MelissaMariposa Profile Image

MelissaMariposa's reviews

Just partied with MelissaMariposa?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from MelissaMariposa's customer

I don't have words. Everything I could have asked for and more. From the bar chat to the negotiation everything was smooth. Very agreeable, fun, stunning, striking, and the tits are even bigger than they looked in her dress. Everything about her was soft and sensual but she can go hard. Already looking forward to next time!

review by Jacob on 4/5/2017 2:28:50 PM

Jacob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I enjoyed my red sangria at the bar on a Wednesday night when a drop dead gorgeous lady sat next to me. Her name was Melissa. The photos on her profile do not give her justice. Melissa’s best feature was her smile. She knew everything about pop culture and current events. We had such an enthusiastic and passionate conversation. I was beyond impressed.

We continued our great intellectual conversation the following afternoon over an early dinner at the bar. That evening we had our party. It was quite erotic. Melissa had amazing leg strength. Her legs and feet caressed my legs and back. I was beside myself to be in the presence of such beauty, charisma and intellect. Melissa, it was an absolute pleasure to make your acquaintance.

review by J on 3/30/2017 7:00:52 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As corny as it sounds -- Melissa is a true gem. She is a knock-out physically (no exaggeration -- just look at those photos) but more importantly a very down-to-earth, intelligent and sweet person. A rare breed.

If you're on the edge about meeting her: don't be. Just do it. You will be sooo glad that you did.

review by King Arthur One Day on 3/27/2017 8:52:49 PM

King Arthur One Day gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa exceeded every expectation I could have possibly had. She is more beautiful than her photos led on, she is cooler than twitter led on. Killer smile, killer body. And those giant tits! They felt like orgasmic clouds. The cherry on top was that her wits are as big as her tits. Sarcastic, hilarious, funny, sharp, caring, down to earth, approachable are all words that describe her to a T.

Any nervousness I had immediately dissolved after a few minutes of chatting in the bar. I was terrified of the “negotiation” process and being fleeced but I was put at immediate ease by her “nerd memorabilia”, I calmed down, and it was a total breeze. I felt our agreement was more than fair given the once in a lifetime experience I got. Words aren’t enough. Thanks again Melissa!

review by Dakota on 3/8/2017 2:59:18 AM

Dakota gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow. Just wow.
Okay not JUST wow lol. Melissa was an amazing companion for the evening. A consummate professional without things ever feeling professional. She is incredibly easy to talk to and definitely fun and sexy to play with :) Our negotiation was effortless which let us quickly get to fun! By the time we were done I had to remind myself to breathe, for real. For those with experience in brothels she is very open-minded and accepting. If it's your first time in a brothel Melissa will immediately put you at ease, guide you through each step, and give you an unbelievable experience. Already looking at when I can plan my next visit!

review by Reno on 3/6/2017 12:50:08 PM

Reno gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my eye on Melissa for a while from her social media presence and decided to take the plunge and book an appointment. I usually am more of a spur of the moment decisionmaker but I simply could not resist. She did not disapoint! She is quite the conversationalist in addition to being a beautiful women and has many carnal talents with an impressive menu! She was very accomodating and I really had a nice time with her. Go see her!

review by JD on 3/1/2017 10:06:09 PM

JD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's easy when you meet Melissa not to see past the 32GG's . Did I mention the 32GG's? ...but look deeper. I'm glad I did. What I found was beautiful, intelligent woman who happens to be incredibly attractive and sexy. Melissa has an ease and confidence about her which allowed me to relax, get to know her and enjoy our date.

I'm not one for specifics, but behind closed doors, she is sometimes devilish and is always willing to please. I will say that everything we did together was the best I have had the privilege to experience. Here's one glimpse into what it's like with Melissa. We were lying in bed together and whispering a raunchy conversation. She was rubbing her amazing breasts against my chest while gently working me with her hand. Without warning she mounted my chest, applied the protection, and slipped me into her mouth for the BEST - bar none - blow job I've ever had. A moment I will never forget.

Look deeper, and don't pass up your opportunity to spend time with this amazing, gorgeous, and talented woman. If I were a smarter man, I would have gotten the bungalow. Next time...Next time. Thank you Melissa for one of the best afternoons of my life.

review by James of Nashville on 2/20/2017 7:57:18 PM

James of Nashville gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an incredible time with Melissa. She is intelligent, witty, and breathtakingly beautiful. My pulse is racing just thinking about her. She has a beautiful aura that is relaxing and a true pleasure to experience. Being intimate with Melissa is beyond description but she is also an incredible conversationalist with a tremendous amount of interests and experiences. I enjoyed every second with her and cannot wait to see her again.

review by Brad on 2/20/2017 6:29:25 AM

Brad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa is a firecracker! From the minute she walked up at me to the bar and talked to me about Starcraft 2 I knew she was the one. She has a great personality to go along with that great rack, and you better believe she's ace in the sack. Very flexible girl in good shape. Can't wait to come back and party with her again.

review by Bill on 2/20/2017 1:35:17 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Melissa Mariposa, and let me just say, WOW. This woman has some of the nicest breasts ive had the pleasure of enjoying, and her oral skills are beyond comparison. I'll be back soon for more of that!

review by Johnny on 2/10/2017 7:23:25 PM

Johnny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of partying with Melissa, and I can’t say enough good things about her. I was pretty apprehensive going in, but she’s a totally down to earth woman who has a genuine warmth and beauty that had me feeling completely at ease with her in no time. The pictures of her just do not translate how awesome her body is or how giant her boobs are. Seeing her in person made me a true believer! She does a nice parlor trick where she can put her feet behind her head easily, which came in handy. She is fantastic in bed! The entire experience was one which I will never forget and I get a huge smile right now just thinking about it. I can’t wait to see her again!

review by Adam on 12/18/2016 8:55:54 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa is someone that you'd be well worth meeting up with if you're ever down at Sheri's Ranch. Both gorgeous and erudite, she'll connect with you not just on a physical level but an intellectual one as well. Once that connection is made...well, I'll let you all experience that magic for yourself.

review by Bob on 12/18/2016 9:22:45 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa was accomodating and is very flexible.

review by Sk on 12/18/2016 1:06:14 AM

Sk gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top