right away she was a professional, because she knew I was so nervous. So before we even went to her room we sat on that sofa and we talked for a bit. She was so caring and didn’t want to rush me and wanted me to relax. Finally we went to her room. We sat there talking some more (well she did most of the talking) I was still pretty nervous. I knew right there all those thoughts I had from reading her bio were true. Roxanne is very intelligent, confident and has a great personality. We decided to go to the bungalow.

Arriving at the bungalow, there was a slight problem with the AC. We both laughed about it. Anyway at the bungalow is where I started feeling more at ease. Roxanne calmed me down just by talking to me about everything. I could of spent hours and hours there just talking to her. She made me feel at peace and I forgot about all my stress and how depressed I was, just by being in her company. My mind was so empty. Roxanne actually made me get goosebumps all over, our chemistry was so strong. Roxanne is an amazing woman. When we were laying there I couldn’t help myself but I had to keep looking at her. She has ravishing eyes, lustful lips and a stunning body. I could go on and on about her features. Everything about her is perfect. I will always remember our talks.

Well it was that time to leave. I didn’t want to leave, I could of stayed there forever but I had another 5 hour drive coming up. I hugged her and said my good byes. Roxanne is so caring that she said she wanted to know that I got home safe. As I drove off, I thought that was the best night of my life. Roxanne is the perfect woman for the GFE. I met an amazing woman with a great personality. I will always remember her. I hope one day I’m lucky enough to be in her company again. Like I said everything about her is amazing and perfect. It’s so easy to forget about everything being with Roxanne, I know I did.

So if your second guessing yourself, don’t, you only live once. Roxanne Price will make all your fears, nerves, stress and depression disappear while your with her. She is a true professional.

review by Rich on 6/11/2019 10:52:54 PM

Rich gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Roxanne while on a brief visit in Nevada and our party was an experience I will not soon forget. Roxanne is a naturally beautiful woman, however; her personality, demeanor and her expressions of thought lead to an organic sensuality that permeates from her and is utterly captivating. We agreed to a GFE that I fully enjoyed and felt was my best option to participate in a full experience with Roxanne. By the end, my only regret was not visiting sooner.

I was initially intrigued to meet Roxanne because of the personality she evokes in her profile and in our communications. In person, I was proven correct as Roxanne proved to be a very intriguing personality. Roxanne was very attentive to detail listening to my desires during our experience while also allowing me to reciprocate the attention to both of our enjoyment. Throughout our time together—from introduction to our farewell—Roxanne was very professional and listened to any of my needs making sure to provide me with the best experience. For that, I cannot thank her enough for the amazing time we shared.

Anyone considering a party with Roxanne needs to dive into the decision and go meet this wonderful woman. Be respectful and mindful and she is sure to give you an amazing time.

review by Chris on 6/11/2019 12:16:11 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Roxanne over the at weekend. She has a flowing personality that exudes kindness. Her parties are top notch with attention focused on engaging you with lovely conversation and making sure you're comfortable . She has a few specialities that she specializes in for her parties and one those options is the (GFE) experience. I would highly recommend anyone choosing this option for she makes the experience very personable. sexual, and organic. Roxanne is very attracitve girl, but is way deeper then just looks bringing perspective, knowowlege, and warmth to the party. When you come to Las Vegas she is a must see.

review by Bob on 6/10/2019 5:47:41 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I decided to take a trip to Sheri’s again (third trip). There are many ways to describe our visit with Roxanne if you couldn’t tell from her numerous reviews. Rather than get lost in the activities, I thought it would be best to tell you about the connection. I watched her with my wife and the way she put her at ease with such grace and passion which was remarkable. She truly gives herself to the experience and makes you feel like the center of the world. She gave us an experience that we will carry with us forever. If you’re deciding on taking a trip to Sheri’s I highly recommend talking to Roxanne!

review by Loving couple on 5/4/2019 1:44:40 PM

Loving couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last weekend I had the pleasure of spending time with the lovely Roxanne Price! As soon as our session started she seemed to know exactly what she was doing. I was both relaxed and arroused within minutes! Roxanne creates a comfortable environment to be sexually vulnerable together in, and I highly reccomend her to anyone who will be visiting the Las Vegas area. Thank you Roxanne!!

review by tree on 4/25/2019 1:51:38 PM

tree gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There is not much I can say about the amazing and lovely Roxanne that has not already been said by so many other individuals that have had the honor and pleasure of experiencing her 5?? services, personality, and overall presence. I am quite the introvert and going out to meet women is truly intimidating. Roxanne had completely calmed down my anxiety and had created a very comfortable atmosphere to talk with no fear or panic of being judged. This was the second time that I have had the pleasure of having Roxanne’s illustrious company and she is as much, if not more, fun than the first time!

