Mimi  Profile Image

Mimi 's reviews

Just partied with Mimi ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Mimi 's customer

I started my New Year out with a beautiful women . I was planning all year what my New Years resolutions would be and I figured, why not start it out with a beautiful Asian women like Mimi . Since I had never been with an Asian women before and never though I would ever get that chance ... she changed that for me . I don’t know when my next trip will be but hopefully this summer I can make it back from Canada to see you Mimi . I appreciate you more than you’ll ever know sweet heart of mine !! Your friend jet !!!

review by Jet on 1/14/2020 8:43:00 AM

Jet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mimi is PERFECT! so much I could say about her!!
her hands are amazing, moving exactly where you want them
a brilliant smile and beautiful body!
she shines bright and only gets brighter the more you talk to her
I could not be happier with my experience, go to Mimi she will NOT disappoint
--Thank you Mimi, I cant help myself. I will be coming back for seconds--

review by Jacob on 9/16/2019 8:48:03 AM

Jacob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mimi is just a doll... yes I will be back to see her soon .

review by Brad on 9/9/2019 9:07:20 PM

Brad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So this was my third party with Mimi and it was great again . I will be back to see your beautiful face again.. I promise. Have a wonderful rest of your summer sweet ??????????!!!

review by Berry on 8/4/2019 9:44:36 PM

Berry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can’t believe I made this happen for me . Omg Mimi thank you so very much for making my fantasy to be with an Asian women come true. I love you ??????!!Be back again I promise honey !!!

review by Brian on 4/30/2019 11:21:51 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I would highly recommend Mimi. She's sexy and smart!

review by Chris on 4/10/2019 6:22:42 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All i can say is... You were worth the wait Mimi !!!Hope to be with you again in the near future my beautiful doll . Thx again

review by William on 3/20/2019 3:42:37 AM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with Mimi a few days ago and I had a wonderful time. You will not be disappointed with your session with her, she's awesome and very beautiful. Thanks Mimi I will be back soon !!

review by Jerry on 11/9/2018 12:06:33 AM

Jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thanks Mimi for taking such good care of me and I will see you again soon . Sincerely, chip !

review by Chip on 9/25/2018 1:11:21 PM

Chip gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a very pleasent experience at Sheris ranch with Mimi. I hope to see her again soon and maybe dinner next time . Love Keith

review by Keith on 9/21/2018 11:08:34 PM

Keith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mimi is my Asian goddess, I love u !!!

review by Thomas on 9/11/2018 4:34:44 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have a strong fetish for Asian women and Mimi is perfect in Everyway . I had a wonderful time with her and I will for sure return to see her soon . Thx Mimi

review by Nelson on 8/26/2018 10:00:51 PM

Nelson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Mimi back in March when I decided to drive up from LA... And I was so nervous but when I arrived and she came out to get me I felt at ease right away with her beautiful smile and the sexiest dimples . I spent about 3 hrs with her because I felt that I at least needed that much time with her considering I've been single for awhile now . She did not rush me and she did exactly what we negotiated previously ... I hope to get back to Sheris soon to have another wonderful party with you Mrs Mimi . Love always Tony ??

review by Tony on 8/2/2018 12:48:00 AM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been going to Sheris for the past 6 years and I finally met my match. Mimi is so pleasant to be around and she's very funny ..I hope to keep seeing her around because she provides a 5star service for sure . Stay yourself Mimi, love you frank...

review by Frank on 8/1/2018 12:57:06 AM

Frank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last Saturday, I visited to Sheri's Ranch for very first time and made an appointment with Mimi prior to the trip. I felt welcomed when I entered and met with Mimi face to face for first time. Mimi was very beautiful, very friendly and funny person. We both had a great time and price negotiations went well.

review by Asian Guy from Chicago on 6/27/2018 8:13:58 AM

Asian Guy from Chicago gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been a client of Mimi's for a while and she really checks all the boxes: she's beautiful, intelligent, articulate and funny. Oh and the best brothel experience ever.

Mimi has an almost magical ability to make you feel welcome and special. After an encounter with her you will leave thinking you have a new friend.

Mimi should be on every man's bucket list.

review by Guy on 5/14/2018 12:48:29 PM

Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mimi is wonderful and amazing. I had the pleasure of partying with her a while back and if I didn't live so far away I would book her more often!

review by Dave on 4/5/2018 3:57:22 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just recently partied with Mimi. I partied with her a couple of years ago when she was in Northern Nevada. It was an experience I will never forget. I always wanted to be with her again and was lucky to find her here.
Mimi is one of the most intelligent, easy going girls you will ever find in the business. She has a great sense of humor and a beautiful smile. Her love making skills are second to none. If you treat her well you will be rewarded beyond you’re wildest imagination. I will definitely be back.

review by Duke on 4/5/2018 2:32:09 PM

Duke gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top