Genevieve Profile Image

Genevieve's reviews

Just partied with Genevieve?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Genevieve's customer

Gen turned me on with how sweet and friendly she was. She put me completely at ease which allowed me to perform at my best. Honestly, it's been some time since I had a romantic encounter and she fulfilled my fantasy. I plan on seeing her again for another passionate evening.

review by OM on 3/7/2020 1:00:55 AM

OM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the time of my life with Genevieve. She is such an awesome person beautiful inside and out. She really made me feel like had known her for years and I hope that I can because I will be coming back to see this sexy sweet and smart woman for as long as she is working at Sherry's!!! Thank you Genevieve! See you SOON xoxoMike

review by Mike on 3/4/2020 2:55:27 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I must to reiterate what all these reviews have stated before me.
Genevieve is awesome!!
She is very attractive but what makes her extra sexy is her personality and attitude. She was part of a 2 girl party where I was a nervous participant. She agreed to join the party, and immediately put me at ease with her authentic wonderful and fun demeanor. I would easily want/recommend her for just a one on one encounter as I know she would be a delight mentally and physically. Give her ring, you will not be disappointed.

review by NFS on 2/20/2020 9:01:36 PM

NFS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visiting Las Vegas for the first time I had a free day to myself and found out about Sheris online. I looked at some of the profiles and Genevieve was one that stood out. I could see she has a beautiful body but was curious about her face. There were several other lovely ladies I was interested in as well and I thought Id like to meet them all so I came in without an appointment. Everyone was very friendly and I was pleasantly surprised at the relaxing environment. After the hostess took my ID and seated me at the bar the girls began to come over and introduce themselves and chat for a bit. I was offered to go for a tour of the brothel but I wanted to have a couple drinks and get my bearings first. I ordered another beer and looked up to see a curvy dark-haired beauty taking a seat across the bar. I watched her order a glass of wine and hoped she would come introduce herself but was disappointed when she opened her book instead. She must have felt my eyes because after a moment she glanced up and caught me staring. She smiled and then stood up and walked over to me. I noticed the way her hips swayed when she moved and suddenly felt my nerves come back but then she was next to me asking if I minded if she sat with me. As if I would mind! Genevieve asked my name then told me hers and I immediately remembered her from her photos. Her body certainly matched in person and finally seeing her lovely face got me very excited. Her flirty eyes and warm smile did not disappoint. I felt some of those nerves melting away as she asked me about myself and told me a little about herself and her passions. Before I knew it we were laughing about something together and I knew right then that I didn't need to talk to any other girls. The conversation flowed so naturally but to be honest I cant remember what we were talking about because I was so distracted by this charming lady. After talking for 5 or 10 min Genevieve also offered to give me a tour and of course I said yes. As she led me out of the bar I fell back a step distracted by her sexy walk. She definitely caught me checking her out and giggled cutely then guided me over to the windows to point out the private bungalows across the courtyard explaining about the fireplaces and jacuzzis in them. She brought me into other rooms down the hall and I was interested in the Nuru massage room and the Sex Tape room. When our tour finished she asked me if I would like to go to her room to talk prices. When we got to her room she sat with me on the couch and explained that she specializes in The Girlfriend Experience which is intimate and sensual. I could imagine spending hours touching that smooth skin but sadly I did not have that kind of budget so we agreed to spend a half hour together in her room. I took my shower while she handled the money and set up her bed. When i came out she was sitting on the bed in nothing but a silky robe and I practically tripped over my feet on my way to join her. I heard that giggle again and suddenly her hands were on me stroking my arm and pulling me down to sit by her. We put some music on and I sat back while she slowly untied her robe. The second it slid off her shoulders to expose her gorgeous body I was speechless but that was no problem as she crawled towards me I felt like I needed an extra set of hands I wanted to touch everything at once. Felt like a kid on Christmas. And what a gift she was to experience. Pure seduction and connection. Pure pleasure. I dont know how she managed to touch me in exactly the ways and places I like. Playful teasing touches led to passionate caresses and sensations like Ive never felt before. I felt lost in those beautiful eyes and in that beautiful body. There was no feeling of being rushed and when our time together came to an end I felt about 5lbs lighter. I must have floated out the door. Genevieve you really are a dream girl. I think im in love! Thank you so much for making my first brothel visit a truly memorable experience.