Roxanne has this aura around her that makes you want to pleasure her just as much as she is pleasuring you. Her voice, moans, and laugh have an intoxicating effect that send both of you over the edge. There were a few times where both of us would start laughing during our fun and it turned the experience into total bliss. Combine all of this with Roxanne’s unmatched, down to earth, intelligent personality and you have found yourself the woman that will take you to new heights of pleasure and fulfillment on your visit to Sheri’s Ranch. Thank you Roxanne for being you, there is no greater pleasure than being free to be yourself.

review by Carl on 4/21/2019 9:52:35 AM

Carl gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Forgive me if this review rambles a little bit, but I’m a little sleep deprived. Don’t worry, its for a good reason; I spent the evening with the lovely Roxanne and I just kept reliving the fun and exciting time we had together over and over in my mind, which affected my ability to fall asleep.

Intelligent, funny, beautiful, appreciative, caring, and a joy to be around; that is the best way I can put into words the type of person Roxanne is. Her smile is intoxicating, her touch is exciting, her voice is lyrical and just being around her makes you feel good. It’s simply magical the way she puts you at ease and makes you feel wanted and appreciated. Her physical attractiveness draws you in, and then suddenly you are under her erotic spell and your desire to please her overtakes you as she in turn pleases you. You will never have an intimate encounter like you will have with her.

Now I know why people come to Sheri’s website and what they are looking for. But with Roxanne you will get the most intense type of intimate encounter; an experience that combines emotional stimulation with pleasurable activity.

And I cannot fail to mention what a fun person she is. During our evening together several glitches developed which made us both laugh and fall into the arms of one another. This was the ultimate pleasure for me; the sharing of fun time which led to a greater sharing of our feelings, and experiencing the joy of each of us being in the other’s company.

You may come to Roxanne looking for personal satisfaction, but I assure you that once you spend time with her you will be intoxicated by her and you will find yourself wanting to please her as much as she wants to please you. And that’s a good thing.

Thank you Roxanne for being who you are, and for providing two things that all of us in the world need today; a little more compassion and a lot more fun.

And for those of you reading these reviews and wondering what I am talking about, schedule an encounter with Roxanne and fall victim to her charms.

review by Gary on 4/18/2019 11:35:02 AM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I had the pleasure of spending some time with Roxanne the other night. First off let me say the pictures don’t do her justice and she is the perfect women to walk you thru your first time brothel experience. Young attractive, energetic and very easy to talk to.

So I’m gonna give all those first timers out there some of the education I obtain the other night and then I’ll get back to my time with Roaxanne.

The ladies are independent contractors and they split, 50/50, the agreed upon price with the house. Something to keep in mind when your considering what you are planning on spending. As I said they are independent contractors so they have all the business expenses (taxes, their room rental there, health insurance, licensing) associated with having your own business. So don’t think this is a cheap experience. Being the novice I was I had lofty expectations of what I wanted and what I thought was a reasonable budget. So I hope this helps everyone out.

Now back to Roxanne. I scheduled my appointment in advance (I highly recommend doing this) and exchanged a few emails in advance. This makes for a warm meeting and not a awkward cold first meeting. She does a great job with her profile and read her blogs so you get to know her and her presences. It’s why I choose her. What I’m saying is do your research On the girl you choose. I did and it paid off. If I had to say what Roxanne’s “speciality” is its the GFE experience. If your looking to just get laid I’m sure she could do that but I’m sure there our other girls who can fulfill that need and you you’d be wasting her talents. If your looking for a fun and memorable evening she’s your lady.

