Amilia Profile Image

Amilia's reviews

Just partied with Amilia?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Amilia's customer

Honestly, there are no words to describe how beautiful she is in person. I tell you, I walked in to Sheri's with my heart set on one girl and then I had a back up plan if she wasn't available. Mind you I went with the sole intent to meet with one of these two women. As soon as I arrived I requested a tour with the lady who was my first choice. As I waited around with the two friends I came with each were approached and taken on tour by other ladies. I took this time alone to survey the room, that's when I saw Amilia and my plans went out the window. By now the lady I had requested came out and she was very beautiful as well but I could not shake Amilia from my head. Even after the tour I immediately asked about her, I had to know. Soon she was introduced to me and her personality matched her looks. She makes you feel so calm and at ease in he presence yet still carries herself like this all knowing, all pleasing goddess. When she smiles at you though, is over your lost. By the end of it I felt myself wanting to impress and please her more than I even cared for my own pleasure. She is definitely worth the visit. I wish I had known before I went so I could've planned to see her more.

review by James on 1/19/2020 11:54:06 AM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW!!! She makes me love America, Freedom, LIFE! Thank you Amilia for the time of my life!

review by CountryCowboy on 1/17/2020 10:34:41 AM

CountryCowboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tonight I was fortunate enough to have spent some personal time with Amilia, I could go on and on about the time we spent together, but all that needs be said is this woman is all you could imagine and so much more, in all candor, I did not want the time to end!
Amilia is simply amazing, anything, everything and more than you could wish for, an awesome woman in every way!!!!!

Amilia you know how I feel ??
Jim

review by Jim C on 1/12/2020 6:42:49 PM

Jim C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amilia is a Brazilian Goddess. She trully pleased me in more ways than expected. Her soft touch, welcoming smile and eagerness for pleasure is overwhelming.

review by OhioCowboy on 10/24/2019 5:07:43 PM

OhioCowboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On a recent trip to Las Vegas, I decided to have more fun and take a trip to Sherries Ranch. I Googled to see who was available. And saw Amelia profile. I set up a party. Amelia was very nice and engaging also with a energetic, wild, naughty side. Amelia was very good at filling my desires and needs leading to an awesome party. Now i can't wait to set up my next visit to see Amelia.

review by David on 7/14/2019 6:37:12 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at Sheris Ranch and Amilia made it so fun and comfortable. She has a great personality and is gorgeous in every way!! When I come back Im definitely going to see her again. I havent been able to stop thinking of her and the good time we had together.
Mike

review by Mike on 8/19/2017 3:18:07 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't say enough good things about Amilia! From the start she was so nice and easy to talk to which is why I felt so comfortable with her! I was a bit nervous but upon meeting her and getting to know her sweet personality, I became a ease, which is why I'm glad I got to spend time with her. Let me start by saying she is gorgeous and has the body of a goddess, those pictures on her profile are nothing compared to seeing her up front. By the way, her smile really is her best feature. She flashed that gorgeous smile at me and that's all it took for me to get hooked instantly. She was also genuine and gave her attention to making sure I was having the best experience possible, which I did without a doubt! Amilia you're and angel, and I look forward to coming back and spending time with you again! Thanks for the wonderful experience that I will never forget! For those wondering which girl to choose, Amilia is the answer! Take it from me, she's amazing and will cater to all your needs, you won't regret it one bit!

review by Carlos on 7/30/2017 12:19:13 AM

Carlos gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amilia has got a heart of gold and a genuine sense of maturity beyond her years. This was my first experience at a brothel, but Amilia made it easy. I had an appointment going in, and boy was I delighted when I met her face to face. Sherri's website gives you a hint of how incredible her body is, but it does not do her justice. She is gorgeous and sexy as hell. We met in the bar and headed to her room for negotiation. Being prepared to spend a significant amount of money, I was a little taken aback about the total cost to spend time with Amilia. She was more than worth it, as she genuinely gives all of her attention to you. By the end of our time together followed by a drink in the bar, I felt like we have known each other for a long time. Amilia is an angel and well worth your money. Thank you for an amazing time Amilia. I hope to win enough at the tables tonight to spend more time together.

review by Al on 6/23/2017 4:59:20 PM

Al gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you're anything like me, you've been looking at the website and curious about checking Sheri's out. I finally decided to go in and I am glad I did.

My game plan was to sit at the bar and talk to several girls before I made any decisions. That plan was wrecked when Amilia walked over and flashed that beautiful smile and dazzled me with her sweet personality.

Amilia made me feel very comfortable as I was nervous being a newbie. Incredible exotic looks, chill personality, and insanely perfect body made me melt. If you you are on the fence about coming in, trust me, Amilia will put you at ease and have you fantasizing about your next visit.

review by Dan on 6/2/2017 4:30:54 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If a picture is worth a thousand words, then I could carry on endlessly about how gorgeous she is in person. She is intelligent and fun to talk to, as well. But don't take my word for this, go and see her for yourself! My visit with her was incredible and will be a great memory to look back on. Thanks Amilia, for the for the experience that you gave me.

review by R on 5/12/2017 6:04:00 AM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful experience with Amilia. Very playful and fun. Easy to speak with. Very sexy, pretty and classy.

review by Vegas Man on 5/11/2017 12:18:01 PM

Vegas Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A sultry aspect,

The gentle curve of the neck,

The warmth of a caressing invitation,

All things are Amilia

review by Steve on 4/17/2017 6:29:11 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So glad I made the drive to spend some time with Amelia! I actually went without having a girl in mind. However, after spending some time with Amelia, I know my next drive to SR will only be for her! I can't wait to do it again!!!! Amelia, you rock!!!!

review by SP on 4/8/2017 6:10:05 PM

SP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amilia is amazing. She's very patient and kind, and very dedicated to ensure your complete satisfaction.

review by Dennis on 4/2/2017 10:13:54 AM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing very easy to talk to and makes you feel right at home

review by Robert on 3/8/2017 6:39:09 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top