Sky Profile Image

Sky's reviews

Just partied with Sky?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Sky's customer

It was our first visit at Sheri's Ranch. Both of us were nervous but Sky was patient and immediately made us feel comfortable. We had been to the ranch the night before and met Sky who was in hanging out in the bar area. She was friendly and interested in us as people. Her open and honest approach convinced us to return the next day and explore the possibilities.
Sky is a lovely woman and a talented professional. We have nothing but good to say about our time with Sky.

review by Kathy and Ron on 3/1/2020 12:36:24 PM

Kathy and Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Going into my experience with Sky I expected at most to get a tour and maybe have a few of my curiosities answered. Instead I got so much more because Sky is such an amazing person. She is a very kind woman on top of being drop dead gorgeous. She really took the time to understand how I felt and reassure me. I would recommend anyone spend some time with Sky!

review by Julie on 2/26/2020 6:25:55 PM

Julie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time in a brothel in the states and I have to say Sky was absolute perfection. Super nice and very easy to talk to. I was pretty nervous but afterwards, I feel rejuvenated and absolutely amazing after our session. If your looking for that, give Sky a try. I’d rate her more than 5 stars if I could but hope to be back soon to see her once again.

review by Michael on 2/25/2020 12:28:53 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is fantastic! My wife and I came back for our fourth Sheri's visit and fourth girl and gravitated to Sky right from the start. We mentioned we were from Wisconsin, and she said she had been there, specifically to visit an obscure tourist locale. We immediately (and correctly) guessed House on the Rock, and we discovered we both love American Gods and Neil Gaiman! (Also ask about her great taste in anime.) Sky was wonderful to talk to - super friendly, flirty, and smart.

And back in her private room? Wow. She treated us like royalty but also had some fun wild ideas for things we hadn't tried before. Sky is sexy as anything you can imagine and makes you feel just as attractive. Next time we go might be the first time we ask for the same girl twice.

Thanks Sky!

review by T & R on 2/24/2020 3:26:33 PM

T & R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have never been to a brothel before and was extremely nervous. Within seconds of meeting Sky I was at ease. she's easy to talk to funny and sweet, and when it came time to get down to business she was so professional and sensual and I walked out feeling like a million bucks. If you ever find yourself at Sheri's Ranch do yourself a favor and talk to Sky.

review by Mike on 2/22/2020 8:31:46 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is stunning. She was so kind and genuine with me I can’t wait to see her again.

review by Anonymous on 2/21/2020 4:36:50 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is everything that the girls of the ranch are meant to be. Warm, charming, and professional I was impressed how she introduced herself and gave me a quick rundown how things worked even before I selected a girl. After doing a lineup it was a no brainier that Sky had the looks and more importantly the right personality to make someone like myself comfortable and confident. She gave a fun and informative tour. I even received a compliment during my health check. She had an entire process setup to make sure the client was relaxed and felt right at home. When it came to the buisness transaction it was very easy to find something that we were both happy with and we were off to the races. She was so sexy and I've never had a woman put a condom on like that*faints* we had some amazing sex. I would ??% pick her any time I visit Shari's. Professional, warm, and dead sexy in bed I can't remember the last time I had that much fun with a woman.

review by Greg on 1/25/2020 12:22:30 AM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing girl! Beautiful, sexy as hell, sensuous, sweet and kind. She's smart, funny and flirty. In 5 minutes you feel like you've known her forever. Within 10 minutes I was discussing Neil Gaiman with the girlfriend I'd always dreamed of. As a first time experience some things could be awkward, or uncomfortable, but I never felt that way once with Sky. She answered all of my questions with a smile and complete honesty, making the entire experience enjoyable. She made me believe she enjoyed her time with me, every bit as much as I enjoyed my time with her. Very memorable! Can't wait to see her again!

review by J. J. on 1/24/2020 11:08:34 PM

J. J. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with Sky! I highly recommend spending some time with her at Sheri’s!

