Merlot Profile Image

Merlot's reviews

Just partied with Merlot?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Merlot's customer

Merlot is a very sexy and smart woman. She's also super sweet, patient, and understanding. Her curvaceous body in her online photos single-handedly drew me in...and once I met her at the ranch, her beautiful and exotic face wowed me. There is something about her...the mix of elegant and classy lady with naughty bad girl that is incredibly seductive and makes her completely irresistible. I am so excited about our next encounter!

review by Daydreamer on 3/5/2020 8:16:58 PM

Daydreamer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In vegas for couple weeks , drove out to Sheri's (I had been once prior) went in for a beer. Merlot came up to say hi, she is incredibly easy to talk to. Very sweet, very intelligent- beautiful . After hanging a bit, decided to go back w her. Had a wonderful time, shes a dream actually, and hanging out chatting about life and very personal things was just the topper to a wonderfully sweet distraction for an hour or two :). Thank you merlot, you certainly were.

review by Cleveland on 12/21/2019 5:40:13 AM

Cleveland gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Few nights ago my husband and I were with Merlot. A must see in person. She is very beautiful, smart and fun to talk to.
We had lots fun with her. She made us feel very Comfortable and was very sensual. We highly Recommend Merlot.

review by Y on 11/26/2019 1:36:51 PM

Y gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Merlot is very beautiful. My husband and I had a great time. Merlot was fun to talk to and also fun in bed. Fullfilled our fantasy. Merlot has beautiful eyes and glowing personality. You must see for yourself in person.

review by Y on 11/23/2019 8:02:33 PM

Y gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! As a couple, we visited Sheri’s ranch and requested to see Merlot. Her beauty was absolutely jaw-dropping as she approached us at the bar. We had a couple party with her and she completely exceeded our expectations with her amazing body, beautiful eyes and luscious lips. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our party, as well as the conversation and personal connection. Merlot really made us feel at ease with her glowing personality and sensual energy. On a scale of 1 to 10, Merlot was at least a 20! We can’t wait for our next visit to the ranch, so we can party with Merlot and experience a taste of heaven again!

review by Dawn on 9/24/2019 5:37:08 PM

Dawn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Merlot is not just absolute gorgeous, she’s got a great personality, very down to earth. We came in last night for a threesome with my husband, and Merlot. What a fantasy come true.. she was very hot, beautiful body, eyes, ass lips everything!! My husband and I had such a great time and got to cross off something off our bucket list.. thanks Merlot ??????

review by Sil &wal on 7/28/2019 10:59:02 AM

Sil &wal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where do I begin... I came to Sheri’s Ranch with no expectations. I sat at the bar and had a drink to calm my nerves. I met a variety of beautiful women, but nobody struck my eye more than Merlot. Her striking green eyes, full lips, and perfect body grabbed my attention, but that was nothing compared to her conversion. She is smart, witty, confident, and made me feel completely at ease.
We ended up spending time in a bungalow and it was an unforgettable experience. I couldn’t have enjoyed it any more than I did. I will definitely be back when the time allows. Thank you Merlot. Until next time.
-Ben

review by Ben on 6/18/2019 11:32:45 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Merlot is charming, authentic, and intelligent. She's also relaxed, confident, respectful, and accepting. I feel lucky to have spent time with her and would like to do so again in the future.

review by "Tyler" on 5/11/2019 10:33:15 AM

"Tyler" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Merlot last Saturday. She approached me at the bar wearing a sultry white dress. Merlot was quite the conversationalist. We actually had a lot in common. Merlot was definitely wise beyond her years.

We were most certainly simpatico. We felt like old souls making love. We knew each other’s bodies rather well.

I enjoyed our conversation after our tryst. It felt timeless chatting with Merlot about an array of topics while lying naked on her bed. Merlot was more than just a courtesan; in fact, she was a charming companion.

review by Jaysen on 3/26/2019 6:59:46 PM

Jaysen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A quick follow-up to the review I wrote two days ago...Merlot and I duplicated the exact party experience for "several hours" yesterday evening. We duplicated the exact bungalow experience with one exception...this time we used the 60's Bungalow. It's hard to improve on perfection...but Merlot found a way and did...and as she did...I did, too. Cannot find the words to describe other than waht I listed in review before this one. Might have been the better familiarity with each other this second experience together or it could have been the move to the "60's Bungalow" which was very familiar. I owned and know all the music and records hanging on the walls. Great ambiance, great party, great sensual and mind blowing experience as before. ...and as stated a few days ago look her up first when you visit Sheri's Ranch. You'' be very very glad you did. Cheers, again!!

review by Steve on 1/11/2019 7:07:16 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent several hours with Merlot last evening in a Bungalow. There is too much to be said about her as a professional young woman. Words cannot do justice to what I experienced last night into the wee hours of this morning. Suffice it to say that Merlot is everything she says she is! Everything! Exceptional and incredible ...beautiful, talented and smart. She has a beautiful mind and a gorgeous body. This was a first time experience for me at 61 and married for almost 4 decades. It was simply too fantastic to describe. I highly suggest you look her up first at Sheri's.
Sit and talk with her a few minutes while having a drink in the bar. You'll be so, so happy you did. Cheers!

