Kaylah Profile Image

Kaylah's reviews

Just partied with Kaylah?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kaylah's customer

Anyone who gets the chance to meet Kaylah is a very lucky person indeed. She may not show her face in photos, but a photo couldn’t do justice to her smile anyway. She is genuine and funny, and her laugh is absolutely infectious. I sincerely can’t wait to see her again.

review by Anonymous on 3/13/2020 12:48:57 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with Kaylah! I highly recommend spending some time with her at Sheri’s!

review by Joe on 12/31/2019 2:40:16 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a party with kaylah and it is the most memorable one which I remember for a while !! She will fulfill your every desire !!

review by Bob lover on 12/27/2019 5:22:48 PM

Bob lover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I highly recommend Kaylah! We met up with Kaylah last week for our first experience with another woman. She did a great job of making me feel at ease and made sure I was satisfied before inviting my husband to join. Kaylah is the couple whisperer! We are already looking forward to meeting up with her again!!!!

review by J&P on 12/1/2019 5:56:15 PM

J&P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Getting to know Kaylah is a pleasure in every sense of the word. Genuine, down to earth, and absolutely gorgeous. Looking forward to seeing her again in the future!

review by Anonymous on 10/22/2019 2:04:10 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kayla is GREAT! She made my wife and I feel at ease. We have never done anything like this before and she made us feel so comfortable. She respected our boundaries and we talked as friends. We had a great time with her and Kelise. My wife had a really good time. We had a bungalow party with these 2 and all I can say is, “Wow!” You are crazy if you don’t talk to her 1st. She is a true Lady. Couples- It is an awesome experience.

I forgot to mention something- We loved it so much that we went back 2 nights later for another bungalow party with these ladies.

review by Ken on 10/10/2019 11:16:15 AM

Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I went in on 7/19/19 and had the time of our life , she was very sweet and very beautiful and for I first time there she left a lasting memory, may have been our first time but definitely won’t be our last hope to see you again real soon

review by Tattoo on 7/20/2019 11:14:51 AM

Tattoo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Kaylah last night... and way into the next morning, Kaylah is smart, sensuous, stubborn and sweet. My kind of woman. I had such a great time I went for seconds!

review by Capt Jack on 6/15/2019 7:59:12 PM

Capt Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We sat up a date with Kaylah. Amazing is all I can say I'm very ocd and particular. She made us both very comfortable and met all of our needs and then extra. She's absolutely stunning and well worth every second! Thank you Kaylah! Ps absolutely gorgeous and amazing body!

review by White socks xoxoxo on 5/3/2019 8:57:42 PM

White socks xoxoxo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


04.24-25.2019 Spent two days at Sheri’s Ranch First night was with Sybil S. which was just wonderful (See Comments on her page), the second night I had the pleasure to spend spent my time with Kaylah and Vanessa T. I was just chilling in the Sports Bar when these two Vixens arrived. They started playing Pool, so I invited myself for the Winner of the next game. I was checking out Vanessa’s tattoos and remarked what one of them one was, she said no one has ever been able to recognize it before. Thank you, Boy Scouts of America. I don’t know how long it was but these two had me thinking of a threesome in one of the many pleasure rooms Sheri’s has. We played and trash-talked each other about our Pool talents for a few hours. Kaylah was called away for a negotiation with a Couple looking for a threesome. Vanessa and I continued our Pool playing and good conversation. I finally suggested that we have a private party together which she happily agreed. She took me to her room where we discussed our plans for a private party. We settled on the Sex Tape room which I found to be decorated very well and comfortable. I also mentioned that I was hoping on asking her and Kaylah to have a threesome, but maybe next time. She said that would have been cool with her. She and Kaylah are good buddies. Vanessa was very accommodating to my every need, It was such a turn on to see ourselves on the big screen. Vanessa just helped me go with the flow which allowed me to enjoy the whole experience. She is a memorable Lady, her body is just beautiful to behold. Vanessa suggested if I was up to it, she would ask Kaylah if she would do the Nuru Massage for me. I immediately answered yes !
Kaylah came up to me, took me to her room to talk about what we wanted to do to each other. I told her, at the moment I was on fire from my time with Vanessa which she totally understood. We went back to the Sports bar for few drinks and some more Pool. This time my Pool playing was a much better. I commented “Its amazing what a orgasm can do for your aim” Soon it was off to the Nuru Massage. All I can say is this, if you don’t do this you are an Idiot. It was an Adult version of Slip and Slide / Twister all in one. It is the new American Dream. Kaylah was a hoot to spend time, she allowed me to experience something I will not forget. She will rock and roll you. She had me spent, it was a great.
My two days at Sheri’s was absolutely wonderful, the Women are awesome, friendly, fun to be with. If you go, don’t fool around, splurge on yourself, Life is a journey not a destination. Make one of your destinations Sheri’s Ranch. (P.S. I am not a paid Spokesperson for Sheri’s, I am a willing participant.)
Thank you Kaylah and Vanessa
John