review by Joe on 12/31/2019 2:41:50 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri’s to finally lose my virginity. Sky caught my attention with her looks, but it was her personality that kept it. Funny, smart, just a little bit nerdy. She took time before we started to give me a quick sex ed lesson that gave me more practical information than anything I learned in high school and the experience that followed is indescribable. I hope I can make it back soon.

review by B on 12/26/2019 3:17:50 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky was amazing! Thoughtful, compassionate, and generous, she really made me feel accepted and understood, which is what I was looking for. She’s got a very natural empathy and will probably be able to make you feel like whatever you are looking to feel. I would rate her 100 out of 100 if I could!

review by Al M on 12/20/2019 2:02:04 PM

Al M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I started at the bar and had a few drinks. Everyone was really welcoming and a couple girls made their way over to say hi. Sky really caught my attention and she gave me a tour and we headed back to her room to chat. The whole process was really chill. I had a great time with Sky. As a lesbian who is gender non binary I was a little nervous heading out tonight Sherris. Sky made the trip worth it, she was super genuine, down to earth and incredibly sexy. I’ll be thinking about her for a long time! Can’t wait to come back next time I’m in town.

review by Kai on 11/29/2019 9:17:21 PM

Kai gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sexy as hellll! Loved my time with this fiery red head. Will be back for more

review by Lj on 11/22/2019 4:59:42 PM

Lj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't want to give away too many details. LOL

But you have to visit Sky. She has amazing eyes, and a personality that sets you at ease right away

Just a piece of advice, if you are into any part of bdsm you will watch her face light up. She loves it

review by Jeff on 11/21/2019 8:43:29 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a very good time with Sky. She is very friendly and affectionate. I was nervous (as it was my first time here) and she calmed those nerves almost instantly. Highly recommend her and I will definitely be coming back again in the near future.

review by Newguy on 11/17/2019 10:38:52 PM

Newguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky,
Beautiful personality, beautiful body, beautiful fun. Thanks for a wonderful evening.

Rainman

review by Rainman on 11/15/2019 11:22:20 PM

Rainman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky was everything if hoped for. Warm, affectionate, friendly, kinky, and fun. As a noob I want sure what to expect. She was a wonderful hostess.

review by GP on 10/27/2019 2:34:04 PM

GP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sky for my first BDSM session with a professional after having a few disappointing experiences trying it out in my personal life. I was nervous about coming to Sheri’s, but Sky was very happy to answer my questions before I arrived. I’ll admit that when I got to the ranch I was still incredibly nervous but as soon as I met her my nerves started to go away. She was warm and welcoming and instantly made me feel like we’d known each other as old friends. She made the “business part” easy with very straightforward packages available on her menu.
After a bit of setup time (and an outfit change into a jaw-dropping latex dress) she took control. I promised to not get into too much detail in my review but her skill, patience, and passion took me to a place I’ve never been before. She was very thorough about safety measures before we began so I felt like I could really let myself go and be fully in the moment. She pushed my boundaries, and seemed to know exactly the right moments to pull back or push harder without me having to tell her. I still can’t believe some of the things I experienced and am already planning a return visit to dig deeper.

review by M on 10/25/2019 12:57:59 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Sky during my most recent visit to Sheri’s Ranch. Her pictures and reviews don’t begin to accurately describe the beauty, kindness, and sincerity that Sky possesses. I promised her I’d keep the intimidate details of our encounter between us, but I will say that if you are nervous about exploring new corners of your sexuality, simply ask for Sky.

review by Anonymous on 10/21/2019 7:38:00 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I partied with Sky over the weekend. It was our first time and she was so patient with us and our nerves. She walked us through everything and made us feel safe and comfortable. We had such a blast and we both walked away extremely satisfied. Sky is sexy, fun, and easy to talk to. I recommend her highly.

review by Nervous couple on 9/18/2019 12:14:51 AM

Nervous couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I first saw Sky and heard about Sheri’s from a video on you tube when a series called Sexplanations toured the brothel. It caught my attention and so did Sky. I had recently turned 40 and finally realized and accepted that I was more attracted to women than men. I reached out to Sky via messaging about 6 weeks ago to ask some questions. She was very helpful and responsive and helped calm my nerves enough that I booked the trip.