review by IowaGuy on 2/1/2020 5:20:15 AM

IowaGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve is a beautiful German goddess. Her personality is sweet, her beauty is overwhelming, and her skin is extremely soft. She is truly beautiful lady.

review by OhioCowboy on 1/27/2020 6:56:38 AM

OhioCowboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Genevieve and only wish my partner and I could have spent more time with her! She was incredibly attentive and sensitive to what we both wanted, and she made sure that we were both comfortable and safe at all times. Her sexy energy and openness made our time together all the more hot, memorable, and really spiced things up between my partner and I as we begin to open up our relationship. Thank you Genevieve! We hope to see you again soon ??

review by Happy Couple on 1/26/2020 10:16:40 PM

Happy Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent a very pleasant tome today with this young lady. I was actually just in the bar waiting to pick up friends . She kindly kept me company for a while and is Intelligent, attractive, well read and extremely articulate. I am sure any guest would find the same and I look forward to meeting again

review by James King on 1/24/2020 8:51:05 PM

James King gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a babe! So sexy and sweet. She’s really friendly and fun an easy to talk to. I enjoyed the way she flirted with me from the bar to the bedroom. And once we were there...wow. I wish I could’ve stayed forever. This is a woman who knows how to please a man. She seems to really love what she does. I felt a real connection with her. I’ll never forget that deep sexy stare and omg those boobs! She has the kind of chest you wanna bury your face in and never come up for air! Im a fan of perfect natural breasts and Genevieve has some of the best. Can’t wait to visit them-and her-again! Thanks again!

review by Boob Man on 10/31/2019 1:26:03 PM

Boob Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently partied with Genevieve and had the time of my life. I booked 2 hours and was mad at myself for not booking longer. The party just kept improving as time went on. I couldn't help but fall in tlove with those eyes they are very sexy. I would give her 5 stars anytime.

review by Steve on 10/25/2019 4:39:26 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve was more amazing than anything I could have hoped for. First time couple experience, and she gave us a time we will never forget. Welcoming, sexy, confident... Perfect in every single way. ??

review by Amy D on 10/13/2019 11:36:11 AM

Amy D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For being my first time here, I must say I went from being completely nervous when I walked in the doors too being completely relaxed after we were done. Genevieve was amazing in every aspect, from physical and social aspects I'm so glad she was available and got the chance to meet her and spend time with her. It's really nice when you can connect with someone on an emotional level and be so understanding. I am so happy I went here and cant wait too see you next time. Thank you again.

review by Christopher on 10/4/2019 3:58:27 PM

Christopher gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Excellent, very friendly and good at making nervous newbies feel comfortable.

review by Matt on 9/30/2019 11:00:03 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ive never been to a brothel before and didnt know what to expect. Was extremely nervous at first. Elise gave me a quick tour but I wasnt sure what I wanted. Genevieve was the second girl to sit next to me and we instantly connected, after sharing sexy fantasies we had, I went to her room to discuss things. We agreed to settle on a 60s room with a Mad Men 60s scenario roleplay. Im very talkative and we enjoyed each others company while soaking in the tub. I loved being able to share everything I like and she also let me know her boundaries as well. We spent along time in the tub, and our dinner arrived too. Soon we got the roleplay going and I submitted to as her loving puppy dog. She was a gentle dom, demanding respect while rewarding my good behavior. Although, I played the part of a 60s exec that still thought he was boss, so I tried to push those boundaries. She originally stated she doesnt do subbing but she let me take control of her. After being subbed and switching, I got really hard and ordered her to put the condom on, she did and I finished missionary. She went above and beyond everything I asked for and we even discussed future roleplays maybe with another girl. Genevieve stimulated by naughty mind to its breaking point and I plan on coming back for an overnighter with her.

