Kayden Blake Profile Image

Kayden Blake's reviews

Just partied with Kayden Blake?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kayden Blake's customer

It was my first time at the ranch, and my first time ever being with a woman. Kayden was an excellent woman. A great conversationalist, who showed me the ropes and gave me a time I’ll always remember. We experimented with a couple of things, to mostly see what works. She gave me advice on what to do and now I can say I am more confident in myself then ever before. For virgins looking to come to Sheri’s i’d recommend her for your first time. She’ll teach you a few things and will help find what really gets you going. Thank you so much Kayden, for making my first time a memorable one.

review by Alan on 3/13/2020 9:28:38 PM

Alan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kayden was amazingly spectacular at providing a sexy, entertaining, and warm-welcoming experience. I was looking for someone open-minded and gentle for helping me with my first time with a woman. I could not have found a better lady to help calm my nerves and ease me into the experience. From the moment we began talking, I could tell she has a kind-hearted, lovingly intimate soul.

Kayden gave such truly honest, direct, and positively-oriented feedback on my first experience, and I was ecstatic that I was able to give her as pleasurable of a time as I had.

Please note that Kayden's photos do not do her justice, as she is the most strikingly beautiful woman I've had the pleasure of meeting. Her stunning sapphire blue eyes might pierce right through your soul, if you're not careful.

If it was not obvious by now in this review, let me just say clearly that I HIGHLY recommend the company of Kayden.

Thank you so much for the wonderful time, Kayden!

review by Tim on 12/6/2019 2:28:38 AM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My birthday was this past week and I decided to treat myself to a trip to the Ranch. It turned out being a treat I will never forget. My original intent was just a simple party however it turned into an ORGY with Kayden, Violet, Lily, and Paloma. They are all full of energy, wonderful to talk with, and the nicest courtesan’s you may ever meet. I have been a giver all my life but having these four women showering me with attention and allowing me to indulge myself in their beauty was almost surreal. The evening started with a birthday serenade ,then eating, drinking, singing, dancing (as the warmup in true Baccahnalian fashion) flowing into an 8 hands massage, sensory play, and Bondage 101. It was a hedonists delight.

I hadn’t met Kayden before, but I’m honored she could be in my party, and hope to see her again. Thank you Kayden! I’ll remember this party for a long, long time, or at least till the next time I have a birthday party at the ranch haha.

review by Bacchus on 9/22/2019 5:05:42 PM

Bacchus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kayden was incredible! It was my first time at a brothel and I was nervous, I was curious what the place was like but wasn't sure about partying with the girls on my first trip there. Kayden is amazingly beautiful. When I entered Sheri's I looked around the room and she stood out amongst the girls, confident, beautiful, well dressed and that short hair, bother daring and sexy. I knew I wanted to talk to her. She made the whole experience fun!, after talking for awhile I knew I wanted to party with her. Kayden was very sweet and worked hard to make me comfortable. She is outgoing and friendly, we had some great banter after I loosened up a little. Overall it was a fantastic experience and I look forward to visiting Kayden again!

review by Brandon on 9/12/2019 5:25:00 PM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say? Ive always loved short hair on a woman and Kayden is the total package. Smart easy to get along with. Sexy without trying or being over the top. Just an amazing person in so many ways.

review by Happy AF on 7/15/2019 11:09:55 PM

Happy AF gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with the lovely Kayden on 6/11/19. She was charming, full of energy, and delightful to be around. She helped make me feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed during my first-time here at Sheri's. I had an unforgettable experience and can't wait to comeback to create more lifelong memories.

review by Art on 6/12/2019 11:25:41 PM

Art gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I stopped by to see Kayden on a business trip to Vegas. Besides her pictures on the web site, I was drawn to her by the comments about her favorite sex position and the stangest place she's ever had sex. (Don't take that comment on sex positions seriously - I can attest to the fact that she's very expert in the good old missionary position.) Sex with Kayden in a brothel in the middle of a desert was totally excellent. She's personable, skilled, and very erotic. She knows how to use every part of her slim, well-toned body to enhance pleasure. She's anything but awkward.

review by Tom from NYC on 6/8/2019 8:21:51 PM

Tom from NYC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kayden has a fit body and a tight, flat middle that had me putty. I couldn't resist the moment she flashed me a smile. Or maybe I was slain by those gorgeous eyes. Very down to earth and really funny. Kayden is smart, stunning and the best possible companion I could have visited. She was the best part of my trip out west bar none.

review by Amante' on 6/8/2019 4:46:26 PM

Amante' gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wish I could leave more than five stars. Kayden is fantastic. It was my first brothel experience and I was extremely nervous. Kayden immediately put me at ease. She was patient and made sure I had a wonderful experience. It was such a good experience that I returned two days later. For my second trip, I was more relaxed and felt more confident. As good as the first experience was, the second time was mind-blowing. Kayden made it such a special time.
I highly recommend Kayden, especially if this is your first time to a brothel. Her personality is delightful and she is absolutely gorgeous. When I visit Sheri's again, I will definitely choose to spend my time with Kayden.