Several things happened that caused our scheduled day to get pushed back a bit, which increased the time I had to be nervous. But the day we met, Sky was calm, confident, and compassionate, and it made it easy for me to follow her lead. She knew I was a virgin, and that it was also my first time with a woman, so she led the discussions and made recommendations when it came to making decisions about what kind of party to have and where to have it. She made the perfect choices for us in all regards.

She took things slow enough for me to be comfortable, and the end result was simply mind-blowing. At my request, Sky also taught me how to please another woman. I’m sure it was a bit of a tease for her as I learned, but it was an incredible experience to bring someone else pleasure.

Throughout our time together we had many conversations and discussions, and I value that time with Sky as much as the physical intimacy. Sky allowed the conversation to drift naturally to topics that I was familiar with, and our discussions were interesting and engaging, and never forced or awkward.

One request I had made in our pre-party discussions was to experience a bit of BDSM. I have always been curious, but I live in an area of the country where there aren’t many options for exploring. As we moved on to trying this, Sky was still caring and compassionate, but I also learned that she very much enjoys teasing! As a beginner trying BDSM, I felt safe and cared for even though I couldn’t see and had no idea what might happen next. Let me just say, EVERYTHING that happened next was VERY much worth it!

I will be forever grateful to Sky for such an amazing introduction to sex with a woman and to the world of BDSM. I very much hope that I have the chance to visit her again!

review by K on 8/10/2019 5:50:28 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was lucky enough to participate in a 2 girl party with Sky and Lily Lovecraft. I had partied with Sky in the past and she had told Lily all about the wicked things we had done. Sky was fantastic as usual and already knew which things I liked. Lily was a quick learner and enhanced the experience. Having 2 gorgeous ladies doing unspeakable things was amazing.

We also spent a bunch of time chatting. They're both extremely kind and it was a pleasure to spend time with them, both in and out of the bedroom.

review by George on 7/14/2019 7:44:09 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Why Sky? There are a variety of reasons to select Sky out of the myriad of women who are at the ranch. I would imagine for most people the obvious reason would be that she is attractive, which is true. For me the draw was her profile; it is interesting, well written and honest. From her profile I could tell that she would be considerate, patient and fun.

How often do you read an interesting profile about another person? I feel very strongly that there is no way to choose a person for intimacy or sex from a photo or a line up. If all I really wanted was a beautiful face as I watched her during physical intimacy, sex to use the vernacular, then any one of the ladies would be perfect. At the tender age of 30 Sky has life experience. No, I’m not talking about *that* kind of experience – yes, she does have it. I’m referring to the obvious fact that she has lived her life as an adventure. I was easily able to decide that she was a great fit from her profile. The fact that she has a degree in a relevant subject to her current role is orgasmic in itself. Who better to help you in a bit of sexual exploration while providing orgasms? She could be the Jacques Cousteau of sex. This is no exaggeration, all that is needed to prove my statement is a conversation with her for about fifteen minutes regarding the subject to figure out that happy fact.

Sky takes her time if she senses that’s what is needed. I appreciated that since I did need a bit of time to get comfortable with someone, I would probably be intimate with very soon. Her conversation skills allowed me to relax, rather than being forced to carry the conversational load. Sky is very adept at getting you through the process of arranging the fun in a very casual way.

One of the hardest moments I had was when Sky asked after the tour, where would you like to play. Really? Several things came to mind. I believe she saw my indecision, my mind was reeling at the possibilities, so she made a suggestion. Thank goodness or we could have been there a while. There is so much to do!

Hospitality. When you say the word, “brothel” does hospitality spring to mind? It didn’t in mine. I can say without question that Sky and Sheri’s ranch are very much in the hospitality business. It’s not all just about the sex, my friend. Though the sex in my case was a large part of it. Really, say hey, could you get me a tiger to play with while we are relaxing, I need an emotional support animal. Sky would have actually called around to find it if I had asked, that is the level of hospitality I experienced.