review by CLB on 9/29/2019 5:30:35 PM

CLB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The experience with Genevieve was amazing. I am glad that the only spot available at the bar was next to her. She is beautiful, with amazing eyes and a great body. I had the nuru massage experience with her. We had to wait a little bit since another party was using the nuru massage room. While we waited, we had a great conversation which helped me ease my nervousness of being next to a gorgeous woman. When we got to the room, we got in the shower for a while and then to the massage bed. Her body felt amazing. I loved looking at her eyes, feeling the passion with which she was taking care of my needs. This was one of those crazy adventures in life, and I am glad that I was able to experience it with Genevieve.

review by Jose on 9/27/2019 11:47:51 AM

Jose gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve vow a beautiful girl , with amazing eyes, soft body. For any first timers she would be the best. She put me well at ease and explained the process well.
She was very receptfull

review by Haughty on 9/27/2019 1:47:21 AM

Haughty gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Gorgeous. Smart. Sensual. Genevieve will give you a masterful experience catered to your needs. For my first time with a courtesan, she was patient, kind, and put me well at ease and was flexible with working out our arrangement. If you are looking for a first time for any number of things at Sheri’s, she is the woman you want to be with!

review by Jason on 8/7/2019 9:28:11 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Okay, so I didn't have an appointment or anything. My buddy and I just decided to come here and give it a try (as a bucket list item on a guy's weekend). We looked liked kids at a candy store when we walked in and weren't sure what to expect. Although we were hoping for a line-up, we actually ended having the girls stop by our booths at the bar and get to know each of them.

When Genevieve stopped by and introduced herself to me, I stopped breathing and I couldn't stop looking at her beautiful eyes. She truly has amazing eyes and numerous other amazing assets!! I really appreciated that she took the time to explain the process to me and give me the tour. She was very receptive to my requests and was willing to help me with an experience that was in line with my budget for a first time visitor. I loved how she really was into the experience and she didn't rush me in any way and I was mesmerized by her eyes! Thanks for such a great first experience and taking care of my requests with such sensuality, care, and delicate touch. Although the "Ending was Happy," it was the journey that kept it memorable and extremely enjoyable. Genevieve, thank you for being who you are and Happy Birthday!!!

review by All About the Eyes on 8/5/2019 9:15:05 PM

All About the Eyes gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve! What a phenomenal experience! She is sweet and playful, and absolutely beautiful. My husband and I were immediately drawn to her when she introduced herself to us at the bar. The way she spoke of how she caters to couples helped put me at ease and gave me the courage and comfort to try something new with her. We appreciated her nurturing personality, recommendations and guidance. She really went out of her way to ensure that all of us were enjoying our time, while respecting our boundaries as a couple. She is a true gem!

review by The Florida Couple on 8/3/2019 8:18:21 AM

The Florida Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cindy Crawford's beauty combined with sensational hospitality & creativity in fulfilling your fantasies. What a package! So worth the trip to Nevada to experience her many charms,

review by Happy Happy Joy Joy on 8/2/2019 1:56:12 PM

Happy Happy Joy Joy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with her definitely a sweetheart she made me feel welcome can’t wait to come back.

review by Maverick on 8/1/2019 1:27:08 AM

Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my second time partying with Genevieve.
She is super sexy with great breasts, smooth skin and beautiful eyes.
I had a fantastic time and plan to visit again.

review by Mr H on 7/30/2019 7:01:11 PM

Mr H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She started with a tour. I could barely pay attention due to how distracted I was by her big beautiful eyes, full pouty lips, and amazingly voluptuous body. She was definitely the girl that was gonna give me that much needed escape.
She first charmed me with her conversation, which not only put me at ease immediately, but excited me to no end. She was so enthusiastic and erotic I had a difficult time deciding exactly what I wanted at first. I eventually decided on her girlfriend experience Nuru party, and was blown away.
When we got to the Nuru room, she had me get in the riverstone floor shower; equipped with a waterfall shower head, while she set up the room. The massage started with her soft, smooth, and sexy body against my back. Her breasts felt amazing pressed against me. She at one point even straddled me and used her juicy booty to massage me. Once she flipped me over, it was pure bliss.
Genevieve was the most willing and able, passionate girl I've ever had the complete and total pleasure to party with. Her sweet and intuitive nature allowed her to help me build the perfect custom experience. Her skill as a lover, and her sexiness as a woman allowed me to feel absolutely comfortable enacting all my desires and fantasies. I'm already looking at my calendar, planning my next party with this perfect woman.