We met in the bar when I got there and proceeded to get to know each other. After a while (and a couple of bottles of liquid courage) we went back to her room and proceeded to get into more details of what I wanted and pricing. So the negotiations were reasonably easy. I reviewed what I wanted and she gave me what the price was. As I mentioned I was off in my budget estimate (rookie mistake). So when we realized my original “plan” wasn’t doable and I recovered from embarrassment. She asked what my budget had been, I came up, she came down and off to the office we went to finalize the deal. I highly encourage you to be upfront on what you want and to be open minded in the negotiation.

So we went off to the Roman suite and we had a great experience together. Little Champaign, more beers and great conversation. Sorry I paid for the experience and I’m keeping the detailed memories to myself. But I will say is it wasn’t rushed, we talked forever and we both had an amazing time and while I didn’t get to check off my bucket list item I came there for I wouldn’t trade the evening for anything.

So now I’m saving my dollars (pennies won’t do it) for my next trip out (wsop is only a couple of months away) and hopefully I can get that bucket list item taken care of with her.

review by Mark on 2/9/2019 3:49:54 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne is very easy to get along with. We embraced the early awkwardness, and it led to a fun conversation. She's very accommodating in the negotiation process, and our party was incredible. I hope to catch her during her current tour.

review by J on 2/6/2019 1:52:59 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Meeting Roxanne is a life changing experience. An intelligent, beautiful, sensuous and caring woman who truly cares about bringing pleasure to your time with her. She's funny, she's gorgeous, she's affectionate and she makes you feel special about yourself. She's open with her feelings and emotions, and that just adds to her overall attractiveness.

She cuddles with you, she chats with you, she teases you and shows genuine care for making your time with her the best time you can ever have with another person. You will remember her with fondness when it's time to part, and you will look forward to spending more time with her in the future, as I do.

Roxanne helped me thru the anxiety of my first brothel experience and I am eternally grateful for her opening up my world. I only hope that I was able to give her 1/100th of what she gave me.


review by Gary on 2/5/2019 5:03:35 PM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Meeting and spending time with Roxanne was one of the best decisions I have made in a long time. She is simply a down to earth person who really wants to make sure you are happy! Her wit is sharpe. Her conversation makes you feel like you knew her for a long tine and I don’t kiss and tell but her goal is to make sure you are smiling when you leave! Great time for my first visit ever to the ranch. Thank you Roxanne for an amazing experience!

review by Brian on 1/15/2019 9:38:57 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm a little late on the review, but I I saw roxanne last month when I was in Vegas. I rember seeing her when she was up north but never got to meet here. So to my surprise when I saw her here, I knew I had to meet her this time and I'm glad I did. I can't wait till the next time I'm in town to spend more time with her.

review by Daren on 1/8/2019 12:47:13 AM

Daren gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first brothel visit and I was so nervous - did I pick the right girl? will it be worth it? what kind of pressure will there be?

I can confidently say that Roxanne was the perfect girl for my first time, it was 100% worth it. She has an amazing personality - quirky and bubbly. We chatted about shared interests which really helped me relax. After a few minutes I let my guard down and just got to experience a very relaxing and amazing night with her. It was incredibly personal and free from any kind of pressure or worry - she made the night about that moment.

It was a great experience that I plan to do again with her!

review by Tyler on 12/20/2018 7:58:03 PM

Tyler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first sexual experience, so I was a little terrified walking into Sheri's Ranch, but as soon as Roxanne came up and started talking to me, it was clear that I shouldn't have been as worried as I was. She was SO nice and easy to get along with, but at the same time very professional. She made me feel sexy and normal and cared for in the time we had together.

It's hard to decide what the hottest thing about her is. Obviously she's drop dead gorgeous, but what really got me was that she's a little bit awkward when you first meet her, and she's a blast to talk with. She's also a great person, who looks out for the happiness of others, and there's nothing sexier than that. I highly recommend that you meet her yourself; you'll still be pleasantly surprised.

My only regret is that I didn't get to spend more time with her.

review by Wyatt on 12/16/2018 3:05:50 PM

Wyatt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In the years I have been coming to Sherri's I have never met a woman I felt more comfortable with until yesterday. Roxanne and I actually made our appointment about 2 months ago and the wait was worth it. We had a nice meet and greet to start and I quickly became amazed by her charm and her quirkiness. When it came time to negotiate yes she did put down her price but she showed that she was willing to compromise and that she truly cared about our time together.