review by Steve on 1/9/2019 4:52:19 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Merlot was very accepting and accommodating of my special circumstances and really came across a very genuine (and yet very naughty!) friend... with great benefits!

review by Al on 12/25/2018 10:50:49 PM

Al gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Malone is very caring, empathetic, off the charts sexy, and very very intelligent. She connected with me in exactly the way I needed. She listens to you and tries to make your experience what you really need. She is very special

review by Joseph on 12/14/2018 7:14:10 PM

Joseph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Merlot was amazing. I took some time to think things through after a completely low-pressure tour of the house and breakdown of 'the menu'. I already knew Merlot was the one, but it was my first trip there, so my brain was still processing, even though the rest of me knew where it wanted to be. Haha.

Experience-wise, Merlot couldn't have been better. Getting naked in front of a woman I'd never met until that day, and telling her what I wanted, and quite honestly what I was a little nervous about, was surprisingly easy. (I've been married a long time, so you can only guess what my worries were going to be, you know, being with someone hot and completely new.)


Merlot was fun as hell, hot, and quite honestly, super chill to just hang out with for a few minutes when we were done. I'd definitely recommend checking her out, and will definitely check the schedule the next time I'm back in Vegas!

review by Doug on 12/4/2018 9:19:00 AM

Doug gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Merlot's conversation is as amazing as her body, and that's saying a lot. She makes you feel comfortable and welcome and is easy to talk to. Can't wait to be able to spend more time with her.

review by Mr. B.J. Ectoplasm on 11/25/2018 11:02:55 PM

Mr. B.J. Ectoplasm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had great time with her. She took me for a tour first and then we did the negotiotiations. She was very caring. She encouraged me a lot and she understood why I was shy and made me comfortable. I will definitely party with her again.

review by Anonymous on 11/20/2018 9:40:47 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri’s Ranch about a month ago. I originally planned to see another girl but she was unavailable that day. I was graciously escorted to the bar where I had a drink and was able to meet some of the ladies. It was a very relaxing and non pressured environment. I met several girls who came and talked with me and no one was ever pushy. I was sitting at the bar enjoying my drink when Merlot came and introduced herself and sat with me. I was immediately captivated with her eyes... the rest of her was equally hottt! We talked and laughed together. I was impressed with how kind and articulate she is and as our conversation progressed I felt a connection that just came naturally. She gave me a tour of the place, but it was really when we first started talking that I decided I was going to choose her this day.
She brought me to her room and asked me more of what I wanted. I told her that there’s a time and place for everything but that on this day I needed some “me” time. I had the best girlfriend experience with her and I already can’t wait to experience her again. I will most definitely spend more time with her when I come back to Sheri’s!

review by nremt on 11/11/2018 7:24:17 AM

nremt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Merlot WILL rock your world. My husband and I just had a threesome with her in the Nuru massage room yesterday. It was oily, and hotter than either of us could’ve imagine. She exceeded our expectations. She’s so fun and easy to get along with- we instantly felt like great friends. Many orgasms were had and we all had an amazing time. You won’t be disappointed with this hottie!

review by Thatdoctorswife on 9/19/2018 11:34:18 AM

Thatdoctorswife gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saw Merlot about a month ago and had an amazing time. She made me feel very welcome and we had a lot of fun in the NURU room. Hope to see her again soon. She was very easy to talk to and made it feel like we were long lost friends.

review by CT on 7/5/2018 5:57:36 PM

CT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently had a bungalow party with the lovely and talented Merlot. It was an amazing experience, two hours of bliss. She is beautiful from head to toe! Her sexual expertise is also amazing. I highly recommend Merlot!! When she walks into a room ..... all eyes are on her.

review by Joey on 6/17/2018 10:39:26 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Merlot is an absolutely beautiful and intriguing woman. I originally planned to meet someone else who was unavailable, so I walked into the bar and was immediately drawn in by her beauty. However, what kept me there was her sincerity. We had a modest, effortless conversation, and so I felt comfortable enough to talk with her in private. She was professional and personal, accommodating and sweet. I am a simple guy who appreciates the company of an amazing woman such as Merlot, but I gathered she is the type of person that could make anybody happy. I really enjoyed getting to know her and hope to learn more upon my next visit.

review by JW on 1/29/2018 2:24:35 AM

JW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had the pleasure of spending quality time with the beautiful Merlot! It's a genuine loss to American manhood that you can't see her face in these pics, but take it from me, she is gorgeous--tall, brunette and athletic. I've literally never seen a woman with more beautiful green eyes than hers, and that's only for starters.