Having said all of this I can imagine you are wondering if it was good. Yes, it was great. I had a huge amount of fun. At one point there was an incident that caused us to stop before either of us was ready. Sky’s reaction had me laughing for several minutes. I find myself smiling and laughing about it right now as I write this lengthy review. If you’re curious about it, then ask her when you are taking a well-deserved break after orgasmic bliss has occurred.

You can expect an awesome sexual experience; you can expect to have fun; you can expect to have a beautiful woman let you jump right in and devour her. You can also expect to leave happy and a bit tired.

Would I go see Sky again? Yes, about four days after the first time I saw her. I told you Sky was fun.

review by Robin on 7/14/2019 10:48:39 AM

Robin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky genuinely laughs and speaks from the heart. She feels like the best date youve ever been on and she is a giver. Most girls like to be taken care of but she was in control and Ive never been with a woman so intune with sexuality. It was amazing from the opening conversation to the actual deed. Afterwards I had expected that once she had my money and the timer went off that she didnt have to put on the act anymore and I'd be kicked out now that I'm spent. That wasn't the case. She was gentle, happy, funny and walked me out to the front. She gave me a hug and she smelled like soap and never made me feel like I was just dollars to her. I checked my watch because working girls are notorious for cutting the time short. Sky was so generous with me I couldn't believe it. She's my tatted angel and I don't think I can see another working girl after being treated like a king by her. I love women but I get how it is that its all an act but not Sky. She cares and makes you feel alright. Why would anyone seek less once you find the best?

review by Adam E. on 7/13/2019 5:54:00 PM

Adam E. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What does the name Nova Sky mean to you? Do you imagine being the star in your own one act play, sans clothing or inhibitions? Or perhaps being with someone whose possibilities and talents are as limitless as the sky? BOTH are correct! And yet, there's more.

If you're looking for a 'specialty' session or a bit of role playing, she can definitely accomodate such a request. That said, I must say that Sky is at her most alluring, most endearing and most memorable, when she's being herself.

If all you want is s-e-x, have some fun in her room. On the other hand, if you're committed to fully immersing yourself in the world which is Sky, there's just no substitute for spending an hour or two with her in a bungalow. Trust me -- you'll never forget her or how she peered into and enhanced your dreams.

review by William on 7/7/2019 6:57:03 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky was the first girl I saw on the website and she caught my interest right away. When we met, it felt like I had known her forever. She was very sweet and funny which helped calm my nerves and she answered all of my questions.

I wasn't sure what to expect but Sky knew exactly how to take care of my needs. She brought out her favorite toys and used them on me which was a mindblowing experience. She was very attentive to my responses and explained the entire process before anything began. She was very safe by using protection with the toys and I greatly appreciated that as well.

It's a shame I couldn't make my experience with Sky a daily one because she has been the best experience I've had with a woman despite sex not being involved. I can't wait to return to the ranch to see her on my next trip to Vegas!

review by Ashley on 7/7/2019 11:32:32 AM

Ashley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting with Sky during my first ever visit to a brothel. She was open, kind, and made me feel like we were old friends. She seemed to take genuine pleasure in being with another woman, and displayed skills that I'd never experienced before in the bedroom. As another review stated; if you want to feel beautiful (and I'll add "appreciated" "respected" and "understood") come see Sky.

review by Anonymous on 7/5/2019 1:08:34 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky was the most loving, kind partner anyone could ask for. Safety and compassion were her keys. Being with Sky, was my first lesbian experience. I could not ask for anyone more passionate and kind

review by Sarah on 6/15/2019 8:32:23 AM

Sarah gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I finally met Sky yesterday, and I'm still thinking about her. I had never been to a brothel before, and I was very nervous but Sky really made me feel like I was hanging out with a friend I'd known for years. I came early in the morning, and even though she wasn't "on shift" she was happy to see me. I got the bonus of getting to see her without makeup (something she wasn't excited about) and she is a natural beauty. Her kindness and genuine caring were on open display, and my only regret is that I can't run away and live at Sheri's Ranch.