review by M.V. on 6/25/2019 4:31:26 AM

M.V. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well after a two year sabbatical, I returned to Sheri's in May. A had an appointment with another lady, and that party went very well. After which I returned to my room and fell asleep. A couple of hours later I woke up with a woody, looked at the view of the bar on the TV monitor, and decided to return to the bar and see about a possible Round Two.
When I got to the bar there were several ladies there, one of whom I recognized from pictures on the web site, I always thought she was very sexy, so I ordered a beer and hoped she would come talk to me.
Well a different lady did come talk to me, a nice lady, but I declined, hoping to talk to the one I liked. That lady seemed to be busy on her laptop, but then another lady from the far end of the bar approached me. "Hi, I'm Genevieve," she said, with a sparkle in her eyes and a huge smile. Ahh, Genevieve, I remembered her pics from the web site and knew she had good reviews. So we talked at the bar for a few minutes, then I accepted her invitation for a tour. We ended up in her room, and agreed to a one-hour party.
After going to the office and making payment, we returned to her room, and then WOW! Genevieve got with it, and man oh man, let me tell you, that girl is amazing! She is a freaking hurricane in bed! She did me every which way, up -- down -- left -- right -- inside -- out, you name it, she was all over it! And she must have majored in Communications in college, because her oral skills are unmatched! ;-)
My only regret is that, since I had already had one party that night before her, my funds were limited, so a few activities were unavailable. But next time I go to Sheri's, I will NO DOUBT make an appointment with Genevieve, bring plenty of money and book a multi-hour party in a bungalow with her, and get the Full Service treatment. I just can't imagine anything being any better.
Book with Genevieve guys, I promise you will be thanking me later!

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 6/11/2019 1:36:43 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words can’t express how nice of a morning I had with Genevieve. It was my first time coming out here. And she explained the entire process and really took care of me. She is worth every penny and more.

review by MJ on 6/3/2019 7:04:57 AM

MJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve knew how to take care of me and what I wanted, more than I did. She was super nice. I would recommend her to anyone.

review by Jack on 5/28/2019 12:42:53 AM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome experience with Genevieve. She is very beautiful and take care of all my needs. Hoping to see her next month when I will be in town.

review by Jack on 5/26/2019 4:11:15 PM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My fiance and I went to Sheri’s for the first time, to try something new. Genevieve was exactly what we needed....and wanted!!
Caring and exciting! She made us feel comfortable and fulfilled all of our desires. We look forward to see her again!

review by Brian and Dana on 5/10/2019 8:57:16 PM

Brian and Dana gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well, for my first ever brothel experience, I was impressed immediately upon entry. I felt like I just walked into a swank hotel back in the early 1900's. The sweet lady who greeted me had a very welcoming presence. She seated me after confirming my identity and reservation. She then left to summon my awaiting goddess. Immediately upon setting eyes on Genevieve, I knew it was her.

Her big pretty eyes, gorgeously brilliant smile, and warm demeanor. Sex exudes from her ever presence. We hugged and started to chat. I asked for a little tour. As we walked to see the grounds, I immediately started getting aroused. Her sexy walk, soft voice, sexy body. I already knew at that exact moment, there was no turning back. I was so captured by her sexiness. If I could have, I probably would have laid the wood down right there in the hallway.

She graciously led me to her room, where we sat, as she initiated wanting to know my desires. She is definitely a woman who wants to please a man. We came to terms and we proceeded from there. She was like a succulent flower waiting for me to extract her sweet nectar. Her smooth soft skin of cotton, her tender lips, her warm touch. She is a goddess in every way. Very interactive, and doesn't just treat you like "just another male." She sincerely attempts to connect with you.