review by John from Cali on 5/2/2019 2:42:26 PM

John from Cali gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my second time parting with Kaylah and it was amazing she was so sweet and professional each experience just gets better than the last . I gave Kaylah 5 stars because that is the highest number available believe me I would have giveing that girl way more than five if it were possible. I so look forward to my next visit at the valley inn and spa .

review by Steve on 4/27/2019 11:08:17 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I took a trip to sherri's a couple weeks ago. It was our first experience at the ranch. We were both nervous. Kaylah was very helpful and professional. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She was also very genuine. We had a great experience and I would definitely recommend Kaylah to couples wanting to try something new and exciting.

review by Steph and Aaron on 4/23/2019 6:50:54 PM

Steph and Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We visited the ranch for the first time this weekend. Having minimal experience, we were nervous and didn't know what to expect. From the first moment we met Kaylah to saying goodnight, she took excellent care of us. She explained everything, got us laughing, and took the time to understand who we are.

The time we spent with her was amazing! She took exceptional care of my wife, focusing on her first and inviting me in at the perfect moment. No one ever felt ignored as she knew exactly how to keep the energy alive.

To say that Kaylah is sexy, patient, passionate, and giving is an understatement. If you are interested in a couples night out, make sure you take the time to meet Kaylah. You won't be disappointed!

review by M&S on 4/20/2019 7:40:52 PM

M&S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We had a great time with Kaylah last night! It was our first experience with a professional, and we highly recommend her. She put us at ease right from the start, and made the entire process from meeting to exit delightful. Couples - if you are looking for a third, pick Kaylah!

review by TnA TwiceADay on 3/26/2019 11:27:31 AM

TnA TwiceADay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with miss Kaylah last night so I have to say it was my first time at Valley Inn and Spa and she was wonderful to talk with and be around. Kaylah made me feel very at ease even though I was so so nervous she was a true professional and just a pure hearted girl. I will party with Kaylah again cause my experience was unforgettable. Thank you

review by Steve on 3/23/2019 3:55:02 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylah is very friendly, accommodating, reasonable and patient she is great at what she does

review by The main man on 1/29/2019 8:32:58 PM

The main man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ladies, hands down, Kaylah is the one if it is your first time with a threesome. I chatted with several girls, but Kaylah made me feel so comfortable. She made sure I knew it was about me and not him. We all 3 talked about boundaries and had a great conversation about where I was at head space wise. We went into the sextape room and the hubs watched from the couch and interacted with me only, mainly it was her and I. She is funny, beautiful and has an overall great personality. I never felt pressured and cannot wait to share the whole experience with my husband next time we are here in Vegas!

