Molly Wylder Profile Image

Molly Wylder's reviews

Just partied with Molly Wylder?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Molly Wylder's customer

This was my first time at a brothel and after chatting with some of the ladies I was able to schedule a party with Molly. Let me tell you she is a bright, articulate, beautiful, and full of life. She also is absolutely gorgeous. She listened and responded to every request with excitement and acceptance. I definitely will be back to party with her and to enjoy this amazing you lady's company again.

Molly reminded me what it was to feel like a man and to enjoy the company of a real woman and lady.

You are the best baby.

review by Minneapolis on 3/3/2020 2:13:37 PM

Minneapolis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time visiting and I am so glad it was Molly who spent the time with us. Upon our arrival we met with the hostess who was very welcoming and made us comfortable. We chatted with Molly at the bar and then went to discuss the details of the engagement. Molly was very pleasant and warm and made us feel well at ease.

Once all the technical details were out of the way, the excitement began, and it was well worth it. Time flies when you are having fun, so my advice is to have enough of it for a great visit. Trying to squeeze your fantasies into a short stretch of time may leave you feeling rushed and wanting for more.

Molly is an attractive and gentle young lady. With her, you are in for a memorable experience.

review by Andre on 1/21/2020 10:23:02 AM

Andre gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Molly is stunning, smart and amazingly beautiful. We had a wonderful conversation and a great romantic time together. She is extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, caring, and easy going. It is a lot of fun to talk to her and our conversation is unforgettable. I really appreciate this incredibly lovely lady and can't speak highly enough of her. Thank you Molly!

review by N on 12/20/2019 12:13:11 AM

N gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent some time with Molly today and it was great to say the least. By nature, I'm extremely quiet I was concerned if thing would get awkward because of it. However conversation with Molly was easy and natural. She helped to work with budget and make sure I left satisfied even if it wasn't with her.
Once we the main event started, it took a little for me to get in sync with her, but once I did it was the best sex of my life. We talked for a little after and I left. Next time I'm around vegas and sheris and will definetly look into spending more time with Molly, with a bigger budget.

review by W on 12/12/2019 5:42:48 PM

W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For many years, my wife and I held the prospect of having a threesome in that part of the mind we reserve for fantasies that we never really expect to come true.

Years went by, and with each one the likelihood of a unicorn falling out of the sky and into our laps seemed less and less likely. It seemed certain that this fantasy would forever be limited to daydreams and naughty things we whispered to each other in the dark.

Then, we found Molly, and everything changed.

There is no number of star ratings that can enumerate or flowery words that can do justice to the special gift that Molly gave us.

She is a lovely, happy, radiant person that, for two hours one fateful day in December, made the secret world of our fantasies and the material world intersect with a degree of delicacy, enthusiasm and respect that we had not considered possible.

We arrived a bundle of nerves and apprehension. We left with a skip in our step, butterflies in our stomaches, and the distinct feeling that we had just made a friend.

Reminiscing with my wife (something we have been doing a lot lately!) she tells me:

“I knew all along I would enjoy it, but at first this was something I was doing as a special treat for you. I didn’t expect that in the end it would really be a special treat for me!”

At the airport waiting to take the long flight back home, we hear over the loudspeaker that our flight is delayed several hours. My wife looks over to me with a spark of mischief in her eye and whispers, as if reading my thoughts: “If we get bumped from our flight, can we go back and see Molly again?”

review by J and M on 12/9/2019 2:06:41 PM

J and M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first visit to Sheri's was made a dream come true and Molly was the one who made it possible for me. She made me feel very comfortable just in the first few minutes and it was nothing but fun afterwards. This was a GFE to remember. Her amazing personality could only be topped by the mind-blowing sex. I still can't get over the attention she showered me with. She extended the limits of my ecstasy and left me a completely different person. I'm marking my calendar already to see her again.

review by ButcherBill on 11/9/2019 3:55:54 PM

ButcherBill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time at a brothel will never be forgotten. Molly was excellent at calming my nerves. Definitely would recomend her to first timers. Her personality is as amazing as her figure. It was great just talking with her, it was even better when we moved to the bed. Her soft skin and gentle touch where very arousing. She even gives great massages. I'm already fantasizing about the next time we meet.