Nothing really prepares you for her. She's smoking hot but also genuinely gracious and caring. I was a total newbie who didn't know what a brothel was until about 2 months ago. She took me under her wing and patiently explained how everything worked. The staff was friendly and helpful too, and made me feel at home. Don't forget, everything that takes place at Sheri's is legal under NV law. The cops won't come bust down the doors and take everybody to jail, and the girls' health and medical status is very closely monitored by the staff.

So much for the preliminaries. The beautiful Merlot is a genuine joy in the bedroom. Imaginative, drop-dead beautiful, charming, talented and above all erotic, she will rock your world until you're dizzy with her charms. If you have the means, DEFINITELY go out to Sheri's Playland! I went for the Office option, and the chance to live out a lifelong fantasy with my very own Sexy Secretary for an afternoon was absolutely worth it. They even serve you a delicious Surf and Turf (steak and lobster) dinner when you go for the Playland.

Merlot was gracious, sexy and kind--the perfect girlfriend. Again, if you can, go for the Girlfriend Experience. You'll have a fantastic time like I did. In fact, I was so impressed by Merlot I couldn't stay away! I went back and saw her again the next day and had an incredible time living out a few more fantasies with this amazing beauty. I literally can't recommend her, or the Ranch, highly enough.

I'm kicking around the idea of coming back next year for a threesome, and I know if I do it will be with the beautiful Merlot. Men (and women too, actually!), do yourselves a favor and get out to Sheri's, whatever it takes, and make a date with the beautiful Merlot. Y0u'll be very glad you did.

review by JeffFrmG on 12/24/2017 2:28:32 PM

JeffFrmG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been travelling around USA for 40 days. During my visit to sheri's ranch, the time spent with Merlot will remain as one of my fondest memories of the trip . She was so beautiful, that I couldn't believe my luck that I could spend time with her. Merlot is such a darling who made me feel special. It was really cute on her part that she spent more time with me and i really liked that. She gave me compliments which I will never forget . I was mesmerised by her smile. She is not only just beautiful to look at, she is kind, courteous, caring, humble and very accommodative. I believe she is only available for 5 or 6 days a month in the ranch . ALL Good things in life are available in short SUPPLIES ;) so be smart and do the needful.

review by Traveller on 10/4/2017 10:24:12 AM

Traveller gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Our visit to Sheri's last month was our first time visiting a brothel and we were both nervous, excited and unsure of what to expect. The whole atmosphere at Sheri's was very laid back and relaxed. We got to talk to many of the girls there and everyone seemed very nice but we found the greatest connection with Merlot. She is beautiful, funny and put our nerves completely at ease. The experience was nothing short of amazing. Our first threesome totally lived up to our fantasies thanks to Merlot.

review by JD on 10/1/2017 7:47:27 PM

JD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was at Sheri's this past Wed, Sept. 27. Merlot and I had a great time together. She is so beautiful, friendly, and accommodating. I give her 5 Stars.

review by Don on 9/29/2017 12:28:54 PM

Don gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I came to the brothel not knowing what to expect. We talked to many of the girls in the bar and finally decided on the beautiful Merlot. She had incredible beauty, brains, and a great personality. I Have to say I was nervous about the party, but she made both my husband and myself feel very comfortable. We had a really amazing experience and definitely will be coming back to visit Merlot again.

review by Carrie on 9/27/2017 10:28:41 AM

Carrie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Take a good look into her eyes they are simply beautiful. She is a real nice down to eath girl that is just plain fun to be around.

review by Josh on 7/4/2017 1:44:11 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The best thing I liked about Merlot apart from her being stunningly gorgeous and sexy is her professionalism and gentle nature. She catered to all my need and didnt rush me at all. I enjoyed every bit I spent with her not only during partying but even before and after.

Thank you Merlot. Looking forward to partying with you again soon.

review by Dan on 7/3/2017 10:24:47 AM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am speechless such a sweet heart and she is beautiful in person!! I have never had so much fun in a party an she didn't rush or pressure me money well spent

review by Loved it on 6/30/2017 11:39:15 AM

Loved it gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In all my years of partying I have never had a experience like this woman!!! I was having a bad day an by the time I left I felt like a brand new man and at 45 that isn't easy to feel anymore. If you go to Sherry's make sure to party with this beautiful young woman I go once a year an I am counting down the days till I can see her again!! Worth it!!

review by David Coy on 5/8/2017 1:33:54 PM

David Coy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! I've been coming to the ranch for a while over the past few years. let me tell you this women has skills beyond your imagination. I'm a man who has traveled the world over. Let me tell you there is no dictionary book to describe how she look. The party we had was UNBELIEVABLE...Thank you sugar and I'll be back.

review by Chi town Rudy on 5/8/2017 2:50:04 AM

Chi town Rudy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you an awesome experience. I had really amazing time with you. I loved your body, sexuality and talking to you. Will definitely look for you again next time.

review by Jack on 5/6/2017 12:16:49 PM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow!! This young Goddess blew my mind she is hands down the best girl at the ranch. She catered to my every need and didnt rush me at all made me feel truly connected an rocked my socks off!

review by Thomas on 5/5/2017 1:05:54 AM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top