review by NYE Newlyweds on 1/1/2019 4:08:17 PM

NYE Newlyweds gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I were first timers and Kaylah helped break the ice. She asked a lot of questions of both of us to get to know what each of us wanted from the experience. She immediately put us both at ease. She was patient and helped us to explore our fantasies. It was a very positive experience and we are already planning our next trip back to spend time with her.
We will not forget our first time with Kaylah and we hope that she won't forget us!
Looking forward to our return visit!

review by J & M on 12/31/2018 12:28:52 PM

J & M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Such a lovely lady! I had the opportunity to visit Kaylah this past weekend and had a fabulous time. She was very pleasant. My husband also joined us but decided he would prefer to sit back and watch the entertainment. We were very comfortable with Kaylah , enjoyed every minute. Making plans to see her again in the near future.
Thank you for a very awesome first experience with another woman. Nicole XOXO

review by Nicole Nash on 11/28/2018 6:01:16 PM

Nicole Nash gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Kaylah. She made us so comfortable. Kaylah is beautiful inside and out. Kaylah will not disappoint. I can’t wait to see her again!

Thanks Kaylah!!!!

review by Hoover Dammmmm(Texas) on 11/25/2018 4:31:37 PM

Hoover Dammmmm(Texas) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are looking for a new experience, Kaylah is your girl. Kaylah was AMAZING, she made us feel so comfortable. She is beautiful inside and out. My husband and I agree that Kaylah exceeding all of our expections. You will NOT be disappointment.

We look forward to our next visit!!!!

review by Texas “Hoover Dammmm”” on 11/20/2018 5:45:53 AM

Texas “Hoover Dammmm”” gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylah is great. I got in late last night after a long trip and was planning on partying with Izabella the next few days and wasn't feeling up to doing much except a little drinking and visiting. Had a good time at the bar then made the "mistake" of playing pool with Izzy while Kaylah refereed the games. Not sure how it happened, but the next thing I new the three of us were having a bubble bath in one of the bungalows. I saw things last night I've never seen before and will never forget. Had more fun than any one person deserves. I highly recommend Kaylah for any of your party needs. And if you need two, she plays well with Izzy.
Thanks, Kaylah, for a great night.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/19/2018 2:49:59 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've had a few visits to the ranch over the year's, but this one turned out to be unexpectedly special. The reason for this was because of a young lady named Kaylah. I think from the moment we first saw each other sitting at the bar we both know that we where going party with each other. After we had a few drinks and a very pleasant conversation we went back to her room.
Let me tell you, Kaylah is a women who really enjoys what she does, her skills are extraordinary. I don't think that there nothing she want do make sure you have a great time. When she says that she is willing to go a 2nd round, she's not kidding.I think we went 3. I really enjoyed Kaylah.

review by Big Sexy on 5/21/2018 11:50:26 PM

Big Sexy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



We did a great deal of research when deciding who to have our first threesome with. From the moment we sat down with Kaylah, we knew we made the right decision. She was incredibly sweet, welcoming, and gorgeous. She made us feel comfortable immediately and there was no awkwardness. It was honestly an even better experience than we had hoped! We are already trying to make plans to come back and see her as soon as possible!

review by Purple Dress and the Decoration on 5/1/2018 10:13:37 AM

Purple Dress and the Decoration gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wednesday was my first time at the Ranch. The time I spent with Kaylah was fantastic! Thanks Kaylah. I will definitely be back to party with you again. Can’t wait till next time!

review by Chuck on 4/26/2018 11:01:20 AM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So my wife "Red" and I decided that we were ready to have a threesome but didn't know how to go about it. We ended up at Sherry's while celebrating my birthday in vegas, and boy are we glad that we did. Kaylah imidiately clicked with us. She was very understanding about everything and was not pushy in the slightest. There was not an uncomfortable moment during the entire party and I can't wait to come back again one day. Seriously if you and your significant other are curious about a three way, she's the girl to see. The first one can be a make or break moment for the future of your extra sexual activities, and she will seriously put you on the right track. Thanks again Kayla! Hope to party with you soon.