review by Anonymous on 6/14/2019 5:45:40 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got to hang out with Sky and it was AWESOME. If you are into kink and want someone who is happy to play with no judgement, look no further; she's right here.

review by Some Guy on 6/11/2019 2:46:03 AM

Some Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Jinkies!! Sky is the real deal!! A super hot lady with all the right moves!! Totally worth the trip and $ for the time I spend investigating her sexual prowess!! If you go the Sheri's do yourself a favor and request her. She'll have you saying "Zoinks Scoob. She's like totally amazing!!"

review by Scooby Doo on 6/10/2019 8:57:23 PM

Scooby Doo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is everything you could ever want in a perfect woman. The confidence she exudes is very sexy. The way she carries a conversation is captivating and you can't help thinking you are the luckiest person alive to be the star of her attention. She made me feel like I was so much more to her than a one night stand. She genuinely cares and its something I didn't know I badly needed to experience until I reflected on our time together. Our connection was an electric charge and I found myself happier than I have been in a while. Honestly I expected to visit, do the deed and that would be the end of it but I find myself craving another go. Knowing what awaits me at Sheri's is like the anticipation of Christmas morning. I can hardly wait to see my girl again.

review by Hell Ya on 6/8/2019 1:04:32 PM

Hell Ya gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On my fourth visit to Sheri's, I opted for a lineup and picked out Sky. I was immediately taken with her fiery red hair, piercing eyes, and warm smile. For what I would have loved to be a longer time, she entertained my desires to premium effect and left no dissatisfaction. She was welcoming, funny, engaging, and demonstrated a lively nerdy side that I can always appreciate in a beautiful woman. Let Sky take you to the moon and call you Rocket Man.

review by J on 6/4/2019 8:43:21 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Skye is amazing. It's not often when I can be satisfied without having to do the work. She knows how to handle my business..

review by Anonymous on 5/19/2019 3:07:38 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The experience with Sky was amazing. The mood and ambiance were relaxing and fun at the same time. Come see this beauty!

review by Anonymous on 5/19/2019 1:22:00 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I would like to start of by saying that this is not my first encounter with Ms. Sky. Sky is such a skillful Courtesan, that no matter where she goes you would be willing to follow her anywhere like I have. Yes Sky is beautiful, but that could be said for any number of Courtesans. What makes Sky standout is her heart. Sky is kind and caring. She can put you at ease with just a smile, and trust me she has a great smile.

This most recent visit with Sky not only included myself and my wife, but also one Sky's friends the gothtastic Lily Lovecraft. These two women make an excellent duo. Sort of like Poison Ivy and Harley Quinn. They both treated my wife and I with kindness and respect.

So in closing, Sky is incredibly excellent at what she does. Both her physical talents and her ability to empathize are without measure.

review by Duran Marr on 5/15/2019 2:08:12 PM

Duran Marr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Definitely worth it; she takes her job, & her clients seriously.

review by V_S on 5/11/2019 4:04:23 PM

V_S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just can't say enough about Sky. She in not only incredibly beautiful, both inside and out, but she is a great person to talk to and we had a great time over the course of two parties this week. The first party we went to playland and I can't stress enough just how much fun it was, and Sky was more than happy to play my sexual tutor as we worked our way through the rooms having experiences that I never thought possible.

For the second party we invited Lily Lovecraft to join us and I am so glad that we did. The chemistry between these two is undeniable for anyone who is looking for a two girl experience that they will remember forever. Sky was a dream come true for me and I will definitely be back to see her again, I can't imagine me having another party at the ranch without Sky.

review by James on 5/11/2019 7:01:07 AM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky is just amazing, and her pictures as incredible as they are still can't do her justice. We went to playland and we had the best time ever. Definitely coming back to see her again.

review by James on 5/9/2019 2:26:42 AM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Go to Sky if you want to feel good about your body, your desires, and you.

