Kelise Profile Image

Kelise's reviews

Just partied with Kelise?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kelise's customer

She's a sweet girl. She looks like her pictures and was a ton more fun then them chickies up north. She's a good girl. The brothel is clean and I enjoyed the atmosphere. Stop reading stupid reviews and just dive in already.

review by Plead the 5th on 7/18/2019 11:30:00 PM

Plead the 5th gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time getting to know Kelise the last time I visited Sheri's Ranch. She is beautiful both inside and out; if you get the chance to meet her you will realize like I have that you are truly lucky.

review by Anonymous on 6/11/2019 12:05:51 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! Kelise is simply amazing. One of the best experiences of my life (not kidding it really was). I highly recommend having a Nuru message with her. I read her other reviews before I wrote this which left me with almost nothing new to add. My experience with her was as described by others and it was every bit as good. I would only add that she seemed to sense and adapted to my likes and desires without me every saying anything. This added a great deal of intimacy and connection to our time together.

Do yourself a favor and spend some time with Kelise. You will not be disappointed! I know I will be spending more time with her soon.

Jim

review by Jim on 6/6/2019 11:38:38 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet, Kelise. Every time with you is heaven because you truly are an angel. Can’t wait to see you again.

review by Captain Jack on 5/26/2019 9:44:36 PM

Captain Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you're reading these reviews to try and figure out which lady is right for you, stop right now and choose Kelise!!!

She is easily and by far the best girl at the ranch. My night with Kelise was the best night of my life and I am extremely eager to get back to her as soon as I can. Kelise is truly one of the most genuine, honest, and caring soul I have ever met. She cares about you and goes above and beyond to ensure that you are comfortable and having a good time. Not only is Kelise drop dead gorgeous (her photos do not do her justice), but her mind and personality are ridiculously enjoyable. It's a rare woman that can give you amazing sex and make you cry from laughing so hard but Kelise does it with ease. She has an adorable laugh that is matched only by her smile!

I walked into Sheri's for the first time, very nervous and awkward. Kelise met that challenge head on and quickly made me comfortable and relaxed. She helped me find what I wanted, didn't rush me into anything, and answered all of my questions because Kelise genuinely cared about my experience.

While I will never forget the mind blowing things we did in bed, I will equally cherish our amazing conversation. She cares about everything you have to say. Talking with Kelise feels completely natural. I personally greatly enjoyed listening to her talk about her life, though she would much rather hear about you. Her beauty is so much more than her sexy body. Rather, her beauty runs all the way down to her core. Kelise will never disappoint you, especially if you show her the same level of care and respect that she shows you. Words and photos do not do her justice. You have to experience her to fully understand what I've been trying to articulate!

Kelise, if you read this, know that I was smiling like an idiot the entire time I was writing this because I cannot help but smile when I think of you and our time together. I will come back to you as soon as I can!

For everyone else, do yourself a favor and spend a night with the amazing woman that is Kelise!

review by Benjamin on 5/17/2019 11:52:12 PM

Benjamin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Our night with Kelise was unforgettable! Kelise was our first threesome and we can’t wait to see her again! I have been asking my boyfriend for years to have this experience with me but we were always afraid it may go wrong and cause problems in our wonderful relationship. Choosing Kelise was the best decision we made! Our night with her was so amazing we came back the next night for more! She spent so much time making me feel comfortable I am not sure who is missing her more! We are already looking at another date to spend the night with her again soon!

review by Terry & Nick on 5/1/2019 8:29:46 PM

Terry & Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kelise is the best! I had a great time hanging out with her and can't wait to see her again.

review by The Dude on 4/30/2019 10:40:26 PM

The Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an amazing night!! My husband and I partied with Kelise twice because once wasn’t enough. She is absolutely beautiful. In addition to her beauty she is friendly, soft spoken and SO erotic. She was incredibly sensual and we both had the times of our lives. I would have partied with her again if I had another day in Vegas. She was great at giving me extra attention and making me feel beautiful. Thank you for an awesome time!!!

review by Debbie on 2/24/2019 6:31:22 PM

Debbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perfect. First time visiting, not nervous just more curious of the vibes these places put off. But her vibe I was definitely feeling. She gorgeous, and good at her perfession. 5 stars lol. Definitely visiting again.

review by Tyler on 12/18/2018 3:51:49 PM

Tyler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you think you know Kelise based on her profile and her pix, you're wrong. There is SO much more to this amazingly complex woman than you'll read on a webpage. She'll gladly be the woman of your dreams or of your nightmares. Or BOTH on the same visit!

The decor of her room is inviting, tasteful and stylish, but if you want her to REALLY let her hair down, spend an hour or two with her in a bungalow. I threw her a '60s party that took her mind and body back to an era of black light posters, tie dye T-shirts and free expression.

