Freya Profile Image

Freya's reviews

Just partied with Freya?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Freya's customer

If you are thinking about spending some time with Freya stop hesitating :) She tastes just as sweet as she looks. Note: You will get lost in her eyes, and her beautiful smile will haunt you until you can see her again.

review by J on 2/24/2020 9:06:24 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya matches in every way the meaning of her name! She is beautiful, sexy, and all around charming. She’s highly intellectual and beyond a pleasure to speak with.

I grew up around the area so a brothel is nothing intimidating to me, but my husband had never been. She was stunning and honestly I noticed her right away. My husband was a bit timid so he wasn’t completely admiring the women, maybe he was scared I would take offense even.
She was able to keep up with the playful banter of my husband and I as well as help put my husband at ease with her sweet demeanor.

Though there was no interaction sexual between her and I, it was highly arousing to watch her with my husband. She’s not only physically stunning but her spirit and personality surpasses her physical beauty.
Thank you Freya for assisting in giving my husband his anniversary gift.

review by Tiffany on 2/21/2020 5:28:07 PM

Tiffany gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya’s adorable awkwardness melted my overall nervousness about everything. Her amazing personality and openness blew me away and even the wife had fun. Beautiful woman with a mind to make. So glad I had a chance to spent time with her. Will definitely be back!

review by Jamal on 2/20/2020 10:22:17 AM

Jamal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sheri’s was the first brothel I had ever visited, and I was slightly nervous about everything. After sitting at the bar for a few minutes, I was approached by a slender, sultry redhead who introduced herself as Freya. Almost instantly I was put at ease by Freya’s calm, sweet, and confident demeanor. For me personally I felt instant chemistry, and we engaged some fantastic conversation. I found Freya to be intelligent, witty, and upbeat.

I decided to party with Freya, and found the conversation, wit, chemistry, and undeniable sexiness to grow immensely in the privacy of our suite. Somehow Freya managed to make me feel like I had known her for quite sometime, and helped me to be completely relaxed, and feel totally at ease.

Beyond all of Freya’s wonderful personality traits, I found her to be an incredible lover. She was silky soft, and smelled amazing. She was passionate, and sensual, and did literally everything right. I could not have asked for a better evening.

review by Ike on 2/19/2020 9:21:52 PM

Ike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is one of the most endearing people I've met. Her natural shyness brought out my own vulnerability in a way that only enhanced the intimacy. Time spent with this amazing woman is time I'm pleased to never get back, she is worth every second.

review by Eric on 2/14/2020 10:14:17 AM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stunningly beautiful, smart, laid-back, super-hot lady. Freya is everything a man could want and I'm so glad I got to see her. Had an excellent time, hope to see her again!

review by Joe from Ohio on 3/29/2019 3:29:28 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is perfect, and you will never meet anyone else like her. Model-gorgeous with an elegant demeanor, pretty regal red locks, incredibly smart with the best kind of humor. I could not get over how naturally beautiful she is in every way. Also I can’t imagine any setting or situation in which she wouldn’t look like a goddess. An attentive, quirky goddess. One that bewitches you with her flawless body and her fascinating disposition. Even noticing her facial expressions as I spoke to her worked its healing powers on me, well before she could utter her inevitably golden responses.

If I could, I would see Freya until the end of time. Every minute with her is intoxicating, and she is magic at what she does. Her soul and smirk will most likely haunt me forever. And I’m more than ok with that.

review by Paul on 3/28/2019 5:05:16 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is nothing short of amazing. I had to bump my trip up when I saw she had no dates scheduled past March. That was probably the best decision I’ve made in a long time. Freya is not only incredibly stunning she is wicked smart, a complete package. I was incredibly nervous and she really helped put me at ease. She is completely reasonable and so genuine in wanting to get to know you. Freya was in no rush, it was like time didn’t matter. This is a memory I’ll never forget.

review by Sean on 3/26/2019 11:06:38 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was pretty nervous my first time at the Ranch but then she walked in... Totally gorgeous she took my breath away. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give Freya a mystical 11. And that is an understatement. Looks aren't everything to me, but her looks could kill like the weird super villain that she is. Thank you again Freya for being so compassionate and understanding. I felt so at ease it was as if I was spending time with a close and dear friend. Awesome experience. Freya is 1 in a Billion.