My wife and I visited our first brothel and thank goodness for Sky. She made us feel comfortable, didn’t rush us, and guided us to our first sexual experience with people outside of our marriage.

review by Zach Briggs on 4/28/2019 9:47:55 PM

Zach Briggs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky has the ability to put you at ease when you are around her, from the moment you meet her. That was the quality that was really on display when I was with her. I arrived with an appointment with another lady who had to cancel at the last minute. Sky came on the scene to smooth over an awkward situation. Within three minutes of talking with her I was thankful things had worked out the way they did. I felt as if I was talking with someone I had known for a much longer time than I actually had. Sexually, she took me through doors I had never opened before and it was amazing. I can't recommend her enough.

review by Afternoon delight on 4/28/2019 2:00:14 PM

Afternoon delight gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky was simply wonderful. She was very down to earth and met all my needs. She's a beautiful woman, with a gorgeous smile.

I will probably go back to see her next time I'm in town.

review by Anonymous on 4/25/2019 3:11:39 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sky has great sexy energy and was equally comfortable partying with both of us. We had a great time.

Thank you!

review by Anonymous Couple on 4/21/2019 9:12:20 AM

Anonymous Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Sky and she was amazing. She took it slow with me being that is was my first time ever going to a brothel. She was sensual yet sexy! I would definitely recommend her and would love to see her again.

review by Anonymous on 2/26/2019 5:29:56 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My Fiancé and I had been talking about trying out a threesome and decided to make it a reality at Sheri’s. After initially meeting with another beautiful lady, we decided to make it a foursome and added Sky to our Nuru Massage Party.

First of all, the Nuru Massage was fun and exciting as we glided and slipped over each other. I was pretty nervous for my first time with a woman, let alone with two gorgeous ladies. They made me feel at ease and it was a great time for my Fiancé and I.

Being as nervous as I was, Sky knew just what and how to make me relax and ultimately have one of the best times possible. Her patience paid off and I’ll not soon forget this time we all had together.

Sky is definitely one lady you should consider for any threesome (or foursome). She knows how to handle a woman’s apprehension.

My Fiancé and I had a great time. We may have to come back for another visit one day.


review by Hera and Zeus on 2/13/2019 10:24:52 AM

Hera and Zeus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s hard to put into words what an amazing women Sky is. She’s really a smart, genuine, funny, sensitive and sexy woman. She’s the kind of woman that will make you want to write love sonnets in her name.

Sky lights up the room as soon as she enters it... her energy is palpable and intoxicating. At the same time, she’s also so down to earth and real, you can’t help but but feeling an instant connection. I felt like I could easily spend hours and hours just talking with Sky... she’s so smart and has amazing interests and talents.

It’s also clear she really cares about your feelings and experience. She instantly put me at ease. If you ever get to spend time with Sky, treat her like the amazing jewel that she is! She worth it and so much more. I’ll always cherish the time I was able to spend with her.

Thank you Sky for a night I’ll never forget.

review by Mike on 1/27/2019 1:02:22 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had two amazing parties with Sky while in Vegas for a week. I'm relatively inexperienced, so she spent some time showing me the ropes. I started off nervous, but her kind and thoughtful actions put me at ease quickly.

The first party was enjoyable, but Sky is a quick learner and figured out what makes me tick. She dialed up the second party and it was an unforgettable experience. She did things I never thought I would experience and can't wait to try again.

