Monica Lent Profile Image

Monica Lent's reviews

Just partied with Monica Lent?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Monica Lent's customer

Had an amazing evening with this talented lady. Easy to talk to and extremely attentive to my needs. Photos are beautiful but she is even more stunning in person. Planning to spend more time with the intriguing young woman.

review by Eric on 2/18/2020 1:50:41 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had great experience with Monica! She is very pretty and has amazing eyes, she was very attentive and worked with me on my needs. I would definitely recommend her.
Thank you!!!

review by Rick on 2/15/2020 6:59:29 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Truly amazing and personable woman! I was first at the ranch in January and had spent some time earlier in the evening with another lady, but then met Monica afterwards, offered to buy her a drink and the rest is history. We had great conversation and I ended up partying with her that same evening! She was very easy to get along with and very open during the negotiation process. I just recently spent some time with her this past weekend as well and can't wait to see her again. If you do not spend time with her you are truly missing out on a great experience

review by Mike on 2/11/2020 6:36:55 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a lovely afternoon with this young lady! Had an appointment today, but stopped in to eat lunch at the bar with the idea of meeting her and making a future appointment. Had lunch, met her and ended up leaving for my appointment just to find out that my scheduled appointment was cancelled. I couldn't get back fast enough to see this beautiful woman with the most amazing pair of eyes! Negotiations were very easy and off to business we went. Besides her eyes, face and nice little butt, she has a really nice set of tits with a perfect set of nice nipples. They get so hard that that they could [poke your eyes out. Speaking of eyes, as I wrote earlier I haven't seen many much prettier. Your cock in her hand as she looks up at you is worth the price of admission!I wouldn't say our date was true GFE, but it was pretty close. Highly recommend Monica if you are looking for a real nice lady and not just a 20 something plaything! I myself prefer the experience of a lady like Monica over the little 20 something hard body if you get my drift. Monica is amazing!

review by Jaguar on 1/6/2020 10:28:15 PM

Jaguar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing woman. She really knows how to please, is really genuine and honest. Absolutely gorgeous. Listened to what I was looking for and what I wanted/needed, and made sure I was fully satisfied.

I feel like any experience should be a 2 way street, so read her profile. I feel that part of the reason my experience was so incredibly amazing was because I enjoyed also pleasuring her with her likes and fantasies, which seemed to make her even more wild.

You will not be disappointed regardless.

review by Anonymous on 9/29/2019 7:07:48 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Monica is an amazing lady. Her images are gorgeous but she looks even better in person. As soon as she greeted me, I didn't hesitate to be with her. She was very sweet and incredibly sexy during the activities. Her mouth...omg. She was patient and understanding to this brothel newb. Wish I could come back tomorrow. Someday I'll be back to see her. Classy, intelligent and fun. Thanks Monica!

review by JD on 9/24/2019 10:40:28 PM

JD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had an amazing time with a beautiful women who can make dreams come true. I met with Monica and she made sure that I had one of the most enjoyable evenings I’ve had in a long time, beauty, brains and gifted.

review by Teddy Bear on 9/22/2019 9:40:24 PM

Teddy Bear gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Monica is a Dream realize. She has grace and ease to help you have an adventure to be remembered. Monica is very talented in many enjoyable ways that has me wanting to come back for more

review by Ron L on 7/11/2019 4:22:18 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wanted to give a shout out to Monica.. she made my first time at Sheri's a wonderful experience. I was pretty nervous at start, but Monica made me comfortable and she was a joy to talk with. I really enjoyed the GF exp and other desires that she fulfilled!! Highly recommend.

review by Syd on 7/2/2019 10:05:02 PM

Syd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending some lovely time with Monica. Wonderful GFE experience that I will never forget. She is a true gem and makes the entire experience at Sherri's easy and all fun. Beware though, her pictures do not do justice to her beauty especially when she give you her mischievous smile.

review by SG on 4/9/2019 6:29:17 AM

SG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the good fortune of being able to spend time with a wonderful lady named Monica. She is gorgeous and sexy, she is very good at making you feel comfortable and helps you to enjoy her and the time you have with her. No sooner then I was on my home I'm thinking of her and when I can go back and spend time with her again

review by Ziggy on 4/6/2019 8:54:04 PM

Ziggy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my first time there it was awsome. Monica is very sexy and she loves to have fun. She definitely knows what shes doing. She made everything easy and made you feel comfortable. I would definitely party with her again.

review by Charlie Brown on 4/4/2019 1:55:51 PM

Charlie Brown gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Monica was amazing, she listens to your wants and needs and truly made the experience seem as if we had known one another for some time. That made it especially more intimate. Thank you again for a superb time. I will definitely be back

review by J on 4/1/2019 8:27:27 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my 3rd experience with Monica, and for good reason, She is a dream. .First she will put you at comfort and then will take care of your desires. Her soft voice and sweat nature draws you in and your glad to be with her, which adds to her natural beauty. Once you've been with her you will want to come back.

review by Ron L. on 1/19/2019 2:20:19 PM

Ron L. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Monica is is a woman who is truly interested in how a man needs and wants to be with a woman. She knows how every situation is is unique and special. If you honestly express your desires ... Your dreams will come. True. If you don't know exactly what you want, she can help you find it. After being with her, you will understand much more about yourself and be very happy about it!

review by Tommy on 1/10/2019 6:22:10 PM

Tommy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All men hope of. Striking gold with monica you have struckk gold SHe is a beautiful and. Caring. Woman who goes above and beyond yout greatest expectations she will make your
Time with het a. Unforgettable experienc When you leave you will have known you really did strike gold.


John




review by John mroz on 1/3/2019 3:47:58 PM

John mroz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dear Monica: Thank you for the wonderful GFE date. You are so beautiful a brunette in a red-hot, sexy dress with V-neck that displayed your cleavage of perky natural breasts. You’re such an attractive gal. What a gracious, polite, classy lady in the parlor. The business negotiations were to my liking; reasonable cost for what I wanted. You are a true professional that creates an environment that I want to be with you. Your GFE sex is “WOW.” No one can do it better! I plan to party with you again.

review by Wolf Whistler on 12/9/2018 4:25:44 PM

Wolf Whistler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First thing, Her pictures do not do her justice. When I met her she walked out and said hello with a beautiful smile and I thought , How lucky am I. We talked and were at ease almost instantly. She is a great person and will treat you like a prince charming

review by Ron L on 9/2/2018 7:56:15 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Got to met up with Monica todayand I must say her pictures do not do her justice.When I saw her and she smiled and said hi, my brain went "how did I get this lucky". She is a true sweetheart and had me at ease right away. We talked and enjoyed each other in the time we had together. Treat her like a Lady and she will make you feel like a king.

review by Ron L on 9/1/2018 11:59:11 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time here in Nevada and she was the first one I saw and talk to someone n the bar area. Amazing experience and her and Sky helped me live an amazing fantasy. If you ever get a chance to meet her it is a definite must.

review by Dj Zack on 5/29/2018 5:03:38 PM

Dj Zack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting and and partying with the beautiful Monica yesterday. I was blown away. She is sexy, intelligent, sensual, sweet (not to mention an absolutely rocking natural body!). It was an experience I won’t forget. Highly recommended!

review by Anonymous on 5/25/2018 8:54:23 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top