review by Franklin on 3/25/2019 11:08:32 PM

Franklin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is a beautiful woman in body and mind. Getting to know her was some of the most fun I've had in a long time. 10/10 practically perfect in every way.

review by Adam on 1/31/2019 9:25:37 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is nothing short of a special and unique individual. Not only is she pleasing to the eyes, but her intelligence and personality makes her irresistible at every level. She is sage like and thyme spent with her leaves you rejuvenated, like drinking fresh cool water on a summers day. Engaging with her in eye contact and/or conversation leaves you intoxicated and unable to function like a normal human. Freya is magical!

review by William on 12/8/2018 8:55:40 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with Freya. Sexy and fun all rolled into one. It was more than aight.

review by A on 12/3/2018 2:06:48 AM

A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is truly something special. From the moment we sat down to chat she was completely entrancing. She is stunningly beautiful and passionate, but so easy to talk to, funny, and endearing. I felt like I was talking to a close friend, but as the evening progressed she provided an amazing and passionate experience that I will never forget. I truly believe she is something of an anomaly in her profession, but in the best way possible. If you stop by Sheri's, look for the goddess in the floral dress.

review by Scottish on 11/18/2018 7:09:14 PM

Scottish gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya is amazing. She was quirky, sweet, and passionate, and I hope I'll get to see her again.

review by daniel on 10/7/2018 5:43:58 PM

daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Super sweet, super funny, and super fun, in and out of the bedroom. Five stars

review by J on 10/7/2018 12:15:05 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Judged the book by the cover!
This is my first time ever experience with this kind of services. Freya had checked my bucket list plus made her mark on me. She is what I had imagined the girl next door would be. Her look and her personality that caught my attention. The place was a bit slow when I arrived but once Freya stop by to chat I knew I would like to sped more time with her. She was every accommodating and reasonable. I had a great time with her and hope to see her again.

review by Arckeles on 9/28/2018 1:12:14 PM

Arckeles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was torn about writing a review because I hate writing reviews, but Freya deserves it. She's beautiful, an intellectual and such an authentic person. There is a depth to her that is truly fascinating. Wish I could keep her.

review by Anonymous on 9/13/2018 8:38:20 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing!

Freya is amazing in every way. She is smart,funny, and super playful. It was great getting to know her, and connecting with what she likes, and what she's interested in. What a gorgeous women!

I am now a huge fan of nose booping!

review by Weirdness embracer on 8/25/2018 8:29:49 PM

Weirdness embracer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freya was a delight. She is kind, funny, and very skilled at what she does.

review by Aurora on 8/23/2018 4:05:59 AM

Aurora gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What separated Freya from the rest of the rest was her personality. Her awkward, kind, and caring personality created an instant connection.

Freya was reasonable and understanding with my requests. Freya was also NOT “pushy.” Not being pushy and bombarding is another positive quality of her’s.

I am very grateful to have experienced Freya and I enjoyed every second I had with her. Freya’s kind, down-to-earth, caring, and awkward personality, as well as her being a natural beauty is what makes her stand out from the rest.

review by An anonymous person on 8/22/2018 1:17:07 PM

An anonymous person gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Though i had visited Las Vegas several times, this was my first time at Sherri's Ranch. I had read about it, and wanted to experience it myself. And boy, i wasn't wrong about this incredible place -it is an amazing place to be in when in Vegas. I met Freya at the bar, and was instantly hooked to her. How often do you meet an elegant and sexy girl in a bar with 'Flight Behavior'! She got beautiful eyes and pretty hair-locks. She was very courteous, fun-loving and not at all pushy. She gave me a tour of the place and all the options i had. She was quite understanding to my needs of the hour, and negotiated reasonably. She is a seductress and can kill you with her looks and moves. I would love to visit her again, for all her charm, beauty and honesty. Thank you Freya, for giving me an unforgettable experience.

review by Anonymous on 6/4/2018 5:59:43 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top