Ada Lovelace Profile Image

Ada Lovelace's reviews

Just partied with Ada Lovelace?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ada Lovelace's customer

I had an amazing evening with Ada last week. I was extremely nervous losing the V card as an adult. I had thought about going to a legal brothel to do this for a really long time. I was going to chicken out completely (out of nerves and intimidation!) and ditch the idea all together until I saw her profile. Being a techie I instantly felt at ease with the idea of visiting a woman who named herself after Ada Lovelace! It was meant to be lol. Decision made and it is the best I had ever made. She's every engineer's dream girl. No, Ada is every guy's dream girl. Don't be nervous, take the plunge with her. Thank you again Ada for such an amazing and unforgettable evening.

review by "Another" Charles Babbage on 3/12/2020 11:57:04 AM

"Another" Charles Babbage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the absolute pleasure of not only losing my virginity to Ada but also spending the night with her. It was not easy to sleep besides her! The warmth of her skin and her lovely scent was intoxicating. The whole evening was magical. She is by far the most beautiful woman I have ever seen and her intelligence is very impressive. She was able to keep up with me conversation wise and also mentally on every level. As a scientist with two PHd's that says a lot. I can see why Ada specializes in the Girlfriend Experience. I highly recommend her Fitzgerald party. The GFE overnight was everything I could have possibly dreamed and desired. However, be careful, you may fall in love with her.

review by The Scientist on 3/11/2020 12:38:31 PM

The Scientist gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



I had an awesome time with Ada here a few weeks ago. She was very accomodating and great at what she does. Amazing curves and lips. Such a beauty.(Sorry this review took me so long to get to, Ada!I had to travel too much please dont take it out on me. ;) )

I'll happily see her again when I return. All the best to you, Ada

review by Ira on 3/7/2020 6:28:42 PM

Ira gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saw Ada yesterday. Splendid woman and person. Gave me a fabulous and sensational time. Very humerous as well. Thank you so much.

review by Baban on 3/6/2020 1:11:13 PM

Baban gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with Ada this past weekend.
She's smart, witty and deliciously sexy. It's rare to meet a beautiful smart woman who is great in bed and will cater to my fetish. I'm already to looking forward to next time!

review by JB on 2/13/2020 2:22:11 AM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saturday night was incredible. I still can't get over how awesome it was and how awesome she is. I was in town for a medical conference and decided to indulge in some serious "me time". I was terribly nervous but Ada put me at ease rather quickly. She's such an extremely intelligent and classy woman on top of being very beautiful and sexy. 5 stars isn't enough. I look forward to my next Vegas trip and spending even more time with the exquisite Ada Lovelace.



review by Dr. J on 2/11/2020 12:13:16 AM

Dr. J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had a fantastic night of fun with Ada, and she was utterly amazing, sensual, and captivating.

If you want to worship big, beautiful breasts than Ada is the perfect goddess for you. She's sensual and sexy, and loves to tease with her soft, warm, natural and delicious tits. She was amazing at teasing with them and her love for it really made playing with her even more fun. Finding real tits this big and nice is impossible in Vegas, and damn they are nice.

Connection is important, and she made a great one with me. She's incredibly intelligent, as well as sexy. This means she's a fantastic conversationalist who can help you relax, as well as using that big brain of hers for fun dirty things.

Once she got me wildly hard, then we went on to fucking, and we fucked each other damn good. It went from the perfect tease to the best sex I've had. It was amazing, and not only did it feel great, it was incredibly fun and the sexiest sex I've had. She's unbelievable, since she's both great at fucking and incredibly sexy, so that just made the sex out of this world. When she finally finished me off, it was explosive and absolutely worth it.

I've been with a few other girls at Sheri's and Ada was absolutely THE BEST, without a doubt. Not only was she the best at fucking, she was the sexiest woman I've been with. She is wonderful, and so are all natural, sexy tits, and big sexy brain.
She made sure every second of our time was fun and sensual. Her teasing and air of pure sexuality is perfect and helped me relax and get in the mood to submit to her and worship her fully.