review by Jack Skellington on 10/29/2019 5:18:38 PM

Jack Skellington gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I knew Molly was the one after looking at her profile and knew she was going to be amazing. She is a down to earth super friendly with a gorgeous face and sexy body! She has luscious red hair and pretty green eyes. Also really cute feet too, which makes her all the more attractive to me. She was fun to talk to. I was nervous but her calm and charming personality put me at ease. I wish I could have spent more time with her. I would definitely go there again to see her if I was ever in town!

review by Jarrett on 10/25/2019 12:36:08 AM

Jarrett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a very enjoyable first time experience with Molly. She was kind, caring and easy to talk to. I hope to be able to enjoy her company again someday.

review by Ruck on 10/14/2019 8:59:21 PM

Ruck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Molly is beautiful as you can see....but she is smart, sensual, engaging and fun! She sure made this 1st timer feel comfortable and thrilled with the personal attention and will cherish the time we shared....until the next time! Thank you Molly!

review by New England on 9/15/2019 8:54:54 PM

New England gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was the third time seeing Molly and the experience keeps getting better. She has an incredibly sexy and curvy body. Her personality is engaging and bubbly and always made me feel comfortable. I am definitely coming back for a fourth time.

review by Peter on 9/12/2019 11:50:29 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Molly is very good at knowing how to stimulate a man in the right ways. She has an amazing body and great personality.

review by Mitchell on 5/24/2019 10:56:44 AM

Mitchell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve been to see Molly a couple times now and can’t speak highly enough of her. She makes the whole process very comfortable, communicates everything really clearly so you never feel uncertain about anything. On my repeat visit she also remembered my preferences and personal details even though it had been a few months which I really appreciated.

Overall I highly recommend Molly as someone with whom you can have a good conversation and an awesome sexual experience.

review by Irwin on 3/28/2019 8:03:55 PM

Irwin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My boyfriend and I recently partied with Molly and had a wonderful time. I can't speak highly enough of Molly's ability to calm both of our nerves and make sure everyone was enjoying themselves. As the woman in this situation, this was huge.

Molly is a class act. She respected and supported our boundaries, and gave us a safe space to explore sexual experiences without jeopardizing our relationship. Our experience with Molly helped strengthen our bond as a couple.

When my boyfriend first approached me, I felt scared and like I maybe wasn't enough. It took a lot of talking and trust to get us to Sherri's.

One of the things we decided to do as a couple was to book the Romance Suite for the night before. We had a romantic evening bonding as a couple, and went into our appointment with Molly understanding that either of us could walk away at anytime, and we would still have our wonderful memories from the night before. It was perfect and took the pressure off.

Although the work my boyfriend put in to making me comfortable is what helped get us to Sherri's, Molly's ability to connect with both of us is what made me want to follow through with the party. She's lovely and felt like someone I could be great friends with. I felt like I could trust her, and I'm so glad I did.

I always knew my boyfriend would have a great time if we did this (and he did!), but what I didn't expect was how much I enjoyed the experience as well. We'll be coming back to visit Molly again and again. Thanks, Molly!

review by A Monogamish Couple on 3/26/2019 10:43:45 PM

A Monogamish Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being nervous on arrival, Molly quickly put me at ease with her charming personality and cheerfully answered any and all questions I may have had. She was attentive to all my needs and gave me a very memorable experience, I’m very happy with the time I got to spend with such an incredibly beautiful and lovely lady.

review by Chris on 3/3/2019 6:54:41 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She made me feel amazing! Good at what she does, knows exactly what a man wants. Her body will blow your mind!

review by Standard Male on 2/5/2019 9:57:45 AM

Standard Male gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If I could I would rate my experience with Molly an 11 out of a possible 5. She is amazing! I was a bit nervous as it was my first time there but she put me completely at ease. I was left speechless by the end. If you get the chance to party with her she will change your life for the better.

review by Anonymous on 2/2/2019 4:57:32 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was the best choice made. I went there to the bar to meet the beautiful ladies and when we met, we both instantly hit it off with our interest. We both had the same things that we liked and if we had went to college together,we also could have been great friends. She has a killer body, and such a great friendly disposition that made it easy to talk to. We had a great time together for our time together and I will never forget her. I highly recommend anyone going there to go with her as she will show you the time of your life. Thanks!