If one is wanting to truly experience a passionate, sincere, and sexy time, Genevieve is a great choice. I would not hesitate to do it again.

review by Stephen on 5/1/2019 5:44:50 PM

Stephen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had awesome time with Genevieve , she knows how to please a man. Highly recommend her.

review by Jupiter on 4/27/2019 2:12:23 AM

Jupiter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve is a blisss, & Angel (who has magical stick with butterflies on top) I really can’t describe in word , how much satisfied I was , oh my gosh trust me she is original, Genuine unlike other girls who had fake face or lots of make up. She really knows how to treat men, off course if you have high respect & treat her well. Her skin is very soft & you should know to handle with care. She is soft spoken & sensitive.
Respect others opinions.
I really wanted to get original experience & intention is not cheat anyone.
She really loves what she is doing, she treat her body as temple where is living all the time, so you should bow ,pray & respect her before even touching her soft skin
God bless this beautiful heart girl, May she get all success.
Respectfully
.....S***

review by ShrexSilver777 on 4/23/2019 1:37:12 AM

ShrexSilver777 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve is simply amazing! She goes above and beyond to understand what you need. She’s also incredibly beautiful and an amazing person.

review by M on 4/20/2019 2:01:35 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first visit here. The girls were very friendly. The place was well taken care of and was very neat. The rooms were very decorated and pleasant to be in.

After choosing the girl - Genevieve it was amazing. She took excellent care of me and catered to my needs.

Your amazing Genevieve ! Thanks so much for allowing me to spend quality time with you. :)

review by James Johnson on 4/18/2019 9:25:30 PM

James Johnson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Passing through town and came upon Genevieve here! With her beautiful eyes and gorgeous smile, she was really pleasant to be with and was able to work around my budget. Didn’t feel rushed and she really made the whole experience fun and comfortable. I highly recommend her!

review by Jeff on 3/30/2019 10:41:20 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is really hot!! But what makes it even better is that she such a nice person. Don’t look in her eyes for too long.. she has a gaze that looks through. I am going to come back for her . I highly recommend her.

review by Indian wanderer on 3/29/2019 2:50:33 PM

Indian wanderer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with her. Me and my gf did the couples experience and it was our first time. She made us feel comfortable. And enhanced our sex life. Super easy to talk to, super fun, bubbly personality. We will definitely go with her again. Also, the ranch was so clean. I felt safe the entire time.

review by Young couple on 3/21/2019 7:44:35 PM

Young couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sexy, calm, cool from head to toe. Made an appointment with Genevieve and decided on her GF experience as I was looking for something intimate & all inclusive. Gorgeous, calming, charming, and fun; the perfect date. She exudes class, her scent is intoxicating, and she makes it so easy to be comfortable and confident around her. I could easily spend all weekend w her and have no doubt that it’d be the only way to make an already memorable time even more so. Definitely excited to see this amazing girl again.

review by LB on 3/4/2019 7:20:41 PM

LB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met with Genevieve this weekend. I asked for her based purely on the photos here and wow she is even more beautiful. I am a very inexperienced guy and she really led me along all the way. It was everything I imagined and more. Not only did I have fun, I actually learned a lot and I hope to put it to use in my personal life. I'm so glad I picked her.

review by APatron on 2/19/2019 12:00:51 AM

APatron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was just out at the Ranch and had the great fortune of spending time with Genevieve. To say it was everything I could ever have hoped for and then some would be an understatement.
Her eyes are mesmerizing, her body spectacular and, my God, that smile! All in, she is a gorgeous woman, her face radiating with beauty!
Genevieve has such a beautiful way about her and, besides the physicality, which was superb, I could sit and talk with her for hours and hours.
I have already made plans to return just to see her!
I am smitten!