I'd give her an 11/10 if i could, she really was that damn good.



review by BigBrother on 2/8/2020 3:45:53 PM

BigBrother gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two weeks ago I had a great session with Ada. I was looking for a pegging session but I wasn't fully prepared budget wise since it can't be discussed online. We settled on an hj & prostate massage session. Most intense climax I've ever had.
Ada was wonderful to be with and we even knew common people in the kink scene. Now that I know the budget I need for a pegging session I'll be fully prepared for my next Vegas trip. I'll definitely be back to see her.





review by john on 2/6/2020 3:07:01 PM

john gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had another fantastic time with the gorgeous and lovely Ada. Her Girlfriend Experience was exactly what I needed. If you're thinking of spending time with Ada take my word and trust me- Do not hesitate to book an appointment with her. She is an experience of a lifetime. Remember- you only live once.

review by Just another silicon valley guy on 1/22/2020 9:36:40 PM

Just another silicon valley guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best ever. I had an incredible time the other night.Absolutely gorgeous and most amazing natural boobs I've ever seen or had the pleasure to spend time with. Super smart and sexy. My ultimate Dream Girl right her.

review by Link on 1/18/2020 5:18:48 PM

Link gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once again I had an extraordinary evening with Ada last week. I have been seeing Ada since this past Spring and each encounter just gets better and better. Aside from being incredibly gorgeous and sensual, she is really fascinating and highly intelligent. Ada is that woman we all dream about. Gorgeous head to toe, with a body as fit as imaginable, that melted into mine.She's relatable, charming and witty. She puts me so at ease and makes me so comfortable that I forget my name. I find myself liking her more and more after each date. There is no one like her. You'll be trying to figure out how to get back to her the minute you leave.

review by Charles Babbage on 12/3/2019 7:56:23 PM

Charles Babbage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada is spectacular in every way. Gorgeous, sweet, charming and very sensual. Insane natural body and real smart. I didnt know that they make women like her. I will make it a point to see her again as soon as I am back in Vegas again.

review by Nothing better the real thing! on 11/24/2019 12:22:43 PM

Nothing better the real thing! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My night with her last week was really mind-blowing crazy amazing. It still consumes me. In a wonderful way. I had a "party" two days previous and did not compare to my time with her. I wanted to see her again but her trip was over so I didn't bother coming in again.Once you find find perfection how do dare try to compare,right? But I will visit as I soon as she is here again. She gave my middle aged bored ass the world lol. hot tub... NURU massage and GFE. Oh and her taste in music is perfect. But we do have a lot in common so that made it easy. She is so classy, elegant and just WOW! I hate to leave my Vegas vacation tomorrow without being able to see her again. I really do and she tried to be there again to see me for an overnight party which we had discussed and negotiated. But she had to go and I long lol. I so long. Cant wait for it in the near future though.
If you have never had that "nurru japan "massage -----do it with her! Those exquisite real breasts and passion will take you to another planet. And its a really wonderful planet you'll be transported to. Best ever.

review by about the other night.... on 10/18/2019 12:32:39 AM

about the other night.... gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



Incredible young woman.
Good conversation, courtship, chivalry and banter. Thank you Ada. Take care and good luck to you.

review by C u again soon! on 10/10/2019 6:00:18 PM

C u again soon! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! What else can really be said about last night?! Ada is extraordinary in every way. The Girlfriend Experience was exactly what I needed and our time together in the bungalow was magical. Ada is a beautiful young woman with a matching beautiful heart and fascinating mind. She was well worth the wait and more. If you're considering seeing her, set up a GFE appointment NOW! I can't stop thinking about last night and I can't wait to see her again.

review by More than pleased and happy on 10/3/2019 4:13:47 PM

More than pleased and happy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few weeks ago I had a wondrous time with this here Ada Lovelace! She is an extremely talented and passionate roleplay aficionado with a truly intense imagination. I gather that her educational and career background is in science, but I would be shocked to learn if she never took acting or theater classes in college! She is extremely beautiful and classy and I relished our entire time together. I could tell she loved the roleplay and passionately executed it all with gusto. My only experience with erotic service providers before in the past was with engaging in sensual roleplay with webcam models which certainly does not compare to a "Real Time" session. I am not sure how I can return to web cam ladies after such an exquisite experience led by the super skilled and intoxicating Ada Lovelace. Thank you again Ada for giving this old man the memory of a lifetime.

review by Brian on 9/26/2019 1:48:33 AM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience was nothing short of excellent. I came into the bar scared sh**less and super nervous. Ada approached me and instantly put me at ease with her down to earth realness and her humor. She's as smart as she is stunning. Her Girlfriend experience was exactly what I needed to forget about my Trainwreck of a life right now for an incredible hour. I will certainly be back to see her again the next time I visit Vegas and I will be sure to book an appointment. Don't miss out on her if you can help it.

review by kevin on 8/29/2019 11:20:12 AM

kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the honor of meeting Ada a few nights (mornings?) ago. I've been to Sheri's numerous times over the past decade and no encounter comes close to Ada. I usually party in bungalows but Ada talked me into her favorite room: the Porn room. Wonderful! She even taught this old dog new tricks! I didn't expect to discover new experiences this trip. Ada is out of this world and one of a kind. I won't be seeing anyone else again. Just her and I can't wait until the next time.