review by Al on 2/2/2019 2:36:04 AM

Al gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I made an appointment with Molly during our weekend trip to Vegas to fulfill the threesome fantasy. When we first arrived we spent a little time in the bar with her doing the quick get to know you. This was our first experience in this situation and both of us were understandably nervous. Molly was quick to put us at ease and make the awkwardness melt away. She is sweet natured and easy to talk to. Some things that stood out to me the most upon first meeting her was how approachable, fashionable, and intelligent/well spoken she was. She could have easily been a friend of mine in college. This made the entire situation much more comfortable.
Once we moved to her room to discuss details of the party she was again easy to talk to and ensured that we covered all details and wants that we had for the party.
Molly also made sure that I, as the wife, was the main priority in feeling comfortable with everything we discussed. She emphasized that my comfort, consent, and feeling of inclusion during the entire party was of the upmost importance to her, which I greatly appreciated.
We upgraded the room to a bungalow for more space and started the party. Molly made the entire experience comfortable, easy, and fun. She was sexy and eager to ensure my husband and I both were getting the exact experience we wanted. An hour with her was not enough. We left the party that night and by lunch time the following day decided to spend the next night with her too. Both parties were amazing and a few hours of life that will never be forgotten.
The threesome fantasy started as my fantasy and Molly made reality and fantasy meet in a way I did not think was possible. She is worth it and is the perfect companion for couples looking for fulfil the threesome fantasy!

review by Tasha on 1/22/2019 11:41:55 AM

Tasha gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is awesome! Worth every moment you can get with her. Has everything you would want: great body, awesome personality, and overall a good time. Will definitally do my best to be able to party with Molly again in the future.

review by Zayne on 12/29/2018 2:21:14 AM

Zayne gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made an appointment with Molly during my visit to Vegas this weekend, and it was the highlight of my trip. She is stunningly beautiful, I was caught a bit off guard when she walked in the room to meet me. But once I was able to find my words, she was also a delight to just talk to. She was so sweet and made the setup of the party go smoothly. I greatly enjoyed the time I was able to spend with her and am glad I was able to see her.

review by Jay D on 12/23/2018 5:41:29 PM

Jay D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In a world where men who are sexually inexperienced or just short on looks are easily judged or rejected, Molly is a pure breath of fresh air. She’s a very easy going, sweet girl who takes good care of you, and when you show signs of inexperience, she lends a helping hand and is great at making you feel at ease in the process. She makes you feel wanted and special.

And the best part is, she’s a natural beauty. There’s no fake tan or implants going on here. Just a girl next door type with beautiful green eyes, red hair that makes you feel like it’s autumn in the air again, and a super cute smile that reminds you of that girl you had a crush on back in high school. A party with Molly is truly a beautiful experience that you can’t help but cherish and love.

review by Brandon on 12/19/2018 10:09:53 AM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As many have already pointed out, Molly has one of most amazing bodies you will find, but she is so much more. Equal parts girl next door and siren, I could have simply talked to her for a few minutes and left the ranch feeling pretty good, but I'm so glad I didn't. She is a blast to talk to and be around, but extremely talented, sexy and kind as well. She introduced me to few new things in our time together and my only regret is not partying with her and another lady at the ranch when I had the chance.

review by Scottish on 11/18/2018 7:52:19 PM

Scottish gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Molly is one of the grestest. Talking to her is pleasant and she puts energy ubyo her acts.





review by Michael on 11/12/2018 9:41:36 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Molly was great. When my cards gave me trouble, she worked with what I had and we still had a great Nuru party. After I mentioned that I had partied with someone else the night before, she suggested we do a Nuru threesome next time! Now I'm counting down the days to then.

review by tall guy on 11/11/2018 4:51:37 PM

tall guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


No regrets at all about taking the drive over from Las Vegas to party with Molly. She's a blast, charming, funny, and very attentive during sex. With her creamy soft skin and perfect breasts she's definitely worth becoming a repeat customer.

review by JI on 11/10/2018 1:18:31 AM

JI gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Molly is one of best lovers I've ever had. What more can I say? To know her is to love her.

review by Molly fan on 11/9/2018 1:53:53 PM

Molly fan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Molly Wylder was easy to talk to as well attentive to all desires. She is well-diverse to conversating in many topics. Her skin is silky smooth, her bedroom eyes will make you melt and her hair is striking. I highly recommend you making an appointment for the indulgence she will provide for you!

review by Michael on 11/8/2018 6:24:14 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a fantastic time with Molly. She really puts you at ease right away and the whole experience went really smoothly and comfortably.