review by Alan on 2/13/2019 12:05:59 PM

Alan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had my first visit to the ranch and made a reservation with Genevieve off her picture. Wow, was I happy!
Genevieve is absolutely the complete package. She is stunningly beautiful. Literally breathtaking. Don’t be fooled by her mask in her pics! Under there is an incredibly beautiful woman!
I was smitten from the start.
She is gorgeous. Her smile captivating. So incredibly sexy. Also a lovely person and so calming and conversational. I could not get enough of her and would have loved to spend more time together. I am absolutely coming back to spend more time with her.

review by Alan on 2/13/2019 4:42:25 AM

Alan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheris on a friend’s recommendation. Picked Genevieve from the lineup and had a blast with her in the 60’s bungalow. I was very satisfied with my choice. It was well worth the trip!

review by John on 2/12/2019 3:29:30 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time. Every need was fulfilled.

review by Tom on 2/11/2019 7:03:33 PM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Genevieve is a beautiful woman with a gorgeous smile, a lovely all natural body, and a sweet down to earth personality. From the very first moment of our conversation at the bar I was captivated. She made every second we spent together feel like heaven. I can’t wait to see her again!

review by Mark on 1/30/2019 3:51:18 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I ventured back to Sheri's on my Birthday a few days ago. It was also the 7 year anniversary of my first ever brothel experience and there were many wonderful ladies who I had the pleasure of speaking with. After a couple of hours of just relaxing and chatting, I chose Genevieve. It was her last night of this tour, and I definitely was happy with my decision. Genevieve was flexible with my budget, and I had an amazing time. After our party, I even invited her to join me for some dinner in the bar before I had to head back to Vegas. One last note. Even though she doesn't show her face in her profile, I guarantee you she is stunning. Her smile is absolutely mesmerizing, and the lady is definitely multi-faceted and extremely intelligent.

review by Recent Birthday Boy on 1/23/2019 4:55:03 PM

Recent Birthday Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just a bliss.

Right away Genevieve made me feel at ease and relaxed with her conversation and comforting touch.

She then guided me through planning my own special time with her.

Pure, unknown pleasure, beyond expectations, is the best way to describe our party.

And again: her talent to make it feel so comfortable at all times....

I just can't take that satisfied smile off my face now,

or those naughty memories off my mind...




review by G on 11/8/2018 5:51:28 AM

G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply.... Amazing!! Genevieve is beautiful and makes this a truly real experience. She has an awesome personality that I hadn't experienced before and makes you wish you could have spend more time with her. I hope to visit her again soon.

review by AD on 11/3/2018 3:55:14 AM

AD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Genevieve was exquisite.

Soon as we began, time stopped, she made me feel so calm and in control. Her beauty can be distracting--full, thick lips, great breasts. At one point, she looked so much like Scarlett Johansen it was startling.

She has a great laugh, and our conversation was fun and witty. And yes, she is so talented and eager to please, happy to accommodate my desires.

A gentleman should leave it there. For those who require a bit more:

One of the best pleasures known to man is to plunge down the throat of a beautiful woman. The lovely Genevieve is able to accept all you have to give. I’ll put it that way.

review by RandyBigD on 9/26/2018 9:39:25 PM

RandyBigD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ultimate (horny) girl next door. Never met anyone like her in my life. She has a sexual energy that can be felt just by talking to her. I think I could spend a whole week with her and never get bored. Highly recommend.

review by DMB on 9/23/2018 9:48:36 PM

DMB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An amazing, attentive and phenomenal woman. Genevieve took amazing care of me and was extremely attentive to all my desires and needs. Her superb conversational skills help put me at ease where I was able to thoroughly enjoy my time with her.

review by K. K. on 7/21/2018 2:49:14 AM

K. K. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Right off the bat, Genevieve made it her goal to make me feel comfortable. Being a 21 year old male, I felt like I was losing my virginity for the first time. Her charm and overall personality, mixed in with an outstanding looks and smile, exceeded all expections! Since I was on a road trip, my budget was my ultimate concern, and Genevieve was understanding. Gave me the run down and was willing to work with the price I could offer! 10/10 and planning my next trip!

review by Samuel on 7/19/2018 7:46:42 PM

Samuel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top