review by Donnie on 8/25/2019 2:49:23 PM

Donnie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of partying with Ada on my recent trip to Vegas and I must say it was the greatest rapture of my life! Ada is a true courtesan in every sense of the word. Aside from being drop dead gorgeous, she is intelligent, passionate, funny, sensual, and everything else you could want. I could have just talked to her for hours and hours, and I may just do that on my next trip...in a bubble bath, of course. I loved every moment with her and you will too. Just read her bio. Ada is as real as it gets folks. I can't wait to see her again.

review by Andrew on 8/22/2019 3:01:45 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you again Ada for an amazing morning! Finally, after so many years my fantasy can be chalked off my bucket list. You are incredible and one of a kind.

review by "A" on 8/1/2019 4:33:50 PM

"A" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came in nervous not knowing what to expect and left a very,very happy man this past monday. Ada is the woman of my dreams. As I told her I'm sure she gets proposed to all the time. I forgot where I was and who I was when I was with her. Be nice and respectful to her and I am sure that you'll leave just as blissfull and intoxicated as I was.

review by Jeff on 8/1/2019 10:58:30 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a really wonderful time with Ada a few nights ago. By far, the best experience I've ever had in all of my visits to Sheri's. I am now hooked on Nuru! Ada's beauty, her fun personality and incredible "natural assets" made this date truly unforgettable! You don't know what you're missing if you haven't had a Nuru with her. I'll be back for another Nuru soon and I'm looking forward to throwing in a GFE upgrade too :D

review by Techie guy on 7/27/2019 5:51:26 PM

Techie guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two days ago I partied with Ada and Beau in Sheri's Playland. Wow, what a time we had. Ada is 100% natural bombshell and 105% fun. We found we had some hobbies in common and enjoying talking about them. She had some great stories to tell too. While I didn't do a GFE with Ada, and went with the threesome, next time I come I'll go with the GFE, as she really is a special person that is easy to bond with. Even if you're not looking for that, if you're a "boob-man", then Ada should definitely be on your bucket-list!

review by M. E. on 7/26/2019 8:31:36 AM

M. E. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been to Sheri's numerous times over the years. After my date with Ada she is no doubt my ATF! I was expecting a sexy redhead, but was greeted by a smoldering beautiful brunette with magnetic sensuality and charm. I won't be seeing another lady again as I found my ATF and I know no one can compare. Book your appointment with Ada as soon as you can and prepare for an unforgettable time.

review by Richard on 6/27/2019 12:49:27 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada was amazing. Right off the bat I knew that she'd be perfect to match with. Her personality and compassion are just as alluring as her body. I felt a connection that could never be achieved on my own. She definitely knows how to make you feel like you're on top of the world, physically and emotionally. The bio doesn't lie whatsoever, she's exactly what you get and more.
I definitely recommend Ada to anyone seeking more that just a encounter; she knows her way around in more ways than one.

review by K98 on 6/26/2019 10:40:21 PM

K98 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My brain is still reeling from Friday night! Me and my boys came up not really knowing what to expect. After careful consideration I picked Ada to meet with and booked the appointment weeks ago. I am so glad I did. My boy partied with another girl and had a great time too. Not only was my experience in the bedroom with Ada totally spectacular, but she even joined me and my boys afterwards to say goodbye in the bar while we had our "victory shots". She's awesome. Somehow even hotter then her stunning pictures and a genuine person. I highly recommend being with her and I will certainly be a repeat client.

review by andy on 6/24/2019 10:50:39 PM

andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow what a wonderful time. I am so happy that I got an unexpected break from a business trip so that I could get to sheris. Coming to Sheris has been on my bucket list for a really long time and I've been fantasizing about being with Ada for many months now. She more than exceeded my expectations, hopes and fantasies.Even just getting woken up out of bed at 1am shes still stunning and so sweet. I will be back to see her the next time my company has another Vegas business trip that's for sure. Next time though I will be sure to come at a more reasonable time of day lol

review by jacob on 6/24/2019 3:11:11 PM

jacob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada was absolutely wonderful! She was very inviting and made this first timer feel at ease throughout the whole process. We had a fantastic time together, I highly recommend partying with her!

review by J on 6/24/2019 3:01:23 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Ada was literally the greatest moment of my entire Vegas trip! My time with her was amazing from the first moment she came into the bar and sat down with me to talk about Harry Potter World, Orlando, among other topics to the experience of a lifetime that I will never forget! If I ever get the chance to make it back to Vegas once again, I will absolutely be making a return trip to Sheri's to be able to visit you again! Thank you so much for making our meeting the crown jewel in what was possibly the greatest trip that I've ever been on! Much love, Ada!