review by Red & tatted guy on 4/17/2018 12:48:38 AM

Red & tatted guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was our first time at a brothel, something my husband and I had been fantasizing about, so we decided to make it happen.
We chose Kaylah from the lineup online before making the trip. When we arrived we met her in the bar and made an instant connection. It was above and beyond what we imagined. She made us feel very comfortable and we enjoyed every minute we had with her! We decided to have some fun while my husband watched, secretly hoping he would join the party, Our time with her was mind blowing! We will be back to see her again. She really knows and understands the need and desires of couple fantacies. Kaylah you are an amazing woman! We can't wait to see you again!

review by Somewhere in Texas on 4/16/2018 5:48:04 PM

Somewhere in Texas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri’s a few days ago, not knowing how things were done exactly. But Kaylah and the supervisor there understood my situation and made me feel welcome and at ease. Negotiations were painless, and then the fun began.

Kaylah is so sensual and so beautiful. It was AMAZING. I left with a smile on my face—which hasn’t happened in quite a while—and started making plans about how and when to return.

review by Justin on 4/13/2018 1:24:33 PM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylah is absolutely amazing! My boyfriend and I visited the Ranch looking to have a threesome and we instantly connected with Kaylah. She asked all the right questions to understand our specific desires and most importantly she made sure I felt comfortable during the entire experience.

We both enjoyed every minute with Kaylah. Her skin is so soft and her mouth works wonders! If you’re a couple looking to have an amazing threesome experience Kaylah is definitely the way to go. We can’t wait to visit her again!

review by Dark-haired Babe on 4/1/2018 9:38:57 PM

Dark-haired Babe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylah is one of best lovers I've ever had. What more can I say? To know her is to love her.

review by Broken no longer on 3/29/2018 4:46:22 PM

Broken no longer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my Second party with Kaylah Every time it gets better. Its hard to find the words to describe the experience. Amazing, Perfect.

review by Ed on 3/26/2018 2:05:10 PM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a chance to play with Kaylah's before Thanksgiving an intensely sexual woman with an amazing personality. She has an ability to put you at ease immediately and sexually she is playful and sexual all at once - cannot recommend her enough!

review by Ed on 1/24/2018 11:45:18 PM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Arguably the best women on the Ranch, by far the best night I ever had in my life, I remember it very well, it was new years eve. I had heard good things about the Ranch. But for some reason Kaylah felt like the number one option for me. I did not know what to expect when I came in, I was a virgin with not high expectations.
I can tell you right now any minute you get with this princess is worth more than all the money you find in a bank. She really listened to me and took it all in my tempo. She really cares about you and that you will see once you get to met her- I really WISH there were more Kaylah's
I can never forget this wonderful women and I really look forward to the next time I see her!!

review by Man from Europe on 1/24/2018 2:30:44 PM

Man from Europe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Man you are so much fun i mean hands down ive never had so much fun and so down to earth and real not just pictures but attitude personality body conversation and very attentive

PFP

review by PFP on 1/22/2018 7:15:27 PM

PFP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! KAYLAH provided me fantastic, wickedly, hot GFE/PSE. She is gorgious and a sexy fox. Seeing her naked drove me out of my mind with lust for her. I am eager for our next date.

review by WOLF WHISTLER on 1/9/2018 1:59:19 AM

WOLF WHISTLER gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylah was absolutely amazing, and was everything we asked for, as a first-time couple at a brothel. We've been happily married for over twenty years and were looking to explore and learn even more, and Kaylah was Perfect for the job! A beautiful lady with a patient and caring heart! She was particularly considerate to both of us, and boy did she know what she was doing! Thank you Kaylah for helping us as we explored and developed a deeper level intimacy!

Also a quick 'Thank You!' to particularly Paula, but also the rest of the staff there who made the first contact at the facility an easy experience and not awkward at all, and made the rest of the experience possible!

review by A happy couple on 11/8/2017 9:29:47 AM

A happy couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top