I could go on and on about how she is beautiful, funny, sweet, and an all around fun person who truly loves what she does. But some things are better left to actually experience yourself. So read her page, look at her photos, and make an appointment: it'll be one best decisions you'll ever make. It certainly was for me and I hope I get the chance to party with her again.

review by Spence on 12/16/2018 2:35:04 AM

Spence gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne is a very special young lady. I could write many lines to try to describe how beautiful, intelligent and sexy she is, but you are reading these reviews (as I was) to make a decision. Allow me to help. YES, go to Sheris, and YES, visit Roxanne. Tell her who you are. Tell her your aspirations. She is listening, and she is happy doing what she does.

I chose Roxanne from a very exceptional group of ladies for my first visit. I did not expect to be so comfortable, but from the first moment, I knew I was going to be. I'm happy to say my expectations were exceeded! Usually when I leave Vegas broke there is something I regret, but not this time. Not going would have been the decision to regret. I can't wait to visit her again!

review by Chris on 12/10/2018 11:03:23 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you're a decent guy and want to have a life changing experience with the incarnation of Aphrodite, whether you're just looking for a great time or desperately need a loving touch from a caring soul, Roxanne is the woman to choose. How can one describe Roxanne Price after a first impression? To say she's just "cool" is criminal. Roxanne is akin to a goddess. What do I mean by that? Well not in the pedestal sense of the term, no, what I mean is she packs the potential of an atomic bomb, this is the kind of woman that, since the dawn of time have altered history. I dare say Roxanne is cut from the same clothe as women from history, women like Joan of Arc, mother theresa, Martha Washington, Abigail Adams, women who moved nations, birthed kings. She is an amazing person. She is also an anomaly, for she packs a delicious combo of character traits, I mean the ultimate package, the kind of girl you never knew existed. Beauty, brains, sense of humor, candor, genuinity, empathy, and a warm heart are all traits Roxanne possesses and yet don't even begin to describe her. My time with Roxanne was life altering, I'm a struggling musician and there was a song I'd only written a few crappy lines for. The morning after my experience with Roxanne I finished that song to completion, it's called " deja vu avenue."

Needless to say that once you meet Roxanne you'll be eagerly looking forward to seeing her again even if it's years later.
Now, I feel it appropriate to advise you with pricing.... please keep in mind that 1.you can't take money with you when you die.
2. You're getting screwed, not screwed over. As I said Roxanne will change your life for the better, what you pay is worth it every penny. So save your cash don't blow it on beer and cigs, save it for something better. Believe me, you won't regret it.
3. I won't tell you an exact price range but I will drop a hint for fairness sake. To pay a girl like this less than a grand is cheap, personally if I had the cash I'd give her 10 grand, she's worth it.

Roxanne will change your life if you give her the chance, and for chivalry sake present yourself at your best because you can sure as hell bet she's going to present herself amazingly.

Choose Roxanne, I would again and again without a second thought, so stop thinking and just make the right choice, you won't regret it. I promise.

Btw if you do regret it, there's something wrong with you, sorry just sayin.

-c murphy

review by Nick Murphy on 11/18/2018 2:55:57 AM

Nick Murphy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I were looking for our first threesome experience, and after being let down several times in our personal lives, we decided to reach out to Roxanne for help.

Roxanne brought her expertise to bear, as we brought a multitude of questions. She made the whole experience very fun and full of laughter, which helped ease the heavy nervousness that we both felt. This was our first experience with a threesome, as well as our first experience in a brothel, so we were unsure about a lot. Thankfully, Roxanne cleared up much of our questions, and was very professional about safety and expectations.

Roxanne made sure to focus much of her time on my girlfriend, ensuring that she felt very comfortable and was able to explore a variety of her own desires. I was very happy to see this, as a big part of what we wanted out of the threesome experience was for my girlfriend to experiment with her bisexual tendencies. Luckily, that's exactly what she got, based on the grin on her face after multitudes of orgasms.