review by Jake on 5/26/2019 5:14:18 PM

Jake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you again sexy lady for such a perfect BDay gift. You made this birthday guy a very happy man this weekend, You're perfect. An absolute 10. I'll be seeing you again as soon as I can sneak back to vegas.

review by Jose on 5/22/2019 1:53:07 PM

Jose gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I just returned from a long vacation and wanted to leave a review and send Ada a Thank You note.We kicked off our vacation in Vegas first and made a trip to Sheris to finally fulfill a long time fantasy. We had frequented many swingers clubs in San Fran, but decided to go a route where we had more control of the situation. Ada was the perfect guide! We had a a fantastic time in the Playland building. Better than we expected.She is an exquisitely beautiful woman-inside and outside. She really is truly remarkable. We will return to see her again soon.

review by San Fran couple on 5/14/2019 12:30:29 AM

San Fran couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had such an incredible time with her a few weeks ago.Its still resonating with me to this day. So much so that I will be booking another appt with her as soon as im back in the country. shes beautiful, smart and has an amazing body and so muvh heart and depth. Do yourself a huge favor and gift and see her for a GFE in that porn star room. Its a dream come true!

review by I love the GFE on 5/7/2019 2:01:21 PM

I love the GFE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an amazing Woman...Passion, Energy, Intelligent, Soul, Caring, Fun, are a few words that describe Ada. From the initial hello to the goodbye embrace, every word spoken, every touch felt, and every giggle heard will be memorable (Ada has the most adorable giggle!) She is so very Sexy in every way imaginable..Wow sums it up!

review by B on 4/20/2019 8:51:32 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


thanks again gorgeous for the great time last night. Best trip to Vegas I've ever had hands down.

review by charles on 4/16/2019 6:12:22 PM

charles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had such joyous time with her in March. She's beautiful, patient, smart and sweet. She really added something very so special to our America vacation! We were not sure at first if we could make this happen but the madam (?) was much accommodating. We would have stayed even longer if we could have use our credit cards. Perfect time we had. She was so tender and respectful. We will return and be with her again.

review by Greetings from Canada on 4/10/2019 7:28:57 PM

Greetings from Canada gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most incredible time with Ada a couple of weeks ago and I'm so happy I chose her to lose my VCard with! Her pix aren't very accurate: as in they do her no justice, she's gorgeous and really stunning! She was very patient and helpful in our email exchanges too which made me comfortable. I was so thrilled to be able to experience exactly what I wanted: the Girlfriend Experience and The Nuru massage! The Nuru room was super cool and so was the bungalow room we were in. To say my time with her was unforgettable is an understatement! Get the Nuru and GFE with Ada. And prepare for the best moment in your life.

review by virgin no more! on 4/7/2019 12:01:33 PM

virgin no more! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a fantastic time. After all the times I've had at Sheris I can finally say that I found a true expert and real professional at what I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in the "kinky" realm. I now know what real bondage is! She is the Real Deal. I was very impressed immediately with her gear collection displayed in her room and I knew at that moment that I made the right choice. I didn't realize that they're re different "tiers" to parties so next time that I see her I will budget accordingly and be more prepared. She's amazing in more ways than one. I am certain that she is exquisite in the sex department too! Her beauty , skills and passion are incomparable. I can not wait for our next encounter.

review by Mr.R on 3/25/2019 1:25:38 AM

Mr.R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most unbelievable time partying with Ada last night! Though I partied with her before, she still blows me away!
Ada is as intelligent and cool as she is sexy. Beautiful on the inside and out! Her photos don't do her justice at all. Trust me. Ask for the GFE like I did, or you'll regret you didn't. It was the perfect blend of intimacy and pleasure that will leave you both loved and satisfied.
Thank you Ada Lovelace for the memories I pray will never go away! Hope I won't have to wait a full year to see you again!

review by Steve on 3/24/2019 11:23:43 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last nights party with Ada- WOW! She made me pretty much speechless from the start.I was taken aback over how insaneley hot she is (the site photos here don't come close at all whatsoever) and such a cool gal to boot. She's classy but has a touch of bad ass. The bad girl thing is real hot! My take home token was real nice didn't get that at my other party. I really look forward to being with Ada again and hopefully with one of her friends too for a 3some oh yeah! =)

review by the DJ on 3/19/2019 9:22:18 PM

the DJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had such a lovely time this afternoon. I can finally chalk this off my bucketlist. I got exactly what I wanted/needed: A beautiful experience with a beautiful woman! I was smiling all the way home to Vegas. Thank you again Ada for the great time and also the gift too! I'll see you again soon!