The sex was great, and it was also just a lot of fun to talk with her.

review by Justin on 11/7/2018 12:52:52 AM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing experience. Such a great time, so adorable and sexy. A real treat. Great personality as well.

review by Iron man on 10/1/2018 11:16:29 PM

Iron man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't think there's enough words to describe how amazing any experience with Molly is. Her sassy personality and the silly joking banter will ease even the most nervous of people. She is extremely intelligent and can have great conversations on any number of subjects. And of course she's gorgeous (her pictures really don't do her justice). I had the pleasure of spending time with such an amazing woman and I have every intention of visiting her the next time I get the opportunity. Thank you Molly for an unforgettable experience.

review by A on 9/10/2018 10:15:39 PM

A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Molly was amazingly beautiful. We had a great time, she makes you feel very comfortable and is easy going/approachable. She looks better in person than her photos with lovely red hair and beautiful green eyes. Don’t hesitate!

review by Anonymous on 8/31/2018 4:14:36 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Much like her hair color Molly has a fiery and sweet personality both in and out of the bedroom. Don't be afraid to throw a bit of sarcasm and teasing her way and she'll return it in kind. So glad she approached me first and was so easy to talk to and comfortable to be around. I definitely walked away with a memory I won't be forgetting anytime soon!

review by N on 8/5/2018 9:08:18 PM

N gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow what a spectacular experience. She was sexy and engaging beyond my wildest dreams. It went so well I went back for a second time.

review by LilPieces on 8/3/2018 10:42:54 PM

LilPieces gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stopped by Sheri's last week looking to see another lady, but was told she was not available at the time. I was asked if I wanted to meet some of the other women, which I agreed to do. Molly came by and introduced herself. All I can say is, how did I miss seeing her on the schedule? Wow! Really pretty, fantastic body, and interesting to talk with, especially about Hawaii.

The intimate time we spent together was great. Hope to see her again, next time I'm in the area.

review by Rick on 7/25/2018 3:42:38 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! Wow! Molly is just amazing, had a truly phenomenal experience.

review by Adam on 7/22/2018 8:54:09 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Little Red Corvette: Newer model, all original bodywork. Flawless, in fact-- you really have to admire her curves. Luxuriously soft interior, smartly fitted in black leather. Taking her for a ride is immense fun. She's got a lot of horsepower, and her engine purrs just like a little kitten. She hangs tight to every curve, and bumpy roads are no challenge. I took her up to top speed, and felt like a real winner when we crossed the finish line. Everything about Molly speaks to high-performance. She's the kind of lady Prince could sing about.

review by Larz on 7/2/2018 6:52:26 PM

Larz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have no words to describe the way I felt when I first laid eyes on Molly as she walked through the door. She surely must have seen my jaw hit the floor – she was absolutely stunning - yet what I can't get out of my mind is the way she carried herself. She had every part of my mind and body charmed before we even spoke. I’ve heard before that the greatest gift you can give a lover is to be comfortable within your own skin. Indeed, I have a new appreciation for this saying. The way Molly carries herself speaks volumes about the kind of person she is, and I am grateful for the unforgettable experience.

review by James on 6/19/2018 10:58:49 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She made great experience for me!
She has the technique, sexy body and kindness heart.

Thank you for great night!

review by Masa on 6/17/2018 1:26:55 AM

Masa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was first ever experience and Molly was perfect and extremely helpful. She is very smart and funny as well as extremely beautiful and sexy with an amazing body and gorgeous eyes. She is very laid back and made the whole experience very comfortable even though she knew I was a nervous first time. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a sensual, fun time as I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her.

review by J on 6/14/2018 5:09:42 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top