Emily Rose Profile Image

Emily Rose's reviews

Just partied with Emily Rose?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Emily Rose's customer

I was a virgin when I came to Sheri's and picked Emily from a line up. She was so accomidating and helpful and I wish I could go back and see her today! She's a special lady and you should treat her right

review by Matthew on 1/12/2020 5:00:41 PM

Matthew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had my first kink party with Emily and she was fantastic. Very quick to explain and very open to answer all the questions I had. It's something I've wanted to try for a while and I'm glad I was able to with Emily

review by William on 1/3/2020 5:55:58 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily is just the sweetest and most accommodating girl. I'm so glad I requested her and I can't wait to see her again

review by Franklin on 1/2/2020 1:22:55 PM

Franklin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Such a happy soul. Loved how sweet she is and how caring! She's very giving and loves to please. Thank you sweetheart

review by Mike on 12/4/2019 8:53:40 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Came in to celebrate my birthday with my girlfriend. Emily was so accommodating and just the general sweetest girl there. She made it a memorable experience and we're planning on visiting her again for her birthday!

review by Terry and John on 11/23/2019 5:20:03 PM

Terry and John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my God. She has the tightest little body and is wild between the sheets. Can't wait to be back for the Emily experience

review by Colton on 11/23/2019 5:15:32 PM

Colton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Will be back soon for her. A dime!! A real gym at Sheri’s resort .

review by Rob on 11/22/2019 5:00:37 PM

Rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was dressed the sexist so I couldn’t resist. Very sweet but wild kinks in bed. Felt as if she was a long time friend. Became a fan of Miss El Paso.

review by Henry on 11/22/2019 2:51:06 PM

Henry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my God. Emily is just such a sweet girl. I was surprised how welcoming she was in person. Such a tight little body, all muscle. She's older than she looks and able to actually carry a conversation. Can't wait to be back for this little minx

review by No on 9/19/2019 7:23:42 PM

No gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Little Miss Emily was such a sweetheart I couldn't believe my lucky stars. She seems like the girl next door but she has a naughty secret. I choose Miss Emily because of her incredible pictures and fet articles. Once we met in person I was tickled to hear her speak. My girl has the most precious accent and my heart is stolen. Now as a gentleman I can't divulge the details of her perfection because those details are my treasure alone but trust me when I say she's the little lady that can satisfy the craving for something way more interesting than just sex. I didnt think I would find myself reviewing her but after my vacation I looked at her photos one more time to relive the moment. What a mistake! Now I find myself planning my next Vegas trip and she's my entire reason.

review by Anony on 6/16/2019 6:11:55 PM

Anony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met with Emily Rose on May 20th. What a truly beautiful young lady. This was my second visit to Sheri's Ranch and I'm glad I gave it another try. Meeting Emily was a pleasure. She is a happy go lucky person and a delight to meet and talk to her. She truly cares about her clients and does every thhing she can to please. I've found Emily Rose to be very kind and thoughtful in getting to know her. Our party was great. She introduced me to a new thing or two and catered to what l liked to do. Clenliness is important to Emily and one can tell she takes very good care of herself. Her room is clean and everythings in place. She creates a very comfortable atmosphere. We seemed to have a lot in common and she seemed truly genuine and sincere. A few reviews or a profile cannot begin to bring out the true beauty of this majestic woman. One would just have to meet her in person. Brothels are on the expensive side thats a give in but Emily Rose was worth every penny. I wish I could have brought more and spent more time with her. I'm planning to be back for my birthday trip and i wouldn't dream of being with anyone else but Ms. Rose. Take care Emily and keep being you. Thank you for everything!!!

review by OnewholovesEmily on 5/23/2019 6:32:04 PM

OnewholovesEmily gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with Emily and Kayla Rae. What a dynamic duo! It was so sexy watching the two of them together and having both of their focus on me! They told me it was their first time togethers but I would have never known. Natural chemistry between these two! I highly recommend them!!!

review by John on 5/18/2019 2:17:42 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily was the only girl to approach with a smile. She has a very infectious laugh and an all around happy person. She aims to please and made this a birthday to remember

review by Private on 5/12/2019 3:31:59 AM

Private gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time there Emily made feel comfortable and very easy to talk to cant wait to do it again!

review by Glen on 5/8/2019 11:36:29 AM

Glen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily is just the cutest little thing! She has a great smile and infectious laugh. Wonderful lady to sit and chat with! Of course lots of fun behind closed doors as well. If you're nervous or don't know what to expect then she's the lady for you!

review by Favorite on 4/18/2019 8:14:26 PM

Favorite gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was introduced to Emily and found her to be very accommodating, fun, and the absolute sweetest girl. I had the best party with her I’ve ever had. When I go back it will be strait to her. Highly recommended Emily, and thanks for the great time sweetie

review by Doggy lover on 3/6/2019 12:09:57 PM

Doggy lover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely stunning. She is a real person and I loved her whit and humor. She really wants you to feel comfortable and enjoy your time. I'll definitely be back to see her again soon!

review by John on 2/21/2019 12:54:31 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with Emily and Clarissa. Both girls were amazing, they played well between each other and I loved watching the passion. They're both wonderful ladies and I can't wait to see them together again, maybe even with a 3rd lady as well

review by Daniel on 11/17/2018 11:55:40 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily was a lovely young lady and I appreciate the time I got to spend with her. She's very happy and a wonderful conversationalist. She has the type of energy I enjoy being around. She took care of me quite well and happily answered any questions I had. She's a lovely lady and I'm hoping to see her again when I come back to Vegas

review by John on 9/10/2018 2:05:54 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm so thankful Emily Rose was the first lady to approach me in the bar. I was a virgin and I was very nervous about the entire experience. She worked hard to make me feel at ease. Very knowledgeable during the tour and made sure I didn't feel pressured when it came time to head back to her room. I couldn't afford her hourly rate but she offered me what she called a sample party. I definitely wish I brought more with me. It was a wonderful wonderful experience with a wonderful lady. She was very understanding and just a happy soul in general. I can't wait to come back and see her! I'll definitely be making an appointment with her soon!

review by Virginal on 6/24/2018 10:10:29 PM

Virginal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We partied with Emily earlier this weekend and she was absolutely amazing. Total sweetheart who made sure my husband and I had a great time! She really listened to what we were looking for a delivered! We weren't able to make it back before we left but hoping to see her next time we're in town

review by Mr and Mrs on 5/27/2018 9:06:05 PM

Mr and Mrs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily is a total sweetheart. She was very honest about just getting started and learning the rules. I only got a blowjob from her but damn it was absolutely amazing! I'll definitely be back and wanting more!

review by Mr Awesome on 5/25/2018 6:32:02 PM

Mr Awesome gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top