review by RG on 3/16/2019 5:32:02 PM

RG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This brothel newbie had an outstanding time with this gal last night.I had no idea what to expect and I definitely know now to come back with a bigger budget next time for more fun. I am really glad that I left with much more than my gift shop souvenir. Ada's pictures on this site do her no lick of justice at all. She's beautiful and with a killer body that could stop traffic. She's now my fave new person to follow on twitter and IG lol ;) She has a great personality too and the "Thank You" gift box with card and surprises inside that she gave me when I left was a really nice touch! I will be back!

review by pacific northwesterner on 3/14/2019 2:38:09 PM

pacific northwesterner gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the life changing joy of a meeting with Ada two weeks ago in one of the VIP rooms. I loved it so much that I am already booking a much longer date with her soon in April. I wish I could get off work earlier to see her sooner! Never in a million years would I think I would meet a gorgeous woman like this and chat about astrophysics, star wars, star trek, gaming and more. She's as smart and unique as she is stunning.Great conversation and amazing in bed. But I gotta say the best part about her is her heart. I've been through hell recently and she was such a shoulder and a great listener and counselor for me which I really needed more than anything I think. She made sure that I was in such a happy frame of mind before I left. I really can't wait for next month.

review by starwarsguy on 3/9/2019 8:44:26 PM

starwarsguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada Lovelace was very patient and understanding despite me being a newbie. On the top of being patient and understanding, Ada also specialized in putting a sub like me in my place. Ada's compassion and assertiveness are second to none. If you get the chance to see her you definitely should. The only complaint I have about our party is that it wasn't long enough. I will be back and with a much larger budget as well.

review by Hink Hall on 2/25/2019 11:34:35 AM

Hink Hall gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada is extraordinary in every way. I had the most remarkable and exquisite Girlfriend Experience with her and I still can not stop thinking about her and our time together. I will never go anywhere else for this kind of encounter. She is a walking work of art. I can not wait for our next date. Hugs and kisses to you, Ada.

review by Frank on 2/14/2019 10:59:04 PM

Frank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a phenomenal time with Ada a few weeks ago. Our first time at a threesome and first time at a brothel! Ada calmed our nerves and put us right at ease and really listened to what we wanted to try. She's smart and lovely on top of being incredibly sexy. Her photos here due her no justice- she's so beautiful! So insanely hot! We couldn't have asked for better! The restuarant is good too and our hotel room was great. Me and the hubs will be back. Sorry this review is so late sweetie, we had a lot to deal with when we got home. See you again soon, Ada!

review by karen on 2/12/2019 8:16:55 PM

karen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The only way for me to describe Ada is to simply say that her combination of physical beauty, personality and energy is to say that she truly is a work of art. I have same incredible memories thanks to her and I hope that I will be able to return to make some more with her.

review by Catguy on 1/27/2019 4:53:08 PM

Catguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing woman! Beauty, brains, wit and charm. Ada is the whole package and then some. I really can't stop thinking about the other night. I'll be back as soon as I can.

review by J on 1/25/2019 10:18:17 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the exquisite pleasure of meeting Ada this week, and without her expertise I would not have realized that I need to make Nuru massage a new requsite in my life!
If you haven't experienced it then Ada should be your guide into this realm of sensuality. Not only does she possess the best attitude for ensuring a fantastic encounter, but she is truely a natural beauty to behold.
I loved it. I will be back.

review by David on 1/24/2019 7:59:23 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This past Monday evening I got the rare chance to indulge my fantasies. I had found Sheris by googling Vegas FemDom and decided to take a chance. After talking to a woman who asked me what I was looking for there for I started to have my doubts tbh. I was put in a small room and she told me she'd send a true professional and expert. I was considering leaving until Ada walked in and introduced herself and told me to follow her. She is gorgeous and breathtaking and has a very strong presence. I could tell by our consultation imediately that she knew exactly what I wanted and had the extensive experience and skills I was looking for. The gear she had displayed out in her room was as impressive as she is. From the basics to the very highly advanced stuff. Best two hours I have had in years! This sexy beautiful young woman is truly remarkable and a force to be reckoned with. Don't pass up a chance to meet her. I impatiently await my next excuse to visit Sin City.

review by what happens in Vegas on 1/17/2019 4:50:44 PM

what happens in Vegas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome time last night with this sexy vixen! SO awesome I needed a cigarette after and I don't even smoke.Huge smile the entire flight home this morning. I'll be back!

review by D on 1/10/2019 4:14:36 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top