In addition to the physical part of the party, I also had a fantastic time chatting with Sky. She was funny and witty and genuinely cared. I rarely leave reviews, but she touched me (physically, mentally, and emotionally) in ways I've never experienced. As a few other reviews have mentioned, Sky is a rare gem that I'm lucky to have met.

review by George on 12/21/2018 6:02:38 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a weekend! Not really sure what I can say that I haven't said already about Sky in previous reviews. However here we go with my 5th review. So beforehand Sky said she had "plans" for our time together on Friday night. Well she did and knowing her she was up to something! She is a women of her word trust me. It was a 1st for both of us. I was not sure what she had in mind until we walked into the new voyver and movie room. It's only been open a few weeks. Its nothing like I had expected. You just have to see this room in person to experience it. This was her 1st party in the new room as well. So she saved it for us . Wow just Wow Sky! :) Your super amazing and totally cool! She had been saving a new special toy for our party as well. I was to be the 1st "test subject". By the way that thing is amazing !! It's definitely one of those deals looks can be deceiving . She is a domme by nature so she added some bdsm items that we normally use during our parties as well. I never thought being on camera would have such and effect on me. All my fears,insecurities, and inhibitions just faded away and I found myself "in the zone"with her. The experience's we share are genuine, heartfelt and sincere during our time together! It's the real deal folks. Each time we see each other she finds new and etroic ways to push my boundaries and explore my own sexaulity!!! I find myself saying hey let's do this or ok we we can try that without hesitation. Things a few short months ago I never would have been doing. It's all thanks to you Sky : ) I know she is already plotting something else for our next party as I write this. There is caveat to all this though. Treat her with the unmost respect!!! See her for the rare gem she is in this world and act accordingly! Be honest with her and understand her limits as well as her expectations of you! In return you will be rewarded beyond your wildest dreams . I've said it before and I'll say it again. A sincere Thank you from the bottom of my heart Sky for taking me on this incredible journey! Thank you for taking the time to build the connection we have. It's a privilege and an honnor second to none! We even got to make fools of ourselves sharing a dance at the Christmas party.

PS. I thoroughly enjoyed bringing you food and coffee over the weekend as well. That was fun :)

review by J on 12/17/2018 12:57:48 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ah, Sky, a woman who welcomes other women into her arms. Not only is she bisexual, she’s also sapiosexual, a well-read, well-travelled, well-experienced sapiosexual. What more could I have asked?

After researching the possibility of a dalliance with another woman, I decided via exchanged emails that Sky and I would be a match. From her responses to my queries, I concluded she might be a woman whose understanding of the world and its quirks would far exceed the number of years she had accumulated on the planet. And I was right!

The trip to Sheri’s is about 400 miles from my home, so I had to be pretty certain I didn’t come all that way for a dull evening of tepid eroticism. No, no lukewarm encounter for me. Au contraire, we scorched the sheets and nearly set the bed aflame, proving Sky’s middle name must be Erotic. What more can I say? We took our pleasure in the afternoon, spending our time in the secret world of two women’s shared sensuality.

I am reluctant to include intimate details of our interlude together for fear of incinerating my computer. So, I’ll leave it there...

But all of that aside, Sky is an honest, open and welcoming woman with a rich sense of humor who lets you relax into yourself, lets you be who you are, endomorph or ectomorph, introvert or extrovert, gay, bi, straight, silly, serious, or ticklish – or as in my case, generously proportioned. I discovered she can be your friend, lover, and high priestess of all things sexual. Finally, Sky, the open, nonjudgmental person she is, allowed me to express myself as I chose. With her, I sailed the waves of pleasure as a sailor bound for the islands of delight.

My afternoon date with Sky occurred on Wednesday, November 21, 2018.

review by Scheherazade Willendorf on 12/9/2018 8:19:07 PM

Scheherazade Willendorf gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh where to even begin...

It was thanksgiving day my first time at Sheri's and had an appointment with Sky. I admit I was a bit nervous walking in and even more so as I waited for her since I've never done anything like this before. I swear once that fiery beauty came out and greeted me I was so captivated, still a bit awkward on my part. I wasn't able to open up till I got in a bungalow with Sky for an hour and a half mainly because I realized how easy it was to get in conversation. Throughout the time I had I found Sky very genuine and relatable which is what I really liked about her, both very intelligent and fun....definitely gorgeous as a whole.

review by Govinda on 11/26/2018 12:07:55 PM

Govinda gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top