All in all, we had a great time, and would definitely recommend Roxanne for anyone looking to try a threesome for the first time.

review by One for Two on 11/12/2018 9:17:53 PM

One for Two gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne has, for me, a great personality that made it easy to connect emotionally before we connected physically. I came in as a nervous first-timer who had some insecurities about pleasing women, and she helped me with all of that. She is also just as gorgeous in person as her pictures show. Definitely planning to meet up again!

review by that guy on 11/11/2018 4:46:12 PM

that guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW. I had a great time talking to her and just spending time with her. I will book her again the next time i come back

review by 40+ year old virgin on 11/9/2018 2:27:25 PM

40+ year old virgin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I set up an appointment with Roxanne and let her know I wanted a threesome with an Asian girl at the ranch. She mentioned that she wanted to party with Iris, so I booked them both for October 15th. That was the best decision I've ever made. (see Iris's page for my review of her)

The three of us partied for about an hour and a half in Iris's room (she has great mood lighting). Roxanne has a beautiful voice, and an even better body. She's easy to talk to, and genuinely tries to connect with people. The intelligent conversation and intimate connection definitely heightened the experience, even if only for ~1.5 hours.

When it comes to sex, Roxanne is very committed to giving pleasure, and can't be beat in GFE. She can be sweet and cuddly with kisses and eye contact, but can also switch it up to rough and dirty quite easily. Whether taking her from behind or having her sit on your face, you'll feel like you want to grab two handfuls of her and never let go.

I will definitely book her and Iris the next time I'm in town.

review by William on 10/16/2018 3:40:23 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Really went there to be conversant & comfortable around beautiful women. I could not have made a better choice! Roxanne is beautiful, authentic, warm, conversant and so easy to connect with at multiple levels! I felt an instant connection from first meet that lasted through out our time together! She tailors the encounter together totally based on your needs & desires! Dang she nailed it!
I must say her photos do not do her justice she is much more communicative, vibrant & beautiful in person than any photo!
Few places now where men can meet such beautiful women in a no judgment zone where you can say what you want, touch & communicate your desires without penalty. But just be considerate & respectful it will be returned in kind!

review by D from the Midwest on 10/14/2018 10:31:49 AM

D from the Midwest gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband & I have been married for 8-years and just had a couples experience with Roxanne. We had never done anything like this before and were both excited but also a little nervous. Roxanne put us at ease when talking to us and made sure we both felt comfortable with everything. She made sure we were both taken care of and she genuinely cared about this being a special experience for both of us. Her skin is amazingly soft and she is very beautiful! Sheri’s is definitely lucky to have this girl!

review by Mr. & Mrs. Newbie on 10/11/2018 10:24:13 PM

Mr. & Mrs. Newbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We were both quite thrilled to spend some time with Roxanne recently for a couples’ party. She is of course stunningly beautiful, only to be exceeded by her wonderful personality, with almost a “girl-next-door” vibe. We are a couple and had always wanted to try a threesome, but we were a little bit nervous about walking in, and what to expect. Roxanne was friendly and patient and quickly put us at ease. The experience was amazing and wonderful and left us with some great memories (which, unfortunately, we are going to have to keep to ourselves). We had a great time and we hope to get to stop by and visit Roxanne again soon!

review by Couple from The O.C. on 10/10/2018 1:00:15 PM

Couple from The O.C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a gfe party with Roxanne. She is the hottest woman at the place, from her long brown hair, her hazel eyes, tender lips,and her quirkiness well make u love her more.
She is an amazing caring woman with a carefree personality. I cant wait to party with her agen.

review by The man from uath on 10/7/2018 1:19:58 PM

The man from uath gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great to talk to and she makes you feel very comfortable when your nervous

review by Glen on 10/6/2018 2:23:15 PM

Glen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First! Spending an afternoon with Roxanne will change your life as she unlocks the doors of your heart and mind to craft a transcendent experience. She is absolutely radiant and every moment in her company is more transfixing and alluring than watching a meteor shower or a supernova. The stars themselves cry with envy for want of her sheer magnificence. Roxanne engages you on emotional, intellectual, and physical levels far beyond any sexual encounter you have ever had before. She’s kind and captivating, sensual and genuine. She’ll give you the experience of a lifetime that you’ll always treasure.

review by F.R. on 9/10/2018 4:09:22 AM

F.R. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top