Even if your fantasy is extreme and something you've never done before, she can likely accommodate. Did I mention her role playing and improv skills are incredible? If you want a normal sex life, date someone from work. When you're ready for an upgrade, make an appointment with Kelise. Make an appointment with destiny.

review by William on 12/15/2018 6:49:40 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I found my self in pretty rough shape, I went back to her room, thought we were going to do one thing and instead I got to know her, her eyes are dreamy she’s absolutely beautiful and if you need her just to listen and be good emotional support she will be there, she is amazing, I’m going for the second day in a row to see her, She looks into your eyes and you’ll fall in love

review by Justin on 12/13/2018 12:27:36 PM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In late Nov. I had a bungalow party with Kelise that out of this world. She is drop dead gorgeous and her pictures really don't do her justice. For our party she came out to meet me in black lingerie and stocking outfit along with sparkles in her makeup that took my breath away.

I am an 87 year old man I wasn't sure wat to expect. The negations were easy and a little gift helped break the ice. During our party she was sexy, cute, kind and very loving. I really felt she did every thing within limits of our party she could to please me. You can't go wrong with Kelise and I can't wait to see her again in the spring


review by Jim on 12/11/2018 10:27:46 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First timer and very nervous, looking at the website there were so many beautiful women to choose from. The one that stood out to me most was Kelise.
I will start with her photos because that was my initial introductory to her. They do her no justice! A photo can only capture so much and I can assure you she is much more beautiful inside and out when meeting her.
Upon my arrival she met me outside the bar on a couch away from the other patrons. It made me feel like a V.I.P. we introduced ourselves and then she led me back to her room where we discussed rates and activities. As I mentioned when I first started my review this a first for me so I had no idea what to expect. She asked what I liked and what I might be interested in getting into. We talked a little more and decided a NURU massage would be the most suitable experience for what I was looking for.
During the massage she made sure to ask me how I was doing along the way, which was great. They also provided us with champagne at no extra cost, pretty cool.
The connection I made with this beauty is unlike any other. She showed so much interest in everything I brought up, in the most sincere way. She wasn’t too pushy or fake at all. This woman made me feel like I was walking on water.
I had an out of this world first experience and I can’t wait to be able to go back. Next time I will save up to be able to try the sex swing in there adult play land;)$


Signing off as The New Guy

review by New guy on 9/15/2018 7:37:48 AM

New guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first met Kelise, thought that I died and gone to Heaven! She is such a sweet kind hearted person! When you come to sheris ranch, I highly recommend that you do meet Kelise! When I partied with Kelise, it was pretty awesome! The negotiations went well with her! She deserves 5 stars, A+, 10 out of 10!

review by Anonymous on 8/21/2018 1:28:03 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman is one of the most beautiful woman I have ever met, inside and out.
She really knew how to take control of our time together & made every second I spent with her completely memorable!
She didn’t rush me even when we were close to going over time.
I can’t wait to do this again sometime really soon

review by Shawn on 8/9/2018 9:55:45 AM

Shawn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of partying with kelise just this past week.
I had been to Sheri's a few others times prior but spent time with a couple of other ladies. I'll never make that mistake again! Kelise has completely won me over. The way she held me and always kept the conversation going made it so that there was never a dull moment. She has the sweetest smile and softest voice I've ever heard. I can't wait for my schedule to clear up so that I can make my way back into her arms! Kelise deserves more then 5 stars for sure;)

review by Mj on 7/21/2018 2:43:48 PM

Mj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my ... oh my ... the glow persists!
Kelise is pretty, trim, built and blonde. What more could one desire.
What more like interesting and interested, accommodating, ...
Delightful!

review by John (uppercase) on 5/22/2018 11:37:53 AM

John (uppercase) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Put my mind at ease, then completely blew my mind. She had a way of unleashing something I didn’t know I had in me. Highly recommended.

review by xx on 4/25/2018 8:17:24 PM

xx gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is really nice to talk and discuss all your fantasies.i really liked her attitude and she is very passionate at what she is doing.
I personally liked her glitters ??

review by Sam on 1/17/2018 1:37:35 PM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time partying with Kelise. She catered to what I liked and we improvised the rest. She knows how to please a man and she is drop dead gorgeous. We also had no uncomfortable silences and our conversations were both witty and funny with some sarcasm thrown in. I'll be keeping an eye on her schedule for sure and would like to party with her again.

review by MillerTime on 11/30/2017 11:53:05 AM

MillerTime gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful charming young lady. When I think of a high class courtesan, I think of this lady here. She's the whole package. I hope to catch her again on her next visit.

review by N/a on 8/16/2017 5:57:30 PM

N/a gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kelise is petite, charming and very sweet. I had drinks with her and several of her wonderful friends earlier in the evening. I had other plans for the night but when I returned to the bar for a nightcap I noticed her again and asked her to join me for a drink. We had fun just chatting and then decided to continue our time together in her room. It was fantastic. Her touch is both gentle and sensuous. She’s a slim woman but she knows how to use her body to ignite a sexual experience you won't forget. She sure put a smile on my face. Thanks, Kelise.

review by Capt Jack on 8/14/2017 5:22:46 PM

Capt Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Kelise and talk about WOW! Her photos do her no justice. Even more beautiful in person. She met and even exceeded all of my expectations in a party. I will definitely be back to party with her again. Thank you Kelise!

review by Anonymous on 8/11/2017 8:26:12 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top