review by Justin on 5/19/2019 12:50:24 AM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kayden is a soul I could really relate to and connect with. My reason for visiting Sheri's was a deeply emotional one and Kayden was a researched choice with a lot to offer with her professionalism and years of experience in her industry. She was incredibly sweet and sensitive to my needs and was also open and honest in return making my every penny count. Be sure to stop by and visit her for a good time. She's incredible!

review by Jim on 3/20/2019 1:05:22 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Nothing to say but good things. She's sweet, funny, quirky and exciting. This girl should be the first on your list if you plan on a trip to Sheri's. I smiled for hours straight afterwards. She makes you feel comfortable and it's impossible to describe her sexiness in words. Sexy body and female charm. Not to mention the most beautiful eyes you'll ever look into. Can't wait for my next visit.

review by John on 3/4/2019 11:28:00 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I just finished a two girl party with Kayden and Bunnie in the Arabian Nights Bungalow. This was my first time doing this, and it was absolutely amazing and exceeded my expectations. Kayden was an absolute delight, and she is wonderful inside and out. I loved her personality, and she was very easy going. She is the type of person you can joke and be silly with in bed, and it all feels very natural. The entire time it was difficult to take my eyes off of her. I don’t think I’ll have an overall better experience than I had with these two ladies.

review by Joe H on 10/28/2018 5:21:49 AM

Joe H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a joint party with Kayden and Vause and it was a wonderful experience. Both made me feel comfortable and welcome. They are very compassionate and you can tell they love what they do. Satisfaction guaranteed!

review by B on 9/16/2018 7:00:06 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I first saw Kayden on Camodel.com, and I instantly had a crush on her. Her body is perfect, so tone and so sexy! When I learned she was at Sheri's Ranch, I had to see her in person.

I scheduled a party with her and Kayden is even more stunning in person! From head to toe she is totally amazing. Seeing her in the flesh was like meeting a movie star. I was really nervous, but she was so easy to talk to and put me at ease. Kayden looked like a Victoria Secret model, just so perfect!

The time we spent together was more a amazing than I fantasized about. I had the time of my life and wish it didn't have to end.

I highly recommend Kayden! An absolute Angel!

review by Chris on 8/19/2018 3:29:48 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hello Kayden, I have been with a lot of girls at the ranch and this girl is at the top. she feels fantastic and at first I wasn't sure if I wanted to check her out. That would have been a major mistake. She's almost as witty as I am which says a lot. I have seen her a couple of times now and they were both fantastic parties. She's very beautiful with a tight body that fits excellent into a pair of jean's. I would not pass on this girl because you will regret it.

review by Carlton on 6/28/2018 8:58:16 PM

Carlton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kayden is a wonderful young lady, her wit and beauty are beyond reproach. The party I had with her is something I will never forget. The photos of her don't reflect her true beauty. She made me feel welcome and at ease on my first visit to the ranch. I look forward to future visits and parties with her. I would giver her 10 stars if I could!

review by T on 6/23/2018 11:53:46 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Numerous times I noticed what seemed to be a look of joy at the play we were involved in. It was a mirror to the feelings I was having. Kayden has a nymph or pixie-like smile, though she is also a sophisticated, thoughtful and powerful Domme. The term 'play' is used to describe fetish or BDSM scenes, Kayden evokes that sense of wonder and indulgence, while caring about you and the way you feel. She is a rare person who can be serious, take you seriously, and love what she is doing. Maybe she cast a spell on me?

review by M on 6/20/2018 10:13:43 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where to start? Wow. So much to say about Kayden and how wonderful an experience with her is. I had the pleasure of a threesome with Kayden and Vause, and it was beyond my wildest expectations. Kayden is simply stunning; from her blue eyes to her perfect athletic body to her magnetic personality. The chemistry between Kayden and Vause is off the charts, and they took great care to make sure that chemistry extended to me as well. I never felt as if I was being ignored and indeed was made to feel that I was involved at all times.

For everything said about how beautiful Kayden is, her personality is just as attractive. She is smart, funny, witty, and intelligent. She is down to Earth and I enjoyed talking to her immensely. I can't say enough positive things about her. If someone asked me to describe the perfect woman, all I would have to do is describe Kayden.

review by Captain McLovin on 2/22/2018 9:33:35 PM

Captain McLovin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a lovely woman; intelligent, beautiful and experienced. Kayden knew how to treat me with patience and gentleness, I felt I was in excellent hands. Very friendly and great music tastes. I had a crush on her the moment I met her!

review by Andrew on 12/29/2017 9:52:43 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kayden is a perfect courtesan: friendly, intelligent, a good conversationalist, with a petite but athletic body. She has a wonderful career ahead of her.

review by Roderick Sinclair on 11/26/2017 9:24:02 AM

Roderick Sinclair gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kayden has an amazing look, the face of a model with a very lean and toned body. Had a great Time with her one I won’t forget. She puts you at ease right from the start and turns it up at just the right moments. A skateboarding boxing passionate model, very unique. I could stare at her eyes for days. Definitely a 5 star and one last comment, her photos are good but don’t do the justice of her smile and warmth.

review by T on 11/21/2017 9:40:01 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top